Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Intimate Ties
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 36

I would have asked when he realised sending the email was a mistake 

To me that would factor in 

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is a bit weird

whyon earth is she letting him do this stuff

oh yes., fiction duh lol 

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is a bit weird

whyon earth is she letting him do this stuff

oh yes., fiction duh lol 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 37

wonderful story hope youwrote others

Reviewer: Blueandsilverphoenix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 37

It was a pretty amazing Fic.

Congratulations!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

At first I thought her character was more independent and strong, fooled me.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

I've been looking for this. Thanks to my FB groups, it was found.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 37

Great ending. 

Reviewer: Beduder Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 37

Just a well-written story! Thank you for sharing your thoughts so freely with us complete strangers :)

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 37

Not my favorite 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 31

They nevera usted protection and Emmet and bella is sooo wrong! 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 19

I think is a woman!  mad at bella cause of jasper  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2015 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 37

Perfect ending!!!!!!!!! I have truly enjoyed reading this story.  Thank you for sharing.  I am sad to see it end.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 36

So glad they are moving  forward together. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

I knew Edward had to be there. He would not have let Emmett come by himself. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 34

I have a feeling that Edward is on his way to New York maybe to see Bella.  Hope they finally talk things out. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad Edward and Jasper were able to put things behind them. Glad Edward decided it was time to grow up. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 32

Nnnnnooooo!!!!!!! I hate she found out about what Edward did like that. Edward still does not know that Jasper is Bella's  brother.  Hope they catch James.  I knew it was him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 31

Please tell me that is Jasper and not Jacob! !!!!!!!!! 

The scene with Edward and Emmett  with her was hot. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 30

I had a feeling it was Edward  in her room. She has forgiven him once,  will she do it again. Will she tell himthat Jasper is her brother mother finance. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 29

Edward is going to kill Emmett for not calling him and letting him know that Bella was with him. Is it Jacob or Edward? ?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 28

Glad Emmett let him have it.  I hope he finds her before  her stalker does. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2015 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 27

Emmett is a big teddy bear. Live him. And yes, Edward does need his ass kicked. He asked her the question and he wanted the truth from her. I hope Emmett does let him have it. I am still not convenienced that it is not James.  Can't wait to read Edward's POV.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2015 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Is Edward pissed because she said she wanted to be fucked by him and Emmett? He just left her hanging there. OMGosh,  I am so glad I do not have to wait for an update. I am so off to read the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2015 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh my!!!!!!!! That last paragraph wad HOT!!!!!!!!!

I LOVED the whole chapter.  Perfect 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2015 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow,  he told her about Tanya.  That meant alot to him to open up to her like that. Even though he did not tell her who the friend was. I am still would series getting what Jasper thought when he opened that email. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2015 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 23

I think Edward has finally admitted to himself how he really feels now he just needs to admit it to Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2015 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

She just needs to give in to her desires. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loving this story. I hope she finally embraces her submissive side.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

One minute she wants him bur then she is telling him no. Whiplash! !!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward has it bad. I am worried about Bella's reaction when she funds out that Edward sent pictures to Jasper. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

Edward is jealous. I am still thinking James is her stalker. He thinks she is his because of what he did to her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

I don't think that she had fully given in completely to Edward.  That was hot. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 16

I am glad that she finally told him about what James did to her.  Can't wait to see how much Bella enjoys what Edward does to her.  I just hope she truly tries to enjoy it and gives it a chance.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella is giving me whiplash.  One minute she is like mad becauseof what Edward does to her and they are just need to have a platonic relationship  then she shows up in a bra and thong with a rob. What does she think is going to happen. Can't wait to see what happens when she finally let's go and just enjoys herself.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love Old J. He is a character.  Lol. So Edward has been married before. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, that was not what I expected to be behind that locked door.  Can't wait to find out more of Edward's story now. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

WWhat in the world is Jasper going to think.  I am so afraid that Bella is going to get hurt. Still wondering who her stalker is. I am thinking James.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 11

Finally he broke her resolve. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

OMGosh! !!!!!!!! I can not wait to go read the next chapter. So glad I do not have to wait for an update.  This story is so hot. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 9

Edward is an arrogant bastard. But I sometimes catch myself smirking at what he is doing to Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love the cat and mouse game they are playing. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

Edward is full of himself. Jerk. Lol. Is James our stalker?  So Jasper and Edward were friends before Jasper bedded Edward's girlfriend.  Can't wait to find out more. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Again, OMGosh, I can't believe she has just meet him and is letting him do all of those things to her. Earlier how did he make her cum just by pinching her nipple?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

OMGosh!  Whoever is stalking Bella made a very bold statement with the explosion and shooting at them. Glad Edward is going to protect her.  Still can't wait to find out more about Jasper and Edward's past and more about Bella's stalker.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMGosh!  So someone is after Bella. Edward is after Jasper.  Why is he after Jasper?  I am really loving this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, Edward is very bold.  What a way to meet someone for the 1st time. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ok, now I  really interested in Bella's past. Also, what is up with Jasper and their dad?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to find out more about Bella's past. 

Reviewer: shaygreen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

Is aftercare not a thing in his mind 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 37

Command yes, but she is giving her love freely.
That is more than he could have ever hoped for in his choice of lifestyle.
To bad Emmett couldn't have found his HEA as well.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 36

Introspection and acceptance were the two missing factors, sealed with forgiveness.
Here's to the start of a very long and healthy relationship.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 35

She can't deny him anything. Especially when she is still a bit intoxicated not only by alcohol but also by his presence.
Emmett is one smooth operator.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 34

Well, Jasper and Edward have made progress in their messed up friendships. I actually blame Tanya for pitting the two friends against each other as some sort of sick twisted game; where she was the prize. Glad she's gone! Edward lost not only his wife but also the chance at having a family. How very sad. Jasper on the other hand took his rejection to another level of deceit and that's just wrong. And look what revenge did for Edward.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 33

Is Bella's blood type rare enough that a universal type-O donor couldn't assist her?
Won't the media get ahold of this and dig up something about relatives donating blood?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 32

Did James hit an artery or was it a direct hit to the bones? Bella's in shock. Edward should know how to field dress a GSW.(gun shot wound)
Does Emmett take out James?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 31

How did Emmett or Edward not hear this man, whom I think is Jasper, enter the bedroom?
Will Bella scream when she sees the pistol pointed at Edwards head?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 30

Glad it was Edward and not her stalker.
Will Jasper appear just as Edward is attempting to explain who it was that took Tanya away from him?
Bella is forgiving but will she feel like a pawn in the game between these two ex best friends?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 29

I fear that Jacob has found his way into Jasper's apartment. He has been laying in wait for her.
Will Edward get there in time? Or did Emmett sense something was wrong and turn around as soon as he figured it out?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 28

I hope Emmett watched her leave so he can keep a close eye on her.
She ran.........there is no self preservation in that action.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 27

Don't do anything stupid Bella. For example, running back to New York to try and figure out what's happening back home.
I'd like to do more than just slap Edward up alongside the head for his stupidity.
I'm a bit uneasy with Emmett's casual approach to taking care of Bella after her first submissive experience. He was a bit too worked up for his own good after observing both Edward and Bella in full Dom/sub action. He did show an amazing amount of restraint. That may have also been out of respect for Edward as a friend.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

As many times as a Emmett and Edward have shared a woman, I believe Edward cannot do that with Bella due to his feelings of love for her. It would remind him of Tanya's betrayal. Possibly making him feel as though he is not enough for the woman he loves.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 25

One obstacle out of their way, two to go.
Can't wait to read how well they play together in his red room!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

Where does Jasper fit into Edward's confessions? Will the idea of revenge ever crossed his lips when he eventually reveals Jasper as his ex-close friend to Bella?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 23

Edward, where is your hope?
Is he so broken from what happened with Tanya that he himself can not understand the difficult decision Bella needs to make at this very moment? He is in need of a partner. One that can be everything she needs as well as allow him to be everything he needs to be. His emotions are clouding that judgment. He needs as much time to reevaluate himself as she does.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

Edward must realize that his disappointment comes from his feelings for her. His next line of thinking should be that she is still protecting herself from the abuse she took from James.
Will their next talk break through these issues they are each struggling to understand?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

Edward has admitted he is in love with Bella but, does he realize that he is acting as a lover and not a Dom when he is teaching her the aspects of this sexual predilection?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 20

Lust, Love or Revenge.........Edward has found himself in a difficult place. His own thoughts cannot keep up with the desires of his heart, mind and body.
Once Bella allows Edward teach her the intensity of her own desires, will Edward ever share her with Emmett? I think not, but will Bella's desires leave him to think otherwise?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wondering if Bella will be angry about the revenge tactic against Jasper? Then again, when she finds out what Jasper did with Edward's wife Tonya, she may take a swing at her half brother.
There has to be more to the story of Tanya and how easily Jasper went after her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

Well, in Bella's own naive way, she's figured out that Edward already wants her to belong to him.
This fiancÚ situation needs a resolution quickly.
Emmett seems to really enjoy pushing Edwards buttons. Hahaha

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

Edward is losing the battle to control his own needs. Bella has truly broken him down.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm a bit surprised that after Bella's revelation about the abuse she experienced at the hand of her ex husband James, Edward proceeded to push her issues of submission so quickly.
Let the heart begin to feel, let the mind begin to heal; for both parties involved.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

A test just to prove that she wouldn't touch herself while waiting for him or a test to prove that she truly did want him in the ways he believed she did?
More than likely both!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

So he was married..........to be discussed later, right?
I like the meddling housekeepers! Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

Has Edward been married? Were they expecting a baby?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

This plan to humiliate Jasper is going to backfire!
Bella's going to be unbelievably angry with Edward.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 11

She may be hook on that feeling, but he is hooked on her. The total package!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 10

Who is trapping whom?
Bella is Edward's very own woodland Muse!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

When will we get the full backstory on Tanya?
Is Emmett a military buddy?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 8

Didn't she need to notify someone of her whereabouts or at least the fact that she is safe?
So Bella's the bastard child of a very influential senator. Did her mother ever marry?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Edward has just screwed himself. Somewhere he is himself the impression that he truly was in charge. At what point will he realize that he's actually given his heart over to Miss Isabella and his attempt at revenge against Jasper has been thwarted?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

Does Jasper know that Edward was Bella's next job detail? Was he made aware of this fact before he had to leave town?
How does Jacob factor into Isabella safety net?
Are Emmett and Rosalie and item yet?
Edward referenced dropping out of college or university as it were, and failing at his military career; what did he do or is that why Jasper is involved in the events that started this whole grudge match?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 5

So Edward believes that Bella is Jasper's fiancÚ?
Wow, every one of your characters is hiding something. That's just a wild concept for me.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

I had a feeling that the stocker would show his colors in front of Mr Cullen.
Edward now finds himself in a different predicament, his original intention was to take down Bella's brother but now he has another directive and that is to protect her from danger.
Will Edward find himself somehow working hand-in-hand with Jasper to keep Isabella safe even though he loathes him?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

Whoa, Mr. Cullen, Sir, is a force to be reckoned with; question is, can she keep up her end of the deal without getting in over her head?
Will she tell him about her current stalker?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm so intrigued by all the suspense, speculation and mystery.
We have yet to meet the private investigator that is holding a grudge.
Our heroine is in trouble as she is being stalked.
She has a failed relationship, or is that marriage?
Jasper is her brother but yet he holds a secret job. Their father is a high level politician.
Jacob is her business partner. She has a secret regarding her sexual preferences and desires.
Does Alice reside in New York where Bella used to?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Perusing the Shelves had this as a rec'd story!
I'm very interested in where this will end.

Reviewer: Countrygirl2014 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good

Reviewer: Payton79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2014 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 37

Thanks for sharing this story. a friend of mine rec'd it to me and I'm glad she did. Wow, that threesome was so hot. I was beginning to think I'd never get to read one in fanfics since mostly the Edwards are too possessive for that. Thanks for your great writing.

Reviewer: magick23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

So glad I'm getting to read this story. 2 chapters in, and I'm already hooked.

Reviewer: Flo baby Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love this story. Been fan for a long time.

Reviewer: thatbitchcalledkharma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2013 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 37

Sinfully,delicously, lovely! Excellent storyline and very well written!

Reviewer: HeatherJoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2013 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 37

AWESOME story!!

 

Reviewer: HeatherJoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2013 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 28

WOW!   My heart is breaking right now!!!    Well written!

 

Reviewer: HeatherJoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

woah!  That was erotic and hot as hell!

 

Reviewer: HeatherJoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

oooh... this has been in my 'To Read' list.   Sooo glad I am now reading.  So far, I'm loving the premise of this.   Hard to imagine Jasper as her brother, but I like it.   :)   LOVE Edward's role in this

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 37

Wow. Great story as well as great writing. Thank you for sharing. Think I will go take a cold shower or maybe dig out my vibrator!! Lol. 

 

PS. It's "taut". Not "taught". 

Reviewer: michele_my_bella Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 37

Beautiful.... Perfect amount of action to balance out the angst. Their love was amazing. Great job!!!

Reviewer: smlpate Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 37

That was one hell of a road!  Wow!  I figured it was James!

Im glad they are both able to be each others other half completely!

Absolutely loved it!  Now onto the sequel! :)

Reviewer: Dakota Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just finish to read your story and I loved it. The relationship between your Edward and Bella is beautiful. I like Emmett, he is funny

Just so you know, I knew it was James, instinct I suppose but the false clue about Jacob was a good idea, I almost thought I was wrong

You must login (register a new account) to review.