Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 6:06 AM Title: Sins of the Past

I thought I'd already read and reviewed this chapter, but evidently not. Carlisle is going to bite himself if it turns out his experiments are what led to Bella's being the only success, and Edward's mate. What will happen when she transforms and what can be done to save this all from being a disaster?



Author's Response:

Everything will start falling into place and questions answered soon. RL is kicking my butt this summer with another daughter getting married (our oldest got married in Dec) and our youngest getting ready to head off to college. I'm looking forward to life slowing down again so I can focus on writing. Thanks for your patience.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

Just finished chapter 21 of CAM, and thought to get some additional information about the Cullens. It helps to know background stuff, I think.

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 8:43 PM Title: Sins of the Past

OMGosh!!!!!!!! Can things get any more stranger??????? Things just keep getting weirder and weirder. Who is coming for Bella?????? I can't wait!!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked! Things are about to get really interesting.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

I think I reveiw this over at FF. But Thanks for sharing their gifts with us.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 12:04 AM Title: Sins of the Past

OMG  Aro really is vile and insane.



Author's Response:

He is, even though his "heart" is in the right place, he's gone about it completely wrong. Sad thing is he sucked Carlisle into his insanity as well. Now Edward & Bella are affected by what they began.

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2010 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

Nice!!!! of love the tweaked ablities!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I figured they'd help out with the changes I've made from SM's characters.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

A wonderful explanation from "the inside".  Powers described as only those who experience them could.  Marvelous!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I figured if I was going to deviate from SM's story and powers then this might help with any confusion.

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2010 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

I like how you've tweaked their gifts, and can't wait for an update! Thanks for sharing this with us. The idea of Rosalie being a fisher is very intriguing. Great job!

Reviewer: Litany G Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2010 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

Thanks ^^

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2010 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

:)

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2010 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

This was really helpful.  Thanks for posting it.

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2010 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

Thanks so much for explaining. I was wondering about the mall thing. I look forward to the next chapter. Will there be a show-down?

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2010 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

I found this explanation of their powers very enlightening and enjoyable.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Anadabyel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2010 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

Cool. ;)

Reviewer: ERIKA SHOVAL Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2010 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 1-Gifts

I like it.  11 cant wait for the rest...



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register a new account) to review.