Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Sight
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: ellopuppet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 7:18 AM Title: Bella Swan

its hard for me to read because bella is so obnoxious. 

Reviewer: ellopuppet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 7:18 AM Title: Bella Swan

its hard for me to read because bella is so obnoxious. 

Reviewer: Marnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2016 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 29

Liebe Aurora, Bitte, ich bin gespannt, Wie es weiter geht.

Reviewer: ChecheCarol Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2015 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 29

Wow this is sad that this story wont finish.

Reviewer: ChecheCarol Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 5:04 AM Title: Complications and Awkward Conversations

Ok was it me or did Edward think about Bella really being pregnant when he had his hand on her stomach. Also i am sooooo in love with this Edward!! It's nice for once that a guy doesn't freak out when it comes to "women issues". I can't wait to see how he acts when she tells him she's on the pill now lol.  

I want to know what he was thinking after they had dinner and when she came in with her new look...and most off all when he open the box up and she told him to keep the pair lol!

Reviewer: ChecheCarol Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2015 10:43 PM Title: The Best Is Yet To Come

So for I really like this story. I like how Bella is, it's nice and somewhat refreshing. And Edward seems so sweet and loving. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Cheryl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

This is a great story I can't wait for you to finish it. You are doing a great job.

Reviewer: debrazzz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 29

I just started on TWCS, and I sure hope you are going to continue this story, Aurora!  Yours is the first story I've read, and I finished all 29 chapters from Saturday, 02-07-2015 until Tuesday, 02-09-15.  Please know someone (ME!!!) would love to know what happens to your Bella and Edward!

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Debra :)

Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 29

Can't wait for the update!! :D

Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 5:14 PM Title: Substance

Can we put up a "WE HATE ARO" poster now??

Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 4:52 PM Title: Friends and Foes

Aaaaww the I-Love-You-s are so perfect!!

Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love badass Bella!!! And James is just UGH!! His sleaziness has disgusted me that I won't spare any adjectives for him!!

Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 2:43 PM Title: At Last

Aaaww this chapter is so sweet!!!

Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 2:32 AM Title: Family Time Part II

I'd love to be a fly in the wall when Edward talks with Carlisle...

Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 1:04 AM Title: Lunch

Junior calls Bella sweetheart! SQUEE

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2014 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh my......can't wait to see what brought that on! Can't wait till Carlisle and Esme find out about them....as well as what went on that night with Aro!!!

Reviewer: zacho Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2014 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 29

Please continue. It's a great story!

Reviewer: GSRgirlforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2014 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 29

Still a great story. Though I am going to have to read it from the beginning again. What a hardship...not. Lol

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2014 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 29

Please continue!! I love this story and was really happy to see a chapter

Reviewer: IANticipate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2014 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 29

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2014 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 29

I am so glad this story is back. I had to reread it to make sure I didn't forget any part of the story line. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 4:30 AM Title: Bella Swan

Just read the first chapt. So far intriguing. Ready for #2

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2014 2:35 AM Title: Bella Swan

I just found this here and I am loving this!

Edward is in so much trouble!!

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 29

Just found this story & love it. Please continue.  

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2014 5:45 AM Title: Bella Swan

HELL YES PLZ FINSH IT  LOL

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 29

Welcome back....now why cant he

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 29

Nice to have you back.  Poor Bella, what did he mean he couldn't?  Looking forward to finding out.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 29

Well I'm hoping he's saying no only because he doesn't have a condom.  

 

Welcome back.

Reviewer: Lilygirl88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 29

pfft like not continuing has ever been an option. I would still wait for updates even if it took more time.
I'm really curious on what edwards reason for waiting was. I think I have a clue but I want to be sure.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2012 9:21 PM Title: Bella Swan

Just completed your story, through chapter 28. Do you plan to finish it?

I really love it and would like to see where it goes from here.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 28 - I Want To Hold Your Hand

Bella got played. She thought she got the best of him at he office. He played her when he got home. He showed her who was in charge.



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for reviewing, it's interesting that you say that. In a way I believe she did yes, but alternatively I believe he was allowing her to express her own mind and show him what she wanted. He was trying to bring her out of her shell a little more.

Thanks for your thoughts, I hope to see you next time,

Aurora

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 28 - I Want To Hold Your Hand

cute chapter 



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you thought so. I enjoyed writing it :) Aurora

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2011 12:09 AM Title: Bella Swan

Well that makes 3 of us!



Author's Response:

:) thank you for reviewing and welcome to 'Sight'! Aurora

Reviewer: CaraTwlight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2011 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 28 - I Want To Hold Your Hand

Hi
I just completed all the chapters and I love your characters and the plot. Lemons are exceedingly well done. Looking forward to how you solve the Aro and going public issues.

Author's Response:

Wow - I'm impressed you did it all in one go, very impressed. I'm really glad you like the lemons, it's harder to write them than I thought and it's important to e that it doesn't just read like a porn script.

Look out for Aro and certain discussion in the next few chapters, thank you for reviewing.

Aurora

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2011 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 28 - I Want To Hold Your Hand

Hee hee hee. I love that Edward played her until she came out and said what she wanted. For all the teasing and the energentic joining in, there's something about initiation that makes a difference. Good for her taking the lead. I'm sure Edward loved it too.

Cheers, Balti K



Author's Response:

Hey Balti! I'm so glad you pointed that out, it's something that I really wanted to come across to the readers, that Edward wanted her to make the first move. And I'm also glad you liked the chapter - hoping to see you next time, Aurora

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2011 4:53 AM Title: Decisions

Large man hands! Nothing sexier!!!



Author's Response:

I know right! It's something that Bella and I share a love of :) Thank you for reviewing - Aurora

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 28 - I Want To Hold Your Hand

great chapter. LOL for wax and silly man ignoring her at first. Welcome to the GloryAwards.

Author's Response:

Hey nice to see you again, thanks for reviewing so quickly after I posted. Glad it made you laugh and you enjoyed it and I appreciate your welcome, are you involved with them in any way? Aurora

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 28 - I Want To Hold Your Hand

Oh wow...

*fans self*



Author's Response:

Just the reaction I wanted :) thank you for reviewing - Aurora

Reviewer: Mireads Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 5:34 PM Title: Decisions

This is really a great story

Author's Response:

Helloa, thank you for reviewing. I'm happy that you're liking the story so far - Aurora

Reviewer: Mireads Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 3:00 PM Title: Bella Swan

Really great

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Rapture

im excited to see their relationship grow ! 



Author's Response:

Hi :) Thank you for reviewing, I know, me too! It's a pretty exciting time for them and I can't wait to write more. Aurora

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Rapture

Edward loves Bella so much. She just has to let her doubts go and love him back 100%. She needs to stop holding back.

Author's Response:

Yes she does, but everything with her will take time. I like writing storylines that highlight their differences, insecurities and doubts, we know they love each other but it will take them time to adjust. Thank you for reviewing - Aurora

Reviewer: archy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 8:20 AM Title: New Beginning

i love Renee and Alice,even in their electronic avtar!

5 am?who goes to work that early?but then i read further on and...still think she is crazy! :P

do hyenas even laugh?maybe i will google that...



Author's Response:

Ahh yes the 5am start, unfortunately I've had to go in at that time more than I'd care to remember so I thought it'd be a good way to stress the importance of Bella's job to her and how seriously she takes it.

Not sure if hyena's laugh, but they do make a sound that is similar to a cackle, whether this is to express laughter or not I don't know, it's just a phrase.

Thank you for reviewing,

Aurora

Reviewer: archy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 7:47 AM Title: Bella Swan

just one chapter and i am hooked!definitely going to follow it.it's funny and interesting,and Bella is amazing.



Author's Response:

Fantastic! I'm glad to hear it. I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Thank you for reviewing - Aurora

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Rapture

awww he is so sweet....prom



Author's Response:

I know! I couldn't resist putting in that bit of fluff. Thanks for reviewing - Aurora

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Rapture

This made my day when i got home from work. Please keep updating!!!



Author's Response:

Oh I'm so pleased! I'll continue to do the best I can, thank you for reviewing - Aurora

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Rapture

So freaking sweet! How adorable is Edward? And to have written and recorded the song that long ago? So sweet.

But when are they going to go public, and how to deal with the blackmail?

Cheers, Balti K



Author's Response:

Hey Balti it's good to hear from you again :) I'm really glad you liked this one. I love writing adorable Edward but I find myself wanting to go overboard...a lot, so I have to reign in the fluff now and then. The things you mentioned are going to be discussed in the next chapter, I have to pop their little bubble and send them back to work.

Thanks for reviewing!

Aurora

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 10:20 PM Title: Emmett

Emmett is my absolute favorite.  You did a great job in introducing him!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! I'm really glad you like Emmett, I love his character :) I'm flattered you thought I did a good job.

See you next time,

Aurora

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 11:12 AM Title: The Benefit of Candid Conversation

Oh!  I cant wait to see the surprise!

And *swoon*  Jasper... hawt southern dreaminess  *wipes off drool*

I wonder if Alice in Bellas closet is his Mary Alices voice?  That would be a small world thats so awesome :)



Author's Response:

And I can't wait to read your reaction to it :) Thank you for reviewing, I can tell you now that Bella's wardrobe voice (dubbed 'Alice') is not the same as Mary Alice's, I couldn't quite pull that one off I'm afraid, but I promise you that the two will meet in the future!

Take care,

Aurora

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 5:23 AM Title: The Benefit of Candid Conversation

im excited to see what he has instore for her 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. Me too, I'm looking forward to writing it :)

Aurora

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2011 4:25 AM Title: The Benefit of Candid Conversation

hmmm Esme has to have guessed by now.   I Love Rose.



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for your review, I'm pleased you liked the chapter. Esme certainly is a sneaky one, and mother's always know what's going on with their sons.

Aurora

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 9:09 PM Title: I'd Rather Be With You

Legally speaking, Jacob was right.  Any unwanted contact is considered an assault in the name of law.



Author's Response:

You're right, but from Jacob's point of view, he didn't totally nderstand the situation, and Bella didn't see it as an assault. Thanks for your review.

Aurora

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 8:02 PM Title: The Benefit of Candid Conversation

I am glad that you posted. I was missing this story. I am glad that the party went well. Can they go public yet?



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for reviewing. No - not yet, this is something that will be discussed more in the next chapter, so I hope to give you answers then.

Thanks again,

Aurora

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 7:19 PM Title: The Benefit of Candid Conversation

Oh, I'd love to see what Edward thought of her all dressed up. Perhaps thanking Rosalie and the gods?

Glad the benefit went well, and I can't wait to see what surprise he has for her.

Cheers, Balti K



Author's Response:

Hey :) thanks for the review. I'm sure he was very, very grateful, it's something I plan to include in a future outtake.

Glad you enjoyed the chapter and looking forward to more.

Aurora

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 12:58 PM Title: Substance

Aro is a sketchy asshole. I knew there had to be something happening. Perhaps Carlisle can help, or they can get tape of him trying to blackmail Edward. There has to be something that can be done to get rid of that slimeball. But kudos to Bella for the support.

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 4:14 PM Title: Substance

Bella has to figure out how to get Aro. Edward does not deserve this type of treatment. He has been working so hard to turn his life around.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 3:42 AM Title: Substance

i cant wait to see what they do to get him off edward back! 



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for reviewing :) Hopefully I'll be able to live up to expectations. Aurora

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 1:49 PM Title: Substance

wow   Aro drugged him.   What a real sleeze



Author's Response:

He's awful I know! Thanks for reviewing, Aurora

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 1:24 PM Title: Substance

I loved every BIT of this chapter!  The Rosie and Emmett bit was priceless :)

Of COURSE Aro is a manipulative bastard.  I want him stung up by his toes!

Oh I cant wait to see what happens next :)



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for reviewing. I'm really happy you liked the Rosalie and Emmett bit. He will be punished I assure you, I'm glad you liked the chapter. Aurora

Reviewer: Craving2Read Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 12:05 PM Title: Substance

Blackmail. Interesting reason for the whole "Aro" issue. It will be interesting to see how you have Bella resolve this. I wonder if Carlisle has anything on Aro to help turn the tables.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, glad the chapter got you thinking. Aurora

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 12:00 PM Title: Substance

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for reviewing so quickly as always! Glad you liked it! Aurora

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 5:07 AM Title: Emmett

Emmett's hilarious. Totally fun andd adorable. Love it.

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: twixdaisy Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 8:09 PM Title: Emmett

glad your back!

Reviewer: Jordan Lee Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 4:02 PM Title: Bella Swan

Love first chapter and can't wait to see what happens.  Love Sheila and your writing!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 3:55 AM Title: Emmett

So glad to see you update I have missed these two.  Emmett got to love him.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 2:17 PM Title: Emmett

OMG I am loving your Emmett!!  This is great!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we'll definitely be seeing more of him. Aurora

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 11:41 AM Title: Emmett

great chapter, glad to see emmett.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing, see you next time. Aurora

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 5:58 AM Title: Emmett

em is so cool

Reviewer: Twi224 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 4:57 AM Title: Emmett

This was great! Can't wait 'til the next chapter! I absolutely loved Emmett!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, really glad you liked Emmett :) Aurora

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 2:51 AM Title: Emmett

well leave it to emmett! cant wait to see what happens next 



Author's Response:

He certainly knows what to say! :) Glad you enjoyed the chapter, Aurora

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 2:20 AM Title: Emmett

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing :) Aurora

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 9:02 PM Title: Emmett

You have to love Emmett. I am glad he is in this story in his big kid glory. I hope we see more of him.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Don't worry, we'll certainly be seeing more of him. Aurora

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 3:55 AM Title: Bella Swan

I love your story, been waiting on a update hope you can do it soon.

Reviewer: mdeal82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 5:19 PM Title: Friends and Foes

Oooh I'm so happy they said it! That means they are gonna get it on now right HAHA Just joking. Kind of. Anyways. I'm so excited about you writing Emmett too. Hes always the fun character and I am so looking forward to his interaction with Bella. So exciting! Keep up the awesome work :)

Reviewer: Amapola026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 3:08 PM Title: Edward Cullen

i love your story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2010 6:59 AM Title: Friends and Foes

That was wonderful fluff still cant believe the will power it is taking for them not to go all the way wow.   I wondered when Edward would see the tape he held it together pretty good I think and yes about time for some I love yous.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2010 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella is a ball buster she is amazing.  About time she figured out what love was.  Is James going to cause more problems or is he done????

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 11:37 PM Title: Friends and Foes

I have a feeling that Rosalie is going to tell Esme and Carlisle about these two befor they get a chance. They didn't tell her not too and she seems way too excited about it. I can see her calling Esme as soon as the door closes. She seems like one to gossip.

Reviewer: deazucar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 8:41 PM Title: Friends and Foes

awesome chapter :D



Author's Response:

I'm pleased you liked it, thanksfor reviewing. Aurora

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 8:27 PM Title: Friends and Foes

Excellent story. Blind or not she is awesome.  I love Bella written with style and strenght if even she has challenges she rises above them.

 

Edward is cleaning up nicely. LOL

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reviewing and even more so for your kind words.

Oh he certainly is, our boy always rises to the occasion.

Aurora

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 8:14 PM Title: Friends and Foes

that was a nice chappy but it was not nice of you to remind me that it is snowing today....i was happily drinking tea at caribou ignoring the weather as a whole.



Author's Response:

My sincerest apologies for the reminder of the snow. I'd give anything to be able to ignore the weather, I haven't been able to get into work and the roads here are a complete nightmare.

Drink an extra tea for me, thank you for the review.

Aurora

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 7:25 PM Title: Friends and Foes

lol  Did she really think he wouldnt find out about James?



Author's Response:

I don't think she put much thought into it, I think it was more wishful thinking. Silly Bella...

Thanks for reviewing, Aurora

Reviewer: Sabs Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 4:25 PM Title: Friends and Foes

Finally - they said the three words!!!!

I must admit, I am always a bit "shocked" when I read BPOV "my eyes shot open" or "I did not see Edward in the morning" it seems kinda weird that being said by a blind person. But anyhow - I really liked reading this chapter.

Have a good time at Moscow and be safe!

Sabs



Author's Response:

Hi Sabs, thank you for your review,

Glad you enjoyed the 'i love you', I was worried about writing that. You've made a good point about my BPOV, I purposely write her saying things like that because she;s been blind for eight years, she doesn't necessarily think of herself as 'different' per say, so she doesn't think of what she's saying as being abnormal because she can't actually see. When she talks about 'seeing' Edward it's used loosely and meant to be her way of expressing a wish to be around him. The thing about the eyes 'flying open' is a natural response to surprise, old habits die hard and it's just a reflex reaction for her.

Hope that helped, but I'm really glad you spotted that so thank you. I'll be in Moscow for work (if my flight isn't cancelled) so I won't get to see the beautiful city that much, but I shall be sure to wrap up warm, thank you for your regards.

Aurora

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 2:45 PM Title: Friends and Foes

Well now, that's a wonderful way to wake up. I'm jealous; I want a naked Edward in my bed too.

Glad they got the 'I love yous' out of the way. I had a feeling he was just waiting on her, so she didn't feel pressured. Good boy.

His reaction over James was better than I expected. But then again, he may have been slightly distracted.

Nicely done. Have fun in Moscow. I've never been, but I hear it's beautiful.

Cheers, Balti K



Author's Response:

Hey Balti thanks for the review :) What I wouldn't give to wake up to a man like that, I feel your pain...

He's ever so patient, but I couldn't make him wait much longer, that would've been cruel.

Distraction is key, even though she didn't say it for that purpose, it certainly worked. Thank you for your kind words. Moscow will be very very cold but I'll be in conferences for most of it so not outside at least.

Until next time, Aurora

Reviewer: kvgamble Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 2:43 PM Title: Friends and Foes

wow, love them. can't wait for her to meet emmett.



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for reviewing :) I can't wait either, I'm really looking forward to it. See you next time, Aurora

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 11:48 AM Title: Friends and Foes

OMG Yay!!!!  They finally said it!

*sqeeeee*

How perfect, that was just perfect!

I cannot wait to see Emmett!!!



Author's Response:

I know, I was excited to write it believe me :) Really glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing, have a great weekend. Aurora

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2010 5:32 PM Title: Decisions

lol, love it!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2010 5:30 PM Title: Edward Cullen

LOL!!!

*rolls out of chair laughing*

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2010 5:28 PM Title: New Beginning

Damn that mouth baby Cullen!

Go Bells!!  lol

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2010 5:26 PM Title: Bella Swan

I enjoyed the start of this story.  Alice being her personal outfitter.  No bouncy pixie in this one... shucks!  :)

lol

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2010 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 22

Go Bella!!!!

James is such a douche!

Ed is probably nothing but a ball of frazzled nerves.

I cant wait to see what happens next!  Maybe Bella can say it while Eddie is awake

*giggles*

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love bossy Bella, she really went all out on Sam Uley and James. Can just picture James' face. Never mind the fact that Felix is so willing to commit murder for Bella.

Another great chapter.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

I wish I had her balls lol

Reviewer: deazucar Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

great chapter :D

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love the story just found it, I love strong bella she's awsome



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for reviewing, glad you like the story. Aurora

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 7:37 PM Title: Element of Surprise

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

great chapter hun.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

I am so happy that Bella was smart enough to have some one close by when she was having her meeting with Jameson. He is such a creep. In a way I hope Edward sees the security tape of the meeting, Bella should be honest with him. He needs to know what happened in case something happens in the future.



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for reviewing :) You're right, he does need to know, but I didn't want to have him present for it because she can handle herself, but I agree with you.

Aurora

Reviewer: Stellarrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

Glad she dealt with both of those idiots quickly and succinctly!  And I'm betting that somehow Edward's going to find out about Jameson's little try at intimidation. 



Author's Response:

Me too, James needed to be brought down from his high horse. Well, Edward's a crafty one, so you never know...

Thanks for reviewing, Aurora

You must login (register a new account) to review.