Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Episode
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mflow Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2015 2:19 AM Title: Treble-clef

I keep checking back and hoping that there is a new chapter. Please say that you'll finish it.

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2014 7:56 AM Title: Sextet

Wow, finally the happy ever after is in reach.

Bella is officially now Edwards girlfriend, they get married and they have a house to live in.

Probably Bella will find her muse again in the new house and become known for her work with her book instead of known because of association.

Even Rosalie might get her happily ever after, with Emmett at her site.

Loved it :)

Reviewer: mflow Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2014 3:28 PM Title: Sextet

So glad you came back to continue with the story. I love it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 7:27 PM Title: Sextet

Great chapter. I love this couple.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 12:23 PM Title: Sextet

thought you had gone MIA and that this would be another unfinished story, so glad you are back.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 4:01 AM Title: Sextet

O...M.....G!!!!! Aaaaaaa! XD

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 3:38 AM Title: Sextet

Beautiful and sweet!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 3:39 AM Title: Ballad

Damn it, I spent the last few days reading this story to only get to this point and there not be a new chapter....damn. Now I wait. lol 



Author's Response:

Lol! Thank you for reading! Next chapter is up! Enjoy!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 1:31 PM Title: Ballad

Omg ,I love your story I can't wait for more to come thank you for writing wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! New chapter should be up! Thanks for reading!

 

luv BBxx

Reviewer: Frosticles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 11:01 PM Title: Ballad

So pleased to have an update,  I was only wondering  if up I'd given up last week and confess I was upset to think you wouldn't finish as i have so enjoyed it so far and then you updated!!!  A great chapter can't wait to read bell's reaction to living in forks.   Can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry for keeping you waiting! New chapter should be up! I hope you enjoy it! 

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 11:19 AM Title: Ballad

Thank you for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!! 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 4:52 AM Title: Treble-clef

I just found this story and couldn't stop reading.  Definety a slow burn and I want to smack Bella sometimes, but it's a awesome story. I can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 10:16 AM Title: Ballad

wow a long wait but I hope this means you will be back to posting regularly



Author's Response:

Hi honey! Sorry for the long wait! The story will be finished, just a couple of chapters to go! ((( big hugs)))

 

love BB

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 3:42 AM Title: Ballad

So nice to hear from these two! Glad to hear that they are moving forward but it sounds like the drama with Rosalie took an interesting twist. Hopefully Emmett can help her but I don't blame Edward for being skeptical. I like the idea of Edward getting the house in forks. It will almost bring them full circle. Although I wonder if it will be mixed for Bella thinking about what would have happened if she went to live with her dad when she was younger.



Author's Response:

So true! Thank you! Next chapter is up, so I hope you enjoy it!

 

luv BBxx

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2014 9:20 PM Title: Ballad

So happy to see an update!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2014 7:59 PM Title: Ballad

Yay!  Welcome, welcome, welcome back!  I love this story!  So glad you didn't abandibe it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'd never abandon it!!! Hope you enjoy reading the update! 

 

Luv BBx 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2014 4:44 PM Title: Ballad

great update

love this fict

well done



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!

Xxxxx

 

 luv BB xx

 

cxxx

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 1:09 AM Title: Canon

Please please please pretty please continue this story. I just read it from the beginning and I'm in love with it. SOOOOO good.

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 1:08 AM Title: Serenade

Please please please pretty please continue this story. I just read it from the beginning and I'm in love with it. SOOOOO good.

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 1:07 AM Title: Suite

Please please please pretty please continue this story. I just read it from the beginning and I'm in love with it. SOOOOO good.

Reviewer: ioanaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 8:07 PM Title: Treble-clef

Hi,I love the story,it's one of my favorites.Are you going to finish it because I saw that you haven't updated in months?



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am working on the last three chapters. It's a slow process! Sorry! I will update as soon as I'm happy with the chapter! Thanks for reading! 

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 3:32 AM Title: Serenade

It's been a month & a half since last update!!! Please Update this amazing story A.S.A.P-



Author's Response:

I know! The delay is unfortunate, but please know I am writing it, however slowly, and will update when it's exactly how I want it to be! Thanks for your support and patience xx

 

luv BBxx

Reviewer: layla76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2013 8:13 PM Title: Treble-clef

I love this story and cannot wait for another update!!!!! 

When will you update next, I need to know what happens next!!!



Author's Response:

Hello! Thank you! I am writing the next chapter (slowly)! I can't tell you when it will be ready to post! Sorry. I am working on it though... More Edward and Bella to come. Thank you for reading xxxxx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2013 12:32 PM Title: Canon

svp, ne vous déranger pas à m'envoyer des copie pdf, c'est vraiment trop long à lire avec Google Translate, il faut que ce soit en ligne... 

 

J'aurais vraiment aimé lire l'histoire de vampire de Belladonna. Celle que vous parlez.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 7:55 AM Title: Serenade

Magnifique histoire!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 7:53 AM Title: Tilde

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:35 PM Title: Hyphen

Superbe!



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:34 PM Title: Rest

Merci vos betas qui me permettent de lire sans difficultes avec Google Translate.



Author's Response:

I'm very happy that you can use Google to translate my story to read! xx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:32 PM Title: Hemidemisemiquaver

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:30 PM Title: Demisemiquaver

wow!

 

Belladona....?????



Author's Response:

Belladonna was also taken down from fanfiction sites! It was a wonderful vampire fic. 

 

Love BBxx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:27 PM Title: Brevis

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:26 PM Title: Bracket

Superbe!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:25 PM Title: Semibreve

Magnifique!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:24 PM Title: Quaver

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:23 PM Title: Barline

:0)

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:23 PM Title: Sharp

:o)

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:22 PM Title: Octave Clef

le site que vous avez donne est introuvable, j<aurais bien aime lire.  

 

Where  Neverending_Math_Equation???



Author's Response:

The Neverending Math Equation is no longer online. If I can find a copy, I will let you know! It was brilliant! 

Love BBxx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:16 PM Title: Alla Breve

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:15 PM Title: Stave

Superbe!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:14 PM Title: Brace

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:14 PM Title: Crotchet

Magnifique

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:13 PM Title: Minim

WOW

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:12 PM Title: Breve

GOOGLE TRANSLATE. FRENCH.

 

MONTREAL, QUEBEC

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:00 PM Title: Semiquaver

WOW!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 8:59 PM Title: Treble-clef

WOW!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 7:53 PM Title: Serenade

Really nice chapters the last two ones.

 

Bella took control of the situation and hopefully everything will work out for Edward and Bella. It would be interesting to see the reactions of fans and press about her reveal.

 

I am curious, what will Emmett tell Edward about his talk with Rosalie, must have been quiet a (sap-)story, to turn Emmett to Rosalie.

 

And a proposal will be there in the future, I am so excited, what will Edward to to ask Bella the question of all question. :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 4:08 PM Title: Serenade

I loved this chapter.

Reviewer: xoxokristen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2013 2:19 PM Title: Serenade

Great story! I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2013 5:36 AM Title: Serenade

best chapter yet!!! i feel so happy and (almost) complete.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 3:15 AM Title: Serenade

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 4:18 PM Title: Serenade

Thank you! T

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2013 1:48 AM Title: Unison

Thank God!!  I was beginning to wonder if they would ever get to this point!!  Bella's insecurities was driving me insane!!  Here I thought I was insecure...now I am thinking not so much!!  LOL!  Thank you for a wonderfully written story!

 

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 2:40 AM Title: Tablature

OK...love you & the story....I am dying for Bella to meet Alice  already!!  Maybe then she won't be so insecure...just saying!!



Author's Response:

Keep reading! Bella does meet Alice!!! ((((Hugs you))))

luv BBxx

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2013 7:17 AM Title: Sharp

Love your story!!  I am curious about the lyrics that Bella wrote for the song.  Are we going to hear them at some point?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

 

Um.... Episode lyrics... Not sure! You'll have to keep reading to find out! xx

 

luv BBxx

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2013 9:14 PM Title: Canon

Loved it can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks honey! Hope to update as soon as chapter 50 comes back from my beta! YAY!

 

HUgs,

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 4:59 PM Title: Canon

Edward needed to realize that they were not ready to meet until now. Their experiences helped form who they are now. It is their time now. They had to grow up and become the people they are today. Edward just needs to wake up so they can have their happily ever after.



Author's Response:

Hi honey,

 

I think he needed the dream to work that allout...it was all there in his subconscious! Edward does wake up...next chapter. It is with my beta! Yay! Hugs and kisses,

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Marlena68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2013 9:27 PM Title: Canon

Thanks for the update.  Looking forward to more.  Patiently waiting.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for being so patient! Chapter 50 is with my beta, so hopefully you'l get an update alert very soon xx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: jenn1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2013 6:39 AM Title: Canon

Loved it!! Can't wait to read the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thanks you! So glad you loved it! Next chapter is writtena dn with my beta, so hopefully an update soon!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: joytome123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2013 5:40 AM Title: Canon

had been enjoying yr story. Great storyline and writing until this chapter. complete rubbish - no relevance whatsoever to storyline. Just a fill-in chapter?? cannot wait to get back to proper story. thank you, Pamela

Author's Response:

Hi Pamela,

 

I think saying it was 'complete rubbish' was a bit harsh, but you are entitled to your opinion. I thought that Edward needed to work out some issues, and his 'dream' helped him solidify those things in his subconscious that were impeding his focus in his waking life somewhat... but hey, we all get what we need to from the story, so I hope the next chapter is more to your liking...it is with my beta, so should update soon. Thanks for reading.

 

Luv BBx

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2013 3:45 AM Title: Canon

U are having a problem with this story. Whenever I click on story it repetedly give me over & over security alert!!! Plese FIX!! None of the other stories at TWCS are doing this. I absolutly love reading this truely captivating story. I most definatly give this a 10 star rating!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry. I've been emailing TWCS support and they are aware of a server error, but say the story is fine now? If you can't read it, my story is also on ff.net! http://www.fanfiction.net/~boydblog

Sorry for this glitch.... 

Thank you so much for reading!

 

luv BB xx

Reviewer: HBwavehunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 10:26 AM Title: Harmony

Wonderful



Author's Response:

Thanks again xxx

They are wonderful together, when their minds are focussed and they are alone together! It's when they are apart or other people get involved that everything turns...

 

Luv BB xxx

Reviewer: HBwavehunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2013 11:54 PM Title: Unison

Wow... Great lemon! Really enjoying your story as well.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Kudos to you for lasting so many chapters to read their epic coupling! 

 

Luv BB xxx

Reviewer: jenn1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2013 12:25 AM Title: Suite

I love , love your story. Bella's a bit much... But I still love it!



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Bella... Thank you! I'm sorry for the delay in updating, but it's nearly ready to post, so I hope to see you back here soon.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 11:32 AM Title: Suite

Loved it can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 9:54 AM Title: Lament

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 9:19 AM Title: Rondo

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 8:41 AM Title: Harmony

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 7:22 AM Title: Unison

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 5:41 AM Title: Crescendo

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 5:08 AM Title: Vivace

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 4:28 AM Title: Tablature

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 3:52 AM Title: Verismo

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 3:24 AM Title: Andante

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 2:13 AM Title: Scale

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 1:41 AM Title: Coda

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 1:06 AM Title: Rhythm

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 12:26 AM Title: Interlude

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 10:54 PM Title: Transposition

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 9:55 PM Title: Motif

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 8:37 PM Title: Overture

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 8:18 PM Title: Exposition

Loved it :)

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 8:01 PM Title: Suite

Wow with something like this I didn't count to happening.Just when I think, that Bella will meet "Hurricane Alice" ( ;-) ), you are putting Eedward in a hospital. I just hope, that when Edward will wake up, he doesn't have anamnesia, that would be really cruel for Bella.

Hopefully Alice can help Bella to see things a little bit more positiv.

Somehow I am curious, what happened to Rosalie. Is she worse than Edward are better? Well at least she got probably some kind of attention from Emmett.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review... yes, Hurricane Alice lol and Edward... 

Next chapter is almost ready for me to post, I won't say anything about that (tee-hee), except, he won't lose him memory, that would be really, really cruel and horrible for them both!

Sorry it's taken me so long to update...I hope to see you back here soon.

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 7:58 PM Title: Caret

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 7:25 PM Title: Em Dash

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 6:37 PM Title: Underscore

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 6:12 PM Title: Asterisk

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 5:35 PM Title: Apostrophe

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 5:00 PM Title: Tilde

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 3:09 PM Title: Hyphen

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 9:06 AM Title: Rest

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 8:35 AM Title: Hemidemisemiquaver

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 7:49 AM Title: Demisemiquaver

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 7:14 AM Title: Brevis

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 6:48 AM Title: Bracket

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 6:11 AM Title: Semibreve

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 5:35 AM Title: Quaver

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 4:57 AM Title: Barline

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 4:23 AM Title: Sharp

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 3:48 AM Title: Octave Clef

Loved it :)

You must login (register a new account) to review.