Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Parental Guardian
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Readersheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2012 3:47 PM Title: Simple

Please, please, please tell me you're going to continue this story.  I love it!  Can't wait to find out what happens.  Beautiful work! :-)



Author's Response:

I suck at updating on here. The story is actually finished. You can find it on FF under the same penname

Reviewer: Readersheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 4:04 AM Title: Wanted

Oh please, please, please tell me you are going to continue with this story. I absolutely love it!  Completely bawled my eyes out with this last chapter.  I so hope there's an update soon!  Brilliant story!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 11:01 PM Title: Wanted

I was a bit confused at all the chapter 4's posted but only one being accessible. I'm sure its a simple posting issue.
Was this story originally on FFN.net? I think I have read further out than this current chapter but don't want to spoil it for your fans.
I do like this story very much. A young Bella that has already experienced so much loss and a determined Edward just coming into his own.
Alice is also very determined to land her man.

Reviewer: Teeam_Emeett_4_Lifee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 8:39 PM Title: Wanted

So good so far!!Cant wait to hear more!!!keep it coming!!

Reviewer: furiousstrength Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 9:17 AM Title: Worth It?

Again, another story that is unique and different from the normal story and plot.  I'm so glad I found you from the Tsunami compilation.  I'm really interested to see how Edward and Bella eventually bridge the gap and get together.  Something tells me he probably has noticed her but isn't sure how to go about it or is in denial of his feelings.  It's nice that Bella has a good friend to confide in who is in the same predicament she's in.  Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 6:06 AM Title: Worth It?

aww

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2010 3:22 AM Title: Worth It?

well interesting story, can't wait to see where it goes from here.

Reviewer: mamarobsten Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2010 2:46 PM Title: Worth It?

bien por favor continua y actualiza pronto

Reviewer: laylieb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2010 4:16 PM Title: Worth It?

Gettin there!

Reviewer: SecretWisher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2010 1:51 PM Title: Worth It?

I am enjoying it!

Reviewer: Flynnstones Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2010 4:00 AM Title: Worth It?

this was a pretty amazing chapter

Reviewer: kmac17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2010 12:23 AM Title: Worth It?

Im really likikng it...post soon please

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 11:54 PM Title: Worth It?

You're doing good so far.  I really like this story so far.  I can't wait for you to update.  I hope it's soon!

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 7:57 PM Title: Worth It?

Best Part:

 

"Did someone run over Mr. Jack?" I asked concerned. Mr. Jack was Alice's little pug dog that meant the world to her. In my opinion he was the ugliest, annoying little thing ever. He didn't like any one accept for Alice and he put up with me because Alice liked me, but I swear every time I come over he gives me evil looks.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 1:04 PM Title: Worth It?

First of all, WTF was Maria and Jasper thinking kissing like that in front of a student.  Does Maria see the way Alice looks at Jasper and wanted to flaunt in her face that he is hers?  It sucks to be so young and so in love with someone like they are.  At least Bella doesn't look at the situation with stars in her eyes like it will work out.  She's a bit more realistic that Edward might only have sister/daughter feelings for her.  At least she knows she wants to be happy and in love in five years. 

Not bad for an unbeta'd chapter.  I didn't notice too many errors.  I could never post an unbeta'd chapter.  Mine are always too much of a mess.

Reviewer: foxster70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 10:40 AM Title: Drifting

I am loving the build up.

Look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: foxster70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 10:36 AM Title: Simple

Liking the start of this story.

Looks like it could be a great rollercoaster ride!

Reviewer: eumenida Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 10:17 AM Title: Worth It?

Please write some more. I` sick of bad Edward... dominating Edward... and others ...ward.

Silent, responible and sensitive Edward is such an refreshmant,

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 7:43 AM Title: Worth It?

I like so far... Keep it up!!!!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 7:34 AM Title: Worth It?

They are really sure that the guys feel the same way that they do. I hope that they are right because other wise they are going to be heartbroken.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 7:25 AM Title: Drifting

That is so sad that Renee damaged her like that. It is sad when any parent does that to their child.  What happened to Carlisle and Esme??

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 7:15 AM Title: Simple

I am cracking up!! Alice in love with a teacher is kinna funny because Alice will go to no ends of the earth to get what she wants and Mr. Whitlock doesn't stand a chance here.

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 6:12 AM Title: Worth It?

great chapter - Bella and Alice seem to have an uphill battle ahead of them, though...

Reviewer: Twilights1Fan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2010 10:58 AM Title: Drifting

I am intrigued, this story sounds like it can be very intense when you finally get it going. I really would love to know when you update and I don't think TWCS has authors alert.  I think it was wonderful that Edward took Bella in, she has been pushed around and tossed around and this was her only real family. I hope things work out for her, you have to admit its a bit racy, isn't he her step brother? I wonder what is going through his mind? Will you be doing any EPOV's? I would love for them to be together, they aren't actually blood related  but she would have to be an adult first. That means he needs to wait until she is over 18 considering he is 9 years older than her, that makes a huge impact on them and where their lives are headed.

My E- Mail is JRAlderton72@aol.com, please let me know if you decide to update this story. I don't want to miss out because I really want to know how this story turns out.

~Jennifer

 

Reviewer: EverNoMore Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2010 9:14 PM Title: Drifting

Update please! I am begging you!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2010 10:22 PM Title: Drifting

So sad that Carlisle and Esme died.  At least we now know how he became her guardian.  So far I really like this and can't wait to see what you have planned for Bella.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2010 10:09 PM Title: Simple

That's an interesting beginning.  I can't wait to get a bit more interaction with Edward and see how he acts around Bella.

Reviewer: MissKingAtYourService Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2010 5:20 PM Title: Simple

well I love it already :) xx

Reviewer: vbfb1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2010 9:10 AM Title: Drifting

Hmmmm interesting i am looking forward to seeing where this goes.

PS: do you know you have named your story Parentan instead of Parental

Reviewer: filmmaker007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2010 8:54 PM Title: Drifting

I like to know what happens as she gets older, like 18 or 19 year older. To me, it would be better if you fast forward to her senior year in highschool.

Reviewer: terriberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2010 6:27 AM Title: Drifting

What a traumatic event for her, poor thing. Well written, very detailed. Good job.

FYI, I think the last three paragraphs got misplaced from the middle of the flashback.

Reviewer: avery elisabeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 12:15 PM Title: Simple

It's intersting and witty. It's funny how she got caught daydreaming- it's happened to all of us. You know teachers asking you a question to put you on the spot because you're not focused. Don't kid yourself they notice when their students are not paying attention.

Reviewer: avery elisabeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 12:12 PM Title: Drifting

I didn't get that last bit after the 'my sleep would be peaceful now'. Did she go into another dream sequence?  Are you going to write this in Edward's POV as well. Reason I ask is because her explanation of Edward's dating life seems as if he already might harbor some unexplored feelings for her. He obviously loves her, but he just doesn't realize the type of love he has for her? One more question how will you be updating will it be on a schedule or random?  No pressure intended just a mere inquiry. I really like the premise of your story line. I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 4:57 AM Title: Drifting

ohhh I can not wait to read more, please update soon!

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 4:57 AM Title: Simple

This looks really good I am excited to see more soon!

Reviewer: LadyLoralye Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 2:32 AM Title: Drifting

aww poor bella! and poor esme and carlisle! cant wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: miss mollie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 5:12 PM Title: Drifting

wow great story

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 4:19 PM Title: Drifting

this was really really good - You did a great job of creating a little of the back story to Bella.  I am really looking forward to the next chapter.

great story

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 2:23 PM Title: Drifting

Ummm... Okay....the ending kinda confused me, but it has me on pins and needles waiting for the next chapter!!!

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 2:08 PM Title: Simple

Ok...so far so good... I´m liking where this is heading, but how did she end up in Washington from Florida, or is that coming later..

 

Krazi..

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 12:37 PM Title: Drifting

good chapter.

Reviewer: terriberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 3:38 AM Title: Simple

Loved it, hope you update soon!

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 10:56 AM Title: Simple

LOL Love it!!

Reviewer: frogger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 7:12 PM Title: Simple

keep the story going good beginning.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 11:41 PM Title: Simple

like it so far. look forward to more.

Reviewer: Bluecanoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 5:01 AM Title: Simple

So what's the age difference?  He's still living at home? 

Reviewer: LadyLoralye Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 11:29 PM Title: Simple

great start i cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 6:04 PM Title: Simple

i liked it can't wait to read more

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 6:03 PM Title: Simple

keep going - and I love teacher Jasper! Older Edward - hmmmm

Reviewer: pnkats Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 5:47 PM Title: Simple

I like it. very well done. hope you continue it. please update soon

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 5:25 PM Title: Simple

OOOH so far soo good. I love Edward so is Edward like away at school that's why he doesn't spend time with Bella or does he live at home too? just wondering because if she's raised as his sister wouldn't she not feel for him as a sister would? Yep I have questions and you have the answers so I am here for the remainder. lol keep up the great work. i love it so far. thanks again bye

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 4:04 PM Title: Simple

Sounds very good so far :)

I am looking forward to reading more ;)

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 4:03 PM Title: Simple

Love it! Looking forward to these young girls crushing on the older guys! Maybe sparks will fly?

You must login (register a new account) to review.