Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Be My Sub
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 17

oh please update soon! I need to know what happens next! I've loved this story so far....please, please, please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Mariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

I have loved this story wish you would finish it thank you

Reviewer: we wants the redhead Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 16

Please tell me you plan on finishing this!?!

Reviewer: we wants the redhead Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

Please tell me you plan on finishing this!?!

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2015 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love this story and just wanted to know if you are going to finish it?

Reviewer: JMART664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2015 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

Will you finish this story? I just reread it, and the cliffy has got me knots.

Reviewer: mslm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Interveiwing

Please, please, please tell me you are not stopping!!! I love this story! Please continue!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sukiethree Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Interveiwing

I've read this twice now and would love to see more. Are you planning in finishing?

 

Reviewer: tamwhit Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

love this story and cant wait to read more

Reviewer: LilyJean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

Just wanted to let you know that I am truly enjoying your story and hope that you plan to continue it.  I'm sorry to hear that you get upset with the lack of reviews. I imagine that it can be frustrating. Unfortunately, I'm one of those that does not review often. However, in my defense, I just found this story and read all the chapters in one day and decided to review at the end. Like I said I really am enjoying the story and hope that you continue to update. Please don't get upset with lack of reviews, that doesn't mean that people aren't reading and loving it. In fact, as long as they keep reading that should give you some indication that we like it. I'm going to add you to my favorite authors and favorite story. I'm also going to check out your published stories, too.  Best of luck to you. Hope to hear from you soon!

Reviewer: cofey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2013 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

hi

any chance of finishing this fic ... wd really appreciate it

xo

Reviewer: CBohnas Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

Your story is really good and now that you are getting to a turning point in the story i have caught up with you.  Can't wait to see where you are going with this. I figured the wolves would be entering into the picture.  Please keep it going. 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2013 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 4 First time in the playroom

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2013 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 3 The Claiming

Loved it!

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

I can't wait for the next chapter...it has been a while since you posted...Please, please, please update soon!!!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2013 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 17

Can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: Sevendevils Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2013 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

I loved it, it has been almost a year since ur last update. Plz update the next chapter!!! I want to know what happens:)

Reviewer: sarasue Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2013 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

too busy to finish this im really desappointed ;[

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2013 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 2 - The collaring

Loved it!

Reviewer: cris24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2013 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hi,

   I understand that you're busy but could you please update this story ot let us know if you don't intend to continue anymore. I'm totally hooked on it:)

   Thank you for sharing your imagination with us!

             Cristina

Reviewer: bellz_m_cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2013 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 17

my god u have me really hooked cant wait till the next update

Reviewer: dbg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2013 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 17

Please please update.  Or let us know that you aren't writing anymore. Are you working on any of your stories on any sites?

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 17

OH  COME ON!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!

Reviewer: romycullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

aren't you updating anymore? :(

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Interveiwing

loved it!

Reviewer: toxicterrier Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 17

More please!!!

Reviewer: xiolaperry Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

Update please! Great story.

Reviewer: txtornedo13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

Please tell me you will update soon!!!!

Reviewer: BlueDiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

Can't wait to find out what happened.  I am going to go right now and check out your other published stories.  Thanks.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 17

Where in the world is Bella??? Does Jacob have her. Can't wait to find out. Please update soon.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2012 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

welcome back! i didn't know if you were going to continue this or not. i'm glad you've got a moment to do some no-pressure writing. i can't remember if this is the only story with such a combination, but it is certainly my favorite vampire edward + human bella + bdsm story. you rock!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 17

Way to leave a girl hanging!!! I don't mind cliffies, but good God, please don't take forever to give us the next update!!!

I love the add in of Peter and Charlotte. They fit perfectly as you have written them!!!

Good luck with your publishing!!! I am in the beginning stages of trying to get a story of mine published so I understand what a total time-suck it can be!!!

Reviewer: armywife Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

please update.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

Well that was intense I wonder what Jacob did to her. I hope she is alright. 

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

I can't believe you left us with that!  Omg!

They are trying to protect her, are t they?

Good luck on your publishing!

Hopefully you will update soon, I love this one!

Reviewer: NyxKey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 17

Just finished reading your story up till this chapter and I love it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

Won't lie, did a major squeee when I saw your update.  Have loved this story for a long time and thrilled to see it continue.  I know this is free, I know most authors work or are maybe published so I shouldn't complain, but nothing is worse that getting so into a story and then the author disapears.  So thank you for coming back and letting us enjoy this wonderful talent that you are so willing to share.  Thank you again, Cheri

Reviewer: smlpate Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 4 First time in the playroom

Hot hot hot🔥🔥🔥

Reviewer: smlpate Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The collaring

Oh my!

I freaking love it!

He is doing sooo good controlling his thirst!

Fing Tanya! Such a dumb bitch!

Reviewer: smlpate Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Interveiwing

Holy hell!  Why did Esme & rose freak?

Reviewer: aliciaw68 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved this so much. I presume Jake just found out who her master is !!

Reviewer: aliciaw68 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 7 The punishment served

I hsve just realised I have read straight through from chapter1  without stopping. What a great story so far. Ax

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 17

Worth the wait!  Thank you.

Catherine

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 17

oh, someone is going to die....and i think it might be a wolf......where is she? is that her blood?

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 17

OH NOOOOO.... you can't leave us hanging there!

I am very surprised that Edward didn't go back to the house sooner, he ususally worries more.  MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: Walkergreen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh my goodness, I wonder what happened 

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 17

Welcome back hun.  I missed you.  I have a few of your Mocked by Faith books but to tell the truth I dont even remember what the story was about.  lol  I have read so many stories its hard to remember them all.  I did just find here on TWCS that they actually keep track of how many times you review.  I think that is great so everyone can see when you tell them that you review every chapter they can go and look at your review count to see that you are telling the truth. 

I see from you A/N that you really have been busy and quite accomplished too.  I would have no idea how to start a publishing house and I am proud to say I knew you when....

I have really been trying to convince myself to write a story, however I have no idea how to start.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

Anytime you can update is a pleasure.  I can hardly wait to find out what has happened but understand you have other commitments.  Off to Amazon now.  until the next time.

Reviewer: lovetoplay2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thanks so much for the update- I LOVE this fic! After this dramatic ending I can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update. Gosh, what a cliffy, I hope Bella's not dead or turned into a vamp by someone else. I'm guessing Jake kidnapped her. I hope Leah's ok.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

SO AMAZING!!!  YAY!!!!  Totally worth the wait!  I really cannot wait for more of this, and The Third Wife :D  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

yummy start and middle  EEEEK  for end

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 17

Thanks awesome chapter

Reviewer: laleangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Hi,

I have just found this story and I love it!!  I was always on Fanfic.net but with everything that happening over there I thought I had better try out this site, and I am very glad I did! :) You are a great writer and I can't wait for more. I have read a few BDSM themed fics but none with Edward as a vamp, so I love this change, also loving that he can hear Bella's mind..........well most of the time, I always though that would have saved a lot of time if he could.  Anyways, keep up the fab work and I am soooo looking forward to the rest.

Lee Anne x

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

:-)

Reviewer: afarber Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm hoping your going to finish this story..it's truly one of my favorites and so well written. I think I re read it about a dozen times now ;) looking forward to an update

-A

Reviewer: Divalicious408 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

This story is awesome!!! Love it!!! Can't wait till next chap :)

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 16

OMG VAMPIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!IS IT THE ONES WHO KILLED HER DAD OR SOMEONE ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2012 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for writing and sharing this story.  I'll go back and read it occasionally.  You do a great job of mixing the sexy BDSM side of their relationship with the sweet, romantic parts.  I hope to see more of it someday soon.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

OMGosh!!!!!! Loving this story. Who is the vampire at this party???? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon. You are doing a GREAT job with this story. I can not wait to find out what has happened to Bella in her past, what has happened to Charlie, and why Edward can hear some of her thoughts and can't hear all of them. What happened the time that they were communcating through their thoughts???????? PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 14 The new playroom

I loved this chapter. I am so glad that they finally admitted their feelings to each other. Now, when will Bella learn that he is a vampire. And I forgot to ask. when she was at LaPush, did Jake and them smell Edward on her???

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2012 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 10 The faux pas

I like Edward's punishment. lol. Loved the lemons!!!! Can't wait to see what Jasper finds out.

Reviewer: Kellvamp74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

i cant belive this doesnt have a massive amount of reviews :(...

when is the next chap out?

Reviewer: Kellvamp74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 9 The apology

hmm not sure it matters or not or if its because she is a sub, but she has never questioned even in her mind why he is always cold, and now he is living there why he doesnt eat, loving it tho 

Reviewer: Kellvamp74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 4 First time in the playroom

yummy

Reviewer: Kellvamp74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The collaring

totaly fucken HOT

Reviewer: Kellvamp74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Interveiwing

loved it

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 6 - I missed you!

Great chapter.  ;)  I can't wait to know what Edward has seen in Bella's dream.  =)   K.

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 5 The Panicking Dom

Hmmm, more clues. In one of Bella's dreams, Edward saw a black blur, and said it was a vampire. Who was it? Oh, I keep forgetting to tell you how much I love how you include Bella's inner thoughts as Edward hears them. I can't wait until Edward finds out that Bella's friends are wolves. It doesn't seem that he knows, but maybe I've read it wrong. Ooops, I almost forgot to say that Bella will undoubtedly get into tons of trouble with Edward gone for three days. I really can't wait to see what happens.   =)     Kelly 

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 4 First time in the playroom

I'm going crazy imagining what happened in regards to Bella being homeless, and all the other mysteries surrounding her. All of my guesses have been wrong so far, so I'm at a loss. Still loving your story though!     =)     Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 3 The Claiming

I wonder what the hell Esme meant when she said "Bella doesn't need anymore exposure to us." I'm getting a bad feeling here. There has to be a clue, the answer, or part of the answer in Bella's dream. Edward said that he was being pulled into her dream and something seemed familiar. Ugh, my mind is going places it doesn't want to go. I could just be overreacting. This is killing me! I can't wait to find out what happened and how the Cullens fit into it.    =)      Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The collaring

I probably missed some big clue already as to what Bella's past is. All I know is that her not being in school, and not having a job has something to do with it. I wonder how old she is.

I could be wrong, but wasn't something mentioned about a man named 'Charles' being the one who beat the crap out of Esme? Not knowing if you've changed the dates that all the Cullens' were turned, I can't be sure how long Esme has been a vampire. If Bella's dad is the 'Charles' that would not only mean that Esme hasn't been a vamp very long, and that it was Bella's dad that beat the shit out of Esme. If that was the case then maybe Carlisle was the one to save her, and maybe he killed Charlie. Bella could be living off an inheritance, death benefits, or whatever it's called.

 If Charlie isn't dead, then it's possible that he and Bella had some sort of falling out. It was mentioned that she put down Mr. and Mrs. Dwyer on her paper work. The things Edward noted from her paperwork, such as her address and that her doctor was on the rez, etc., I have no idea about.

Or how about it was Charlie's father, or great grand father, or something like that. Well whatever it is, it seems that Charlie is dead.(possibly) Esme got so distraught when Edward said Bella's name, it's got to be something like Bella is related to whom ever beat the crap out of Esme.

I'm going to stop now, my mind is swirling. I'm probably wrong about my guesses. I'm having a blast reading your story. What is Bella's past? Can't wait to find out. It's bound to answer all the questions I have.(I hope)  =)    Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Interveiwing

Loving your story so far! I can't wait to see why Esme and Rosalie said that Edward can't have Bella as his sub.   =)   Kelly

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 16

I wonder if the vampire in question is one of the ones that killed Charlie.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2011 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm glad you're back.  I've missed this story and can't wait for the after party. ;)

Reviewer: rpm2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2011 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh no who's the vampire?!  I hope this doesn't mean trouble for them just when he's getting his shit together about how he feels about her.  I am curious he knows about the wolves and that she knows why hasn't he told her about him being a vampire and she is his mate?  I think it would help her with her fear of him leaving her if he would explain things to her.  Looking foward to your next update!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2011 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love your story Please tell us about the vampire SOON

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 16

glad to see you're back at work on this one! i love this story. i think it's the only vamp edward and human bella sub/Dom pairing out there. it was certainly the first one i've ever read like this. keep plucking along. i'm here for the duration.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

great chapter & cliffy has me anxious to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for the chapter.  I had to reread all the chapters, but just like the first time, they were delightful!  I am looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

I 'm glade for the update.. I will always be wait for the next chapter..  RL gets in the ways, but it is more important.. 

Chapter was short but really good..  the cliffhanger is not nice..  I hope all is good..  I hate to see what Edward does if anything happens to bella.. 

<3Leona :)

Reviewer: mtaz4321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 16

I really like this story a lot!!!!!

Reviewer: lovetoplay2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thank you SO much for the update! I've missed you & this great story! :)

Reviewer: BlueDiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad you are getting back into this.

Reviewer: VABelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

welcome back, missed your writing! love love this story.

Reviewer: tone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oooh who's the vamp?

Reviewer: DCCAsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for posting your story here! I've been reading this for quite a while but have never been able to figure out how I can review from my phone until last week - freedom! So I can finally depots and tell you how much I enjoy your story :-). I very much enjoy your Edward and also Bella. Being a human, it's neat to see that she is so comfortable in her own skin, talking about her master to Jake as if it's nothing unusual to have a Master - I love that! Please don't give up this story until you are at your end, no matter what reviewers say (-;

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 16

hmm my guess JACOB N LEAH.. ooo this is going to be good!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh crap!  Another vampire!

 

I cant wait to see who it is :)

Reviewer: KeyeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

Short is just fine...you are writing and that is what counts, right?

Loved the chapter...can't wait to find out what happens at the party and after!  *giggle*

 

Keye

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Interveiwing

ty 4 chapter..good one

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awesome as usual I love this story!!!! Great to have you back :)!!!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

First of all want to let you know that I read your story some time ago, when I was new to the site.  Loved it, kept watching for it to continue, but at the time didn't really understand the importance that reviewing meant to the authors.  So I want to appologize to you that I haven't reviewed before.  I love your Edward, I love your fragile, screwed up Bella.  I love your lemons and I love how you write.  Most important I love your story, so please don't think that because some of us are too dumb to review that your story is not appreciated and that I for one can't wait for this story to continue!

Reviewer: celtic Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

This is such an amazing story. I am so happy that you have updated. I was afraid that it was going to be one of those that never get finished and leave the readers unsatisfied.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

well im looking foward to seeing what happens next chapter 

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 6 - I missed you!

Ben nd Angela?

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 4 First time in the playroom

Oh your Edward is is is just Ahhhhh. So perfect!!

Reviewer: rara_avis91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

I don't understand what you mean about the lack of reviews. You have 653 reviews in 16 chapters. That's phenomenal.  But just so you know, I love this story.

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

You made me so happy when I saw your update in my inbox. I have really missed this story. As usual, you brought the heat, and left us with something to look forward to in the next chapter. I really love your writing, and can't wait for the party in the next update! Thanks for the great chapter.

You must login (register a new account) to review.