Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

Omfg!!!!!!!! I didn’t even know this story updated! Where in th hell did my alert go??!!!!! I havent read this chapter yet as I’ve recently just thought of this story which is one of my top fanfics of all time to come reread  for the millionth time and here it is!!!! I’m sooooooooo excited!!!!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 25

I continue to love your story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

I continue to love your story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

nice story so far.

 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, quel beau cadeau...un nouveau chapitre de cette histoire...

Je trépigne comme une petite fille alors que j’ai 56 ans!!!

Lu avec Google Translate. French. Sûrement qu’il n’y a pas de fautes d’orthographe car c’est comme si je lisais un texte français.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, quel beau cadeau...un nouveau chapitre de cette histoire...

Je trépigne comme une petite fille alors que j’ai 56 ans!!!

Lu avec Google Translate. French. Sûrement qu’il n’y a pas de fautes d’orthographe car c’est comme si je lisais un texte français.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, quel beau cadeau...un nouveau chapitre de cette histoire...

Je trépigne comme une petite fille alors que j’ai 56 ans!!!

Lu avec Google Translate. French. Sûrement qu’il n’y a pas de fautes d’orthographe car c’est comme si je lisais un texte français.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, quel beau cadeau...un nouveau chapitre de cette histoire...

Je trépigne comme une petite fille alors que j’ai 56 ans!!!

Lu avec Google Translate. French. Sûrement qu’il n’y a pas de fautes d’orthographe car c’est comme si je lisais un texte français.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 24

Wow!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

I was so excited to see you updated.   Sounds like B's "teacher" needs a good kick in the arse.  Glad B got some time with E.   ACK for cliffy

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 25

I love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 23

Who cares about Ben!!! He was not a good friend to Bella or Edward. He is not responsible and weak.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love this story

Reviewer: inkheart15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 25

PLEASE UPDATE SOON !!!!!!

Reviewer: i am mrs emmett cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you thank you thank you for updating. I love this story, please don't wait so long to update again. Please!!!!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 25

I’m so, sooooooo, so very thrilled that you are giving us a new chapter! This chapter was amazingly written, and just thrilling to read! I’m worried sick for everyone now...most of all Bella and Edward! Thank you so much for not giving up on this story, it really would have been a great tragedy to never see it completed! This story is truly is one of my all time favorites, and I’m loving the new chapter and thought of more to come! 

Thanks again! 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

Just wanted to tell you how much I freaking love this story. As soon as I got the notification for the update I started from the beginning and enjoyed every single word written in them. Can’t wait for the rest. Can’t believe the luck of these two though.  They can’t catch a freaking break at all!!!! Love love love it!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 25

Holy snap it has taken me a few days but I read it all I love it and I am dying to know what happens next

Reviewer: inkheart15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ugh I’m back and forth with this Bella. I hate how she’s so whiney because he yelled at her but keeps putting herself in danger. HE WOULDNT YELL IF YOU WOULD HAVE LEFT THE FIRST TIME INSTEAD OF CONVINCING HIM TO LEAVE WITH YOU 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

Maybe it is not the reaction I should have had, but I laughed so hard at the ending of this.  That shit was a comedy of errors.  Like the saying, years or even days from now we look back and laugh about this, only I did it now.  Love it!  Especially  when  Charlie showed up in riot gear. HA!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 25

Talk about a hostile environment to try to get some nookie!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 25

:D

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh wow, so glad you've provided us all with an update to this story, can't wait for the next chapter so please hurry especially as you've left this chapter with a cliffi.

I sure hope all of them are ok and Edward will be able to leave this hell hole along with the rest of them after the 48 hours are up x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! The next chapter is almost completed. Xox Jells 

Reviewer: inkheart15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

I WAS SO PUMPED WHEN I SAW YOU UPDATE. YESSSSSSSSSSSSS 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Next chapter is almost completed! Thank you for reading. 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 25

THANK you!

I have to say how much I love this world and story...i have thought of it often since  your last post, and very excited that it is back on the cards.

Keep up the great work, and thank you for sharing your talent with us all.

Xxx T



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm almost finished with the next chapter. Thank you for reading Xox Jells 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 25

Why did you have to leave it at a cliffie???? I need the next chapter ASAP!! I need to know what happened!! Love the story and so glad that you updated! Can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm almost finished with the next chapter. =)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMG I was so excited to see you post and thanks for the summery of what happened it was great.  I cant wait to find out what happened.  Edward just wants to love his women and them other fuckers just wont leave them alone.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Im halfway through the next chapter. Thank you for reading :) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

:O :O :O :O :O 



Author's Response:

😄

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 25

Cannot begin to say how excited I am to have seen this update!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm halfway finished with the next chapter. 

Reviewer: FangMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

If you need a beta I’m always available. It has been forever. I’d love to catch up. So much has happened here... lol 

Love you bunches Ms Jellybean ❤️😍



Author's Response:

I'd love for you too. I miss our chats ❤️😍. I sent you a message on Facebook messenger. Love you lots 💜❤️💜

Reviewer: FangMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

It’s great to see you back! I miss you my friend ❤️ Tracy



Author's Response:

Omg! It's been so long! I missed you too ❤️ So much has happened in all these years.  I hope you're doing well. -Jells 

Reviewer: MissMollyCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 25

I was waiting for their reunion for a long time. Please don't take so long to update 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! More to come =) 

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 24

Please tell me there is more to your story?! You can’t giveup now!!! ’’’

Reviewer: Lovezfashion Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope you continue the story it’s been nearly 2 years since the last update 

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2016 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

I really hope you update soon!!! I want to see Edward and bella reunite!

Reviewer: i am mrs emmett cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 24

I love this story so much!!! You write in such an amazing way that you get totally sucked into the story and you just want to keep reading and reading. (Did you like the pun ;P)

I know life gets busy and distracting but when is the next chapter coming???? I love this story and really want to know whats going to happen next. 

Please update this soon.

May

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 24

I look forward to the next update. Thank you for writing and sharing your story!

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

Knew there was going to be more grief.

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

I hope your RL is holding up. Be strong.

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed star [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

It's getting boring that time doesn't past faster, and the only thing they do Es have sex, and she is sooo immature that I don't know why I keep reading 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 15

This thing if bella in her bloody mess was dragged way to long honestly

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2016 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

You are terribly cute!
And Im not thinking right now...."you've f***ed my brains out!"

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

I dont know weather to be turn on or grossed out.
However, I could use some help with my monthly since i just started today!!

Reviewer: shiftyless Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

so very awesome

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

I really hope you will come back to this story soon. I've been enjoying reading what you have posted so far. xox Mina

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 5

I am realy geting into this story now. Your doing an awsome job.  Thank you

Reviewer: adhita Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hi! I'm sorry that you lost your grandmother, my sincerest condolences to you and your family. 

I'm glad you are finishing this story, which I've enjoyed tremendously, I can't wait until it's finished so I can read it all in one go, lol. 

Thank you for the brief recap on chapter 22 because it did help a lot in order to get back into the flow of the story.  

I think Bella and Edward are dealing with that unjust ruling surprisingly well, although it's clear they are struggling with what's happening.  I'm really curious to read the next chapter, to see how Edward really is doing down in that cave.

Oh! And that Lauren has to be lying about the pregnancy, because that would be just too much for Angela and Ben to face.

Take care!

 

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was qiuck. I was hoping for a few chapters before Bella bowed at there feet. A vampire kiiled her parents and right off the bat Charlie say's some nice words and Bella belives them. 

Reviewer: Buffy Girl 09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hello,

when comes the next chapter????

I´m soooooooooooo exited.

Greatings from Germany

Reviewer: SimplisticLover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

I've been reading this story since you posted it on the ORIGINAL Twilight Saga website! But then you stopped posting on there for ages and everyone kinda drifted off the site. So when I found it on here, you don't understand the joy I felt lol. This is probably the best story I have ever read with these characters (besides the actual twilight stories) and in some ways I prefer it over the actual books 🙈. I FINALLY caught up with all the chapters (I wanted to re-read the whole story again when rediscovered it) and it was just as good as I remembered it was. Now I'm all up to date and I NEED more!!! Please don't wait to long to update again. I compeletly understand that this is something you probably do for fun and as a creative outlet ( I don't expect you to just drop your whole life to write a chapter lol), but I do hope it's soon 😊. I've been here with you since the first chapter and I'll be here until the very last d84;a039;.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 24

Oh please tell me he will get out soon and Ben's psychotic father and friends get what they deserve!!! I so need more soon!!! LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: GigiB Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loving  the story

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2016 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

wow, au plaisir de lire le prochain chapitre

Reviewer: Nikaka Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2015 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 24

Update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hiya....I just found this fic and have read through from the start....loving it!

Thank you so much for sharing your work with us all.

Keep up the great work!! T

Reviewer: ness2013 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2015 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great story and chapter please update soon!!

Reviewer: CGRN0611 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2015 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

thanks for the update. this is one of my drop everything stories. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New year!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2015 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

I love this story,  but it stresses me so much.  They have to get Edward out and back to Bella.  I can't wait until Bella is not under Ben anymore.  She needs to be all Edward's. 

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

YES!!  Visitation, finally!!

 

And I want to smack the shit out of Lauren and Tanya!  ugh!

 

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story and your long chapters. 

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 24

Happy Holidays! Thank you for updating!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awesome Chapter!!! Poor Ben I hope Tanya and lauren were not telling the truth about the baby!!!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh my god.. poor Ben! And Bella has no clue what is about to go down, does she? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 24

Poor Ben.  Truely hope Whoren isn't really prego.  Ben "father" really needs to die.  What an arse.

The visit thing really is scary.

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 24

i reallu hope lauren is lying. And that karma gets´s back at her and the bitch sisters and of course ben´s lame excuse for a dad.

Reviewer: seirr933 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Yesssss,  so happy she gets to see him

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 24

:)  Happy Holidays to you too

Reviewer: we wants the redhead Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

I am so happy you're updating again! Any plans for LAH??

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

I am so excited for them to be together again and will the petitions work??  Little vamps are visious and so is Esme and Emmett when you mess with Bella got to love them all for how they are trying to protect Bella.

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

Happy to have them back together at least forca little while.  Thanks for the early Christmas present!

 

Reviewer: MissMollyCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

:-) thanks for the update

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love it please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 24

Oh wow! Amazing chapter! Looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 24

Please tell me that Edward won't be stuck in jail too long!!  

 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 24

YAY :)

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

TY for update

awesome chapter

Reviewer: linelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for a wonderful chapter / story

Reviewer: MissMollyCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 23

Glad your back :-) 

Reviewer: MissMollyCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

:-)

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

i hope he can stay permenatley and that they find away to get edward out of prison before he becomes to feral or to dangerous to be around bella if he gets out. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Nikaka Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2015 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 23

This time, update faster!! Its been two weeks and you haven't updated!! I need an update now!!! 

 

Reviewer: SarcasticBimbo Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2015 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 23

I have been spellbound since I read the first word of this story. I can't even begin to tell you how much I love it. I really hope you update again soon and that you get Edward out of that hellhole as fast as possible. :-) Thank you for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 23

Well that is one man back where he is to be now we want Edward home.  What is up with Riley and his family they are evil.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2015 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 23

Magnifique! J'adore, cette histoire est si passionnante.

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 23

love this story happy to see you are back :) 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 7

Bella going anywhere alone isn't safe, what with James and Tanya out there! Carlisle isn't very happy with the new pills, either, so I'm curious what they will do to Bella?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Since these humans are their food source you would think the vampires in charge of "donations", would treat them a little better!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

I hope there are no really bad repercussions from Bella telling Charlie about Tanya's  threats. It was good that Edward and his family heard what the jealous bitch said to Bella. The drive to the Cullen house revealed how Edward really felt about Bella and allowed her to tell him she felt the same!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 4

Boy, that didn't take long! Bella already has feeling for Rdward, especially since he saved her from James. Now Tanya is making her life miserable threatening to harm Charlie and Renee!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

From the description, itsounds like Bella has just met James. He is usually that awful around her so it must be him. This first half day is going better than she feared, except for Tanya, Victoria, James and Mike! Emmett, Jasper and Alice seem pretty nice, for vampires!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can just imagine how frightened Bella must have been when she cut herself and bled all over, in front of two thirsty vampires. The thing she failed to note was they told her they were controlled, and they were! The doctor visit was really fast and relativly painless. Now she has to face a school where she'll be the only human.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting premise, that vampires pretty much rule the earth.  It was bound to happen some day I suppose, since they are the apex predators. I kind oflike Carlie's attitude, though, so maybe Bella won't be so miserable with him and Renee.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome chapter! I wonder what Bella will find to get Edward back? Glad that she has the support she needs. Looks like Edward is holding his own really good! Ben is back, yay!

Reviewer: seirr933 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 23

Poor Bella.  Glad she's got everyone there supporting her.

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome & TY for update

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 23

Great chapter and so HAPPY you're continuing this story! Thank you

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope Bella finds something to help Edward soon, very happy Ben's back.

Reviewer: Alica1992 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome <3 hope edward will get out of prison soon 😉 So happy that you're updating this story again! d84;a039;

 

You must login (register a new account) to review.