Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 32 Epilogue...Ever Ever After

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 32 Epilogue...Ever Ever After

Loved it!  I was late to the party but glad I showed up to read!

Reviewer: Pixie8401 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 So Far Away

I started reading this story and after chapter 1 I thought I'd read this before. 

i had to check and I had read this on fanfiction and was pleasantly surprised to see you had posted it there as well. I was afraid there was some plagiarism happening.

I totally loved reading it before and will read it again  

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 32 Epilogue...Ever Ever After

although its the second time reading this story it hasnt diminished re reading it cause its absolutely awesome and beatifully written thanks for keeping it posted btw i think they should have one more pregnancy with twin boys ;D

Reviewer: charlie35 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2013 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

Amazing!

I love detective stories and even more I love Edward as some speacial agent. Very intriguing, interesting plot. Couldn't stop reading it even though it was early in the morning...

Moreover, I would really like to translate your story, if you give your permission, of course. I'm sure your story will find new readers who'll love it as much as I do now.

 

Reviewer: mamarobsten Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

:)



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the story. Thanks for reading!!

~EA

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2013 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 14 Never Say Never

I am sooooo glad that her father put her in her place. I was beginning to think that no one had enough balls to tell her about her Self-righteous self. I was getting really annoyed with how she was behaving. She kept saying that she's an adult but kept acting like a teenager! I am glad that she turned things around!

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2012 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

Wow..good start:) thanks to share

xxx

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 2 So Far Away

Edward's role in this was completely unexpected. I'm loving this.

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

I really enjoy reading your writing. I've been looking for something that just captures your interest for a while, and nothing did until this. All that time trolling the library did me good.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

This may be an 'odd something' to comment on, but I have to say THANK YOU!!! for your attention to detail & pride you take in your writing to make sure your sentences are complete & without misplaced, misspelled, misused, or repeated words!
It is SO frustrating to read stories where you have to 'decode' what the author was trying to say because their sentence is 'crap'. :) I'm certain it is time is consuming to proof read every sentence of every chapter to make certain it is correct, and spell check won't catch it if you write 'than' instead of 'then', or 'come to come to me', but as a reader, it is VERY appreciated! Your effort will never be in vain!!
Thank you!!

Reviewer: shortieecakee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 3 Longshot

I've decided this story deserves way more reviews than it has received so far. The story I was reading before this had over a 1,000 reviews yet I only made it through 1 1/2 chapters before giving up on it. Nothing compared this this intriging and talented writing! This one has me reading til 2 30am



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it has taken me so long to get this reply out to you. Real life got real crazy there for a bit. I am so happy you enjoyed the story so much and thank you for the kind words. It really does mean a lot to me.  I have a new story that will begin posting in a few weeks and I would love to hear from you when it does. 

You can check out the summary below.

Until then take care and happy reading,

EA

Title: Somewhere I Belong


Summary: Born to parents living a rich and glamorous lifestyle, Bella had never felt as if she belonged in their world where life often felt fake and pretentious. Wanting more out of life and wanting to make a worthwhile difference, Bella assumes a fake identity and heads off to spend her last summer before college doing something real and meaningful. Her journey starts with meeting a handsome stranger, raised to help those in need—and to detest the rich.

Reviewer: shortieecakee Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

Sounds intriguig so far!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 9 Come Back Down

And the road to recovery and healing has begun. Finally! Lol

Author's Response:

Yes they are finally beginning to talk and work things out. It won't be long before they have it figured out and can begin to move forward together.

 

Thanks so much for reading!!

 

EA

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 8 Everybody's Fool

Well bella is gonna have a hard road of being mad at ed if he is gonna be staying with her. So sweet how ed said he would lay down his life to protect her and then leave when she was safe if that's what she wanted

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 7 Secrets

Oh eddie you are gonna have a lot of explaining and apologizing to do! Em you too!

Author's Response:

Hi,

First I want to apologize for it taking me so long to get back to you. Life has been crazy busy right now and free time has been minimal.  But I do want you to know that I ahve loved reading all of your reviews. I have to say that I was so glad that you didn't freak out over Bella's reaction to thinking "Eddie" might be the bad guy.  So many other readers did. She was going on what she knew and the strange coincidences of Edward showing up in her life just before her stalker found her. 

 

Yes Eddie and Em both have some major explaining to do.   I can't wait to see what you think as you continue to read.

 

If you are intereesterd there are several pictures to go with all the places they've gone, clothes they've worn and so on throughout the story on my blog. The web address for the blog is http://eternallyaddicted.blogspot.com

 

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

EA

 

 

 

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2011 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 Decode

Gotta love how it all adds up either way! Nicely done! Just enough for her to freak out and enough to tie in to what em has done

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2011 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 5 Black Holes and Revelations

see honesty is important! ed should have fessed up a long time ago. poor bella thinking ed is the bad guy. wonder what em is gonna say when bella tells him her theory on ed?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 11:27 PM Title: chapter4 All I Need

ohh the tat is sexy! how far around does it go?

they have sealed the deal and have expressed their feelings for eachother but still no big confessions from either of them. wonder who will bring it up first and how that conversation is gonna go?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 3 Longshot

Wow that is a lot to put out there on a first date but I guess better at the start than when they are both in too deep. Especially if the guy wants to bolt

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 2 So Far Away

so em sent ed after bella to keep her safe. i wonder how bella is gonna take it? will she think the attraction and dates were part of the job? or reality?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

so she's an empath, and ed is the one she can't hear. i wonder if this will spark curiosity or fear of the unknown on bella's part?

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2011 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 19 Univited

Hmmm I just wonder if Mike is involved also, he could be dating Jessica or something.. hehehe



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it has taken me so long to reply. Real Life has been super crazy right now and this is the first chance I've had. I hope you are continuing to enjoy the story. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

EA

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 32 Epilogue...Ever Ever After

thank you for the wonderful story i enjoyed it!!! you are a wonderful writer!!!! thanks again!!!:0)  also it was nice that you responded to comments!!



Author's Response:

Hi, I just got home and saw the last review pop into my mailbox. I have been gone all day at my son's graduation and I can't tell you how much seeing all those reviews made me smile. I am so glad that you enjoyed the story so much even though I know you got flustered with Bella a few times.

Thank you so much for all the wonderful reviews, I really loved them all.

EA~

 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 31 With Arms Wide Open

sweet.. yeah back labor is a b#tch!!  i had that with my second child!! it hurt like hell and then they wanted you to lay on your back!! oh the joys of labor!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 30 Marry Me

jealous!! that's all i gotta say!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 11:42 PM Title: Chapter Just Say Yes

awesome!!  i love your story they are soo hot together... makes ya jealous!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 28 Marching On

yeah you pounded garrett.. i am glad that it came up!  you make me love ed even more!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 27 Don't You Wanna Stay

girl you just picked one of my all time favorite songs!! i love love jason aldean!  seen him twice in concert!!  great song.  everyone always picks songs i have no clue on.. oh and the last song for last chapter too.. it's my hubby's ring tone for me!!

anyway love and hate the chapter know it has to happen but it sucks!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 26 Run To You

glad everyone is healing and safe..

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 25 Bless the Broken Road

i love ed!!!!! i really do!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 24 When You're Gone

yeah thanks for making bella smart and determined!!  i am glad she just didn't  just sit there and not try and get away.  what about ed's head.. it was bleeding.  i am glad he decked jacob!!  great shot bells!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 23 No More Sorrow

go bella run.... please get out of there!!!! where is ed?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 22 Time for Miracles

oh boy i knew it was going to get complicated but not like this.... save bella!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 21 OBSESSION

i was right the first time jacob!! damn!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 19 Univited

girl you gave them tracking devices for a reason... you are scaring me they are going to grab her!!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 18 Lady in Red

i knew someone did something in her house well i thought something was going to happen at the wedding i guess i was wrong.   ed is sooo sweet i am soo jealous!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 17 The Only Exception

man i have a feeling that something is going to happen... and soon

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 16 Monsters

i am thinking still seth.... james is creepy is he going to escape?  what is going to happen?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 15 Love You Out Loud

what a crappy thing to do... i hate that people can be cruel to each other.. i am glad she found ed!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 14 Never Say Never

ed is soo sweet he fits in so nice!!  bella is slowly removing her head from her butt so i am happy as a clam.. but we still have to finish the business with james and i am worried about that...

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 Come To Me

oh charlie.. you are such a dad!!  ed you are wonderful and he is right bella you expect so much from everyone else yet you don't hold yourself to the same standard.. she really makes me mad!!  he pours everything out and she just says we will talk about my stuff later... yuk!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 12 Used To

yeah bella you got your head out of your butt!!  it's about time!  i still think it is seth...

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 11 My Last Breath

ed you are so sweet i love you lots!!  i hope bells wakes up from this and realizes what a great guy you are!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 10 False Pretense

yeah!!  she is seeing the light.. okay you got me thinking jacob but i have a feeling jessica is using him for sperm....  seth is making me itchy now.



Author's Response:

See I told ya she would come around. Just give her some time, you still haven't found out about her past yet.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 9 Come Back Down

you are a good guy ed.. i love you... stupid bella.... you wouldn't know how to treat the best thing in your life no matter who writes you character.. you pissed me off in the saga and you continue to piss me off in ff!!!  ed is the best thing ever wake up!!!

oh and i really thing that jacob has something to do with this stuff... i would be a great twist!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 8 Everybody's Fool

come on bells stop being so inside your head the only thing he lied about was why he was there he told you the truth about everything else.... stop believing all this crap in your head.... okay EA you have to stop making your characters be so dumb!!  i know it makes the story!!  i love it!:)



Author's Response:

I promise when you find out what has happened to her in the past you will understand why it is so hard for her to trust him. So hang in there ok? 

 

Thanks

EA~

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 7 Secrets

you let that go down BAD!! but i guess there would be no story without the drama!!!  i guess that is why i chicken out and don't write cause i couldn't write the drama and my story would be boring!!!  so i leave up to you author types that are devious and give me heart attacks!!!  love it!!! :)



Author's Response:

Does it help if I tell you they work it out?  I hope so. I promise a HEA too. I am not a big drama person myself fo it won't get too bad.

 

Thanks again!! Your reveiws are awesome!!

EA~

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 6 Decode

come on bells i know if i were you i would think the same thing but you know you would have a feeling if he were bad even though you can't read him... you have instincts.. you wouldn't be in the fbi if you didn't. 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 5 Black Holes and Revelations

oh bells you are on the wrong track... poor ed he doesn't know what hit him!!  bella bella he is the good guy do you hear me....you author type as always is causing problems and giving me a heart attack!!!!!  :)  love it so far!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 10:49 PM Title: chapter4 All I Need

ed you are f-ing HOT as always!!!  but she really is going to be mad when she finds out!1

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 3 Longshot

she is going to be soo pissed when she finds out why you are there.  she is going to be really pissed that you didn't tell her the truth!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 2 So Far Away

sexy ed love him...see i knew he was a good guy!!



Author's Response:

LOL, yes he is a good guy, but he still has to tell Bella why he is really there. And yes always always sexy!!

Thanks,

EA

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

okay ed good guy or bad.. i know you are good i know it!!!  even though you author person is going to try and convince me otherwise!!



Author's Response:

Hi,

 

I am still laughing and smiling at your review, I love it!!   I guess you will have to keep reading to find out if he is good or bad. LOL  Thanks for the reveiw!!

 

EA~

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 32 Epilogue...Ever Ever After

well that was a great ending! 



Author's Response:

Hi,

 

Thanks so much for sticking with through the whole story. It really meant a lot to me. It was hard for me to let them go, but at the same time I thought it was time to let them have their happy ever after.   I will be working on some new stuff, but not exactly sure when I will begin posting it.

 

Thanks again,

EA~Mary

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 31 With Arms Wide Open

well that was a cute chapter i hope that they have more kids a boy for him to carry on his name! keep the updates comming

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 30 Marry Me

they are so cute together and im happy that they are preggo! keep the updates comming



Author's Response:

Hi, Happy Easter if you who celebrate it. I know it’s been a bit of a wait for the next chapter of TLA, but I promise it won’t be much longer, just a couple of days at the most. In the meantime here is a teaser to get ya by.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I will never be able to express just how much it is appreciated.

 

~Eternally Addicted~

 

 

Chapter 31 teaser…

 

Bella was just about to ring for the nurse and beg to use the bathroom when there was a knock on the door to her room followed by it swinging open to reveal Dr. Cooper pushing in an ultrasound machine.

 

“Thank God,” Bella said a little louder than I think she meant to.

 

“Is everything ok?” Dr. Cooper asked when he heard Bella’s remark. Bella promptly turned various different shades of red upon realizing she had been heard.

 

Trying not to laugh at my wife’s embarrassment, because she was damn cute when she was, I answered for her, “Yes.” I couldn’t stop the soft chuckle that escaped as I finished my answer. “I just think Bella is starting to feel a bit water logged and ready to explode.”

 

“Well then let’s get this done before she does,” he said to me with a slight smile on his face and then turned to look at Bella and said. “Now, I know you are probably pretty uncomfortable having a full bladder combined with the pressure from the baby. The test is easier to do while you have a full bladder, however if it becomes too hard for you to wait or it becomes painful let me know.”

 

“Ok,” Bella said and nodded.

 

“Last thing before we get started,” Dr. Cooper said,” is that I need to apply some gel on your stomach for the transducer to move across it easily. It is supposed to be warmed, but sometimes if it’s a new bottle it can be quite cold. So I wanted to warn you in case.”

 

Bella nodded once again and he squirted the gel on her.  It must have been warm since she didn’t seem to react at all to it being on her. I glanced at Bella and saw her chewing nervously on her bottom lip. But I quickly turned my head in the direction of the machine’s monitor as soon as I heard the familiar thump of my and Bella’s baby’s heartbeat. We had heard it at each one of her previous doctor appointments and had become very attached to its sound and became more and more eager to hear it again at each of her visits.

 

The screen remained blank for a minute or two as the doctor moved the device back and forth over Bella’s abdomen. Suddenly there was what appeared to be what almost looked like a…

 

Reviewer: mahitabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2011 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 30 Marry Me

That was just PERFECT. *sigh

Author's Response:

Hi, Happy Easter if you celebrate it. I know it’s been a bit of a wait for the next chapter of TLA, but I promise it won’t be much longer, just a couple of days at the most. In the meantime here is a teaser to get ya by.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I will never be able to express just how much it is appreciated.

 

~Eternally Addicted~

 

 

Chapter 31 teaser…

 

Bella was just about to ring for the nurse and beg to use the bathroom when there was a knock on the door to her room followed by it swinging open to reveal Dr. Cooper pushing in an ultrasound machine.

 

“Thank God,” Bella said a little louder than I think she meant to.

 

“Is everything ok?” Dr. Cooper asked when he heard Bella’s remark. Bella promptly turned various different shades of red upon realizing she had been heard.

 

Trying not to laugh at my wife’s embarrassment, because she was damn cute when she was, I answered for her, “Yes.” I couldn’t stop the soft chuckle that escaped as I finished my answer. “I just think Bella is starting to feel a bit water logged and ready to explode.”

 

“Well then let’s get this done before she does,” he said to me with a slight smile on his face and then turned to look at Bella and said. “Now, I know you are probably pretty uncomfortable having a full bladder combined with the pressure from the baby. The test is easier to do while you have a full bladder, however if it becomes too hard for you to wait or it becomes painful let me know.”

 

“Ok,” Bella said and nodded.

 

“Last thing before we get started,” Dr. Cooper said,” is that I need to apply some gel on your stomach for the transducer to move across it easily. It is supposed to be warmed, but sometimes if it’s a new bottle it can be quite cold. So I wanted to warn you in case.”

 

Bella nodded once again and he squirted the gel on her.  It must have been warm since she didn’t seem to react at all to it being on her. I glanced at Bella and saw her chewing nervously on her bottom lip. But I quickly turned my head in the direction of the machine’s monitor as soon as I heard the familiar thump of my and Bella’s baby’s heartbeat. We had heard it at each one of her previous doctor appointments and had become very attached to its sound and became more and more eager to hear it again at each of her visits.

 

The screen remained blank for a minute or two as the doctor moved the device back and forth over Bella’s abdomen. Suddenly there was what appeared to be what almost looked like a…

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 3:39 AM Title: Chapter Just Say Yes

excited for them cant wait to see what happens next 



Author's Response:

HI and thanks for reading. I am so glad that you enjoyed Bella’s gift for Edward and the proposal as much as I did.  Up next we have the big day for our favorite couple. So pack your bikini and your wedding outfit then hop a plane to Capri and join Edward and Bella for their special day.

 

EA

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 28 Marching On

well i hope for his sake that they move on and move in with eachother soon ! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Chapter 29 will post soon and we will get to see what kind of a surprise Bella has in store for Edward. What Bella doesn’t know is Edward has one of his own planned as well.  In the mean time there is a picture teaser on my blog and twitter. I am edward620 on Twitter and my blog is

www.eternallyaddicted.blogspot.com

 

See ya Friday,

 

EA

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 27 Don't You Wanna Stay

well im glad that she finally is getting her life back fully! cant wait to see what happens next 



Author's Response:

Things will be even better for them in the next chaper. Thanks for sticking it out with me. Real life is a little crazy and bsuy right now, but I am updating just as fast as I can.

 

EA

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 5 Black Holes and Revelations

I feel for her but Edward never hurt her he really does love her .The only thing is after she finds out that Emmett had him watch her she still might run from him. loved it

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 26 Run To You

Still loving the story but I think the word "Sweetness" was a little overused.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 4:53 AM Title: chapter4 All I Need

That was so sweet and hot loved it .I just hope when Bella finds out about why he is really there she wont run from him and her feelings.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 26 Run To You

i hope she chooses right! cant wait to see what happens next 

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 25 Bless the Broken Road

Nice chapter to let everyone regroup after the craziness of James and Jacob.  And Edward could go caveman on me anytime he wants :)



Author's Response:

Yes, the craziness is over and now its time for them to move on and put their lives back together. And I am right there with ya on wanting Edward to go caveman on me too.

Thanks for reading a new chapter will post this weekend. Until then here is a teaser for ya.

 

“Damn it, Bella,” he sighed in annoyance while tugging on his hair. “I want you to listen and listen good.”

I slowly nodded letting him know that I was.

“First you need to know I am not upset with you. Second, you need to know that my life has been forever changed because you are in it and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love you so much and I would do anything for you and no matter what it might be that I do, I do it because I want to. I could have chosen to walk away at any time. But I didn’t then and I won’t now. You could never be a burden to me. As far as I am concerned you are perfect to me and for me. Tell me something and you have to be completely honest with me. Will you do that?”

“Yes,” I answered softly. I could see a fire and determination burning in his eyes.

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 25 Bless the Broken Road

enjoyed the chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading, A new chapter will post this weekend. Until then here is a teaser for ya.

“Damn it, Bella,” he sighed in annoyance while tugging on his hair. “I want you to listen and listen good.”

I slowly nodded letting him know that I was.

“First you need to know I am not upset with you. Second, you need to know that my life has been forever changed because you are in it and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love you so much and I would do anything for you and no matter what it might be that I do, I do it because I want to. I could have chosen to walk away at any time. But I didn’t then and I won’t now. You could never be a burden to me. As far as I am concerned you are perfect to me and for me. Tell me something and you have to be completely honest with me. Will you do that?”

“Yes,” I answered softly. I could see a fire and determination burning in his eyes.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2011 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 25 Bless the Broken Road

im glad that everything has worked out in the end! 



Author's Response:

Yes, now they can put their lives back together and move on. Thanks so much for reading, a new chapter will post this weekend. Until then here is a teaser for ya.

“Damn it, Bella,” he sighed in annoyance while tugging on his hair. “I want you to listen and listen good.”

I slowly nodded letting him know that I was.

“First you need to know I am not upset with you. Second, you need to know that my life has been forever changed because you are in it and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love you so much and I would do anything for you and no matter what it might be that I do, I do it because I want to. I could have chosen to walk away at any time. But I didn’t then and I won’t now. You could never be a burden to me. As far as I am concerned you are perfect to me and for me. Tell me something and you have to be completely honest with me. Will you do that?”

“Yes,” I answered softly. I could see a fire and determination burning in his eyes.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 24 When You're Gone

Yeah I loved it.  I was surprised that Bella ended up saving Edward. lol.  But I loved it still. 

Reviewer: cedward2417 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 24 When You're Gone

O thank God it's over.  I am sooooo glad that Bella was the one to kill Reynold's...hopefully she'll get some closure from having ended it herself.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 24 When You're Gone

well im glad that hes dead and bella and edward is alright! cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: kittyisme0341 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 24 When You're Gone

YAY! I liked it! It wasn't too easy, wasn't overworked or too difficult to imagine. You wrote it well! 

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 24 When You're Gone

great chapter

Reviewer: leslieljs713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 24 When You're Gone

Awesome!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 23 No More Sorrow

I loved it.  I am so glad that Edward is finally bringing out his demon to let them know he is not going to sit by and do nothing.  And yeah for Bella to get the information out of Jake as to why he was doing all this.  Also for breaking the bed so she could get out.  I hope she is sucessfull in that.  If I were Edward I would grab that computer that is trying to locate her and head south like they said.  It will pick her up when they get closer.  I cant believe you are making us wait another week. uuggghhh its so hard waiting.



Author's Response:

All your answers are about to be answered. I will be posting chapter 24 real soon. Sorry it took me so long to get back on your review. A week of snow and ice and snow days and trying to get the chapter written was crazy.

 

Thanks so much for reading.

EA

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 22 Time for Miracles

wow this chapter gave me goose bumps.  I knew that James was going to get away, I just knew it.  Somehow I suspect that her doctor was involved too.  I dont know why I just do.  I sure hope they find her unharmed.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 23 No More Sorrow

Evil, evil cliffie.......GRRRRRR!



Author's Response:

The wait is almost over. I will be posting chapter 24 real soon and all your questions will be answered. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

EA

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 23 No More Sorrow

well i hope she can run and fast! keep the updates comming



Author's Response:

Next update is coming real soon. I think you will like it very much. Thanks so much for reading!!  EA

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2011 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 22 Time for Miracles

well in the end i hope that they get both of them but him dead and her alive! cant wait to see what happens in the nxt hcapter 



Author's Response:

Yes dead would be good. Next chapter will take us to Bella and we can see how she is fairing with Jake.

Thanks for reading.

 

EA

Reviewer: kittyisme0341 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 22 Time for Miracles

GO EDWARD!!! Seriously, I would have had Erikson's head on a fuckin platter if I were Edward. That SOB put her in the path of a bullet, knowing she looked like Reynold's victims and still sending her in. I know it may have been his best option, but he should have given her the knowledge so she could have protected herself. 

And Charlie needs to understand that Edward isn't superman. He can work his ass off to try to protect Bella, but he can't be in all places at once, and Bella still needed to have some room to feel like she was in control of SOMETHING in her life. 

 

LOVED it, btw



Author's Response:

Charlie and Edward will be ok. They both love Bella imensly so it will all be good. Next chapter we will see how Bella is fairing with Jake. Lots of info coming. Thanks so much for reading.

EA

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 22 Time for Miracles

Lovin the story, keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading, Next chapter will show us how Bella is fairing with Jake. 

EA

Reviewer: kalenaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 21 OBSESSION

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks glad you liked it.

EA~

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 21 OBSESSION

Lovin the story as always



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm glad that you do.

EA

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 21 OBSESSION

Stupid Jacob.  UGGHHHH I knew when she said for Edward not to come and get her that someone would take her.  I hope that James has not escaped.  Well they better start tracking her from that ring.



Author's Response:

Yes Jake is a stupid dog and Bella's stubborness usually gets her into trouble. Glad you liked the chapter. I will be posting the new one shortly.

EA

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 21 OBSESSION

well i hope that they get to her before its too late! cant wiat till the next chapter



Author's Response:

You won't have to wait long. I will be posting the new chapter in just a bit. Thanks for reading.

EA

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 20 I Will Not Bow

Jessica still looks mighty suspicious, and her findings on Lauren were interesting yet make sense if she was disinherited for being a lesbian. In the back of my mind, a part of me thinks she may too obvious so we will see what you reveal in the next chapter and can't wait for what happens next!

  James cannot get transferred soon enough.  I hope it isn't like on Silence of the Lambs where he escapes in transit, he just needs to be put down for good.  Was James extremely wealthy prior to his incarceration?  It seems like he would need lots of money for all the trouble he is causing.



Author's Response:

I promise all the answers are coming in the next few chapters. Tomorrow you will find out exactly who the accoplice is. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

 

EA

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 20 I Will Not Bow

Love this story as always. Enjoyed this chapter



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Chapter 21 will post tomorrow. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 

EA

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 20 I Will Not Bow

well i hope for her sake that it nothing that happens durring her drug induced sleep! cant wiat to see what happens next



Author's Response:

Nope, nothing will happen while she is sleeping. Lots of info and some answers coming next chapter. hang on its gonna get a little bumpy for a bit, but remember I am a happy ever after girl.

 

Thanks for reading and reveiwing

EA~Mary

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 20 I Will Not Bow

Well I agree with Edward if it was a woman how did she sign Seths name.  Well I guess we will find out soon enough.  Oh yeah we never found out what she was missing from her dresser??????



Author's Response:

Yes you will find out exactly who the accomplice is next chapter. As for the issue about the stuff on her dresser, that will come the chapter after. I will be posting 21 tomorrow.

Thanks for reading and reveiwing.,

EA

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 19 Univited

Gosh I thought at least we would find out what was missing from her dresser.  It does sound like it is Jessica.  I wouldn't be surprised if she is using the ladies restroom to contact James each month and that is why it is closed.



Author's Response:

It won't be long and you will have all the answers. Chapter 20 will post in just a little bit and I hope to have chapter 21 up later this week. You will have a clear idea of just who it is by the end of both these chapters.  Thanks for reading,

EA~

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 19 Univited

Another great post.  I understand Edward's guilt as he is a security expert, so it does reflect poorly that someone got in, even if the explanation about waiting makes sense.  I wonder if Mike was in on it, or just unlucky coincidence.

Jessica defnitely sounds suspicious with the transfer, so I can't wait to see what happens next, or what Seth is up to.



Author's Response:

You will get some more clues in chapter 20 which will post in just a little bit. Then by the end of chapter 21 which I hope to have up later this week, you will know exactly who the accomplice is by the end.

Thanks for reading,

EA~

 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 3 Longshot

I loved the date very sweet and Iam glad she told him about her gift I loved their first kiss .I just hope she wont hate him after she finds out the truth



Author's Response:

You won't have to wait too much longer before you find out exactly how she will react to why he is there. 

 

Thanks,

EA

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 2 So Far Away

I loved it it's funny that it's her who can't read him lol Nana rules



Author's Response:

Yes Nana is amazing. I love her almost as much as E and B.  I am glad you like the twist to Bella's gift. I thought it might be fun to give her a taste of what Edward went through in the books.

 

Thanks again for reading!! There are many pictures and polyvore sets to go with the chapters on my blog. The link to it is below. ~EA~

http://eternallyaddicted.blogspot.com/?zx=2c7522b3ce3ce1b2

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 1 Haunted

This looks great can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I've enjoyed writing it. Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

 

~EA~

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 19 Univited

god i hope that they catch them ! i dont know how much more bella is going to be able to take! keep the chapters comming



Author's Response:

You will find out exactly who the accomplice is by the end of chapter 21. Until then we get some more info as to who it might be in chapter 20 that will post in just a little bit. Thanks so much for reading.

 

EA~

Reviewer: shookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 18 Lady in Red

Okay first review because I just found this the other day. Love the story and can't wait for the update. It is killing me I want to know whom the accompolice is soooo bad..I do have one question that has been bugging the heck out of me since I first read of Bella's ability

Why doesn't she come out and ask each of her coworkers if they are the mole and see if they lie???? Why doesn't she use her ability????



Author's Response:

HI, I know it’s been a while since the last update, but the wait will soon come to an end. I hope you all had an awesome Christmas is you celebrated it. I know I had a great time with my family. So even though it’s a little late, here is a little gift from me in the form of a teaser form the next chapter of TLA. 

 

The next chapter will post on Friday morning and we will then get back to our regular routine.

 

I can’t begin to tell you how much your support and love of this story means to me and how much I appreciate your patience while I took this short break.

 

~Eternally Addicted~

 

Here’s your teaser.

 

“What are you up to, Cullen?”

 

“Just wanna help my girl relax before she goes to bed. I know this has been hard for you and I want to take care of you. Is that so bad?” he asked as he took my hand and pulled me up off the bed and held me tightly against him.

 

“Mmm, nothing wrong with it at all,” I said as I reached up and placed a soft kiss where his jaw and neck met. “I just have one request though.”

 

“And what would that be, Sweetness?”

 

“That you join me.”

 

“I think I can arrange that,” he said lowering his face and covering my lips with his. Without breaking the kiss, he picked me up and carried me to the bathroom.

 

Setting me back down on my feet, we began to undress each other, taking our time and savoring every moment as we kissed and touched until we were both bare. Edward had dimmed the light in the room, giving it a soft glow similar to that of candle light.

 

“No candles?” I teased, leaning my head back, allowing him better access to the spot on my neck where he was currently placing languid open mouthed kisses.

 

“Nope. Remember you are the only woman who has ever been here. So I am totally unprepared for setting up romantic moments. But you can be sure I will rectify that as soon as I can because I plan to have plenty of them here with you.”

 

“You’re gonna spoil me, Edward.”

 

“That’s the plan, Sweetness. Now let’s get you in the water before it gets cold.”

 

 

Reviewer: cedward2417 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 18 Lady in Red

That just gave me the shivers!  Can't wait to see what the note says.LMAO at Rose and her gun comment...you gotta love her.  

OMG- I loved the commentary with Rob and Kristen too... I was LMAO through the whole thing!!  Best line was during the scene at the graduation party when Carlise was explaining things to Jacob and out of nowhere Rob says, "Peter can use his wig as a cereal bowl."



Author's Response:

HI, I know it’s been a while since the last update, but the wait will soon come to an end. I hope you all had an awesome Christmas is you celebrated it. I know I had a great time with my family. So even though it’s a little late, here is a little gift from me in the form of a teaser form the next chapter of TLA. 

 

The next chapter will post on Friday morning and we will then get back to our regular routine.

 

I can’t begin to tell you how much your support and love of this story means to me and how much I appreciate your patience while I took this short break.

 

~Eternally Addicted~

 

Here’s your teaser.

 

“What are you up to, Cullen?”

 

“Just wanna help my girl relax before she goes to bed. I know this has been hard for you and I want to take care of you. Is that so bad?” he asked as he took my hand and pulled me up off the bed and held me tightly against him.

 

“Mmm, nothing wrong with it at all,” I said as I reached up and placed a soft kiss where his jaw and neck met. “I just have one request though.”

 

“And what would that be, Sweetness?”

 

“That you join me.”

 

“I think I can arrange that,” he said lowering his face and covering my lips with his. Without breaking the kiss, he picked me up and carried me to the bathroom.

 

Setting me back down on my feet, we began to undress each other, taking our time and savoring every moment as we kissed and touched until we were both bare. Edward had dimmed the light in the room, giving it a soft glow similar to that of candle light.

 

“No candles?” I teased, leaning my head back, allowing him better access to the spot on my neck where he was currently placing languid open mouthed kisses.

 

“Nope. Remember you are the only woman who has ever been here. So I am totally unprepared for setting up romantic moments. But you can be sure I will rectify that as soon as I can because I plan to have plenty of them here with you.”

 

“You’re gonna spoil me, Edward.”

 

“That’s the plan, Sweetness. Now let’s get you in the water before it gets cold.”

 

 

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 18 Lady in Red

Holy Shit!!! WTF?!?!? Someone was in her house?!It keeps on getting better and better! Oh boy....! You are evil!! ^^ I really can´t wait to find out who that damned accomplice is!!!

Wow...Chelsea relly is a bitch!!! Jealous much?!?!

I really,really,really can´t wait for the next chapter!!! the suspense is going to kill me slowly while my paranoia will get the best of me until then ;D ;D ;D

Sue



Author's Response:

HI, I know it’s been a while since the last update, but the wait will soon come to an end. I hope you all had an awesome Christmas is you celebrated it. I know I had a great time with my family. So even though it’s a little late, here is a little gift from me in the form of a teaser form the next chapter of TLA. 

 

The next chapter will post on Friday morning and we will then get back to our regular routine.

 

I can’t begin to tell you how much your support and love of this story means to me and how much I appreciate your patience while I took this short break.

 

~Eternally Addicted~

 

Here’s your teaser.

 

“What are you up to, Cullen?”

 

“Just wanna help my girl relax before she goes to bed. I know this has been hard for you and I want to take care of you. Is that so bad?” he asked as he took my hand and pulled me up off the bed and held me tightly against him.

 

“Mmm, nothing wrong with it at all,” I said as I reached up and placed a soft kiss where his jaw and neck met. “I just have one request though.”

 

“And what would that be, Sweetness?”

 

“That you join me.”

 

“I think I can arrange that,” he said lowering his face and covering my lips with his. Without breaking the kiss, he picked me up and carried me to the bathroom.

 

Setting me back down on my feet, we began to undress each other, taking our time and savoring every moment as we kissed and touched until we were both bare. Edward had dimmed the light in the room, giving it a soft glow similar to that of candle light.

 

“No candles?” I teased, leaning my head back, allowing him better access to the spot on my neck where he was currently placing languid open mouthed kisses.

 

“Nope. Remember you are the only woman who has ever been here. So I am totally unprepared for setting up romantic moments. But you can be sure I will rectify that as soon as I can because I plan to have plenty of them here with you.”

 

“You’re gonna spoil me, Edward.”

 

“That’s the plan, Sweetness. Now let’s get you in the water before it gets cold.”

 

 

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 16 Monsters

Wow- that was a really interesting and intense chapter! I´ve been waiting for James to make an actual appearance- and I was definately not disappointed! That was just creepy! I wonder if it was so smart for Edward waiting outside for Bella and James saw it! Since he was around the office a lot now too...he could become a target also...right?! I mean, James wants Bella after all and James saw them together...or James could change his demeanor since in his eyes, Bella could be a whore now too since she was there with another man when she is supposed to be with him! (that was from James POV- not mine)

Jacob really pisses me off!! Not only from what he did again in this chapter, but also because there seems to be more off about him than he being a big jerk and total pain! What the hell is wrong with him?!?!? *grrrrrr*  But then again, his name was not on the log in list.....so either he uses some fake ID or something (but I doubt that that is possible while visiting someone like James in prison) or he just isn´t the accomplice! Yeah,...simple as that ^^ ;D ;D ;D

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2010 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 15 Love You Out Loud

FINALLY!!!! *happy dance* And it was worth the wait!
Wow, the whole Garret thing is nothing but a great piece of fucked up shit!!! It is so much more understandable now why you made Bella have trust issues now. I somehow wish that Garret is in any way involves with James and they find out or that he at least makes an other appearance so that they all can kick his sorry ass all the way to next Easter!!! He wouldn┤t know what hit him!!! ;D

Not that I had expected anything else, but good to see that Bella meeting the Cullens went well,also!! Their issues with Edwards career was somewhat understanable but pretty harsh nevertheless!!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.