Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

The last line it's nice to meet you Edwards. He was talking to himself? Row what? 

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2015 5:07 AM Title: Outtake

loved it

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 10:34 PM Title: Outtake

beautiful story ;D

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 12:53 PM Title: Outtake

I love this story!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 12:32 PM Title: Epilogue

This is absolutely fantastic! Fabulous! Perfect! I love how their lives are all so wonderful. You added just the right amount of everything to this story! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh shit!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

*giggles* I love it! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh SBJ *wipes tear* Even with all the sadness Bella is so strong. I am really enjoying this story! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

OMG! Poor girl! I love this! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness! I love this already! :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 7:40 AM Title: Outtake

I lover it what a beautiful story true love can help anyone over come all thank you

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 4:58 AM Title: Outtake

Absolutely incredible story!!!! Loved it. Thanks for writing it. Ten's for every chapter!!!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 2:58 AM Title: Outtake

Dear god that was all sorts of yummy! I love that you decided to do an outtake. Thank you soo much. That was great. :) 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2013 8:29 PM Title: Outtake

Thank you so much for the outtake.  I enjoyed getting back into the story.  I hope you have a few more planned!  LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 8:22 PM Title: Epilogue

Love the ending

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2011 4:51 PM Title: Epilogue

I LOVED this story!... any chance of a sequel???

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 37

sweet

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 36

poor bella

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 35

poor bella

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 34

poor bella

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 33

so sad

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

poor bella

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 31

hot

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 30

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 29

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 28

cute

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 27

sweet

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

sweet but sad

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 25

poor edward

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

so sad

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 23

sad

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 22

poor eward

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

cute

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 17

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

sweet

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 13

poor bella

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

poor bella

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

love it

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

sweet

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 9

love it

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 8

poor bella

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

sweet

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

poor bella

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

sad

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

great chapter

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 1:04 AM Title: Epilogue

a little fluffy at times but a nice happy romantic story that I enjoyed

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 34

I knew it

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 32

my guess is Tanya

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 30

ok, all this fluff is starting to get repetitive we need a little drama

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 28

he could follow me into a dressing room anyday

 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 25

a storm is brewing there

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 24

I am worried they will get picked up by different ballet companies

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 23

very sad

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 22

poor Edward

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 18

dancers sure fall in love quick must be all that passion for dance

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

whats up with the elevators?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 16

uhoh

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

strange for some random stranger

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

A feisty Bella

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

very quickly, and I don't think 1st times with 2 virgins usually go so well but hey it is fiction

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

poor sad broken Bella

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

OMG

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

of course but there is a Tanya and that always means trouble

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am liking it so far but too bad not one spell checked it or made grammar corrections

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

gee I wonder who it is with the green eyes

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

an orphan poor Bella

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Off to a great start

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 6:39 AM Title: Epilogue

OMG I NEVER CRIED SOOO MUCH IN MY LIFE WHILE READING A STORY!

 

This is jus amazing, and I cant believe thats its over, i wish there were more chapters, more events, more drama, and just more to read. This is one of my top five favs probably tieing at number one with a story i read the first time i ever heard of stories written about the twilight books.

 

Its truely amazing, and your an amazing writer, you should probably write your own book.

 

This is going in my favorites, and you can bet that I'll read this again and again.

Reviewer: cullenmother05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

awww how sad. To lose Charlie too. No wonder why her heart is broken. He sounds like my own father. she must keep her dream alive for him as well. cant wait to see how the girls will help her cope and hopefully she will let them in.

Reviewer: cullenmother05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2011 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

very good start. anything u do I love. cant wait for more

Reviewer: SeaShells421 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 32

OH MY GOD! IT WAS TANYA! WASN'T IT?!



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: kimberlystrovers Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 2:33 AM Title: Epilogue

i loved it but you made me freaking bawl the entire time i was reading! i used like half a box of tissues! you are such an amazing writer and i love soooo many of your stories i just keep going down the list.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks:)

Reviewer: lovetoplay2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 4:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Another great story- thank you! :)

Author's Response:

THanks:)

Reviewer: rpattzgirl08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2010 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

this reminds me of raise your voice except with dancing

Author's Response:

Just a smidge with the DVD:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 7:12 PM Title: Epilogue

Aww! Bravo, bravo!! Oh my gosh, such a great ending! I can't believe it's over! :'(  :'(   So perfect! Love the names picked out for the twins!

My poor baby, Emmett. Torn ligament in his shoulder! No kids? Such a shame.

Totally happy for the other couples, too. Jasper a choreographer, Ben and Angela with the Cullen Academy, etc. ... such awesomeness!

Great story, butterflybetty!! Loved it! :D  Thank you for sharing your wonderful stories with the world!

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 46

Totally loved the wedding! I loved how they released balloons, that was so touching. As were their goodbyes. Jasper and Emmett's words were my faves.

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 45

That was so incredibly beautiful...yeah, I'm teary-eyed. Perfect proposal! The right place, the right time, the right words... ;)

Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you:(

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 44

That was amazing, especially the visit with Charlie. Perfect.

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 43

Wow, way cool way to write this chapter. I liked the different POV's, that was a great way to visualize their emotions as their futures were determined.

I had the music playing as I read their dance, LOL! Never did say what Ben & Angie's music was?



Author's Response:

It was just something that Bella wrote:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 42

Woot, woot! Can't wait to enjoy the show, I'm sure it'll be great! Their costumes sound so beautiful, too.



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I had the best time searching for them!

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 41

Awww, that was such a sweet lemon. Loved the girls chatting and teasing before that, LOL!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 3:26 AM Title: Epilogue

good

 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Mrs M Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2010 9:47 PM Title: Epilogue

I just finished reading the entire story and I just wanted to say that it was great!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2010 1:19 PM Title: Epilogue

I will miss the story. I loved it. It was nice having a less clumsy Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Tendarts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2010 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 4




Author's Response:

Thanks?

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2010 3:42 PM Title: Epilogue

A very beautiful ending to a very beautiful story... no chance for a sequel...

you know I had to at least try!!!lol... but I wouldn't be opposed to one...JUst sayin'

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

lol, I'll think about it!

Reviewer: rhapsody9278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2010 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 34

OMG!!!!!!! (There are now words right now!!!)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2010 1:25 PM Title: Epilogue

Just read the whole story from beginning to end and I absolutely love it :D

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2010 12:30 PM Title: Epilogue

This was such a beautiful story!!  I love it.

 

*runs to read Reunion update*  lol



Author's Response:

lol, thanks:)

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2010 6:05 AM Title: Epilogue

How perfect that they are having twins, love the names.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2010 4:07 AM Title: Epilogue

The epilogue was wonderful :)
I'm sad that this story is over, it is amazing.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Liz, I appreciate you reading it:)

Reviewer: vampirenites Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2010 3:51 AM Title: Epilogue

omg you are an excellent writer that deserves a writing reward that story was beautiful if you have anymore love stories of edward and bella let me know so i can read them great story i cried thru the last 4 chapters very moving



Author's Response:

Oh, honey, do I have stories for you!! Check out my page and you will find a slew of Edward and Bella stories.

You must login (register a new account) to review.