Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Esmeatheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 35

Umm....why were there no aplogies coming from Edward and Bella? I mean they were kind of being pains in the ass too. She punched Jasper in the face and blamed him for it! And saying hey sorry for punching but you made me do it...is not an aplogy. I was down with E and B until the last 3 chapters. They acted like jerks.

Reviewer: Pleaseno Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 39

awesome sequel i cried like a baby!!! ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

short and sweet wedding ;) it was strange having the boys have their 'human' names for middle names though and edward not have anthony ;)

Reviewer: stoohey Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 28

I love your story, but I'm so confused that money is brought up a lot.  The low end doctors in my po-dunk town make $250,000/year.  The girls had scholarships for school.  There are 6 doctors sharing a house.  How could they not be rolling in excess money?



Author's Response:

Because residents in New York, who aren't in special practice, don't make a lot of money, and you have to remember that Bella and Edward were out of work for a long time after they were attached, and they have medical bills. E didn't have a scholarship, so he has to repay loans. And they girls only had scholarships for undergrad, not medical school. There are also monthly expenses, as well as credit cards, too. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2013 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 36

Girl that was hard to read. Very hard.



Author's Response:

It was hard to write, as well.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 39

He is such a sweet doc.    Will start the third tonight

 

TY for writing and sharing.

ty

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 38

great dream.    

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 37

glad they all are talking things out.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 36

awww poor Aaron.   Hope they can all start to heal better.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 35

glad they started to talk things out

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 34

glad b got some stuff off her chest

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 33

They had that confrontation coming.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 32

glad Carlisle talked to her and Marcus too.    That was a low blow from Alice and Rose at the end.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 31

James and Laurant are so cool.   

hmmm no rent is nice.  Will the others be able to afford the townhouse without them?     Why dont they sell the girls' old place?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 30

oh wow  rough chapter.  Glad Renee was cool.    Esme was way out of line and so was J.   

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 29

oh wow.  so much going on.  Cant believe she hit J but people need to learn to leave people alone sometimes.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

ok he overreacted to the dream but can understand the rest.    People do tend to ignore the dad in these situations.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

glad james and Laurant talked to her.    Oh wow, he''s mad about a dream???

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love the joke.   Sweet family decorating time.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 25

Aliens????  rofl.

Aww for family brining them dinner at the hospital.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 24

trying too hard maybe?  It'll happen when its time to

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 23

glad she's doing a little better.   E was right though.  they should have talked about it first.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 22

does take time to get back to some semblance of normal.   Glad she has people in her life to take care of her.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

poor kids.   It really sucks

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

poor B.  Losing the baby on top of everything else.   I know how she feels.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

poor b.  

 

You made me cry at work ya know........ good writing

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

oh NO YOU DIDNT!!!!   Charlie is dead?!?!?!    Evil woman you!!!   Poor Renee and Bella.    Baby wont know his grandpa.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

yummy start.   Glad Lauren and Tyler are happy.   EEEk for cliffy!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 16

yey for the announcement.   

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

Good luck keeping it a secret from that group

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

woo hoo for E figuring it out.    YEY for mile high club

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

sweet ending to thier trip.   Sounds like B is a bit prego already too.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 12

sounds like a wonderful honeymoon

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

sounds like a wonderful honeymoon spot.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

yey   all married!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

awww mean parents making them all stay apart.  LOL

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

lol for the performance.   Kelsey sounds so cute

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

Bella is such a nice person.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

ugh  another trial.   glad she has the gym to get frustrations out.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

aww for baby talk.    Bridzilla indeed

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

wow   talk about parents embarrasing you??    Aww for subway baby

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

hmm this Dr getts sounds like a real piece of work.

Nice birthday wake up!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

aww poor little boy.

 

Yummy end though

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great start.   Shopping with the pixie would be exhausting.

Reviewer: cgooden Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

This chapter was well written and shows the emotions that all of us that have miscarried have felt.  Thanks for sharing and I'm looking forward to more.  I hope Edward and Bella are able to overcome the depression that comes with a miscarriage.

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 39

looking forward to the next story!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 39

I love this chapte. It brought back a great memory. I had 2 miscarriages and was pregnant again. I was nervous and scared. Then  I had a dream where my Gramma Leona came to me and said to relax and enjoy this pregnancy. She said I was going to have a girl and her name is going to be Makayla Leona. I was only 6 weeks pregnant at the time. I woke up my husband and told him. He just hugged me and said well I am glad that is settled. That child is know almost 16 years old and is of course named Makayla Leona. She has my Gramma's crooked smile and sense of humor. Everyone in the family knows her story.

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 39

I have to say a few times I didnt know if I could keep reading this, it was so depressing at times, I felt through alot of this Bella was irational . But I am glad they worked out ,I hope the final stage will not be so depressing.

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 39

OMG this is the end totally didn't see that coming but can we get more of the other chatacters in the next one.

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 38

OMG is she preggers! I hope so.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 39

Man!  I love it BB!!!!

 

Thank you for such a wonderful story!!  I cant wait to read the Final stage!

 

*hugs*

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 39

im glad they finally got what they wanted! 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 38

excited for them! keep theupdates comming

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 38

Ok, why would she say oh, fuck????

 

Ugh, BB, you drive me crazy with these evil cliffies!  I just want to chase them off with my shiny ebil penguin army! (no, it is ebil, not evil, go with it)

 

I am anxious to see what happens next :)  I need some fluffy after this tear jerker!  :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 38

Sweet!!

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 37

Another great chapter, cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 37

This family needs a better year. Let's hope they get it.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 37

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 36

I cried my eyes out, I had to skip the lemon cause I was still crying.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 37

in the end all that matters is that they are mending everything ! keep the updates comming



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 37

OMG I loved it BB!!!!!!

 

She got to talk to J and also found out how he felt.  I am glad he suggested Garrett's so that they both can work out some of their anger.

Love it BB, I cant wait to see whats in store for our couples next!  :)

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2011 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 36

You're right, that was tough. But it was so touching.

And I think I saw the silver lining. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 36

Bella just needs to realize that Charlie will take care of Aaron from now on. They will be fine together. She has to have faith that God has a plan. We just don't know what it is.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2011 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 36

Gawd BB!!! I cried so damned hard!  Thank you for the tissue warning.  I locked my office door on my way back from the bathroom.

 

We have turned a corner, you're right.  It turned with that first snowball Bells threw ;)

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: EmmettsGirl89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 36

omg...so sad!  im sitting here sobbing, and i have to get to class woman! amazing chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: msa121371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 36

Cried from beginning to end and my nose is stil running. WOW!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 36

Wow when a child dies it is so sad especially one that is like Aaron because he touched so many peoples life in such a short period of time.

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 36

yeah I thought pssht I don't need a tissue and then I ran to get some right when I started reading. lol Bella I understand was sad and upset but she's not going to have any friends if she keeps snapping at all of them like that. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 36

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 36

Yeah you had me sobbing too. Damn woman. Loving this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 36

they need to drop everything that they have a gainst these 2 ! cant wait to see what happens next 



Author's Response:

They don't have anything against these two. They were just coming by to hang out.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 35

It is great that they are finally talkig to each other now that they have seemed to talk out the things that they needed to.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 35

Finally, finally, finally...and of course, you didn't disappoint, BB!

So glad everyone's finally said their peace. Now that the air's clear, they should all feel lighter.

Thanks, BB!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 35

its about time that they all sat down and talked! keep the updates comming 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 35

They were right for feeling how they felt...if they felt abandon that's how they felt.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 35

lol great great news. I love how dramatic Bella is. and alice and Rosalie too. I can't wait for more thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 35

I am glad that they finally sat down and talked. This lasted fight was lasting too long. Bella was getting too depressed. She still needs help. She lets everything effect her health too much. I don't know how she is maintaining her work schedule with her not eating or sleeping. I hope this will impove after todays talks.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 35

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

OMG, only 5 left... That's crazy but soo happy to hear there's a third piece. Too much of their story hasn't been told yet n can't wait!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 35

I can see how difficult this chapter was BB.  Wow, very deep, and alot happened.

I love how they finally were able to break the surface of the problems.  Now its time to work on themselves and each other.

Beautiful BB, I love it. :)

 

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: shortykatcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 34

I love this story. I am paticently waiting for the next chapter. I hope that Esme and B can work out their problems. If Carlisle can see that he was in the wrong then I sure that Esme will understand where B is coming from. Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: gabrylla Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 21

ok im new here but its awesome I understand how Bella feels I lost my grandmother who was like a mother to me and then 2months later had to give 'BIRTH" to my little boy when I was only 5months along he didnt live but an hour so I can understand the feelings going on in these chapters from the freinds and family and edward.

 

Bobbie



Author's Response:

It's very difficult everyday, isn't it? Thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 33

Ok, I understand that Bella and Edward are upset at the loss of their pregnancy but it was a blighted ovum which means that the baby never developed so how can they be so emotional about it? did Esme explain what actually happened? if she did then there is no reason to be that way.

Author's Response:

Even though the baby never developed, the emotional attachment to the baby was there. They are grieving the child they will never know. They are both doctors and understand the techinical sides of a blighted ovum, but to deal with the emotional upheaval of losing a baby, right after losing her father. It's been emotionally overwhelming for all of them.

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 34

Hmmm    :)

Good luck ladies, let's get rid of some of this luggage!

Snowball!



Author's Response:

lol, Did you throw a snowball at me????

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 34

Seems like a good place my arse!!

I really loved the dream!! Took me back to being young and carefree playing in the snow with my dad, sadly no Cullen boys chasing after me, all I had was a brother 8 years older than me who liked to dip his snowballs in water while packing them and then launching them at me with the aim of a sniper. ;-)

Of all the ways to get rid of pent up anger, I never would have thought of throwing snowballs. Bravo! I may have laughed a bit through the tears thinking about how she must have looked. Can't wait until the next update.

Author's Response:

Can't you just picture her standing in the street of NYC throwing snowballs at them?

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 34

I'm sorry but I still feel Bella is blaming them for her problems and yeah they were wrong but so was B and E.

What is she going to do if one of the girls gets preggers before her? Hit me!



Author's Response:

I guess I don't understand how Bella is blaming them for their problems. All she asked for wsa Jasper and Alice to leave her alone instead of being in her face. She never once said it was there fault that she was upset. All Edward asked was for them to back off, but Em and Carlisle didn't. Rose meddled when she called and told J and Ali about the argument. Now, I will give you that E brought Esme into when he confided in her but all he was needed was someone, anyone to talk to. Bella should not have hit J but he also knew better than to grab someone who has been through two violent attacks. It goes even deeper than that one day, too. THey shunned B and E because they wanted to move out. That was not cool. 

 

I don't know how Bella will feel if Ali or Ro get pg before her. She would be jealous, and upset, sure, but I don't know.

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2011 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 34

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2011 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 34

Bella needs some serious therapy, but I think they could use some some family counciling to talk about all of these feelings. They are all carring around s lot of baggage from years past. Rosalie and Alice have their own issues. Esme needs to just grovel because she was just wrong.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2011 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 34

well Bella told them. :D keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2011 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

well i hope they all start to  get over them selfs! 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2011 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 34

It was a good place, I know, I am no big fan of cliffies, but it was a good place to stop.  Makes us anxious for the next chapter :)

I love the snowball idea!  I think Therapists should use that during the winter for patient therapy.  :)

 

See ya next update BB!

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2011 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 34

I think that this is finally the thing that Bella needed. The others need to know how she feels and by her not talking because she wasn't ready they didn't know what to do about it.  I hope that Bella can finally start to heal from everything now that she has let them know how they affected her life.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2011 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 33

It is good that Edward went to them and told them what needed to be said. I think that he was right in saying all of that and it is good that Carlisle is standing behind him too.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 33

Glad Edward stood up to them. Good job!

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 33

I'm sorry but I still don't think that 100% was their fault, 50% maybe but not all the blame and Edward is blaming everything on them.



Author's Response:

I think this is one matter that we are going to have to agree to disagree on. I don't think it was fully their fault but the problem between Bella and Edward was for them to work out and not everyone else to get in the middle of. There is a huge difference in supporting your friends and trying to run their lives. Thanks for reading, and reviewing. I really do appreciate it.

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 33

Good Chapter.......



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 33

I will SO be voting for you.....

its just gonna pull at my heart strings a bit...

Kit is there for Parachute...

IDreamOfEddy is there for her amazing Colliding Meteors and The Orbiting Meteor...

BUT, I am here to vote for you!  So I will :)

Love this chapter!  Eddy FINALLY went and said what needed to be said!

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks:) Kit is a sweetie. I've been getting to know her through FB and she's such a nice person!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 33

well Edward meant business! :D they are all selfish and I can't wait to see how they make this up to her. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 33

you alway seem to bring tears to my eyes.. Damn you!! :-) keep up the good work..

Author's Response:

lol, sorry, and thanks:)

You must login (register a new account) to review.