Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Dominated
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

W/ as many errors.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 12 - A Little Insight

love doesn't make you soft

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Welcome To The Family

did you get there

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2015 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

yes just a little

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Bedroom Confessions

I've had your story on my favorite list for a while now to hold my place, but I've just gotten a chance to read it. It was sexy, funny, and sentimental. Another home run from you.

Thank you for always being a sure bet! (Yes, my husband is playing the horses today because American Pharoah is in the Travers Stakes - and guess who is being left to her own devices?) Haha. See you next time.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Bedroom Confessions

i loved this story!!!!! ;) please can you add some more D/s time ;x btw in chapter 1 the e-mail from bella to edward said his name was masen? and can you put them at a play party? as you can tell i really hope you can add to this story although you've pressed complete ;D

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Bedroom Confessions

This was a quick fun read. Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Bedroom Confessions

She is going to keep him happy for years and years lol.  I think Edward is going to have nightmares about his parents for years lol.  I want more of these two when are they getting married and kids.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Crossing Lines

They needed to get that out of the way to find the love that is truly there.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Pussy Whipped

To go from tied up having sex on the balcony to getting a puppy and moving in wild crazy lol.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Lesson Learnt

He will be a good boy from now on lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 12 - A Little Insight

Now the family knows but Esme.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Welcome To The Family

That was a great first meeting lol.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Insatiable

Its love Its love

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Devil In Disguise

Love it Angela just thought she was going to have him take her back love Bella

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Suck Like You Mean It

Happy times making up for lost time may kill him lol.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 7 - The End?

So glad he didnt let her get away and so glad she told him how she was feeling about him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Going Old School

She has just confused the shit out of him poor guy.

Reviewer: tamwhit Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 2:01 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

i love this story and cant wait to read more 

 

Reviewer: Dil9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2013 10:08 AM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

Hope he really can trust rose:) pls do continue love your story:)

Reviewer: Dil9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2013 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 4

I think he knew her a long time ago. She was the girl near the truck

Reviewer: Dil9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2013 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh god poor Edward. But this Dom is easy going if she doesn't cintrol his orgasms during the week. So he should be able to hold out just for the weekend

Reviewer: Dil9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2013 4:25 AM Title: With Flying Colors

Yes it was fun:) 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 7:40 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

I think you left us hanging. Damn.  But Izzy and Mistress Isabella are the same person.

Reviewer: Washingtonian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 4:46 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

I think its hilarious that Edward's family were riding him on not getting laid and now they are riding him ON getting laid!

Reviewer: Manda0192 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 4:25 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

This story is amazing!!!! I can't wait for that little light bulb when he figures out who Izzy is!! I love me a dominant Bella, the mousy one from the movie grates on my nerves..... Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Diana Black Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 8:09 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

WELL, WELL, WELL, IMAGINE HOW EDWARD IS PURE ECSTASY a submissive, LOLLLLL.
ALWAYS FOUND IN THE BOOKS THAT MS BELLA WAS A WOMAN TOO STRONG AND DETERMINED.
CONGRATULATIONS FOR IDEAS, CONTEXT, WRITTEN.
AM I enjoyed myself.
THANK YOU
DIANA

Reviewer: Noreia-Charlotte Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 4:37 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

i like it, cant wait for more :-)

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2010 6:57 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

love it

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2010 4:40 AM Title: With Flying Colors

interesting

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2010 1:18 AM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

I love it.  You go Rose.  I like this Rose, she is a whip.

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 5:30 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

Can't wait to see what Edward does! Loving the story!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 5:34 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

I think that was pretty funny his mother ready to set him up with an easy piece of ass so he doesnt have to pay for it LOL  Rose is priceless I wonder what she is going to do????

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 5:28 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

i love it.... I can´t wait to see what Ms. Rosie conjures up...this aught to be good!!!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 5:08 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

can not wait to see what Rose comes up with!

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

ok-no ideas........but that was hot!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 4:49 PM Title: Enlisting of a Rose

Oh, I wonder what Rose has in mind???  Can she be trusted to keep Edward's secret or will she spill to Emmett?

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

hot!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Awesome!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: lorien1625 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

Damn that was hot, need more!  LOL

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

It was unexpected, surprising, steamy and hot. But we need to find out, why. Bella doesn't seem to want to talk about it, at least for now. He was supposed to be punished, and the shower, didn't seem like punishment.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward needed a change in his life. He chose a big change, apartment, lifestyle. The later one takes time to learn and adjust to it. He enjoys it at times, but not now...

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

Edward is happy with this arrangement. He wants to give it all the time and energy he can. So he has to speed up work and move it around in order to be on time.

Bella pushed him, she is pushing him plenty and fast. He is enjoying it, a lot.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 6:23 AM Title: With Flying Colors

A dominating Bella is an interesting choice. Edward so sure about wanting to give control to a woman, is also interesting.

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

ouch that had to hurt!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 2:54 AM Title: With Flying Colors

love this side of Edward!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

That was very hot.

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is a demon! I love the way she is handeling edward! Love the story!

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

WOW, scary.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Edward so confused but satisfied LOL  cant wait for more

Reviewer: devildogbully Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

I need a man like a Edward to dominate over :)...sigh.

Reviewer: Lustin4aCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 3

MORE!  MORE!  MORE!

FANTASTIC!!!

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Shedevil, lol

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

Holy hell!  Bella is evil, but I like her!

Reviewer: Rhiannon5 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

Got to feel for Edward - go Bella.

Reviewer: devildogbully Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

Lol what a wicked a mind we have...I love it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

Holly shit talk about blue balls he will be lucky if they dont fall off LOL

Reviewer: Angel Slyth Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

Nice I really like when Edward takes the sub role.

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

This story has a different twist.  Interesting.

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

We got to see a little bit more of Edward's day to day life, which seems pretty hectic.

The scene was very sexy and I can't wait for them to get to know each other more.

See you soon!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2010 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

wow that was HOT! and I love it. lol keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

That was fuck hot I mean to have a man do what I wanted for as long as I wanted what a dream LOL

Reviewer: devildogbully Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

That is tooo funny with his aim being that high and taking them both off guard! I liked it!

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

you´ve got me hooked...I really hope you continue!!!! I love Domella and Subward!!!! HOTTTTTT!!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 2: Hot Under The Collar

That was very, very intense.  But I liked it. ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 5:33 PM Title: With Flying Colors

She made him pass out that was hot

Reviewer: Rowen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 10:55 AM Title: With Flying Colors

Yeah it was fun. And it was something new, not the old same stories like bella sub and ed dom!

Hopefully you will write again!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 7:02 AM Title: With Flying Colors

Damn, that was fun to read too!!!  Holy shit, that was hot!  I can only imagine where you could take this with a start like that.  Unbelievable!!!

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 2:24 AM Title: With Flying Colors

Hmm... this story (or chapter, if you decide to continue it) was entertaining, I like Edward being submissive with Bella.  If I could "complain" about something is that it was too short, I would have loved for Bella to really, really get into a scene with him, because she barely tested his restraint in this part of the story.  Even so, it was pretty sexy, so I can't really complain about anything.   ^_^ 

I think what you wrote can be the beginning of a very interesting story, I would love to read more about this characters, their backgrounds, family/friends, their goals and why they want a dom/sub relationship; for example, it would be interesting to read Bella's impressions about Edward, and how long she has been a Domme; likewise, I would love to see the contrast about the 'everyday-working' Edward in opposition to submissive Edward, he mentioned having too much control in his life, so what exactly was he referring to?...  So many interesting possibilities in this story, that if you decide to continue it after you finish Shadow of the Day, I'm up for it!

Good one-shot/first chapter! (hopefully not the last)


Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 2:45 PM Title: With Flying Colors

that was really good you so need to make this into a full story maybe after your other one is done

You must login (register a new account) to review.