Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mlbf1970 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Hammering Out a Plan

It's official,  Rosalie and Alice have taken over her life. Telling her what to wear,  what to do, where to go. Showing up uninvited to pressure her into giving details about her personal business. Another story with Bella having no backbone and allowing others to dictate her life. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Really good story

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Loved it! 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Pain

No don't hid bease this is the type of things that makes a good story, the types of things that move your readers to tears 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Beginning to Heal

I personally think that the Jessica situation needs to be resolved permanently.  Death would be suitable.  As for him proposing, he is an idiot to even consider it, and she would be a fool to accept.  She should have never went back to his house to begin with.  She should have went to Alice's, or even Esme and Carlisle's for that matter.  Their track record speaks for itself.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: Momma Laura Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Wow - I saw someone recommend this on one of my FB pages I'm on, and I took all darn day to read it. Nothing got done at the house today because of you, but...that's okay. It was a great story. Hard to see Esme die, and Edward really was a shit for parts of the story, but - hey. That's life.

 

Great job!

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2015 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

I looked up toasted ravioli and it looked interesting. However, I have no way to fry it...I think my hubs would freak if I gave him fried food. LOL!

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

I love this story, but I hated that Edward almost cheated. The way the girls attitude was so smug. I will admit I kicked my husband to the curb for that reason, so I hate that part of the story line. Bella in this story although she had her faults. Had a hardest time throughout this story, I felt. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

thanks so much for sharing this AWESOME story with us on here ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

still awesome but she still has her eggs so they can use a surragate if they want more 'i hope' ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

i LOVED the switch!!!! more PLEASE!!!!! ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2015 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Revelation Number Two -- It's a Biggie...(Part 1)

i know you've completed this story but on the smattering of bdsm is bella going to try and get edward to switch to be the sub? I REALLY hope so ;D

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Hammering Out a Plan

I just found your story and I'm loving it !!!!

I know your story is finished but I would like to point out that second graders are seven years old.  Six-year-olds are general it first-graders ---- unless you are writing in the story that she is advanced and has already skipped a grade which would work to. ;). Fix it if you like - or keep it the same - it's your story. I'm still going to finish the like it ;)

Reviewer: Countrygirl2014 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Great 

Reviewer: Sandraev1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Ok I've read the whole story and have not reviewed. First I want to thank you for the story which I liked very much. Your Edward was a little dense sometime but he found the right path in the end. I'm glad Bella finally got her HEA I bet it's even sweeter sine she really fought for it. 😃

Reviewer: CSG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2014 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

I loved this story through good & bad. Thank you for sharing it ! :)

Reviewer: flojo03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

thank you so much for writing and sharing this wonderful story it has owned me for the past week

Reviewer: twicrazreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

Marta kinda over stepped her place there!

Marie

Twicrazreader

Reviewer: twicrazreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2014 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

I am liking your fic a lot!

Marie

Twicrazreader

Reviewer: mizz_sunshin3 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Really enjoyed this story! :)

Reviewer: SMBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

thank you for this awesome story

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2013 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

This was such a wonderful story..  I ran the gammut of laughter to tears.  Not many authors have your talent.  Thank you for sharing this awesome story!   I thoroughly loved every chapter.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2013 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

:)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2013 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

Awesome end!!! Love how u put it out there but didn't make us suffer too much!! :)
Thx!

Reviewer: FangMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

I just finished this story and had to review. I absolutely loved it. I am originally from STL and hearing you speak of so many landmarks made me homesick. Not only was it an endearing story but also very thoughtfully written. Thank you for sharing your gift for us to enjoy! I am more than a little curious, tho... Are you a MO girl or was it all from research?

Xoxo - Fangs

P.S. my Dad worked for UE as a repairman and continued with them during the UE/Ameren merger...

Reviewer: missmasen27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2012 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

wow. this is hands down one of the best stories ive read in a while. i will admit i did cry a few times while reading this. one of the things i found so very sweet was when carlie was upset at the prospect of a new baby and papa c called her grandpas girl. i recently lost my grandfather about a month ago and thats what he use to call me. had a few happy tears. thank you for writing such an amazing story. it is most certainly one of my all time favorites and i cant wait to read more of your stories. 

Reviewer: gitgit Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2012 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

awwwwwwwwww how romantic :D 

Reviewer: gitgit Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2012 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

awww what an action packed chapter me like 

Reviewer: ec620 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Ahhhhhh!! Great story. So so so sad it's over. Loved seeing this unfold!!

Reviewer: ec620 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Revelation Number Two -- It's a Biggie...(Part 1)

Gulp

Reviewer: ec620 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

What the hell Marta???

Reviewer: ec620 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Hammering Out a Plan

Hysterical! Love it!

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 1)

THAT BITCH SHE MADE OUR BELLA CRY, WELL SHE MADE A FOOL OF HERSELF BECAUSE EDWARD LOVES BELLA AND NOT HER. I ONLY HOPE BELLA DOESN'T HOLD WHAT CARMEN SAID AGENSET EDWARD, EDWARD SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BELLA WAS RIGHT IF HE DID THEY WOULDN'T HAVE GONE FOR DRINKS MAYBE BUT GOING WAS ONLY GOOD SO EDWARD WOULD LEARN THE TRUTH ABOUT WHY SHE CAME AROUND IN THE FIRST PLACE.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Settling In

THAT CARMAN WOMAN IS GOING TO BE TROUBLE ISN'T SHE AND EDWARD DOESN'T SEE IT COMMING BUT I BET BELLA DOES

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Revelation Number Two - It's a Biggie (Pt. 2)

DAMN THAT JACOB HAS BALL SHOWING UP AGAIN AT BELLA'S PLACE I'M THINKING EDWARD WILL TRY TO GET BELLA TO MOVE IN WITH HIM NOW SO SHE WILL BE SAFE FROM JACOB.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Revelation Number Two -- It's a Biggie...(Part 1)

OMG I'M SHOCKED I WOULD HAVE NEVER GUESS YOUR EDWARD WAS INTO THIS KIND OF SEX DON'T GET ME WRONG I LIKE READING STORY'S LIKE THIS BUT I DIDN'T KNOW UNTIL JUST NOW.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

BELLA'S ALREADY DOING THINGS A MOTHER WOULD DO FOR HER DAUGHTER I THINK SHE LOVES CARLIE AND EDWARD BUT MAYBE SHE DOESN'T KNOW IT YET. IT'S A GREAT STORY. OH AND I LOVED THE BLOW JOB I'M SURE SO DID EDWARD. LOL

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

I'D GET RID OF THAT HOUSEKEEPER TROUBLE MAKER DAMN FAST SHE HAD NO RIGHT TO EVEN GO AND TALK TO BELLA ABOUT ANYTHING SHE OVER STEPED  HER PLACE. I'D SAY FIRE HER SHE ALMOST FUCKED UP EVERYTHING FOR EDWARD AND BELLA A ND CARLIE.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Hammering Out a Plan

I'M SO GLAD THEY HAD THERE FIRST KISS AND EDWARD DAUGHTER IS A SMART ONE ISN'T SHE. SAY ARE OUR REVIEWS EVEN READ NOW THAT THE STORY IS FINISHED?

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

GOD I LOVE YOUR STORY AND THE LONG CHAPTERS THEY ARE GREAT THERE ARE SOME OUT THERE THAT THEY CALL CHAPTERS AND THEY ARE ONLY JUST 5 OR 6 LINES IT MAKES ME LAUGH IF THEY WENT TO SCHOOL THEY WOULD KNOW THATS NO CHAPTER. ANTWAYS I NEED TO KEEP READING AFTER A MUCH NEEDED NAP SO I WILL MBE MOVING TO CHAPTER 3 SOON

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

I DON'T KNOW HOW YOUR OTHE CHAPTERS ARE BUT THIS ONE IS NICE AND LONG I LIKE THAT AND I LOVE CARLIE SHE SO SWEET I LIKE BELLA ALSO AND YOUR EDWAED WILL I MORE THEN LIKE HIM HE LOVES HIS DAUTHER AND I'M GUESSING HE PUT HER FIRST AND HAS NOT BEEN WITH ANOTHER WOMEN SENCE HER WIFE LEFT HIM. AND THERE DAUGHTER

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 26 - The Next Phase

I love Doctor Milli.

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Heartache

Why must Bella forgive Edward? Sorry, but both are the idiots, they BOTH agreed to this separation and so made their lifes miserable.

Sorry, but Bella is only a hypocrite in this case.

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Pain

Edward and Bella have both no backbone. Carlie is only a poor excuse. As long they don't have sex in front of Carlie, Jessica's accusations are only hot air. There are adoption agencies which have married BDSM-lifestylers as adoptiv parents.

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Have Yourlelf a Merry Little Break Down

Oh, please, Bella is a little bit too overdramatic.Yes, Edward's choice of words was wrong when he blamed himself but sweet Bella shouldn't had have run away immediately. This is a no go in a seriuos relationship.

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2012 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

The list of possible troublemaker grows. I like it.

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2012 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Revelation Number Two - It's a Biggie (Pt. 2)

This mutt is only terrible, but it's nice to see Bella isn't muttfriendly.

 

Great chapter

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

I have a bad feeling Marty will be trouble and Marta's niece is Tanya *shudder*

Great chapter

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Hammering Out a Plan

This is sweet

 

Great chapter

Reviewer: renebm1979 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Nice start

Reviewer: sheri2311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2012 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Beginning to Heal

i liked your story untill the bella getting ran over part. from what i've read so far it seems that bella has forgiven edward to fast. i mean come on she was the only one who was ready to sacrifice everything for their love.  if it were me i dont think i could forgive someone who did this to me. it sucks that bella is always the one to get screwed over.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2012 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

Im from St Louis, lol,well actually i grew up by six flags in ericka mo lol and yes the toasted rav is to die for. yum, made me crave it and im in Arizona now,  but my mom still lives there.....

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2012 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

i freaking loved it!  it made me laugh, cry, get mad, then happy!

amazing writing as usual!

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2012 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

i freaking love that this story is here in st. louis!  I love reading about my town! 

I'm loving the story line too!

I am assuming you are from this area, also?

Reviewer: luvstwilight14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

I am a 'review after reading all' type of reader most complete stories.  I have been reading 'Trip' and  I don't know if I've reviewed or not but I am loving it just so you know.  I did have a review started on the chp that Bella returned home after her accident but hit a button and lost it and well you cleared up my nagging question about her bitterness in the next few chps so I'm glad it didn't go through.  HA.  I absolutely love your talent as a writer.  You have a very good mind when it comes to concept and storyline.  I wish I could write just an inkling of the what I call 'meat' of the story like you.  I can come up with many scenerios and what I would like to happen but can't come up with the in between.  Know?  Anywho, this story was awesome!  I hated Esme's last chp.  That was hard.   And, oh them only having one child was sad as well.  I thought maybe they'd adopt or something.  It was such a great story and I cried a little at the end not because of ending but because it WAS ending!  :(  I can't wait now to start on one of your other complete ones like the honeymoon one.  That sounds fun!! You have wrote your way onto my fav authors list that's for sure!  I'm sorry about the long review and talking like I've known you my whole life but your pm was disabled so I thought I would just ramble now.  Again, sorry about that!  Thanks for sharing with us!

Hugs, and squeezes, Stephanie

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2011 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

wow i have read all 38 chapters and have read each of your stories. always impressed and always enjoy what you write. esme passing was rough and carlisle having to deal without her was heartbreaking. edward screwing up once again and the lack of communication since it does take 2 to not paticpate in a marriage these guys. 19 years wow. 2 kids and a great family. man oh man that was a hard pill to swallow. but it seems they have made it through once again and hopefully are able to pull it off till the end. now they are grandparents. it was a hell of a story and i truly enjoyed it. thank you for writing i loved it all

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

wow i am thrilled jack is here but sorry for their loss of more kids. but if orse comes to worse than can always adopt. there are other kids out there that would be luckt to be part of this family. i wonder what em will do when he finds out about his car

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2011 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to!)

man i loved their talk and I am glad they finally had it. they are meant for each other. i forgot to mention it was totally hawt of bella going down on her man and taking him from behind. it is great that they can expermiment and enjoy their lives and even more so now that she knows it is as husband and wife and on equal terms. love it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2011 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

love the wedding

i am thrilled about the baby. they have come so far, yippe.

beautiful

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2011 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Moving...Up and On

i love them changes houses. great idea. perfect for both couples. 

i love that em and rose finally got married.

bella said yes and now a wedding is being plannned and the wedding dress has been found. it seems all is going well.

i love the music and how gifted carlie is.

great chapter

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2011 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 26 - The Next Phase

man when edward fucks up he does it big. the hole just swallowed him 

i wish he would have listen to bella. well i am glad she left her notes to him i am sure that got through to him much better and faster.

love it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2011 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Beginning to Heal

i am thrilled theya re talking and in counseling all of them.i am almost thinking a little presumptious of edward to ask bella to marry him when they are not even sleeping together yet. wow i need to keep reading to see what happens next

 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Heartache

wow it will be a long road but they can come back and will. but i have faith that bella will be stronger and edward will bend to her way. looking forward to it love it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Pain

wow i would say you should be hiding. my goodness heartbreak. i am not sure i agree with how edward handled that. i know your kids should come first but at what cost. i am a single mom of 3 who hasn't dated for 17 years to raise my kids. i almost think at some point thta was a mistake for them. i guess you can go around and around at how a parent should act. the children should come first but i almost think they could of handled this situation differently. i am shocked, wow

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Commitment and Commitment Issues

i love the proposal. it was perfect. it is the three of them and it was great to involve carlie in it. make her feel part of the relationship, the family.  bella and edward had a hell of a night.

Reviewer: oopsadaysey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to!)

I started reading he story last night and am really enjoying it.

Just a query - why fly all the wrong around the world to get to Bora Bora and then back to Australia to return to Washington?

There are direct flights.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

wow marta has some explaining to do. i am wondering if she truly means well or has a motive. so loving it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Hammering Out a Plan

carlie is too cute. i loved her comment about kissing. 

loved that rose and em went and got bella. silly girl letting being carlie teacher get in her way of some serious hot daddy.

so love it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

i am loving the story so far. i am getting wxcited for them. so far so good.

Reviewer: ocassye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Love this so far, I used to live in St. Louis, I miss IMO'S!!

Reviewer: teewhy1977 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2011 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Hammering Out a Plan

Short but good!! We really really love it!! Yummy!! Please more!! What a wonderful story this is and what a wonderful writer you are Please more long chapters. We ALSO love a dark cullen family! A dom carlisle and stuff! if you ever like to write about that stuff :) We wish there were more stories like this!! Keeps it interesting :)

All 45 of our reading group are squealing for this!! Please update soon!! You are a wonderful writer!!

WOW!! Your adoring fans, the fanfic girls reading group

Reviewer: BellaRoseBelikov Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2011 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Have Yourlelf a Merry Little Break Down

you're so brave

and write sooo well!

Reviewer: JoeMomma1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2011 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

I am enjoying this story very much! Your writing is great, and the story line is wonderful... It's so hard to find stories that have a good plot and are well written! So kudos... :)

Reviewer: magaliaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2011 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Pain

all i have to say is, wtf

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Absolutely awesome!!! Way to finish it! Loved it!

Bravo!!

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Excellent story!!!!!!!! :)

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

that was good i liked it and i liked how it was

Reviewer: daisey35 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

i have just finished reading this story and it was amazing. loved it all the way through. im going now to look at the rest of your storys now,maybe you will be hearing from me again.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2011 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Just WOW!! I didnt review enough, I am sorry. But I just enjoyed this story... It was one of the stories that had real life moments and still have a HEA. Oh Esme, I am glad that if it had to happen it was toward the end. I probably won't have been able to go on with Esme gone and Carlisle so lonely. And then Edward almost losing Bella AGAIN... the drama. LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT! Look forward to more stories from you... I will do better in the review department..;-)

Reviewer: torisurfergirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

OMG Fabulous story! I truly loved it though i may have wanted to throttle you at several points along the way. But one major question is what happened with JJ's (and was that his full name or like nickname like Carlie was short for Carlina nd Jack for John Anthony?) heart surgery, i mean from the story i gather he's okay but any other time something was mention everything was divulged or atleast mentioned in passing, but all that happened was you mentioned it would happen then nothing for years about him at all. I mean i get that this is Bella and Edwards story but even Rose, Emmett, Carlisle, and Esme's problems were cleared. But thats mainly my curiousity. I really loved that Carlie and Will were childhood sweethearts and waited for eachother- it was fabulous that it wasnt edward and Bella bc main character cliche and all but subtely thrown in there. Just thank you for your commitment to the story and being so through. I also loved your writing style. Just a great freaking job!! Hope to see many more stories from you :)

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2011 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

This was truely fantastic.  Thank you for sharing this amazing story with us all.

Reviewer: Catemom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2011 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

i feel like i've just lost a friend! I'm so sad it's over it was one of the best story i read!

Thanks

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2011 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

I loves the name Ruth and how life isn't perfect but it can be worked out! I'll miss this and I would love if possible to see Carlie and will as parents!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2011 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

sounds sweet... hum how did ed get a little girl... well i know how but how is he all by himself?

Reviewer: JamesB Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Thank you again for the great story!!  Well done, and enjoyed by all!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

That was a good ending. I am glad that Bella realized she was part of the problem in the separation. Edward was not ready for the empty nest, but at least he gets a grandchild to spoil. He was such a great father and he will be an amazing grampa.

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Beautiful, beautiful story.  Thank you so much for sharing with us all.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

well done !!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Great Job.     Loved the story from the very beginning.    Thanks for taking the time to write.

Reviewer: jonesiia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Excellent...Well Done...noe excuse me while i go cry because it's over...I am born and raised in St. Louis!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

sad to see them go but great ending and im glad that they worked everything out in the end! 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Shit you Rock   I loved this story, of course I am going back and going to re-read it, I know there are chapters that I did not post a review on so I will try and cover those chapters and YES, I will read "Trip of a Lifetime"

Once more, this was a very well done story, loved it!!!

Later BB  Kathy xoxoxoxoxo

You must login (register a new account) to review.