Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For forever helpless
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sherryjo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 19

So I know that it's been a long time since you updated.  But please hurry 

Reviewer: twilight_kitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 1:54 PM Title: re live and be damned

Hello, just got introduced to this story. Will you complete it here or is it on another site ?

Reviewer: The Real MC Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2015 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 19

I love it!!! But i want an update 😞😞

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

Really great chapter.

Reviewer: lylyrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 1:48 PM Title: A Beginning

hello
hast thou forsaken your fic? I will love to read more.
thank you for your answer

Reviewer: Terbaby25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 12:16 AM Title: preface

Reallllll good. I like it. Didn't know you had this in you lol good job. I'll talk to you more about it tmrw I can't wait to read more. Ps. Edward is a complete ass

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'm so intrigued with this story.  I don't think anyone has ever written the Cullen boys to be such dirt bags!  Bella has become so strong & I can't wit to see where you take the rest of this story.  Will Bella & Edward actually get along or will Edward get put in jail?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 10:50 PM Title: A Beginning

Finally Edward has maybe done one thing right.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Isabella!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 16

He is going to lose his mind when he finds out that all the kids are with Bella.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 8:53 PM Title: tired of it

The Calvary is coming!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 8:43 PM Title: another path

She always makes laugh when she questions why she gets turned on.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

Alana is a genius! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 8:18 PM Title: leaving hatred

I hope Charlie doesn't turn her over to Edward.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 8:06 PM Title: abandon and sacrifice

Are the kids still looking for her or did Edward catch them & bring them home?  I can't believe Alice ran.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 7:55 PM Title: head start

Dang Bella Edward wouldn't have found you so quickly had you shot Jasper dead! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 7:48 PM Title: a life

Way to go Bella!

Reviewer: lylyrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

J'ai hate de lire la suite merci pour cet excellent chapitre

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow! I wonder how things are going for Edward and Bella? Seemed like a good family breakfast!

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 19

Excellent chapter, I'm looking forward to the wedding. Thank you for the update:)

Reviewer: benjimg Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

keep going. love this story!!

Reviewer: MissMartha Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks for the update. Looking forward to more

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 19

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2013 8:13 PM Title: A Beginning

WOW, that was a fight!  Now that prince hum!  Fine as hell, you go girl.



Author's Response:

lol i love this review haha... and yes the prince is very fine... just wait until the wedding night! ;)

-love sinister!

Reviewer: lylyrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2013 9:59 AM Title: re live and be damned

Avez vous abandonne cette histoire? je suis impatiente de lire merci



Author's Response:

no i havent abandoned the story i just haven't had time to type up and post the next chapter sorry! but i will try soon my schedule has just been all over the place thank you for the review

- love sinister!

Reviewer: Czar on Lyfe Conflicts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 4:20 PM Title: A Beginning

Umm. I'm trying to follow but:

What is the plot if Bella doesn't kill edward?

 

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2013 10:56 PM Title: A Beginning

I like the story cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 2:56 AM Title: A Beginning

I hope this has a happy ending. Cause I would have poked his eyes out of his head or slit his throat while he was sleeping.

Reviewer: benjimg Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2013 12:50 PM Title: A Beginning

please keep going

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2013 12:43 AM Title: A Beginning

I am truely loving reading this very captivating & intriging story. This story truely is beautifully well written & am always imaptiently waitng for the next update. I definatly give this story a 9 star rating!!

This story is not showing up under most recent any longer!! It showing u haven't updated since Dec 12th which I know is untrue because u were only at ch 44 not 45!! Many people who are reading this story is not going to realize it has be updated or new chapters have been posted since then PLEASE FIX U PROBALLY HAVE CHANGE DATE 4 IT SHOW UP UNDER MOST RECENT BUT PLEASSSSSSSSSE FIX THIS AWSOME STORY!!! I had to do a search for this story to even check if it had been updated. Thanks 4 all ur hard work!! This is truely an such an amzingly well written story than so many people don't even realize it has been update & will believe it hasn't be updated since then ssssooooooooooooooo please fix!!!



Author's Response:

hey thanks for the review and i am not sure on how to change it back to most recent... if you know how i would love to change it thank you again love sinister!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 9:46 PM Title: A Beginning

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: lylyrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 11:11 AM Title: preface

Elle est super cette histoire j'espere avoir bientot la suite merci

Reviewer: benjimg Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 11:10 PM Title: preface

please update again!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am sorry for taking forever to update this year has been very crazy for me but i will be updating soon sorry for making you wait so long

Reviewer: Jad Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMG when is the next chapter?

Jad

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

WTF she is not suppost to be that weak little girl she was trained to kick ass not be a little bitch. She should wait till he takes his pants down and shove a corkscrew up his ass and turn his prostate into overies.



Author's Response:

lmfao yeah i know right, but hey she will get him

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

OMG, wonderful chapter.  I feel so bad for B, but that is her life.  She don't have one outside of E.  It's been proven over and over again.

Reviewer: CarlaIsabel Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2012 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 16

edward you lost that reunion please update soon

Reviewer: miss m Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is well...he's hot!n he bites too!!

Reviewer: The Real MC Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2012 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

well i guess edward missed that reunion

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2012 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG, he is going to kill her!



Author's Response:

lmbo hahaha maybe

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 16

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: The Real MC Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 3:46 PM Title: reversed

this was really good and it kept me on edge he whole time i loved it

Reviewer: The Real MC Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 12:56 PM Title: lost

the kids are beautiful

Reviewer: The Real MC Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 4:37 AM Title: lost, hurt, pain, and acceptance

this is so fuckin sad i feel so sorry for B but i cant bring myself to stop reading

Reviewer: The Real MC Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 4:14 AM Title: preface

uhhhhh this is really intence but soooo fucking good please keep going

Reviewer: miss m Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 12:08 PM Title: reversed

omG!i'm glad you continue dis story...it's fucking amazing...

Reviewer: lahragal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 12:09 AM Title: reversed

This has definitely had its cringe worthy moments but ala in all it has been really good. It read quickly and time progressed quickly as well. Looking forward to the newest interaction between the NEW Bella and Edward when he finds out that she now has all of her children back and intends to kill him.

Reviewer: emma217 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 11:42 AM Title: lost, hurt, pain, and acceptance

This story is really good, I'm enjoying it

Reviewer: emma217 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 10:25 AM Title: preface

Liking this on to the next chapter

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 6:59 AM Title: reversed

cool

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 9:41 AM Title: reversed

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love the kid pix. I used to know a lady that had 25 children.

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2011 6:28 PM Title: tired of it

Awesome love to see Bella standing up for herself I hope nshe cives him hell he certainly never hesitated to give it to her ,

Reviewer: nubian cutie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2011 8:27 AM Title: tired of it

nice turn of events. i thought bella would be a weeping willow and wallow back to 'eddie boy' for her kid's safety. but her 'oh, hell no, you did it now f**ker" attitude is brilliant. nice job.

Reviewer: gmteenz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 1:35 AM Title: tired of it

Love it, looks like Edward is going to get it now, can't wait.

Reviewer: cjainrun Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 7:24 AM Title: tired of it

Go Isabella!

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 7:25 PM Title: tired of it

YOU GO BELLA!  So happy to see this update!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 4:17 PM Title: tired of it

well im excited for the next chatper

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 8:09 AM Title: tired of it

I'll tell you what i think. I think i want MORREEEEE LMAO

Reviewer: oldmeone Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 5:52 AM Title: tired of it

way terminator to go

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 11

well, good chapter as always i am wondering how many children in totall bella have why bella stop her body to be pregnant again , thanx for writting

Reviewer: booMcCarty Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 8:04 AM Title: another path

Wow. Dark, dark Edward, but I strangely like it. He really does have super sperm!

Reviewer: FutureMrsBCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 11:14 AM Title: preface

like the kids and y he doesnt like them .....?



Author's Response:

well he loves his kids he just hates that some of them has inherited bella's sympathy. he hates when they feel guilty for something because to him it's all a sign of weakness. and as u saw in chapter 6 he hates weakness.

Reviewer: rtpobsessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 11:48 AM Title: another path

I LOVE A NASTY EDWARD

Reviewer: FutureMrsBCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 13

Could ugive a break down ofwho edward dislikes or ikes and y because as ive read ive tryed 2 do it myself but keep getting lost



Author's Response:

sure i just need to know what it is ur asking. like about his kids or other people bella knows

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

why does Edward have to be so sadistic if he rally loves her why can't he show it she can't love him with the the things he's done.



Author's Response:

because if out of the blue he changes into a sweet loving husband and they live happily ever after whats the point in that. everybody rights stuff like that. my story will be something you wont expect especially the ending you will probably be pissed but i live for that lol

thnx for the review

Reviewer: thackebeil1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

All her kids are cute. I thought he wouldn't want her anymore if she couldn't have kids. That seems to be all he wants from her. So he still wants her even without anymore kids or is he gonna get someone else who can have children while still trying to hold on to Bella?

Reviewer: time for now Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 1:45 AM Title: another path

I so sad about Charlie - at least he saw Bella again and some of his grand children.

What happened to James?

Emmett learing at his neice - not nice.  I am not supprised Alice was caught - she didn't believe Bella.

Thank you for the story and the update on all the kids. 

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

wow!!! poor bella no wonder her ovaries don't work anymore, that a lot of kids! Edward and Bella have such a love hate relation and it certainly makes the story a hell of an interesting one!

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

That child have popped out some babies.

Reviewer: saniaast27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow theyre so pretty i love this story edward is so sexy on hos own way

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:30 PM Title: another path

WOW, heavy!!!!

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 13

that's alot of gotdamn kids. anmd i'm mad you fooled me. had me screaming with excited for nothing lmao!!!!!

Reviewer: yebabb79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:24 PM Title: another path

he is one f***ed up man poor bella update update update soon

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:21 PM Title: another path

well i hope that she dosent do anything stupid! cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:14 PM Title: another path

Please keep updating thanks love bad Edward..........hehe

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:04 PM Title: another path

is she really barren? or did she just say that to get him to stop?



Author's Response:

yea she's done sorry!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 11

I can't help my self.

It is brilliant.  I want to

see her happy with her

children. All of them! :)

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 6:37 AM Title: preface

Very interesting! :)

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 11

loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon!

Reviewer: gmteenz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love this story, I know Edward is a bastard but I love the cat and mouse chase.

Reviewer: thackebeil1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

Damn she has madd kids but they are all beautiful. I want to see them all together again now that they are older. It seems like most of them look like her. Hey what happened to Jasper's son that she had? Was Joseph the one that belonged to Jasper?



Author's Response:

yes it was.

thnx for the review

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

well i hope he finds her and she kills him! cant wait till charlie and alana find bella ! i hope the kids believe her!

Reviewer: saniaast27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

Damm can wait fir more

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 11

wow i did not expect that from james. ty for updating i love this story is so different!!!

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Edward is evil very evil but I am so glad you let Bella learn to defend herself.

Reviewer: SereneSilver Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 3:20 PM Title: leaving hatred

Oh my, well your story is sure something. I am actually not sure whethe I should say I love it, but it has something captivating. But what I love about your story is the relationship between Bella and her children. Although I find it a bit irritiating of her amount of children. Anyway, I think my favorite if Anabella and Alana, because they stay loyal to their mother and still love her. And the scene of Alana meeting her grandfather was really sad. It was a bit short, but nonethless sad because she has finally someone in her life besides her siblings.

I would love if Bella would be finally be able to meet her beloved children, actually this is the only reason I keep reading it. I am rooting for their reunion. She sure deserved it. So please, update in soon time,

PS: Anabella is really beautiful

xoxo

Reviewer: ellenah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 2:59 PM Title: leaving hatred

oh god I wonder how the others are going to get out. She found Charlie!? awesome.

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 10:57 AM Title: abandon and sacrifice

hi dear , wow i am so happy that you up date your story , well, well i see james is good guy

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 11:54 AM Title: leaving hatred

this is quite a story a bad Edward a fighting Bella I am hoping that in your next chapter you would have enpowered Bella more by letting her learn self defense and how to protect  herself and her children man her kid is bad and thats the one edwrd does not like ? does he take more to the ones that resemble kids him thats sick , kids can't help who they look like  are we going to have a chance to see all the times Edward gets Bella pregnant when she is away from him?



Author's Response:

yes you will. it will be in the out takes because there is alot of stuff i took out because if i would have kept going with all that stuff we wouldn't even be on bella being out of the house yet.

thnx for the review!

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 9:01 AM Title: leaving hatred

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 8:55 AM Title: leaving hatred

well im glad that they are starting to go out and find their mother! keep the chatpers comming

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 7:15 AM Title: leaving hatred

You are killing me.  Update sooooonnnn!!!!

Reviewer: lovingit3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 7:06 AM Title: leaving hatred

Curious to see what the kids will tell Edward. I think that is great she went to Charlie!

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 5:40 AM Title: leaving hatred

i love it thats what i think and i want more.

Reviewer: ellenah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 12:01 AM Title: abandon and sacrifice

Damn! so close to being free.

Reviewer: Meyer133 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 12:12 PM Title: so close but so far away

Wow!!!! I have been readding non stop and I really have to clean my house.... I dont know what to do. I just have to know what happens.

Reviewer: Amapola026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 7:03 AM Title: abandon and sacrifice

can you please show some kindness of Edward, it really breaks my heart that he keeps on beating bella. are you sadist or something? lol.. please for goodness sake and besides Christmas is fast approaching and maybe for the love of God.. thanks anyways

You must login (register a new account) to review.