Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Going Home
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

hot

Reviewer: TheWhitlocksGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love thia story.  I really like how the parents were factored in even in a one shot.  Would love it if you continued this :)

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great one-shot.  I'd love it if you'd continue it.  I did a E/B/J poly story (3 UP...3 DOWN).  I love the coup...tripling : )  SK

Reviewer: BiteMeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot!!!! That's all I can say!!!!

Reviewer: VioletVirgo79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww...that was beautifully sexy-hot. 

Family is family.(luv is luv)

I'm loving your stories!

~LauraLeigh

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2011 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

that was hot!.. 

It was like their soul knew they needed each other..  

awesome story..

Reviewer: horphan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey Ms. BB, can't believe I haven't looked at your stuff over here.  That, is about to change!!  This was a great o/s, they are my favorite threesome.  Totally hot.  whether you continue it or not, it's one of my favs.  I'm from the FB groups...Obsessive Fflovr...FF, nmydreamz.  I hope to read all the rest of your stories here.  Keep Writing!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2010 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

yumminess



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

now thats team work!!! LOL



Author's Response:

lol, thanks:)

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2010 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  yummo!  yeah!  them are 2 hot ass men to be the center of that sandwich!  holy hells bells!



Author's Response:

lol, thanks:) I wouldn't have minded being in her shoes:)

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2010 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that is a hell of a start to a story. Meg

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was sweet and hot and dirty and I fucking loved it!!!  I can so see you turning this into a longer story, but if you don't, it is still a fuck hot one-shot! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lauralouwho Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

fun fun fun!

Thats always a hot scenerio.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: aalderman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2010 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow. that was really hot. please continue.



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I'm sure I will just not sure when yet:)

Reviewer: getgetgetupmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2010 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sexy. I liked this hahah



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: mz_cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

awesome!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2010 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh that was so good hope you turn it to something more please yew

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2010 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I so love those three together (^.^ )



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: nikki62581 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2010 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

THAT WAS HOT!!!!!!! I THINK YOU SHOULD KEEP IT GOING....



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

fucking hot!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow, this was a really good one shot, if you want to turn this into more of a longer story than it is I would totally be loving it!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: goldfishie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damn, that was hot! I would love to see this continued. Can I borrow Jasper and Edward for awhile? I do like the Edward, Jasper, Bella threesomes. 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved please please make this a full story this looks really good and very hot



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: ju007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it!! continue!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) If I do, it won't be for awhile. I have a fe other stories to finish up first.

Reviewer: tric4r Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

sorry it took me a while to review.. my fingers are still burning coz the damn story is too HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL love it..

on other note .. youre not abandoning 'awakenings' r u?? or is it done?

 



Author's Response:

lol, thanks:)

No, I am not abadoning Awakenings. I just have been very busy. I have eight active stories, not including this one so I have to work them in an order. This past week was just....yeah, that bad:)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Threesomes are not my fic of choice. However, reading it for what it is, I think you did a good job with it. Because of that, I'd give it a high rating because I think you handled their relationship arrangement well.

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

You must login (register a new account) to review.