Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: MrsCaswell85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2013 9:10 PM Title: How It All Starts

Please post a new chapter soon. I can't wait !!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and I am working on a new chapter now.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 8:37 PM Title: A Companion Made for Just Me

I love the changes and possibilities they lead to.  Carlisle with Bella as a daughter could be wonderful.  She will have the love, respect, and kindness she has so needed.  And he will have the love and a connection.  Wonderful!



Author's Response:

thank you so very much for your review! keep reading as there is still pleanty more of this story!

Reviewer: JaNe and HeNrY Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 10:03 AM Title: The New Girl

when you going to add another chapter?



Author's Response:

soon very soon

Reviewer: kolgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 1:06 PM Title: How It All Starts

i think you have done an excellent job so far.  you have lured me in and i can not wait to read more.



Author's Response:

well i am glad you like it and I am currently writing the next chapter now!

Reviewer: Lizzosaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2010 6:19 PM Title: 5 Years Later Part 1

Loved every letter included. ;-)



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love your Jasper!



Author's Response:

thank you, i don't like how you never got much interaction with him and bella even though Jasper is a good person and all of that so i like to add more of Jasper into my stories and make his control (if the story is about Vamps) better than in the books because i want to give him a break for a change...lol

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 7:25 AM Title: This is My New Life

Finally, a home where she is loved and appreciated!  Great chapter.  One little queery, the handmade cross that you write about, is that the one pictured in Twilight at the foot of the stairs?



Author's Response:

Basically yea, it's the same cross except that mine has a little charring and it is made of a dark hard wood. thank you for reviewing it really means a lot to me.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 7:05 AM Title: Where we go from here

Marvelous.  Both sides  seen and handled beautifully.



Author's Response:

thank you very much

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 6:30 AM Title: The Next Step

I must say, I find the changes you intend and the differences you've laid out intriguing.  I'm looking forward to reading much more!



Author's Response:

well thank you, more is coming and i do hope you and all the ther readers enjoy

Reviewer: Mizz Volturi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 6

love the chapter xoxo



Author's Response:

thank you very much for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: edf-k Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2010 6:03 PM Title: How It All Starts

I always wondered what must have gone through Carlisle's mind regarding his change.  This seems like a very good place to start and I look forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

well thank you, i just took a few things i learnt in history class about how some people were like when it came to being no so nice towards things that were different and then what is written in the first book of Twilight and a few other things that were sort of implied but not and kinda put some common sense into the mix and shook it up and the first chapter was born, I always wondered what Carlisle would have thought as well as i sat long and hard about it and then the story sort of formed around that!

Thank you for reading and i hope you keep doing so as there is more fun to be had

Reviewer: Mizz Volturi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 1:03 PM Title: Where we go from here

cool chapter keep going!



Author's Response:

thank you so much for reading and reviewing...it means a lot

Reviewer: Jilli90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2010 9:30 PM Title: A Companion Made for Just Me

This is so great and diffrent from any FF Ive read (Ive read alot with being sick and unemployed). Thanks for writing it and I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

thank you and it will be up in a few minutes

Reviewer: Jilli90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2010 3:21 PM Title: How It All Starts

This is good!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: reneesmay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2010 2:54 PM Title: How It All Starts

i love this story so far and cant wait to see what will happen next when carlisle meets bella and changes her this is going to get good so please update soon



Author's Response:

thank you for the very great review...it really made my day. i just have to find where my next chapter should end before i put it up.

You must login (register a new account) to review.