Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Story Of Us
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2020 1:25 PM Title: Love Game

Loved it! 

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 12:54 AM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

The whole story was awesome, but that ending cracked me up!  Fantastic from beginning to end :-)

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 3:44 AM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

Bast history ever

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 11:25 AM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 7:25 PM Title: Somethings never change.

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 5:23 PM Title: Out of Character.

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 9:09 AM Title: Quagmire and the hag

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 8:28 AM Title: Complications

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 8:03 AM Title: Long Beach Island

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 11:26 PM Title: Sliding into home

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 5:55 PM Title: Rounding Second

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 8:09 PM Title: SinSation

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 8:02 PM Title: SinSation

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 6:12 PM Title: Love Game

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 9:27 PM Title: Alistair Scott MD

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:49 PM Title: Flirting, Gossiping. Memories.

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:41 PM Title: Don't mess with the Jedi

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 6:35 PM Title: Southern Deviled eggs

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 6:01 PM Title: Tulips that bloom at Christmas time

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 5:24 PM Title: Mom Jeans

Go Bella! Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 4:49 PM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Love it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 3:16 PM Title: The proclaimers

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 2:52 PM Title: Big Day

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 2:25 PM Title: Baby Baby

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 9:15 AM Title: Maxwell's silver hammer

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:40 AM Title: My turkey leg

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 2:36 PM Title: Colonial Williamsburg

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 2:04 PM Title: Lingerie and Lasagna

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 12:57 PM Title: Ice Ice Baby

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 12:28 PM Title: The reception

Love it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 12:03 PM Title: The Wedding

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:33 AM Title: I'm too sexy

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 10:44 AM Title: Jenna's

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 10:19 AM Title: Post traumatic stress

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 9:56 AM Title: Aftermath

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:10 PM Title: Aftermath

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:32 PM Title: Take a bullet for you

Loved it! Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:14 PM Title: Maria

Maria is psychotic!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:00 PM Title: What really happened

Maria is crazy! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:49 PM Title: Unemployment

Loved it! Poor Maria!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:24 PM Title: Following her lead

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:08 PM Title: Ode to Joy

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 12:01 PM Title: As time goes by

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 11:43 AM Title: Crawl inside you

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 11:24 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:51 AM Title: The green eyed monster

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:17 AM Title: The empty bottle saloon

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:06 AM Title: Moody's mood for love

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:53 AM Title: Picking up the pieces

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 6:36 PM Title: Revelations

Poor Bella! Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 6:04 PM Title: Mac N Cheese

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:45 PM Title: The blue box blues

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:37 PM Title: eXfactor

Loved it! I don't like Jacob!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:24 PM Title: Don't feed the bears

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:00 PM Title: SSDD

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 3:06 PM Title: Run this town

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 2:56 PM Title: Love Game

Loved it!

Reviewer: I like the cullens Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 11:17 PM Title: Unemployment

enjoying story

Reviewer: I like the cullens Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 6:08 AM Title: The green eyed monster

I am loving this story

Reviewer: cherylchuy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 11:09 PM Title: Love Game

So exciting, sounds great.

Reviewer: cherylchuy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 11:08 PM Title: Love Game

So exciting, sounds great.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 3:28 AM Title: Love Game

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 5:48 AM Title: Love Game

Very sexy!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 12:07 AM Title: eXfactor

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 8:30 AM Title: Don't feed the bears

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 8:02 AM Title: SSDD

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 7:24 AM Title: Run this town

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 11:43 PM Title: Love Game

Loved it!

Reviewer: HLD418 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2016 10:08 PM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

Great story!!! You always have good ones.  I just wish you would finish Tribute.  On this one, I liked the fact that the epiloge is 16 years in the future.  Thanks again for your stories.

 

HLD418

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 3:05 PM Title: I'm too sexy

So how do two medical professionals make so many mistakes? 1. Unprotected sex without the "talk" 2. Unprotected sex after being pumped with antibiotics after surgery and clearly missing at least a weeks worth of pills 3. Not seeing the symptoms of pregnancy i.e. Mood swings, sex drive, glowing? It seems Renee is the smart school teacher. ;-D hehe

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 9:09 PM Title: Love Game

Loved it!

Reviewer: BSBNess Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2016 8:43 PM Title: The reception

The only thing is Bella let's the walk all over her.  She always gives in to what they want.  Otherwise love this story 

Reviewer: Ebbegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2016 10:11 AM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

Great story!!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 2:33 AM Title: SSDD

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 2:06 AM Title: Run this town

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 1:30 AM Title: Love Game

Loved it!

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 7:08 PM Title: Don't feed the bears

haha they are silly lol

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 7:36 AM Title: The Wedding

Their vows brought tears to my eyes

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 6:08 AM Title: Jenna's

I'm thinking horny Bella has a "Baby on Board".

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 1:29 PM Title: Take a bullet for you

Nice use of the Twilight quote....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 10:26 AM Title: Thanksgiving

I have decided that you either work in the medical field or have done an extensive amount of research. I'm leaning towards working in the field as research does not usually produce the result you have achieved. I am loving this story and appreciate the accuracy you portray in  hospital/medical refrences. I would much rather see those left out than done wrong, and you have done a great job. Loving this story !

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 8:25 AM Title: Picking up the pieces

And what a bummer that neither one of them has an apartment they can go back to.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 6:34 AM Title: Mac N Cheese

Now that's gonna leave a bruise....what is Edward going to say?  I am so glad I found this story, can't wait to see where you take it.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 11:51 PM Title: The blue box blues

Jake..... what trouble are you going to cause?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 5:21 AM Title: Run this town

Wow....better than a horny Edward ? Can I have a horny Edward and Carlisle? Going once, going twice? Awwweee, I bet we could go more than that......

 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 10:12 PM Title: Love Game

Oh I think I'm going to like this one.....

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 2:22 AM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

AWESOME!!!!! story ;) i read this on ffn before but it's still great a second time reading ;D

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 3:59 AM Title: Southern Deviled eggs

CRUSH REALLY ?? OMG ONLY THE SEXYIST DMB SONG SINCE  Space Between. You are so brillant I pray you are still inspired and still writing this holiday season.  Check out Trufano 79 she still updates regulary and pimped your fics.  I am reading the Quiet storm series also SKIP RULES!!!! Happy Holidays from Beth in Arizona

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 4:08 PM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

What a great story! Loved it! Most definitely a favorite of mine. Thank you! :o)

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 11:23 PM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

GREAT STORY!!!!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 2:23 PM Title: Lingerie and Lasagna

Ha, ha great story, they are such nerds. Love it

Reviewer: ChecheCarol Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 5:44 AM Title: Run this town

So far i like. Im still use to you mobboss Edward. I like to see where this Edward goes.

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 9:33 PM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

Loved it!! I laughed so hard during parts of it. Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: twilover123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2013 3:44 PM Title: Complications

We share a birthday!!!!! Lol

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 10:29 PM Title: Baby Baby

Good chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 1:50 PM Title: Love Game

I like it so fsr

Reviewer: stacyo72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 7:44 PM Title: Long Beach Island

I saw the name of chapter 47 and squeeed out loud. I'm from LBI! Yay. okay going to read it now. I love love love your stories!

Reviewer: Shiko Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2013 8:04 PM Title: Epilogue: Parents just don't understand.

good story. I just hope CC isn't gay or experiencing problems with that goth style of his. It's really weird. 

Reviewer: twigirl84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 12:11 AM Title: The blue box blues

This is really good. I've read your storm series and loved them so i decided to read your other stories. By the way, my husband has also named his gps "wanda" lol 

Reviewer: Cassie1550 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2013 10:05 AM Title: Jenna's

The closest we had to this bachelors party was when my hubby flew halfway around the world to meet my parents and that night my dad dragged him out for a beer with the boys....many hours later they came home bombed out of their minds and my then fiancé proceeded to dance and sing while stripping his way and staggering upstairs while my dad passed out on the front porch furniture LOL. Boy did they have hangovers the next day!

You must login (register a new account) to review.