Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Rivers Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 23

Read-complete at 23 but still have some unanswered story lines

Reviewer: Dutchess Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

WOW, I'm sorry you had to end it this way....

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 23

I am loving this story. It is very well interesting with all the ways their mating works.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

They are so connected to one another.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

Interesting

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

How in the world did Carlisle escape? Lots going on in this chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

I hate that Carlisle got to her. I hope the Major makes him pay dearly for what he did. How did Tanya get to her and drug her?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 18

So Esme is Charlie's mate. How interesting.

Where is Bella? Did someone take her or did she go on her own? Glaf I do not have to wait n a update. I am so off to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 17

I was wondering what Jasper thought of Bella and Charlotte being together. Is Carlisle on his way???

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 16

So Bella does not remember Jacob. I wonder if she will ever get all her memories back.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad she got to meet Charlie. I am thinking that Carlisle is watching them.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks for explaining the "rules". Bella gets to meet her father!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

OK this explains what he meant about Peter. Bella is not going to be happy about having to be with Peter. I am wondering if while Bella is with Peter if Carlisle will try to take her.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 12

What did Jasper mean that Peter would not touch Bella until it was time, and even then it would be a nder Jasper's watch?     What is the  deal with James? I am really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle is obessed with Bella. I am really surprised that JASPER has let him live this long.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

I am glad that Bella has the girls to talk to. I am thinks ng that for some reason Carlisle has been having inappropriate thoughts about Bella over the last 16years and Edward knows about them and that is why Edward does not feel comfortable around Carlisle. Can't wait to find out what is going on with Carlisle.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thanks for explaining what was going on with the Cullen's. Boy Michael sure was stupid. He must not have been working for Jasper very long. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

OK, what is the deal with Carlisle? Does Jasper not feel what Carlisle is feeling? I would think Jasper would not tolerate Carlisle having those kind of feelings for Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 7

Glad he said he was sorry. I don't blame Bella for being upset. I would be to. I could not help laughing at what Jasper did to Carlisle. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Very interesting that they both drink from each other

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

So that is the accident that Bella was referring to. I am surprised that Jasper did not kill Carlisle. What did Bella do for Carlisle to do that to her?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

I just knew that it as going to be James that hit er. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

What accident is Bella talking about? Does Carlisle have feelings for Bella???

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2014 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds very interesting.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

=)

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 23

Please, please post more chapters! I am such a fan of many (most) of your stories. Yet none (except shorts are completed) . Indeed many have not been updated in a long time. Either here or FF. If you were to add to your stories, I'd jump for joy :)) Truly, your are one of my top fav authors. Best wishes.

Reviewer: CBohnas Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 23

Really wish you would finish this story. It is really intense and very intriguing. Would be interested to see where you were going with it. I don't normally read different pairings but this one is great. Please finish it. 

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 11

Damn, he's sick! yuck

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2013 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 23

As it always has been,this story is my favorite fanfiction EVER!  You make me love them more with each situation and each chapter you write.

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2012 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds like my kind of story. I love the dark stuff. And I'm loving your style already.

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Damn I really loved this story. Please update soon. I need to know more about Evil Carlisle. I also can't wait to read more of Jasper and Bella. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 23

please update soon caqnt wait gto what happens next

Reviewer: EdwardsKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 8

I like the jealousy with Carlisle.

Reviewer: shortieecakee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2012 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woah did not think this was a Jasper/Bella fic.

Reviewer: wendy1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2012 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

What is the upside of this mating for Isabella?

As far as i can see, he is treating her like his sex slave and someone he can claim as his. she may as well be shackled to his bed.

Tormenting her by bringing a young woman in to feed from her in front of your mate... not so smart, major idiot.

I still do not see why she has to give her body to another vampire just because some law sais she has to... but hey, i am old fashion in that way.

 

It was a good fic and i hope to enjoy it more. so i will await the next chapter to see where you are taking it.

 

I do hope it is a good direction because i love most your fics

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

wow!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2011 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

Its good to see Jasper/Major is as hot and as hot headed as ever. I am also glad to see Isabella is not a complete doormat. 

 

I am so sorry to hear about your grand-mother. My thoughts are with you both.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2011 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

Something tells me that 'accident' was anything but...

Wow...this story just got all kinds of interesting...you really can draw the reader in, you know? :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2011 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Man, it feels pretty intimidating, but at the same time...the God of War is still pretty hot, so I am intimidated and intrigued at the same time hee hee :)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2011 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 23

*giggles*  I dont think the massage is gonna help AT ALL!  ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2011 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 23

woo hoo fInally married.   marcus is an annoying party isn't he?   why was he trying to make them wait? just to have more time with her?

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2011 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

Need more! ASAP please! You know how I get, I can never get enough!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2011 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

sorry to hear about your grandmother.  prayers and thoughts go out to you. 

I guess i am just confused.. i can't remember the story so i guess i am going to go back and re-read it cause i am totally confused about the whole thing.

thanks for the updates and again your family is more important then a FF story!

Reviewer: lookingforinspiration Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2011 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 22

Has jasper been body snatched? he seems bipolar or tripolar or maybe just psycho. He switchs between manically horny, manically possesive, angry and protective. i'm honestly surprised bella hasnt left him because i havent seen the upside of the bond yet, it seems like she only wants him because the bond tells her to. All he's done  is protect what's his and have large amounts of animalistic sex. I think we need a comparison mated couple, because we havent heard too much about the other couples lives, but none of them seem to be about love. Eventhough marcus' clingy behavior was explained, i still feel like he's a pedophile or another carlisle in the maing because of bella being a succubus and all. what grandparent has their 16 year old grandchild sit in their laps for extended amounts of time?i'm still enjoying the story but i feel like i need a little more development of character.

 

 

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

Your back, yipee! great chapter.

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2011 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2011 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

No more chapters, really....I, I, I, need some.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2011 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 22

Seems pretty lame keeping them apart when Esme and Charlie were allowed to speed things along.  Great chapter though.  Glad to see you posting again.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2011 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wonderful to have an update. I love this story so much.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! More please!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

thank for the update... man it's been a long time!!  had to remember what was going on!!  wowo what a link they have.  intersting to say the least can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

Save the castle!  lol  :)

 

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: mojoja Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love this can't wait for the wedding. Please don't make us wait so long for the next update as this is bye far my favorit story!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: LiquidTopazEyes330 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

huh whathappened the story was sooooooooooo good whats gonna happen next and are you gonna update pretty pleeeeeeeeeeeeeez

                                          kristen a faithful reader

Reviewer: missy889 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 21

I was hapy to find you here and I really hope that you will write more :-)

Reviewer: LiquidTopazEyes330 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 3

mmmmmmm yummmy thats all i can mutter for now LOL

Reviewer: wendy1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

please give us more updates. i am just one of the many who absolutely love your work. but every time i get e-mails about updates, i search them and have no really big luck in finding too much at all like yours. i always search though. one day you will surprise us i am sure.

Reviewer: maddie-lynn2730 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loving your story!! Your doing an amazing job and your a very talented writer!

Reviewer: Irishbabe000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2011 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

i absolutley love this story keep it up

 

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2011 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

interesting!

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2011 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 20

love it i cant wait to c what happens next!!

Reviewer: fordmustanggt1969 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 21

this is something i didnt expect. how long before you grace us with another chapter. as per usual, i am hanging with bated breath gor some of your stories to be updated.

Reviewer: RiNoS 17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

AMAZING !!

please, update soon !!

 

Reviewer: kelmikmag Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 21

Not quite sure what this chapter is?

Reviewer: kelmikmag Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved the ending!

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Aww.  How sweet.  I just love how Jasper calls her his little dove.  I really loved this story.  Just wish I could read about what happens in Voltura.  It would be great if Carlisle could get what is coming to him too. Oh well, I can just imagine.  Thanks again for writing such a terrific story.



Author's Response:

You will read about what happens in Italy. That was just the end of the first part of the story. 

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my. Lots to process.  The Major is very sexy though.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wow Bella.  Possessive much?  Can't blame her though.  Wish I was in her shoes.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

WHAT!!!  WTH!

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh my gosh!  Is EVERYONE in love with Bella?  Poor Jasper must really be a nervous wreck.  I Love it!

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 16

Carlisle, James, and now add Jacob to the mix?  Are Jasper and Bella ever going to get some peace of mind?  This is ridiculous.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

Jasper, a motorcycle and the woods.  Need I say more?  Yum!

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow.  How much more can Jasper take?  It seems eveyrone is a threat to his and Bella's relationship in one way or another.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow.  He sure is possessive.  How is he even going to handle the ceremony?

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh boy.  First Carlisle, now James.  Can't they just get a break?

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

OMG!  Jasper is going to kill him.  Can't wait!

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

I can't wait to see what Carlisle does when he finds out everyone is gone.  He deserves it bastard.  On the plus side though, Bella is very lucky to have Jasper to love her.  Who wouldn't want to fall asleep like that?

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 9

Uh ohn, girl talk.  Bella is going to be so embarrassed.  I can't wait.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

Uh oh.  Carlisle is going to be a problem.  I can feel it.  Does he want Bella to himself?  Hmmm.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

Aww.  He feels bad.  I love the part where he was nuzzling her anad whimpering.  That is just too sweet.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 6

OMG!  Very Hot!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow.  Enough said.

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

I think I would pass out too.  Jasper is just too yummy!

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yep.  Just as great as I remember.  A shower with Jasper...ahhh.  A girl can dream, right?

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh what I wouldn't give to be Bella right now!  It is just as great as I remembered. 

Reviewer: baxkitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

 I was so glad to find this story on TWC.  I was on story alert when it was on fanfiction.  I am so glad that you have not decided to just give up writing it.  It really made me angry to know that someone else was stealing your story and posting it elsewhere as theirs.  That is just f*cked up!  Anyway, I am rambling.  I cannot wait to read this story again and see what else you have written.  Thanks for continuing it. :)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2011 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

is that the end or will there be more?  it is very intense and i like it a lot!  i hope there is more!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2011 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 19

wasn't expecting all that so he got her and when he tried to have sex with her he basically broke all her bones so they had to change her... ok now what?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2011 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

they played right the way he wanted... i am sure she did not run away someone got her but who.. well carlisle that's who with james or maybe jacob's help!! 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2011 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

ookay i thought bella would get in trouble for that... does that mean the ceremony is off.. well at least it is not going to be as bad as i thought...but i think they are playing into what carlisle wants by stopping the ceremony.  i have a really bad feeling about this

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2011 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

damn poor girl it seems like she is going to be f-ed to death! hahaha

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2011 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

ok public f-ing in front of everyone but why? why can' t he just turn her so he doesn't have to do it.  if she is soo important to marcus why whould she have to do it?  kinda make me want to vomit!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2011 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 13

ok a public f-ing is she going to have to do it with peter too?  both at the same time?  poor bella....

Reviewer: Maria11 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2011 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

ok now she is going to james and carlisle after her... he is the one who is going to help get her away... what is up with this public taking that is going to happen?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

knew he was a sick MF-er damn jasper better protect her what does it mean that they are mates but not his wife will that stop something?  hum this is interesting  i hope nothing bad happens to bella she can be with that sicko!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

ok at least he knows he is being  butt head but i hate his exuse that it's just because he is a vamp.. but anyway

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

damn up the butt hole hard that does suck... he is hot but then he does crap that i totally don't like if your turned on and ready that 's one thing but yuk!  why does he act that way?  he is going to hurt her for heaven's sake she is only 16!  carlisle is going to be pissed and he is going to go after them i have a bad feeling about it!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 8

cool shopping... carlisle not cool don't trust him at all.. something is going to happen.

You must login (register a new account) to review.