Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 3:50 AM Title: Mrs. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 3:29 AM Title: Vegas

Loved it! Poor Bella! Edward is a jerk!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 8:46 AM Title: S: Epilogue

I love this Story. It reminds me of a part of my life. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 8:43 AM Title: S: Epilogue

Love this Story! It some what reminds me of a part of my own life with my man.

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 8:43 AM Title: S: Epilogue

Love this Story! It some what reminds me of a part of my own life with my man.

Reviewer: kfoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 7:51 PM Title: Road trip

She can get an annulment in five minutes, the've not consummated the marriage.

Pretty ridiculous. I'm out!

Reviewer: kfoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 7:16 PM Title: Purple Nurple

And he's a dirty manwhore?

quelle surpris!

Reviewer: kfoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Title: Vegas

A virgin?

of course she is. Seems that's the only thing Edward deserves. *rolls eyes.

cliche!

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2016 3:42 AM Title: Road trip

What a soab always his way, always manipulating! Stupid Bella tell him to go ....

I hate you writers for making her so weak

Reviewer: Sttuttle15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2015 4:26 AM Title: S: Epilogue

I have read this story at least 4 times... I was so upset when u deleted it from fan fic  when u started rewriting them, i Started googling one day n found it on here. This story makes me laugh cry smile I love it truly you did an amazing job can't wait to see what you write next.. Thank you for a wonderful read!! 😊

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2014 2:30 PM Title: Unknown

I am sorry, I just dont get it.  The title is Married to the Ememy. But she never treated him like the enemy. 

Oh, your The Edward Cullen, yes I will stay married to  you for a year.  Even though you treated me like crap for 7  years.   Oh yes I will sleep in your bed for a year. Cause the couch sucks.   Oh yes kiss me and lets pretend that all is good. 

 

This not a woman that hates this man!

 

You need to re name your story to BELLA SWAN, SPINELESS VIRGIN!

He is still a bully!  He is still has his own agenda.  

 

Gahhh

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2014 5:08 AM Title: Mrs. Cullen

Id freaking kill Alice!

Meddling bit*h!!

Reviewer: karemay Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 3:38 PM Title: S: Epilogue

Thanks for this story. I loved the long chapters, you did a great job. Thanks again for a great read.

Reviewer: karemay Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 7:39 PM Title: Vegas

Why in all the stories Bella is such a bitch or a big baby! She can't cope with anything always the victum! Bella needs to grow up.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 2:08 PM Title: S: Epilogue

AWESOME!!!!! story thanks so much for completing it ;D

Reviewer: inlovewithmyownsins Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 3:44 AM Title: Husband and Wife

**Insert Supernatural Reference just to test the readers who's a Supernatural fan.

Well, great, you found one in me.

Chevrolet Impala, a '67 at that.

I'm a huge Dean and Sam fan, not to mention the Destiel bromance. :)

 

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 11:49 AM Title: S: Epilogue

Loved the story! 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 11:29 AM Title: S: Epilogue

O loooved ot!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 2:05 PM Title: S: Epilogue

Perfect ending

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 11:46 AM Title: S: First day in school

I think bellas preggos already

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 10:11 AM Title: Therapy

I would never be able to forgive edward and would have used his words against him....like "you sure you want to stay married to the stinky geek" bellas stronger than me.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 1:22 PM Title: Coming Home

I think alice is having trouble getting preggos....so if edward loved bella in high school why did he have sex with jessica, it had to be more than his reputation. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 8:44 AM Title: Stood up

Everytime edward mentions bella being insecure I wanna yella at him that he made her that a way in high school. Also if edward was with the boys how come rose and alice didnt know?

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 12:08 AM Title: Plans

What kind of bc does she have my different color ones are at the end of the pack, the last week.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 9:10 AM Title: Secrets

Hot damn that was hot

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 8:09 AM Title: Together

So edward seems to to be a tit man...were those creps she made? My 1st was not hurtful at all just uncomfortable so I feel for bella

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2013 3:06 AM Title: S: Epilogue

My favorite part in this chapter was when Edwards says "If that fucker takes her to Vegas, I swear to God,". Why was I laughing sooooo hard. Great ending. Great story.

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 10:57 PM Title: Emily Grace Cullen

Green eyed bandit!

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2013 1:03 PM Title: Birthday

I think her friends need to teach her how to have a man. Little things like that is not something to get overly angry about. I wasn't like he was be possessive, it's a man thing. The same way she put his arm around her when the waitress came around to show her who he belonged to, well, that is his way of showing someone who she belongs to. Get over yourself girly. She's lucky that he even cares because if he didn't that would be a whole set of different problems. Too angry too quickly. She needs to feel the love!

Reviewer: Merrycain Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 1:40 AM Title: S: Epilogue

Fun story. Thanks for sharing!!!

Reviewer: Merrycain Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 8:05 PM Title: Husband and Wife

Ha at least Edward knows she can get it annulled lol

Reviewer: Merrycain Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 7:40 PM Title: Road trip

Ugh Bella's an idiot. Either that or she doesn't want out. Get it annulled.  Not too much to fight the whole thing no matter what Edward says. After a certain period I am sure he wouldnt have a choice.  

Reviewer: LaughOutLoud Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2012 1:17 AM Title: Mrs. Cullen

can't wait till the next chapter

Reviewer: LaughOutLoud Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2012 1:14 AM Title: Purple Nurple

omg great!

Reviewer: LaughOutLoud Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2012 1:12 AM Title: Vegas

Loved the first chapter

Reviewer: binki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 6:51 PM Title: Time goes by

I'm loving this story!  I'm glad it is completed!

Reviewer: NothingWrongWithImperfection Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 11:24 PM Title: Vegas

I used to read this fic weekly on FF and but I cannot remember if I reviewed.. If not I am so very sorry because this fic rocks :) I almost cried when I found you pulled from FF. :( But I found it again, Yay!! 

Reviewer: 19casey94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2012 5:11 AM Title: Mrs. Cullen

I hate Alice, overbearing friends annoy me.  Her character is always pushy, it's the thing I hate most about E&B fics.  Alice is always pushing her opinions on Bella about her relationship when E&B should do that themselves.  

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2012 9:36 PM Title: S: Epilogue

Great story. I really enjoyed it. Sometimes I felt as if Bella was too immature (with all of her crying and pouting), but overall, I liked the story.

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 9:46 PM Title: S: Epilogue

Great freaking story. I truly loved and enjoyed every single minute of it. I wanted to smack Bella most of the time with all the crying and her freaking moods but let me tell you I appreciate u giving a lil piece of urself for our entertainment. Thank you

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2011 3:23 AM Title: Secrets

Aww, their first fight, so freaking cute. Edward was an asshole saying all that shit to Bella. The make up sex, pretty great if u ask me ;)

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 10:16 PM Title: S: Epilogue

This was one awesome story!!! Thank you!

Reviewer: anyutik-kk Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2011 4:01 PM Title: S: Epilogue

Good day. I've read your story «Married to the Enemy» and liked it very much. I would like to translate it for Russian readers. Could you let me do it? I'll be very glad and thankful. Sincerely. Anna

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2011 6:03 PM Title: S: Epilogue

loved your story and writing style.  You are very talented !!!!  Thnaks for sharing !!!

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 10:25 PM Title: Mrs. Cullen

2/26/11...CH3

Reviewer: princess_bec Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 11:17 AM Title: S: Epilogue

Beautiful story, I loved every minute of reading it :)

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 3:35 PM Title: Secrets

Edward should run not walk away before she screws him up as well as any family they might have. I've got a sister-in-law like her, don't think anyone in the family is untouched by her insanity.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 3:04 PM Title: Together

Probably more realistic than the sex crazed Bella most people write but about as exciting as mud. Jane, Sam's new girlfriend?

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 2:32 PM Title: The Date

I've been accused of not understanding psycological problems. Know it's a problem to face fears but sometimes to me it seems it's self imposed. Anyone could have a problem if you let yourself. I feel sorry for Edward not her.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 12:38 AM Title: Goals

Bella has some serious problems. She needs help and if he doesn't see it he needs help too.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 8:11 PM Title: The Past

You may think I'm cold hearted but I guess I've gone through so much worse than this and think Bella is really overreacting. Sorry. Been dealing with too many crisises since I was 10(probably younger), This really feels like a cake walk to me. Grow up Bella.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 2:44 PM Title: Goodbye

No disrespect but these two have the personality of wet fish. Both seem a little dead. Really don't get Bella's problem. People pick themselves and move on every day.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 4:33 AM Title: Breakdown

Really confused here. Not saying losing someone is easy but this seems extreme.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 3:53 AM Title: The Wedding

The only think I recognized was Dirty Dancing.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 2:32 AM Title: Road trip

Really a little stilted.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 1:42 AM Title: Mrs. Cullen

Team Edward yeah

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 12:35 AM Title: Purple Nurple

Anxious to find out why he was a jerk and why she still hated him for 7 yrs.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 8:19 PM Title: Starting of a new life

guys are the living proof of that love actually do concur everything. Cheers!"

should be does conquer

you really need a spellchecker this one made the line confusing, there have been many more but this one bothered me, I still love the story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 2:23 AM Title: The Honeymoon

no cliffie she pregnant

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 1:20 AM Title: S: Epilogue

very good story!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 12:48 AM Title: On our own

awww! E finally got a little!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 4:54 PM Title: Goals

God, if she cant say I love you after 14 chapters, is it going to be like chapter 40 before theymake love? I am starting to really dislike Bella

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 3:58 PM Title: Leaving on a jet plane

THE PILLOWS MAKE NOISES? WTF



Author's Response:

Oh, but they do! ;) At least mine do! ^^

xx
Gelix

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 1:47 PM Title: Birthday

great

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 6:11 AM Title: A mother's touch

He is the sweetest!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 5:49 AM Title: Babysitting

That tattoo is the sweetest thing EVER!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 5:32 AM Title: Surprise

Oh how cute! Edward let her buy pink!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 5:08 AM Title: New Body

ha ha! their experience with Lily was cute!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 4:25 AM Title: Blossoming Flower

Edward is such a gentleman!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 3:28 AM Title: Grandparents

Edward was really sweet with the whole your not fat speech!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 1:20 AM Title: Time goes by

since you begged I want to tell you I think you are doing a great job. Since I think the story is finished I am not sure if you still care about reviews but here you go.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 10:11 PM Title: Road trip

she probably was crushing on him too, afterall he IS Edward Fricking Cullen

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 9:51 PM Title: Mrs. Cullen

I am a little confused but I am turning the page metaphorically speaking

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 9:41 PM Title: Purple Nurple

Las Vegas home of the quickie weddings... and marriages too sometimes

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 3:33 AM Title: Christmas

I think she's still pregnant.

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 3:18 AM Title: Plans

how is that possible if she took birth control every day?

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 3:07 AM Title: The Letter

Stupid rene!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 1:58 AM Title: Secrets

The argument was over something so small! The sex was really hot!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 8:18 PM Title: I love you

just have sex already!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 8:02 PM Title: Leaving on a jet plane

Aww that was cute and then em had to open his. Bigg mouth! Heehee! Well we have 2 weeks until our lovers are back together, but bella admitted, even if he didn't hear it, that she loves him.

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 7:11 PM Title: Leaving on a jet plane

awww! she's gonna crash hard...she totally should have gone to london with him!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 1:26 PM Title: Unknown

bella had her first visit by the O and her girls got some attention. this has been a busy week for our girl! now where is eddie going?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 12:31 PM Title: Birthday

well i guess eddie passed one test only to fail another.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 6:07 AM Title: The Past

my uncle had als (also known as lou gehrig disease after a famous mlb baseball player who had it.) it is a horrible disease that destroys the body while leaving your mind in tact, basically a prisoner in your own skin. my uncle passed away in the summer of 1995. i can not believe your friend had it and it progressed so quickly for how young she was. i am sorry for your loss.

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 4:42 AM Title: Goodbye

She needs to stop giving Alice such a hard time!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 4:06 AM Title: Goodbye

oh shit! she is up there saying goodbye to emily and someone is gonna see her and think she is getting ready to jump!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 3:20 AM Title: Time goes by

well isn't it a small world!? and bella is going to the wedding. i am sure they will have fun with a little bit of angst thrown in for fun.

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 2:42 AM Title: Road trip

aaaaaahahahaha! she bit him in the ass!!!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 2:20 AM Title: Mrs. Cullen

hahahaha! clever!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 2:05 AM Title: Purple Nurple

HAHAHAHA! That is hilarious!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 1:47 AM Title: Vegas

It would have been cool if there was a playlist with this story! I really like your Bella so far. She reminds me of myself.  I do the same thing when I read a new story -  I read the first chapter and the last because I don't want to waste my time either! ha ha!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 1:22 AM Title: Breakdown

poor bella but eddie is showing just how commited he is to her.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 8:48 PM Title: The Wedding

The wedding went well and agin eddie was sos weet. Bella is definately starting to give a little

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 6:57 PM Title: Husband and Wife

Awww eddie is being such a sweetheart! And bella ok'd a few kisses and sleeping together!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 1:19 PM Title: Road trip

one year. a lotcan happen in one year. i hope bella realizes this... i know eddise does.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 6:49 AM Title: Mrs. Cullen

she wakes up married to a person she hates and who she thinks hates her right back and the first thing she does is run out and get a tatoo?!?!??! my ass would have been marching somewhere to get an annulment! why has she not thought of that?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 6:22 AM Title: Purple Nurple

oh i wonder what eddie said to get her intobed with him lastnnight?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 6:11 AM Title: Vegas

poor little bella!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 9:50 PM Title: S: Epilogue

I really dont see a problem with this getting published it is a wonderful book and you should be very proud.  I feel very privlaged to be able to read it and enjoy every minute of it.  Thank you and I wish you the best and I am so happy you will be in the same state as me and please never stop writing.  I look forward to all of your other stories.  Your friend Teresa Roberts

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 8:19 PM Title: S: Father's Day

That was wonderful so happy Masen is here.  Poor baby girl you never know what is going on in there little minds thinking she was going to be repalced.  They are the perfect family  

You must login (register a new account) to review.