Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: SexyCanI Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2020 2:34 AM Title: Taking Charge

loved hearing from Alice I feel bad for her and Bella because Rose will always have the upperhand because of her past Edward seems to run circles to please her it wouldnot be any room for him to really care for Bella he basically said so I love this story!!!

Reviewer: SexyCanI Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 10:37 PM Title: The Most Basic Facts

Im loving this story

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2020 1:17 PM Title: Mom

Thanks for writing

Reviewer: shopperlm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2020 6:08 AM Title: Everything On The Table

Such a great and creative story. I know I am late to the game but still enjoying it.

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 8:19 PM Title: Lunch Anyone

I like Siobhan 

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 10:32 AM Title: Everything On The Table

I'm not sure how I feel about this.  I really don't see how it will work out for them. 

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 10:32 AM Title: Everything On The Table

I'm not sure how I feel about this.  I really don't see how it will work out for them. 

Reviewer: Mason1810 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 2:43 AM Title: Mom

This story is amazing I can't wait to read more. 

You have definitely not screwed this up. 

Reviewer: Laura Elizabeth Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 2:02 PM Title: Mom

I love this story. Been reading it for a few days now and really hope for an update. It's even kept me up at night, the need to know, what happens next.

Reviewer: tammy0208 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 8:53 AM Title: Mom

Love this. 

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 9:44 PM Title: The Most Basic Facts

I am enjoying this, I wonder why they don't have any children yet?

Reviewer: parvati92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 5:30 PM Title: Mom

It's a brilliant new chapter! Glad you got back to it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 9:49 AM Title: Mom

Esme is a very wise women love her.  You have not mess anything up so happy to see your update thanks so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 9:22 AM Title: Family Time

Got to love them kids lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 8:36 AM Title: Times Are Changing

Love the pic thanks so much.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 7:27 AM Title: Home Away From Home

WOW that is a different way to live interesting

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 12:52 AM Title: Mom

Love loveove this chapter.  I am so happy you posted this!!!!!! Honestly,  I was just thinking about this story the other. I was wondering about the characters and how theirs story ended.  I hope you will will update again soon.  I have truly missed this story.  

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2020 3:30 PM Title: Mom

I am glad you are back, welcome.  I will have to refresh my memory a bit though..

Reviewer: MarRico Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2020 9:48 AM Title: Mom

I was thinking about this story earlier tonight and how much I missed it. So I was practically doing Snoopy dances when I logged on and saw that you had updated!  This is one of my favorite stories and I am so happy you are able to post again! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2019 5:32 AM Title: Family Time

I have enjoyed this story so far and would love to read more! Please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Carrie31 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 10:18 PM Title: Family Time

Are you going to finish this?

Reviewer: Student Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 3:17 PM Title: The Beginning Of The Truth

I love the story, is very different to the things I read normally. PLease, don´t stop writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cullensgirl1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 4:03 AM Title: Family Time

Hello! I was just wondering if and/or when you may continue this story? I absolutely love it and would love to read more soon! 

Reviewer: mr-and-mrs-edwardcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 1:46 AM Title: Family Time

I want more updates please

Reviewer: Animal lover22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2015 12:49 AM Title: Family Time

When are you going to be continuing this story? It's one of the best I've read by far.

Reviewer: Jalenke Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 2:51 AM Title: Family Time

I just read this whole strand now I'm bummed that it hasn't been updated in over 2 years especially because the story stopped right when the relationship was getting started :(

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 9:05 AM Title: Family Time

Hello I am new to you and I really love it it makes you think if you could really be in a marrage like that it takes a strong woman to be in one update soon 

Reviewer: garanke Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 5:05 AM Title: Suppression

things are heating up

Reviewer: Lilmissweetsin2380 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 7:27 PM Title: The Most Basic Facts

This story is amazing and thoughtful I love it. Something that is so different and written so beautifully. 

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 11:38 PM Title: Fire's Blazing

is this story going to get finished?

Reviewer: Emro Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 4:14 AM Title: Family Time

Update please I've read this story many times and it great.

Reviewer: ashnic08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:14 AM Title: Family Time

Please update!!!!!

Reviewer: pandaroo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 9:49 PM Title: The Beginning Of The Truth

When are you going to do another chapter?

Reviewer: realTALKrealLIFE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 4:57 AM Title: Family Time

Cute! I love Maggie!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 2:08 AM Title: Flashback

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 1:42 AM Title: Taking Charge

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 11:30 PM Title: Suppression

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 3:18 PM Title: Out In The Open

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 2:56 PM Title: Emotions Involved

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 2:31 PM Title: Getting Personal

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 1:48 PM Title: A Woman's Perception

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 12:29 PM Title: Explaining The Pain

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 11:37 AM Title: Money Problems

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 11:02 AM Title: Family Ties

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 10:25 AM Title: The Most Basic Facts

Loved it!

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 4:25 PM Title: Family Time

Those 2, ust

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 5:48 AM Title: Girls Day

So, they're all getting used to the idea

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 4:10 AM Title: Fire's Blazing

Wow rose freaking like that is proof of why Alice shouldn't have a baby, rose wants it for all the wrong reasons

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 3:49 AM Title: Revelations Before The Fire

Whoa, that came easy :) I'm sure it won't stay that way lol

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 3:33 AM Title: Flashback

Wow, B has quite a past :/

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 2:29 AM Title: Suppression

Ouch!

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 1:41 AM Title: Emotions Involved

Uh oh...so now, what's she gonna do about it?

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 1:25 AM Title: Getting Personal

I'm curious how it'll work if E & B get together

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 12:36 AM Title: Explaining The Pain

Now, no one is the perfect spouse so does E get his ass spanked when he F's up too? Lol

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 12:16 AM Title: Money Problems

Ok, the punishment, spanking thing is disturbing to me. Especially because he slapped her SO many times THEN took a belt to her already sensitive skin. 

 

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 12:04 AM Title: Family Ties

Uh oh :/

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2013 11:38 PM Title: The Most Basic Facts

So, I'm curious why it's not common for a woman to take multiple husbands. Only for husbands to take multiple wives.

 

E&R having sex when B got there, awkward. Lol. 

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2013 9:43 PM Title: What Happens Behind Closed Doors

Hmmm...the punishment threw me off a bit, is that a poly way? Cause it just seems demeaning. He's their husband & she disrespected him, but wives do that & don't get spankings.

 

 

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2013 9:25 PM Title: The Beginning Of The Truth

Well, this should be interesting :)

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 3:02 AM Title: Family Time

Hhhhmmmm.......wonder who is going to enlighten Bella that she is worthy of the family? Can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: Create3333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 4:00 AM Title: Family Time

I see that you told another commenter that you plan to finish this when you have a computer again. I read the entire story today and I look forward to reading more. I really hope that Bella tells Edward how she doesn't really feel she will ever belong. I don't know how I really feel about Rosalie in this relationship. I understand that she is dealing with her past but I don't believe she is done with making Bella feel that she doesn't belong. I'm a little squicked out by how easily Edward is able to switch between his partners but I guess that's why I am not right for a poly relationship! :-) 

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Cinaxoxo99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2013 11:43 AM Title: Family Time

NO, No, No! I thought this story was finished. I've been working through it for months now, I truly hope you finish this story. I've read a few stories about polgamy and even recently tried my own hand at it thanks to your inspiring story but none of them can do this one justice. It's amazing. I truly hope you do finish this story because I'm really begining to fall in love with your 'interpritation' of the twilight saga characters. P.S: I've cried a million times since reading your story.

Reviewer: mstuart1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 11:23 PM Title: Family Time

OMG! Please, please come back to this story! Don't make it end ... (dying here!) !!!!

Author's Response:

I am not leaving the story as it is. I will finish it. But I don't have a computer right now and I tried writing using my iPad and it's just to hard and I can't post it that way. I will be getting a new computer when I get my tax refund this year but it will be another month or so. I do have basic outlines made for the next few chapters. So keep the faith I promise I'll update as soon as I can. 

Reviewer: readingisbliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 12:20 PM Title: Family Time

I miss this story. I hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: bellawu Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2012 5:30 AM Title: The Beginning Of The Truth

i just found this story. so excited reading it :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2012 7:22 PM Title: Fire's Blazing

Time for Rosalie to grow up and face the music.  It's madness having a timescale for everything.  How can you possibly agree to being married for a year and then say you'll start trying for a baby?  The timing could be all wrong, as obviously it was for Alice.  Rose isn't the only one that might have plans and because of one thing or another those plans have to change.  It was hard for Rose to hear but she has been extremely self centered.  Does she automatically get to be head wife because she was the first, is that how it works?  I would still imagine that in a polygamous marriage that it's still a partnership, one made up of equals.

It saddens me that Rose's sisters are so ready to step in and cause problems for Bella so that Rose can keep her family just the way it is.  It says so much about their upbringing and I am glad that Rose turned them down, I would have thought so much less of her if she'd agreed to their help.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2012 2:50 AM Title: Revelations Before The Fire

I'm so glad that Edward and Bella have talked about their feelings for each other and Bella wants to try dating Edward.  It really would be weird going into that sort of situation, I wonder how Bella will cope.  I don't think Rosalie's going to be happy about this.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 8:30 PM Title: Flashback

Oh my God, poor Bella!  It's hard enough to lose a parent in normal circumstances when they pass away from old age or a heart attack but to be killed right in front of you.  I'm sure it's took a long time for Bella to reach the place, mentally, that she's in now.  What happened explains why Renee felt that she had to leave and also why she kept moving around.  I'm sure she felt insecure and that if she stayed in one place for too long that something bad would happen again.  Will she tell her full story to all them?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 2:31 PM Title: Taking Charge

Poor Alice, I thought she might have had a bit more or a normal childhood but no, she was used as a show pony and then when she grew too old to be cute she was left to fend for herself.  Fair enough she wasn't abused physically but she was certainly mentally abused and neglected.  Thank God she found her way with the guidance of the hospital staff and made something of herself, she has to be proud of that and for everything she has done through her store as well. 

I'm glad that Rosalie seems to have reached a turning point in her life, let's hope that she finds the courage from somewhere to deal with her emotions and how she lets them go.  I think Rose is thinking that if Bella was to join their family that she's going to be pushed more to the periphery and then out, especially with both Alice and Edward on Team Bella.  Edward can say as often as he likes that he won't pursue Bella but sometimes things aren't that simple and easy.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 11:25 AM Title: Suppression

I'm thinking that this might be the beginning of a very tough time for Rosalie.  Whilst I sympathise with Rose's past and that it's contributed to making her a selfish person, I feel that she may be playing on it a little to get her own way.  Edward knows she's selfish and has pandered to that side of her because of her past.  She has to learn to stop using it and deal with it in a different way, the release she gets from her 'sessions' with Edward makes her feel better but causes both Edward and Alice emotional pain, just another example of her selfish behaviour.

Rosalie's problems could cause so much more tension for the whole family especially with Edward falling for Bella, who Rose clearly doesn't want to accept as another possible wife even though she convinced Edward that she wanted a polygamist marriage and encouraged him to find another wife.  Surely even she should realise that with the many parts that make up a whole person, in this type of marriage, there are going to be many wives each bringing a unique part of themselves to make that person complete.

Don't get me wrong, I do have sympathy for Rose and I would in no way want to make it seem that what she went through was anything less than the pure torture it was.  What I am saying is that she has to learn to take charge of her own emotions and deal with them in a different way, she has to take that power that was taken away from her back not give it to someone else.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2012 4:35 PM Title: Out In The Open

Rose's story is very touching and I'm glad that she finally got to confront Aro, she should have kicked him in the balls whilst she was at it, lol.  Her life after Aro with Edward has been one of discovery for her and now that she's completely unburdened herself and she realises that Bella truly thinks she is a strong woman and does not pity her, maybe she'll begin to believe it herself and she'll be ready for that baby.

That said, it doesn't seem that she's ready to accept another wife into their family.  Could Edward's feelings for Bella cause too much pain and jealousy for Rose to bear?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2012 2:18 AM Title: Emotions Involved

They've all had such vastly different experiences growing up.  Even Edward, though it seemed he had a good childhood despite his mothers death, the wealth his family has brought problems with making friends and his grandparents hatred of Carlisle formed a rift that a young Edward wouldn't understand.  Poor Bella got shunted from one place to another never staying long enough to put down roots and make proper friends and of course, we know about Rose.  What about Alice's childhood, was hers just completely happy and normal?

How did Aro move, undetected, with his thirteen wives was it and seventy six, well seventy five children after Rose left?  I can't say I'm sad at Royce and his cronies being murdered but I wish someone had got to Aro too.  I'm with Edward, Carlisle has more up his sleeve than he's saying.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 9:19 PM Title: Getting Personal

What Rose has had to say is bound to take its toll on everyone and she hasn't even finished her story yet, well I'm bracing myself for the rest.  I love the dynamics of all their relationships and how well they all really know each other.  Some people spend a lifetime together, just one on one, and still don't fully know their other half.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 1:40 PM Title: A Woman's Perception

Oh my God!  Aro is a sick bastard.  How can he do that to his wives and children and call himself a Christian?  He should be jailed for the rest of his life and castrated which is way too lenient for someone like him.  I'm amazed that anyone in that family survives.  Rose is definitely a survivor, it's testament to her own strength and Edward's love that she able to lead a full life with him and Alice.  It's also amazing that the cruel torture she endured hasn't put her off the lifestyle at all.

I meant to mention this in my last review but got sidetracked.  As Alice mentioned she knew she'd get into trouble for breaking the rules and she still chose to do it.  We know that Edward becomes aroused during punishment and Alice is extremely horny aftewards so with that in mind, does Alice break the rules on purpose, either consciously or subconsciously, for a deeper sexual gratification?  Does she crave that dominant side of Edward which he mostly keeps in check?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 12:13 PM Title: Explaining The Pain

Was Bella completely oblivious to what Edward and Alice were doing in the corner of the room?  Lol.  What I want to know is who punishes Edward if he steps out of line and breaks one of their house rules?  Surely he's not that perfect.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 11:28 AM Title: Money Problems

Wow, that was very brave of Alice to let Bella witness her punishment, I don't think that's something that I could do if I was in the same position, actually I don't think I could witness it either.  I thought it was amazing that Bella understood what the punishment was about, that Edward wasn't trying to humiliate his wife, it was very perceptive of her whereas most people would just view this as being humiliating and degrading.  Will she put this in the article? 

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 10:49 AM Title: Family Ties

It's so sad about Edward's Mum, he was so young when she died.  Family get togethers must be interesting, especially when you get into extended family with siblings partners and children, my God you'd have to hire a town for a party, lol.

Edward must be rolling in money to fund this lifestyle, I know both Rosalie and Alice work, but still.  What on earth has Alice been spending all that money on?  Will Bella find out about the punishment?  What will she say?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 10:09 AM Title: The Most Basic Facts

Bella certainly got a fascinating insight into what Christian Polygamy is about and a little more than she bargained for too, lol.  I'm glad that Rosalie has started to trust Bella a little.  Little does Bella know that she's the part that's missing.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 2:53 AM Title: What Happens Behind Closed Doors

After Rosalie's little display I'm wondering how she'll react to finding out that Edward thinks Bella completes him and would love for her to join their family.  I know Rose comes from a polygamous family but it doesn't automatically mean that you have complete control over what you become jealous of. 

Bella raised some good points when she was thinking of all the things she wants to know about this type of relationship and marriage.  Take Rose's punishment as an example, do all polygamous marriages have this sort of punishment when someone steps out of line?  Is someone punished just for disrespecting the head of the house or are they punished for disrespecting another wife?  I wonder how Bella's going to feel about this side of things.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 1:44 AM Title: The Beginning Of The Truth

I'm definitely intrigued with this story, the concept of Forks as a predominantly polygamist town is interesting to say the least.  I'm looking forward to reading more and catching up.

Jane x

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2012 9:16 PM Title: The Beginning Of The Truth

loved it!

Reviewer: mabwepande Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2012 2:59 AM Title: Family Time

wow this story is so great i hope to see the next chapter soon. love it, do think you think story will finish?

Reviewer: ChristineDaee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2012 8:48 PM Title: Family Time

LOVE THIS CHAPTER. CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE OF IT LATER!

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2012 4:50 PM Title: Family Time

I'm really enjoying your story. Learning how these three get along and sometimes tip toe around each other is funny.

Reviewer: BAMAGAL101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 6:06 PM Title: Family Time

OK I AM ALL CAUGHT UP...I GOTTA SAY AT LEAST FROM EDWARD, ALICE AND ROSE'S POV THEIR RELATIONSHIP IS ALL ABOUT ROSE AND WHAT SHE WANTS EDWARD SAYS HE LOVES THEM BOTH AND DOES NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE BUT HE DOES WHEN HE LEFT ALICE AND WENT WITH ROSE AND WHEN ALICE BEGED HIM TO BE WITH BELLA IF NOT FOR HIM THEM FOR HER AND HE WOULD NOT DO IT BECAUSE OF ROSE, IT SEEMS EVERYTHING IS ABOUT ROSE AND I HONESTLY THINK IF ROSE THREW A FIT ABOUT BELLA EDWARD WOULD BREAK IT OFF WITH HER... THAT BEING SAID IN ALL OF THESE CHAPTERS EDWARD HAS HARDELY SPENT ANY TIME WITH BELLA AND THE WAY HE TALKS ABOUT HER AND ALL HE DOES NOT MENTION HER WHEN HE SAYS THINGS ABOUT HOW HE LOVES ALL OF THEM HE JUST MENTIONS ALICE AND ROSE AND HE SPENDS NO TIME WITH HER SHE IS ALWAYS WITH A MEMBER OF HIS FAMILY BUT NOT EVER REALLY HER AND I DON'T BLAME ALICE FOR NOT HAVING A BABY THE ONLY REASON IN ROSE'S EYES THAT ALICE IS EVEN THERE IS TO GIVE HER A BABY IF ROSE COULD HAVE KIDS THERE WOULD BE NO ALICE....HOW CAN BELLA AND EDWARD FORM A RELATIONSHIP IF THEY ARE NEVER ALONE TOGETHER FOR MORE THAN A FEW MIN AT A TIME...

Reviewer: Shasta53 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2012 8:59 PM Title: Times Are Changing

I don't understand the concept of maintenance spankings. Can you help here?

Reviewer: Shasta53 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2012 7:20 PM Title: Home Away From Home

I am truly enjoying this story and if truly would like another beta, I'm happy to volunteer. Our has a by original plot and there are very few others willing rt touch a subject you Nate handling well. 

A couple of things I've noticed Nate that guy tend to switch tenses. Pick past our present and stay there. Also, a polygamist is a person, usually a man, that is married to more than one person at a time. The marriage is polygamous. They live in a polygamous community, not a polygamist community. The people are polygamists.

Good premise. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 6:03 PM Title: Flashback

LOVE THIS STORY SOO MUCH :DDDDDd

 

just wish updates were less sparodic 

 

ps... posting on this chapter because on the more recent ones ive used up my reviews :L 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 2:32 AM Title: Family Time

I just finished this story an it is really good I hope you get to finish it! Love it

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 12:32 AM Title: Family Time

Awesome chapter. Love the look into the family relationships and goings on. I was so excited to see your chapter as I LOVE your story! Hope life settles down for you.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your continued support. It really helps me want to write more.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2012 7:24 AM Title: Family Time

It's been a while since I've read this and with out starting all over again, I have a couple or few questions.

Is B a virgin? Did she agree to be his girlfriend? Will she leave when the article is completed?

Personally, I hope she does. I think it will add meat to the story.



Author's Response:

Yes Bella is still a virgin.

Bella sort of fell into being Edward's girlfriend, they both want it. She is confused but can't seem to stop the pull to be near him.

Not telling you if she'll leave. I have to leave a little mystery.

All I'm going to say is that I love reading drama.... So of course I would want to write just a little drama right?

Thanks so much for reading.

Reviewer: SeaShells421 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2012 5:56 AM Title: Family Time

Great chapter!!!! I missed this story sooo much!!! Can't wait for the next chapter! (yeah, I know I'm greedy)! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, I'm glad you liked it.

Yeah it's a little greedy ;) but I understand completely. I am 90% sure you will have another next weekend as long as I can get my hands on a real computer. I actually enjoy writing on the ipad now, but still can't figure out how to post using it.

Reviewer: twilightmenrhot Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2012 2:11 AM Title: Family Time

Goodness I was so excited to see a new chapter posted! So sorry to hear RL kicking your butt. I am so pleased with the direction of this story, even if I may occassionally be impatient at the pace. Truly the pace is fine, I just need to learn patience! *grins*

Thank you for promising to finish this. I would much rather wait and be gifted with a throrough story than have it rushed and feel incomplete.



Author's Response:

I know that this chapter was a little off, but it took me a bit to get back into the flow of writting again.

While real life has sucked I've been a little depressed and that makes it even harder to write about people falling in love. I'm trying to push past it and writing as well as reading are a great way to lose myself. So as I said I promise that I will finish it, you all deserve at least that for your unconditional support.

Thanks for reading it really means a lot to me.

Reviewer: cms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2012 1:33 AM Title: The Beginning Of The Truth

YAY!!! I'm so happy you're back! This is one of my favorite stories, and I actually reread the entire thing before reading the new chapter! Love it! and of course I can't wait to see what else you have in store! 

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2012 3:49 PM Title: Family Time

Hey darling! I am so glad that you are back! loved this chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! This chapter was tuff it was hard to get back in the flow of things. I'm trying to push through it.

Reviewer: Fanfictionfan1664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2012 9:29 AM Title: Family Time

Thanks for the update. So glad that you can continue with this despite everything that's been thrown at you.


Trip

Author's Response:

Thanks for your support, it means a lot to me.

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2012 7:36 AM Title: Family Time

really glad to see you back especiallly since this is one of my fav stories :DD



Author's Response:

Thank You so much for sticking with me it means a lot.

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2012 5:13 AM Title: Family Time

So good!!! And worth the wait!!! I really loved the kid's dialogues (so hilarious) Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

I have to admit that I used things my daughter has done over the years as inspiration. She was such a cute kid and I miss when she was little like that. Now she's almost 9 and sooooo grown up.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2012 4:32 AM Title: Family Time

Thanks for posting!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! lol

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2012 4:04 AM Title: Times Are Changing

I have missed this story. I had to reread to get get in the groove again :-)

You must login (register a new account) to review.