Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Two Worlds Collide
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2019 7:18 PM Title: A well-deserved holiday

I am so glad she is away from Aro a d his family.  I am still worried that Jane is going to cause trouble in the future.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 12:35 PM Title: A well-deserved holiday

great update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 2:32 AM Title: The final stretch

So glad their meeting went ok. I hope Jane does not  become a problem in the future.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 1:08 PM Title: A well-deserved holiday

Woo hoo. Glad she is away from the creepo's. Aww for getaway

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 2:59 AM Title: A well-deserved holiday

Nice..very nice..Thank you for the update..Well done..until you post again 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 2:26 AM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home - Part 2

Poor Bella,  having to put  up with all those creepy people.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 12:51 AM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home – Part 1

Oh my!!!!! Aro is a sick person. Glad things are going good for Edward and Bella's plan. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 8:43 AM Title: A Helpful Gentleman

I am so happy for them both

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 8:22 AM Title: Best Goodnight Ever

He is hooked OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 8:09 AM Title: Gift Revealed

Dinner and a ring nice

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 7:51 AM Title: Family Dynamics and an Unexpected Surprise

I am excited for what Bella wants to give him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 7:27 AM Title: Telling Alice and Jasper

I think she is in shock , Got to love Alice lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 6:53 AM Title: A Show of Heart

I would like a room like that

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 6:43 AM Title: Just One More Condition

They are being so cool about this I think they both like what they see

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 3:41 AM Title: Meetings and Unexpected, but welcomed Changes

wow

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 3:25 AM Title: Introductions

good info

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 9:10 PM Title: The final stretch

nice update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 12:53 PM Title: The final stretch

I hope the babies will not be named Volturi. They are Edward's and Bella's. They need their true family name. Who cares if Aro finds out he lost everything. He signed it all away.



Author's Response:

without giving too much away there was some things that although Aro signed them away there was a stipulation that someone with the Volturi name has ownership of it, however, the babies offical name wont be Volturi. Some false documents will have to be written though so as far as Aro knows they will have one set of names for him and then there real ones.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 4:10 AM Title: The final stretch

ugh.  That "family" makes the Manson's look normal.   I want to scrub myself for the ick factor.  Glad its almost over.



Author's Response:

Yes this 'family' are very awful, it is almost over, about half of the next chapter and then she is home. I promise :)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 4:03 AM Title: The final stretch

Thank you for the update..Well done..it's almost over..I hope the rest goes as planned..until you post again 



Author's Response:

And that you for your review!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 3:32 AM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home - Part 2

Buh bye to the first of the filth.  Creepy is too mild of a word.  I need a shower now. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Bella is almost home now and i agree i needed a shower after this chapter too :)

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2019 3:42 AM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home - Part 2

Twins yeah fir Edward and Bella creepy dude

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 8:25 PM Title: Bye-bye James, Hello home - Part 2

I love this chapter.  James is gone and Edward got to feel the babies.



Author's Response:

Thank you, i thought Bella needed a bit of Edward time after dealing with James and that was the best way. Thank you for your review

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 7:11 PM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

Aro is so sickening.  I do not see how Bella let mother dearest wash her. I dont think I could. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 11:52 AM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

nice update

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 3:37 AM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

Thank, you for the update..Well done..I hope they succeed in there mission because I don't want Ago to torture  Bella..until you post again 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2019 4:21 PM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

Aro is just gross. Bella is so much smarter than him.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2019 3:55 AM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

Eewwwww this people are sick Edward take Bella and the baby out of there now

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2019 4:45 PM Title: A race to the finish line, Bella style

ummmm I need some bleach and a lot of sanitizer for my brain for the Aro parts.  eww for bath time too.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 2:07 PM Title: Tying up loose ends

This story is so good. I hope you will do another one. I want to know about these two as a couple and as a family. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 1:31 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

Bella was so brave. Her hormones got the best of her, but all is good. She made them trust her even more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 8:01 AM Title: Tying up loose ends

Glad Edward talked to Bella.  Also glad he is in the house with her.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 5:09 AM Title: Tying up loose ends

Thank you for the update..I still dont trudt Ato and his wife..I hope Aro is not smarter then them..he must pay for what they did to Charlie and Renee..until you post again..well done

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2019 5:57 PM Title: Tying up loose ends

Wowsers.  Hopefully Bella will be safe staying there.  Aro is a loose cannon for sure.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 1:32 AM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

Wow Aro is really buying what she's saying.  Duh. 



Author's Response:

Wow thank you for all of your reviews. I really apreciate them. I just want to put out there that i am trying to convey how much Aro and his whole family's operations have become complacent with how well their run in the crime world has been and how comfortable they are with how much power they think they hold. This is why E and his team have gone to great lengths to enhance what James has screwed up so to make sure Aro cant refute what B tells him, however they are working with the ignorance of Aro's complacency to their favor to make this take over as quick and smooth as possible, especially for B sake. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 1:18 AM Title: Pleasant Surprises save the day

James is a moron.  Wonder what he whispered in Carlisle's ear

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 1:11 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

Well Aro isn't a moron at least.  James is so pathetic hitting the mistress already

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 1:02 AM Title: Time to gather the pieces - part one

Nice planning but it can't be that easy can it? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 12:59 AM Title: Let the games begin

Hm.. Does anyone else think that went to easy? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 12:47 AM Title: Working out the kinks

Hmmm wonder what is important about those coins.   They need to talk to Charlie 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 12:38 AM Title: The Next Step

Ohh so many things to go wrong with that plan

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2019 1:36 PM Title: A Brand new day, brand new dramas

Sounds like James needs takjng out sooner rather than later. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2019 1:33 PM Title: Let's Party, Our Way

Fun day! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2019 1:28 PM Title: The Storm Has Begun

Rose really is going to be trouble.  Biatch.  Shooting facilities sound awesome

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2019 1:21 PM Title: Calm Before The Storm

They seem to be a good fit so far

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2019 1:18 PM Title: Returning the Favor

Awww. Wow she's never even taken care of herself. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2019 1:12 PM Title: The Formal Dinner

Bitchy Rose.... It's to be expected 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 7:28 PM Title: A Helpful Gentleman

Lol going to be explosive the first time they get together..... Lemony time that is

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 7:23 PM Title: Best Goodnight Ever

Glad they are taking time to talk alone without people all around. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 7:19 PM Title: Gift Revealed

Lol for E's internal musings. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 7:14 PM Title: Family Dynamics and an Unexpected Surprise

Lol for Rose's reaction.  Em is a bit of a pig.  Hopefully he'll behave with B though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 7:07 PM Title: Telling Alice and Jasper

Aww B and E are just too cute

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 6:07 PM Title: A Show of Heart

Hmm thinking the Volturi arrangement is going to be in play again

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 6:03 PM Title: Just One More Condition

Glad they are being honest with each other 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 5:39 PM Title: Conditions

Glad everyone is being reasonable.  Conditions all seem reasonable as well

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 5:33 PM Title: Meetings and Unexpected, but welcomed Changes

Can't blame her for being wary. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 5:26 PM Title: Introductions

Interesting start.  Can't wait to see where u take it. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 6:25 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

nice update

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 1:36 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2019 1:51 AM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

Wow, Bella throw Victoria over the banister.  Aro is going to help kill his own son.  What a fucked up family.  



Author's Response:

Just goes to show just how bad James has been and hey they are a crime family and Aro needs to save face from his son's stuff up, but what is his loss will be Bella and Edward's gain lolz 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 5:52 AM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

I love this story..I was shocked that Bella killed Victoria but she had to go..lol..I don't trust Aro or his wife..I hope nothing  happens to the baby..I like the way they work..Edward and his team so far have everything under control..I hope it stays that way..until you post again..Well done..Bravo



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: msjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 7:31 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

B

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 5:28 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

One long chapter with both povs.

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 4:53 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

I am fine with whatever you the author decides and what works for you.  BUT since you asked, I am going to be selfish.  I would like option A especially if posting during the week and not on the weekend. If on the weekend then please do option B.  I tried to read my favorites at work during my lunch unless it is a long chapter then I have to wait until I get home and get everyone feed.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 4:38 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

I would be happy with either option. What ever you are most comfortable will would probably be best!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 12:24 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

One chapter with both points of view. It will keep the story moving.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 2:18 AM Title: Pleasant Surprises save the day

Oh wow. Glad Carlisle came prepared. Bella will definitely have fun now knowing that James likes to be dominated.  Lol. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2019 10:27 AM Title: The Next Step

Good job 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2019 4:31 AM Title: Calm Before The Storm

Loved this chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 3:12 PM Title: Pleasant Surprises save the day

Uuu that was sneaky of them and James is a dead man alright

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 2:35 PM Title: Pleasant Surprises save the day

OMG ! Love your story and this chapter was great ,great writing.Cant wait for more sitting on edge ! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! It means so much to have wonderful and encouraging reviews like yours!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 1:27 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: bri Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 3:04 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

Love your story can't wait to read more.great writing love it



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2019 1:50 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

I have a feeling Edward's plan is for Bella to get pregnant by him and not James. Aro is sick. Telling her that he will help her kill his own son. That is just wrong. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I thought to add something in there to show why this family has to go down.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 4:46 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

Well i am hoping she’s already pregnant by Edward

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I wonder if she could be too....gotta wait and see :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 4:02 AM Title: Telling Alice and Jasper

Alice took the news much better than i was expecting.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. She loves her brother and just wants him to be happy and she just had this feeling that Bella was going to be good for him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 3:17 AM Title: A Show of Heart

I was hoping it was a room about his mom.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. There isnt much memories of his mum so hence why the room is filled with what it is, however Edward Snr has kept stuff in his room of his wife so only the stuff that was meant for their kids was put in that room, but shhhh Edward Jr doesnt know that ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 3:09 AM Title: Just One More Condition

I wonder what the room holds??



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 3:05 AM Title: Conditions

They both seem a bit robotic.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. How so?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 3:04 AM Title: Meetings and Unexpected, but welcomed Changes

I have a feeling there might be some really good fights between them. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 2:35 AM Title: Introductions

I don't know how i have never read this!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. please keep reading.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2019 6:03 PM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

So Edward will get her pregnant while James is passed out.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 9:18 PM Title: Time to gather the pieces - part one

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you, i hope you like my newest update.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2019 7:12 PM Title: Time to gather the pieces - part one

I can't wait to see how she handles James. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Just letting you know Bella has some evil plans for James and their other targets and she wants to play with James' mind before she finally strikes *cue evil laugh and sinister smile*

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2019 3:11 PM Title: Time to gather the pieces - part one

Thank you for the update..I hope everything  goes according to plan..I want Bella & Edward back together ASAP..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank s for the review!I got some nice and evil plans for how they handle James that I hope everyone will love, just got to make it flow right.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 7:43 PM Title: Let the games begin

Love this story



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 4:11 PM Title: Let the games begin

nice story so far.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 2:51 AM Title: Let the games begin

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:21 AM Title: Let the games begin

Can't wait to see how they take James down. 



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 10:36 PM Title: Calm Before The Storm

I am still happy over a broken nose on the Rose. LOL with many thorns that Rose has. 



Author's Response:

thank you for you review. Bella really did get Rose good didnt she!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 10:08 PM Title: The Formal Dinner

Yep about time that happened. Pick a fight with someone that is called the Assain. Dumb



Author's Response:

i know right! but this is why she is so good, people just underestimate her

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 4:50 PM Title: Gift Revealed

THis is a good story.. flows nicely



Author's Response:

thank you very much.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 4:22 AM Title: Let the games begin

I love it thank you hey one question James is not smart enough to put a chip on the ring is he

Author's Response:

I dont think he is smart enough, but thank you for pointing that out.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 7:04 PM Title: Let the games begin

Thanks for the update:)



Author's Response:

im glad to be getting back into thisv story.

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:58 PM Title: Working out the kinks

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this story!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:22 PM Title: The Next Step

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:13 PM Title: A Brand new day, brand new dramas

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:04 PM Title: Let's Party, Our Way

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:02 PM Title: Let's Party, Our Way

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 11:53 AM Title: The Storm Has Begun

Loved it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.