Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Two Worlds Collide
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 6:25 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

nice update

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 1:36 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2019 1:51 AM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

Wow, Bella throw Victoria over the banister.  Aro is going to help kill his own son.  What a fucked up family.  



Author's Response:

Just goes to show just how bad James has been and hey they are a crime family and Aro needs to save face from his son's stuff up, but what is his loss will be Bella and Edward's gain lolz 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 5:52 AM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

I love this story..I was shocked that Bella killed Victoria but she had to go..lol..I don't trust Aro or his wife..I hope nothing  happens to the baby..I like the way they work..Edward and his team so far have everything under control..I hope it stays that way..until you post again..Well done..Bravo



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: msjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 7:31 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

B

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 5:28 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

One long chapter with both povs.

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 4:53 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

I am fine with whatever you the author decides and what works for you.  BUT since you asked, I am going to be selfish.  I would like option A especially if posting during the week and not on the weekend. If on the weekend then please do option B.  I tried to read my favorites at work during my lunch unless it is a long chapter then I have to wait until I get home and get everyone feed.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 4:38 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

I would be happy with either option. What ever you are most comfortable will would probably be best!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 12:24 PM Title: When the opportunity arises…. Take it swiftly

One chapter with both points of view. It will keep the story moving.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 2:18 AM Title: Pleasant Surprises save the day

Oh wow. Glad Carlisle came prepared. Bella will definitely have fun now knowing that James likes to be dominated.  Lol. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2019 10:27 AM Title: The Next Step

Good job 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2019 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Calm Before The Storm

Loved this chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 3:12 PM Title: Pleasant Surprises save the day

Uuu that was sneaky of them and James is a dead man alright

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 2:35 PM Title: Pleasant Surprises save the day

OMG ! Love your story and this chapter was great ,great writing.Cant wait for more sitting on edge ! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! It means so much to have wonderful and encouraging reviews like yours!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 1:27 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: bri Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 3:04 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

Love your story can't wait to read more.great writing love it



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2019 1:50 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

I have a feeling Edward's plan is for Bella to get pregnant by him and not James. Aro is sick. Telling her that he will help her kill his own son. That is just wrong. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I thought to add something in there to show why this family has to go down.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 4:46 AM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

Well i am hoping she’s already pregnant by Edward

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I wonder if she could be too....gotta wait and see :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Telling Alice and Jasper

Alice took the news much better than i was expecting.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. She loves her brother and just wants him to be happy and she just had this feeling that Bella was going to be good for him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 5 - A Show of Heart

I was hoping it was a room about his mom.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. There isnt much memories of his mum so hence why the room is filled with what it is, however Edward Snr has kept stuff in his room of his wife so only the stuff that was meant for their kids was put in that room, but shhhh Edward Jr doesnt know that ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Just One More Condition

I wonder what the room holds??



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Conditions

They both seem a bit robotic.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. How so?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Meetings and Unexpected, but welcomed Changes

I have a feeling there might be some really good fights between them. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Introductions

I don't know how i have never read this!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. please keep reading.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2019 6:03 PM Title: Time to Gather the Pieces - Part 2

So Edward will get her pregnant while James is passed out.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 9:18 PM Title: Time to gather the pieces - part one

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you, i hope you like my newest update.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2019 7:12 PM Title: Time to gather the pieces - part one

I can't wait to see how she handles James. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Just letting you know Bella has some evil plans for James and their other targets and she wants to play with James' mind before she finally strikes *cue evil laugh and sinister smile*

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2019 3:11 PM Title: Time to gather the pieces - part one

Thank you for the update..I hope everything  goes according to plan..I want Bella & Edward back together ASAP..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank s for the review!I got some nice and evil plans for how they handle James that I hope everyone will love, just got to make it flow right.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 7:43 PM Title: Let the games begin

Love this story



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 4:11 PM Title: Let the games begin

nice story so far.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 2:51 AM Title: Let the games begin

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:21 AM Title: Let the games begin

Can't wait to see how they take James down. 



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Calm Before The Storm

I am still happy over a broken nose on the Rose. LOL with many thorns that Rose has. 



Author's Response:

thank you for you review. Bella really did get Rose good didnt she!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 11 - The Formal Dinner

Yep about time that happened. Pick a fight with someone that is called the Assain. Dumb



Author's Response:

i know right! but this is why she is so good, people just underestimate her

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Gift Revealed

THis is a good story.. flows nicely



Author's Response:

thank you very much.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 4:22 AM Title: Let the games begin

I love it thank you hey one question James is not smart enough to put a chip on the ring is he

Author's Response:

I dont think he is smart enough, but thank you for pointing that out.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 7:04 PM Title: Let the games begin

Thanks for the update:)



Author's Response:

im glad to be getting back into thisv story.

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:58 PM Title: Working out the kinks

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this story!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:22 PM Title: The Next Step

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 16 - A Brand new day, brand new dramas

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Let's Party, Our Way

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Let's Party, Our Way

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 14 - The Storm Has Begun

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Calm Before The Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Returning the Favour

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 11 - The Formal Dinner

Loved it! Go Bella!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 10 - A Helpful Gentleman

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Best Goodnight Ever

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Gift Revealed

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Family Dynamics and an Unexpected Surprise

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Telling Alice and Jasper

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 5 - A Show of Heart

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Just One More Condition

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Conditions

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Meetings and Unexpected, but welcomed Changes

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Introductions

Loved it!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Introductions

Thank you to everyone who has reviewed. I cant get to all of you, but thank you all for readying this story and sticking with it despite the long release of new chapters.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 7:04 PM Title: Working out the kinks

This is a crazy plan. I hate that Bella is going to marry James before she marries Edward. I think Edward and Bella should have a secret wedding before the mission. 



Author's Response:

I was thinking of letting Bella and Edward marry in secret, but then the Volturi could have means to find that out and besides they will do checks to make sure she is being genuine in her decision, how ever i could have them get a tattoo of some decription that only Bella and Edward's families would know what they meant....but that is something to think about. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Family Dynamics and an Unexpected Surprise

I love the giddiness of Edward. I hope Bella is feeling it also.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 9:03 PM Title: Working out the kinks

I hope Bella doesn't get hurt with James. 



Author's Response:

Bella is a lot stronger than James knows about as he and the rest of the Volturi havent heard the rumors about Bella, but your hope is the same as Edward's so your going to have to keep reading to find out. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 4:51 AM Title: Working out the kinks

I hope she doesn't go easy on Rose. No matter what has happened to her attitued is not warranted. Bella has been through so shit too and she is not a bitch unless is needed. 

I hope nothing bad happens to Bella while she is with James and she is able to kill him soon after the wedding. Maybe he could have a heart attack from all the drinking he does. 

I hope for another chapter as soon as you can. Thanks :)



Author's Response:

Your right, Rose's attitude isnt warranted and it is why Bella wont take her crap, however Bella also doesnt want to piss of Edward or the rest of his family, so she tries to put Rose in her place in a repectful manner while letting her know she wont take her crap. There will be some more funny moments to come between them later in the story, til Rose learns to take a chill pill lolz.

James doesnt know about what Bella is capable of and he may just get a rude awakening.

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 11 - The Formal Dinner

nice punch. glad she put rose in her place, but i dont think that will be the last of it. 



Author's Response:

yeah i just had to punch Rose as it felt right, not sure if it will happen again, but in my story Rose is kinda hard to get on with until she fully knows someone and they prove themselves, so there could be more. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 5:55 AM Title: Working out the kinks

So that’s what they are after I like how mature Rosalie is being

Author's Response:

Thank you, I didnt want Rose to be too stand off-ish for too long and also she is a lawyer and so i wanted her to just be professional rather than bitchy towards Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: missdawn1974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Telling Alice and Jasper

good storyy cant wait for the rest

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2016 12:12 PM Title: The Next Step

Bella is very brave to put herself in this position.  Edward is going to go crazy with Bella not being with him and in danger.



Author's Response:

Edward is already very protective of Bella, but he is learning that she is way stronger than a normal female. Bella is all about the greater good and with the arragement between Edward and Bella being all about avoiding a war and blood shed, this plan is a way better course of action then what they were going to do as it means that if she needs to be recused or needs help in anyway she can get it, where as being in another part of the states they would be on their own and there was too many variables to try and work out.

She already loves Edward and his family for the help they are giving to her and her father so this is the least she can do for them, plus she can get her revenge on him for her mother!

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2016 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Returning the Favour

So sweet. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2016 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 11 - The Formal Dinner

Good for Bella.  Rosalie needed that to readjust her thinking. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Rose does need to learn to loosen up a bit more in my story, but there is a reason why and i'll get to that....unless you want to see more fights between Bella and Rose before i explain?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 6:59 PM Title: The Next Step

OMGosh,  I am surprised that Edward did not go all caveman on that idea. Lol. 



Author's Response:

I was going to have him go all caveman, but he has seen Bella in action and knows that she isnt a weakling and has started to see her as an equal.....although i think he may have some things to say to her before she leaves to start this mission. 

Thank you of your review.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 16 - A Brand new day, brand new dramas

Their 1st time. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Let's Party, Our Way

I hope you did a Bella POV. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 14 - The Storm Has Begun

I hope Alan is feeling all wrong this time. I hope Edward and Bella will be ok.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Calm Before The Storm

What does Edward's dad want with them?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Returning the Favour

Love love love this chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 11 - The Formal Dinner

Hot damn!!!! A chick fight !!!!!!!! Lol. Glad Bella did not take any shit off of Rose. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I wanted to make Bella a bit of a kind hearted bad ass in this story and Rose with her attitude still. I will get into why later in the story, but if you want more chick fights between them let me know!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 10 - A Helpful Gentleman

Love how Bella teased Edward while she was getting ready. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Best Goodnight Ever

I can not believe that she already ducked him off. They just meet that day. Wow. 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 9:47 PM Title: The Next Step

I love this story 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Gift Revealed

What does he say? I am so off to read the next chapter. Ao,glad I do not have to wait for an update. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Family Dynamics and an Unexpected Surprise

Edward's attitude sure has changed from this morning. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Telling Alice and Jasper

Glad Alice accepted Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 5 - A Show of Heart

Edward is more software heartedthen he thinks.  I am wondering if we will get Bella's POV. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Just One More Condition

Love that they are taking the time to really talk to each other and are not hostile with each other.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Conditions

I am glad that things are going so well for them. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Meetings and Unexpected, but welcomed Changes

Definitely not dull moments. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Introductions

This sounds like they are going to have some fun.  Lol. 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Conditions

Ok, this sounds interesting. Looking forward to catching up.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Introductions

Ok i am going to give this a shot.

You must login (register a new account) to review.