Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Strange Awakenings
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 28

: (SADLY AFTER READING FROM THE BEGINNING I'VE LOST INTEREST. ONCE IT WAS REVEALED THAT EDWARD WAS IN FACT WHITLEY'S FATHER... IT'S JUST NOT RIGHT...EVEN IF EDWARD TURNS OUT TO BE BELLA'S BABY'S FATHER THE BELLA EDWARD BOND HAS BEEN DEFILED.     :( GOOD BYE.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2013 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 37

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2013 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 36

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 35

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 34

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 32

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 31

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 30

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 28

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 27

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 26

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 25

loved it! What's wrong with Rose?

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 24

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 22

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

loved it! Uh-oh!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2013 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2013 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2013 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 16

loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! Uh-oh!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2013 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

Awe how sweet!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2013 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

Uh-oh! Bella is pissed!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Alice!

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 63

Great loved it

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 6

Surely, after 6 months in a coma, she can't still be on the Pill, and they didn't use a condom if they aren't careful, they are gonna have a second arrival soon!

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2010 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 62

Great story



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 55

great chapter, and another baby arriving thanks tracy



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 54

great chapter, a c  section is not all that bad like they say a healthy baby is the only outcome, thanks tracy



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 53

cool chapter getting thrown out of a shop made me giggle thanks tracy



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: BasiaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2010 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 62

A sexy finish to a sweet story.

Looking foward to EA!

Any plans for a baby with the Swan family name?



Author's Response:

Thank you:) First chapter of EA just went up.

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2010 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 62

Hot as usual if only I had my own Edward, Jasper and Alice or Bella.



Author's Response:

lol, thanks:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2010 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 62

LOL, yep that was definitely full of lemony goodness!! Thanks so much for writing such a loving story. I can't wait for the third installment in the series, I'm sure it'll be great! :D

Loved it! Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) The third one should be up very soon.

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 62

B.B.

Fabulous ending!!!!

Can't wait for the new story!!!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Rhiannon5 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 62

Wow what a lot has happened in a year.  Loved your story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sassylilangel06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 62

Awesome!! is all i have to say can't wait to see what is in the next story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 62

What a sweet ending.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 62

That was AWESOME!!!  Way to go out with a bang!  Well, several bangs actually.  I am sad this is ending, but only for a second because I am so looking forward to EA!!!

All in all, great story woman!  Well done!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I think they all needed one last....get together:)

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2010 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 61

Yes, I so called it on Jasper being the bio daddy. I still think that Mac was made on Christmas Day when Bella remembered Jasper, finally! I love this story. :)



Author's Response:

lol, I thought it was obvious but I guess not;) THank you, hon!

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 61

B.B.

Fabulous chapter!!!!

Looking forward to the final chapter and the new story!!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

Thank you:)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 61

oh i am so excited i hope you start it a few year down the road can't wait maybe even more babies too awesome chapter story loved it

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Rhiannon5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 61

thank you love the chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 61

*Standing Ovation* ;)

Whew! Yay! Bravo!

Congrats to Jasper! And oh my gosh, you'd think Seth and Tanya would've learned their lesson the first time! LOL! Enjoyed their first outtake, so I can only imagine this one! *snicker*

Fabulous, butterflybetty!! :D



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you, hon:) I apprecuite:)

Reviewer: Queen_B09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 61

great stories cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 61

I loved it!!!  I am so glad that Jasper is the baby daddy, it keeps everything in balance.  Thanks for the explaination for her name.  I got the Whitlock reference with Whitley, but I honestly forgot about Alice's maiden name.

Can't wait for the next chapter!  You write the best four way lemons ever!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I had alot of people who didn't get the Mackenzie/McCarty connection.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 61

What a sweet chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2010 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 60

Thanks ^^

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2010 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 60

B.B.

Pass the tissues please!!!! Sniffle, sniffle.

Great chapter!!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

Heres your tissue. Thank you:)

Reviewer: breathmetolife Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 60

awesome!!!!! write more please



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: tric4r Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 60

lmao.. fuck me if i argue with a woman who actually given birth lol ill take your word for it sister!..  loving it



Author's Response:

lmao:) Thanks!

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 60

Love it :)

Whitley was for Whithlock, right??? Or am I wrong...

but why Mackenzie?I can't figure it out ;)

Please enlighten me ^^



Author's Response:

Yes, Whitley was for Whitlock. Mackenzie is for McCarty, Alice's maiden name:)

Reviewer: Kiwibeme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 60

Oh man! Is she Jasper's? I am trying to wrap my head around it...but I can't!



Author's Response:

All will be revieled in the next chappie :)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 60

Ahhh, love the name, but I guess I am a bit slow and don't see the connection as to why they chose that name.

Excellent chapter.  I totally understood Bella's feelings ( I had 3 c/s myself and each time the stress and worry always hit me the morning of.  You wrote that whole experience really well!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks:) I've had three c-sections, too. I totally understand what you mean.

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 60

I just knew Faith would be in her name somehow, LOL! Adorable! Just awesome! :D

Maybe you should go ahead and explain the baby names anyway?? I suffer from CRS (Can't Remember Shit) and it's very annoying, LOL! They're great names, and I would like to TRY to remember how their names came about. :)

So...will there be like an epilogue and then the new story will go from there? Loved how this one progressed from the first. :)



Author's Response:

lol*snort* CRS, I like that:)

Ok, so here's the thing with the names. Whitley was named after Jasper's family name, Whitlock. Mackenzie was named after Alice's family name, McCarty. Make sense???

There are two more chapters before I start the third story.

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 60

Is Mackenzie for Mason, Edward's middle name? Really good chapter!



Author's Response:

Nice gues but no. Mackenzie if for Alice's family name, McCarty:)

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 60

AAAWWWW!!!!! so cute!!! so they named her after Alice's last name, right!?!?!?!? i really hope that she is jasper's!!! :D LOVING IT!!!! cant wait for more!!! :D



Author's Response:

Yep, that's why they named her Mackenzie:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 59

Awesome, I can't wait!! :D

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 59

great chapter can't wait baby time next chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 58

good chapter

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 59

B.B.

Such a love filled chapter!!!!!  I like these types of chapters!!!!

Bring on the baby!!!!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 59

Yay the baby will be here soon :D



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 59

Thanks ^^



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 59

Yay!! the baby is almost here!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 59

I have missed the sex fest that these four enjoy together!  They are my favorite poly-amorous grouping out there!!!  Always so hot, six weeks will feel like forever. ;)

Poor Bella having her mini breakdown.  I have been there and totally get it.  You wrote that scene in the office so well.  Very real to life.

Can't wait to meet baby Cullen!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I've been in Bella's shoes. All three of mine were born via c-section and I can remember feeling so scared that something was going to happen to me or my baby.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 59

Can't wait for next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: reneesmay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 59

i cant wait to see if i am right i have a feeling that this baby is jaspers conceved on christmas day when she finally remmember who jasper was i hope i am right and i wonder if seth and tanya made another bet this is going to be fun to find out so please udpate soon



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 59

well cant wait till the next chapter !



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jabcobswife Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 58

Miley Faith Cullen?

Idk why but Melissa and Michele where the only other ones I could think of and this one sounded better. I feel so bad for Bella I was never on bed rest thank god bt was huge and uncomfortable both times i can't even imagine!!



Author's Response:

Lovely guesses:) I was on bedrest with all three of mine and it sucks but the end result was worth it every time. New Chapter should be up with in the next hour or so:)

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 58

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 58

B.B.

No guesses on the name right now. I'll keep thinking though!!!!

I loved the chapter. Full of nothing but happiness. And happiness is always nice. I know angst comes in the story too but, it's great to have a whole chapter dedicated to happiness once in a while!!!!

Also glad that you spent some quality mommy/daughter time. Even if was to nap!!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 58

I couldn't guess the new baby's name even if I tried (the F is really throwing me off).  Congrats on catching the cat nap.  They are so rare, so I am glad you got to enjoy it. ;)

Another fantastic chapter.  Kate might be prego?  Love it!  They are going to have so many kids running around between these familes, they won't know what to do.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 58

Mary Faith Cullen or Megan Faith Cullen IDK!!!!!!!!!!!

Another baby yay!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) Nice guesses:)

Reviewer: tigerlili48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 58

AAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Rhiannon5 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 58

loving this story - the way you are letting the plot unfold - i wonder what is coming up next.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 57

Such a sweet chapter! So nice to have Bella home so that she can share those moments with Whitley and Edward that she otherwise wouldn't have.  :)

Amazing prego lemon, whew! HOT!! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2010 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 57

Oh i am so excited baby almost here can't wait

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: tigerlili48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 57

haha it doesnt seem like bellas bed rest is too bad right now



Author's Response:

lol, thanks:)

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 57

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 57

B.B.

Wonderful chapter!!! Glad that Bella is enjoying the time off her legs like she should be!!!!

As for posting chapters. When they're up, they're up!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon;)

Reviewer: 4CullensandaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 57

Yeah I voted for Endless!!!!!!! OMG good luck with school and we will be here when you are able to update.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Litany G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 57

Thanks ^^



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 57

A clean house?  What's that???  I totally hear ya my sista.  I have 3 kids, work full time and a house that is only truly clean before parties. LOL.  You update when you can, we will be waiting. ;)

I loved this chapter.  It had a little of all the things I love.  A little family bonding time (the visual of Edward singing to Whitley is damn near orgasm inducing, it is so hot).  And a little bit of lovin time with E&B.

Excellent chapter, as always. 



Author's Response:

You clean your house before parties?? lol, I have three kids to so I understand completely! Thank you  for reviewing, and being patient with me. I agree Edward singing to Whitley...Yeah..

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 56

So beautifully written...I'm sitting here in tears.

Clayton Isaac Call, great name. I'm glad that Claire shared the experience with her parents, Quil, Jared, & Embry.

It was so nice that the rest of the ever-expanding "family" is so supportive. Just needed Mike, Tyler, Seth, and Tanya to be there, too, lol!

And of course, what perfect comic relief while at a hospital - the 'skanky bitch' nurse!! Priceless!!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 56

B.B.

All these babies being born. Such happiness!!!! Love it!!!!

Bella is such a trooper. That baby better be next in line!!! I thik Bella needs that baby in order to move forward!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 56

awesome chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 56

I look forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: tigerlili48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 56

awww!!!! thats adorable!!

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: BasiaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 56

“They’re going to be good dads,” whispered Claire. Quil looked away but didn’t say anything. I couldn’t imagine how hard this was for both of them.

“Thank you,” muttered Quil. “I know they can give him what we can’t right now but…”

 My heart broke for Quil in this chap. I cried for him and I cried for Claire. The whole scene was gut wrenchingly, beautifully written. Thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

You must login (register a new account) to review.