Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Unhappy Ending
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2014 3:05 AM Title: MY HAPPY ENDING

glad B came back.  TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2014 3:00 AM Title: REGRET Part II

awww poor Peter.  Wonder where B went?  Island in the middle of nowhere maybe?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2014 2:12 AM Title: INTERLUDE

Interesting back story.  Maria really was an idiot

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 10:41 PM Title: VOLTURI

Don't blame her fro her hatred of the Cullens.  Her life overall was crap except for the little piece with her son.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 10:00 PM Title: KISS

ok you get a lemon dance for that one.  dl

 

Wowsers for her convo with Esme.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 9:46 PM Title: CAUGHT

wow   Edward is a real piece of work.  What a pig.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 9:19 PM Title: UNEXPECTED VISITOR

Edward just doesn't know when to quit.  What a dick

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 9:11 PM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

Rose is really asking for it.  What a bitch.   Have they not picked up on the crap Edward spewed to  break her and leave?   LOL  E is picking up Maria I take it?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 9:00 PM Title: THE END

Rose and E are lucky she hasn't ripped something off them yet.   jeez

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 8:36 PM Title: JACOB WILLIAM BLACK

Wow  Edward is being a real dick.   Of course he married Skankya so.........

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 8:01 PM Title: CIRCLING

ooo bad ass fight.  Uh oh....who's coming now?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 7:53 PM Title: LUCY

OOOh Bella matching eye to eye with Jasper.  LOVE it.    not kissing but she's screw his brains out?   LOL  Thats a pretty woman moment.

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 7:44 PM Title: HOME

oooh   B's not going to be happy about this turn of events.   Still can't wait for her backstory.  Like the differences, like Rose doing the attacking rather than Jasper.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Title: RUNNING

Wonder what Maria did that pissed of B so much.   hmmm So she hates her name? interesting

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 7:22 PM Title: COLLISION

ooooh  Love bad ass bella.  Can't wait to see her backstory unfold.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 7:16 PM Title: RUN DOWN

ooh loving the start of this already!!!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 11:21 PM Title: MY HAPPY ENDING

Thank you for finishing out this story!  I really enjoyed it as it didn't have "pat" answers and solutions to problems.  Things needed to be worked out....as they do in life.  Again, I really enjoyed this one with its ups and downs and all!  Thank you for working so hard on it for us!

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2012 6:45 PM Title: REGRET-Part I

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2012 6:37 PM Title: REGRET-Part I

hope you decide to finish hun....even if it is months between chapters.  eddie is pathetic.  go play with skankya eddie

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2012 6:31 PM Title: THE FINAL STRAW

poor bella.

Reviewer: jharr93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2011 3:33 PM Title: THE FINAL STRAW

Holy Sh*t well that was unexpected.

Very Very good story so far so pleeeassse continue. :)

xxxxJharr93xxxx



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  sorry it took so long

Reviewer: HidingInTheShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 2:30 PM Title: THE FINAL STRAW

I love this story, can't wait for the rest of it.

Reviewer: JennLD007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 11:45 PM Title: THE FINAL STRAW

He will come back, he may be hurt but he already said that he accepted her as his mate. You cant just walk away from that even though he's hurt. I love Bella and Peter but he should take more of a dominate role. Great story .



Author's Response:

He should be more dominate, but with another alpha its a struggle.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: Werewolfgrlz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 2:26 PM Title: HOME

rosalie attacked her? hmmm. . . . .intersesting twist. but i'm sure you have your reasons. i love peter. keep the good work up.

Reviewer: viking Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 5:41 PM Title: THE FINAL STRAW

So...I read this entire story in less than a day!!!!  I am not a huge fan of non cannon pairings but I truly adore this fic!  Peter and Bella...who would of thought!  I even liked the torn Edward!  Please continue this!!!!  Pretty please with Peter on top!  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!  I hear ya...I didn't like non cannon for a while either, but there are some really good ones out there.  I have another story with Jasper, that's pretty generic, but a lot of people seemed to like it.  The Bella and Jasper story that caught my attention was from IdreamofEddy on fanfiction but she just recently pulled her stories.  Anyway, if you are willing to venture out there are some really good plot filled non cannon out there.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story...

Reviewer: Jolinar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 11:36 AM Title: THE FINAL STRAW

Nice to have you back, and  you really kicked up the drama ;-)

Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: avidreader69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2011 1:42 AM Title: COLLISION

I usually so not like anything not Bella/Edward.  But I am really liking this.  I love all the similarities he sees in her and Jasper!

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 4:23 PM Title: INTERLUDE

cant wait to c what is going to happen

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 10:24 AM Title: INTERLUDE

:)

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 9:16 AM Title: CAUGHT

aww

Reviewer: Jolinar Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 8:38 AM Title: INTERLUDE

Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: TwilightAddict Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 7:56 AM Title: INTERLUDE

This is story is ....... I can't even begin to describe it!!!  LOVE IT!!!  Can't wait for more!!!!   



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2010 12:59 AM Title: VOLTURI

WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!!! this story is awesome i love it!!!!

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 5:45 AM Title: CIRCLING

holy shit who is that!?!

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 5:20 AM Title: LUCY

holy shit bella is gonna fight jasper?!?!?!? i want bella to win if they do......

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 3:43 AM Title: COLLISION

i LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: lover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 5:28 PM Title: VOLTURI

update soon please and but i do understand your problem hopes it get better



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I finally starting to get some personal time in...so hopefully it won't be that much longer.

Reviewer: fanficfan1968 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 3:24 PM Title: VOLTURI

still with you and still loving the story. Looking forward to reading the rest until the end.

thanks
until next time :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  Thanks for your understanding.

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 2:54 AM Title: VOLTURI

Well interesting chapter, I look forward to the next.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: conehito Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 1:09 PM Title: VOLTURI

maybe one chapter from EPOV?



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the reviews!  I'm glad you are enjoying the story...there will not be a chapter from EPOV, sorry.  :) 

Reviewer: conehito Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 11:50 AM Title: CAUGHT

write more!

Reviewer: conehito Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 11:13 AM Title: UNEXPECTED VISITOR

i love this bella :D and edward and tanya? i cried when i read this :P tanya is his soul mate? i doubt it///

Reviewer: conehito Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 10:55 AM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

i really love your story. it's one of the best i have ever read about twilight ;) but please, i don;t want bella to forgive cullens. don;t get me wrong. i like tham, but in this story it's seems wrong.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2010 10:11 PM Title: VOLTURI

Wow.  That kind of kicked butt.  Bella rocks.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2010 10:34 AM Title: KISS

GREAT CHAPTER. SHE IS MAKING GREAT PRGRESS WITH PETER. LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2010 4:36 AM Title: KISS

Beautiful, simply beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: fanficfan1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2010 9:56 PM Title: KISS

I am still here reading and I really loved this story. The chapter was very sweet and i can not wait to see what is going to happen. Can't wait to see how the cullens are going to come back into Bella life and if she will appologize to Esme. Although, I kind of like the fact that Esme slapped Bella cause she did kind of deserve it.

Until next time :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Yeah, some didn't think that Esme should have slapped Bella, but I thought Bella hit below the belt so to speak...

Reviewer: Lizzie Ashden Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2010 8:27 AM Title: KISS

Great chapter

Love the slight shift in their relationship

Am glad Bella's letting him in

Good job and update soon please



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2010 3:20 AM Title: KISS

Great chapter.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2010 5:42 PM Title: KISS

Great chapter, I look forward to the next.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: xSofiax Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2010 12:23 PM Title: KISS

I must say.. One of the most interesting developments I've ever read! Not at all what I expected.

Amazing story. I cannot wait to read what happens next, I'm hooked.

-Sofia



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Geordiehinnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2010 6:55 AM Title: KISS

Loving this story :))



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: kt187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2010 12:46 PM Title: CAUGHT

Hay!

Firstly I really like this story! Secondly I understand that work can take over your life and leave only a little for everything else, so thanks for the heads up about the next chapters and its cool we can wait! lol! Oh and I would LOVE to see the Volturi try to recruit Bella only for her to show them the door - in a really fun but nasty way!
Oh and I really laughted at the fight between Bella, Edward and Tanya. I think they should learn their place lol! Because it seems that no matter how much Bella tells them she's Bad Ass, they still seem to think that she is still sweet little Bella that will forgive them at a drop of a hat. Can't see that happening!

So Keep up the great work (Don't work too hard!)

Till next time

kt187



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Yep, that's exactly what they see.  Little Bella that sweet and nice, but she is long gone.  You'll see something similar to what you want.  I have the second half of the story planned out, so I just need to write it now.  I'll try not to work to hard.  :)

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2010 11:12 AM Title: CAUGHT

loved the chapter. I guess I am still holding a grudge against edward as well. I wanted a little more damage done to him than she did. maybe another time.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Maybe she will, I still haven't decided.

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2010 6:09 AM Title: CAUGHT

Great chapter, it was interesting



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2010 5:15 AM Title: CAUGHT

Love that Peter and Bella are getting to know each other some more.  Update soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2010 3:00 AM Title: CAUGHT

Still loving the story.  Look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  More will come...eventually!  :)

Reviewer: EdwardCullensMate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 3:56 PM Title: UNEXPECTED VISITOR

Oh My God. I can't believe Victora's been there for two hundred yrs. Also she tortured Bella's son she deserved it....

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I thought it was funny!  :)

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 5:36 AM Title: UNEXPECTED VISITOR

Stunningly intense chapter!  You really set the bar high!  Edward, here, just can't seem to let it go.  The product of no intense pain and suffering I think.  That's why Jasper, Peter and Rosalie get it; they've walked the walk.  Enjoy your time off!  Things now get so-o busy!  Trust me, we'll be here...chewing our fingernails, but we will seriously be here happily awaiting your next update.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Well, yeah...it's hard for him to let go.  The person he was in love with for over a century died.  Now, she's back...that's got to mess with your head.  I agree with your assessment of Jasper, Peter, and Rosalie.  Check out my poll over on ff . net.

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 4:04 PM Title: UNEXPECTED VISITOR

This was such a heartbreaking part of the story, especially the pieces about her son. Really good chapter though. Hope you update some more soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I'm pretty sure this is the sadest thing you will read in this story.  Although, I'm not finished writing yet, so you knows...

Reviewer: bellasara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2010 6:58 PM Title: UNEXPECTED VISITOR

ok, Love the no love to Edward, and really enjoy Jasper and Peter.  Bella is badass, and I really like that.  I think that you could go into the Voultri trying to kill her, and her, Peter, Jasper, and Alice taking over.  Bella being taught to feed from sick and dying, like Peter.  Umm more southern wars?  Her discovering why she cannot be killed...

I hope that helps cuz I really like this Bella and would like to read more about her and Peter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I was thinking of one of the ideas you threw out there.  However, it was just going to Bella taking over.  ;)  Thanks for the ideas.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2010 5:11 PM Title: UNEXPECTED VISITOR

Take you time.  I will be here waiting for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2010 6:15 AM Title: UNEXPECTED VISITOR

Great chapter, I really hope to see another chapter soon. As for ideas, I've done my own little war-ish story (still writing it actually). I'd like to see an actual conversation between Peter and Bella, one where she actually answers his questions about some of her past. It seems like there's a lot of back story missing, and I know you're writing a fuller version in that prequel of yours, but I just think there needs to be some true back story in this one. I also would like to see another lemon between Peter and Bella. just a thought...



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Thanks for your thoughts and I am sure you will see what you are looking for.  Chapter 13 will be your next lemon and I wrote some serious dialog between Bella and Peter.  Plus, the dialog will contain more of her back story.  Yeah, I guess I am kind of dragging out her back story.  Oops!  All will be revealed...promise!

Reviewer: Lily Eris Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2010 9:37 AM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

Wow! Wonderful, I can't wait for more. I wonder, could it be maria's head he is hearing. i mean technacly she isnt dead only burried. if it isnt i'd love to know how they would react to knowing about Maria's head.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Maybe, maybe not...stayed tuned...  I can promise there will be more of Maria.  ;)

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2010 8:23 PM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

Okay, I began reading this story this morning, and read it straight through...Awesome job!  You hit all the emotional lows yet are still  bringing us an excellent mystery in some ways.  So much of Bella's past is a mystery still at this point.  I can't wait to see where you bring us next!  I'm also looking forward to Jasper getting Maria's head and a book of matches.  Think of his jollys!  Amazing job!  Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words.  I'm glad it was an easy read; that's probably one of the harder things to do.  Yes, some more stuff is still to be revealed.  Next chapter I'm hoping will be a surprise.

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2010 8:45 AM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

Oh crap, next chapter please?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Posting will resume this Sunday!

Reviewer: kat-ryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2010 7:05 AM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

Funny....Maria?  Never a dull moment in this fic that's for sure.  Meeting Jacob William and that whole conversation made me cry....not to mention the letter we're supposed to have forgotten about from Jake....gah.........I can't take it I tell ya.  But I do love Peter the manpire.



Author's Response:

Thans for the review.  I'm glad you are enjoying it.  I don't know if I'm going to reveal what's in the letter, but we'll see...

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2010 3:11 AM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

Lmao i'm guessing he can hear 'the Maria head' that Bella burried lol. That is just too funny!! This was quite a sorrowfull chapter but very very good and i so can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you found it funny as I did.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2010 1:38 AM Title: RUN DOWN

I will definitely stay tuned.  I'm excited for what is coming next.



Author's Response:

:D Thanks.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2010 1:11 AM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

He totally has to be hearing Maria.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Stay tuned to find out...

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 5:49 PM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

I love that the chapter are getting longer.  Can't wait for more.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I'm trying, apparently I don't have that much to say in this story in comparsion to last story.  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 1:06 PM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

awesome chapter. even better story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: wickedlovely731 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 7:26 AM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

haha, i wonder if bella had buried anymore heads on the backyard? lol



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! LOL...we will find out next chapter.

Reviewer: exploringplanetearth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 6:12 AM Title: MY UNHAPPY ENDING

Is it Maria he is hearing???  Update soon please.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Stay tuned to find out... :)

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 1:55 PM Title: THE END

Aww, this was such a sad story, but i'm loving all the Bella and Peter interaction especially since it's pissing Edward off lmao.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  It will get better.  I'm starting to write some fluffier stuff.

Reviewer: Lily Eris Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 9:22 PM Title: THE END

Poor Bella...i feel so bad for her. I always love stories where Bella has a baby, even if something tragic happens in the end. i have quiet a few most are not posted but you get the point. I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! You should post them.

Reviewer: julie70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 1:20 PM Title: THE END

what an emotional chapter..i love Peter.. prequel will be great..



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Prequel is up if you already haven't read it.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 12:31 PM Title: THE END

great chapter. I really want to say that Edward should be beaten by Lucybella at least once but I really don't think she cares enough about him anymore. All her anger towards him and the family seems to have been taken out on the house. However what the hell is he doing with Tanya since he obviously still had feelings for bella. For his possesiveness he is attempting to assert over her and his display of emotions towards her..for that he should get his ass handed to him by her. he was perhaps never good enough for her. look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  With Edward and Tanya-Edward loves Tanya, but unfortunately not as much as he loved Bella.  Alice and Edward mourned Bella for over a century and the family didn't pressure him into a relationship, but they contributed to his moving on with Tanya.  I'm not sure if I'm going to put this information in the story, but thought you'd like to know.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 3:07 AM Title: THE END

That was a sad chapter.  But seems to be par for the course with this story.  hehehe  I just see your story title and get out the tissues now.  LOL  Update soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  lol...hopefully you won't need the tissues much longer.  There will be a couple more sad ones on the way; I actually cried writing one of them, but the sad stuff is almost done and her fighting/army story is coming up next.

Reviewer: lover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 1:04 AM Title: CEMETERY

i was suprise to c this but great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: DestanyRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 3:14 PM Title: CEMETERY

It was good hearing some of Bella's past.  It explains why she feels she lost herself.  Losing a child will do that to any mother but being changed as well just broke her even more.  I have a feeling Bella and Peter may be getting closer to each other and when she feels up to it she will open up more to him soon.  I cant wait for the next chapter.  I have fallen in love with this story and this pairing as well.  Awesome work.

>



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Thank you for your kind words.  Next post should be Sunday!

Reviewer: fanficfan1968 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 1:04 AM Title: CEMETERY

Ok, first, I am still here reading this wonderful story. I do not think that it is too dark. In fact, I am really enjoying this. This chapter made me cry when Bella was telling the story of her son, and I like when I can feel the emotions of the characters. So good job!!!

I have read alot of fanfics that start after Edward leaves Bella in New Moon, but none of them have ever been like this one. I just think that it is wonderful.

I am really enjoying this and can't wait to hear the rest of Bella's story and to see how this ends.

Please continue with it!!!!

Until next time :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Your review meant so much to me.  Thank you for taking the time to write something meaningful.  Does it make me horrible that I'm glad I got you to cry?  LOL...after the fluffy story I just wrote I wanted to make someone cry; I wanted to convey that emotion well enough to make someone tear up.  Anyway...thanks for the encouragement.

Reviewer: midnightkisses13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 12:23 AM Title: CEMETERY

I have been following your story for several chapters now and am absolutely in love with it!!! It just keeps getting better and better!! so glad you updated again with Bellas past the cliff hanger at the end of last chapter was pure eveil but genius at the same time.... can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Glad to see a review from a follower.  Yeah, I know it was evil that's one of the reasons I posted today intstead of Sunday.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 11:44 PM Title: CEMETERY

Wow.   Poor Bells.   Rosie is such a biatch.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I know!  She'll snap out of it though.

Reviewer: lovesam Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:12 PM Title: CEMETERY

My goodness the story of bella's son was so sad as well as Jacob blaming her for their sons death. I've never liked rose so I like it when Bella showed her who's boss.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Yeah, I had fun throwing her into a tree.

Reviewer: evedallas Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:11 PM Title: CEMETERY

Great chapter, was interesting to learn some of the back story to Bella/Lucy.  So, was Rosalie the one who killed Anthony and changed Bella?  I would think Bella would be more mad if she was?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  No Rosalie was not the one to kill Bella and her son.  If you recall earlier chapters Rosalie was the one to attack and then Edward left like he did in NM.  You'll find out more in the next chapter!

Reviewer: julie70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 8:53 PM Title: CEMETERY

What a sad chapter...but it`s good to see why Bella turned out the way she has..



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you understand.  A lot of people aren't liking how dark she is, but with that under your belt, how could you blame her?  Thanks for that.

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 8:40 PM Title: CEMETERY

Oh wow, i mean seriously cool chapter. And Finally Rosalie got taken down a peg or two lol and by Bella makes it even better lmao. So can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review...means a lot.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 7:43 PM Title: CEMETERY

I love multiple and longer chapters.  You are right.  This story is pretty dark.  But I'm hoping that it will get a little lighter soon.  :)



Author's Response:

I think it will; I'm trying to fight some fluffy stuff into chapter 13 but it seems out of place, so we'll see.

Reviewer: yuiop Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 7:36 PM Title: CEMETERY

so sad what happened to past bella, Loved it, can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fanficfan1968 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 12:40 PM Title: JACOB WILLIAM BLACK

I love it!!! I would like to see Bella AKA Lucy, put Edward in his place. That would be funny to see. I can not wait to see how and what has happened with the pack and what the legend says about Bella.

Until next time :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  You may get to see what you want.  ;)

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 9:59 AM Title: JACOB WILLIAM BLACK

VERY INTERESTING!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kt187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 7:52 AM Title: JACOB WILLIAM BLACK

Sounds like another of Bella's children (or grandchildren at least) This should be very interesting!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  We will find out next chapter!

Reviewer: lovesam Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2010 6:03 PM Title: JACOB WILLIAM BLACK

That was a really good chapter!! I'm on the dye of my seat waiting to what will happen between 'lucy' and Edward,Peter, and Jacob.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  More to be revealed next chapter!

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2010 4:41 PM Title: JACOB WILLIAM BLACK

Omg that is so cruel to leave it there. I so can't wait till Sunday now!! Awesome chapter even with an evil cliffie! :D



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: yuiop Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2010 12:13 AM Title: CIRCLING

can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: lover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 8:03 PM Title: CIRCLING

this was great i just started reading this story i wonder who it is



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Always nice to see newcomers!

Reviewer: sprazinko Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 6:03 PM Title: CIRCLING

Wow that was really good, was hoping that bella would dominate jasper.  Cant wait to see who is coming



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  That's awesome!  I couldn't decide who I wanted to win so this is what happen.  :)

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 2:49 PM Title: CIRCLING

great chapter. enjoying the story. would have like to see her come out as alpha though.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I like someone else's thoughts about that actually.  It's like they are both Alpha's; there's a male and female alpha.

Reviewer: Lily Eris Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 7:49 AM Title: CIRCLING

Lovely! Hmm i wounder who it could be? Maybe the rest of the cullens or the wolves or maybe some newborns come after maria's head or after bella. So many posiblities. I can hardly wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!     You will probably see the next chapter in a day or so...

You must login (register a new account) to review.