Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Perfect Girl
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 5:12 PM Title: The Real Cinderella

Reviewer: bellarina84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 5:22 PM Title: The Modern Fairytale Part I

Is this story on hiatus?  Just wondering since it has been a while since it has updated.  thanks!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 3:24 AM Title: The Unforeseen Consequences

Wow.  Neat!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! Hope you keep enjoying the story a86; xo Mina

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 3:06 AM Title: The Impulsive Chase

Wonderful and innocent.  This is very sweet!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 2:43 AM Title: The First Meeting

Fascinating story!  I'm liking it so far.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 2:50 AM Title: The Modern Fairytale Part I

loved the reference to the princess bride

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 8:40 PM Title: The Modern Fairytale Part I

Delighted to see the new chapter and it is a good one.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 7:56 PM Title: The Modern Fairytale Part I

:) :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 6:21 PM Title: The Modern Fairytale Part I

Glad they are having a great time. Bella still needs painting supplies.  Then they can just enjoy themselves. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 1:41 PM Title: The Modern Fairytale Part I

:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 12:24 AM Title: The Modern Fairytale Part I

Congrats on the Noms!

 

And fantastic chapter!  Love it!  I can imagine what the gossip rags are gonna say about that pic.  Vultures, paps are.

Reviewer: kayz edward Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 1:24 PM Title: The Real Cinderella

i really loved the story sadend that there havent been any posts of more chapters was getting into the groove of the story. please could you add more chapters. xoxo



Author's Response:

I updated last Sunday. Because of my schedule (I work and go to school) I try to update every 2-3 weeks. You should check out my blog, I post teasers over there, as well as news on how the chapter is coming along. Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you are enjoying the story. xo Mina

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 11:29 AM Title: The Real Cinderella

I loved it! Edward is so damn sweet! Lucky Bella! 

Reviewer: twifam1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2014 6:49 PM Title: The Real Cinderella

I just started reading your story a day or two ago. I love it and cannit wait for more!!!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2014 3:49 AM Title: The Real Cinderella

Loved this!  Edward is amazing!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 7:49 PM Title: The Real Cinderella

Angela needs to chill. She has her big brother to keep check on the Edward/Bella relationship. Angela just needs to be there for Bella if she needs her. She and Edward already made the choice to explore this relationship. They will be great together.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 3:08 PM Title: The Real Cinderella

Can't wait for more of this!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 11:37 AM Title: The Real Cinderella

I love this story! Thanks ;)

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 7:34 PM Title: The Real Cinderella

njoying your story

well done

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 12:07 PM Title: The Real Cinderella

Love it, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 8:11 AM Title: The Real Cinderella

:)

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 2:17 AM Title: The Real Cinderella

Loving this

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 5:46 PM Title: The Pending Assignment

Loved the chapter. It was so sweet.

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 10:28 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 8:37 AM Title: The Blank Canvas

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 7:38 AM Title: The Crossed Paths

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 7:12 AM Title: The Last Straw

Loved it! Poor Bella! Renee is a horrible person!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 6:45 AM Title: The Next Move

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 5:32 AM Title: The Google Search

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 5:00 AM Title: The Royal Duties

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 4:30 AM Title: The Unspoken Promise

Loved it! Bella has a really great brother!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 4:07 AM Title: The Unforeseen Consequences

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 1:50 AM Title: The Impulsive Chase

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 12:57 AM Title: The First Meeting

Loved it!

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 12:06 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

Another great chapter look forward to more

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 11:59 PM Title: The Idealistic Painter

Loved it!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 11:41 PM Title: The Pending Assignment

The story is developing smoothly, looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 10:49 PM Title: The Pragmatic Gentleman

Loved it!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 8:24 PM Title: The Pending Assignment

Loved this so much!  What kind of plot theory are you asking about?  Edward's back story?

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 3:12 PM Title: The Pending Assignment

Wonderful!

Reviewer: jacoblucas Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 7:18 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

Amazing amazing chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 7:09 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

:):)

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 1:34 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

Yay together again and perfect first kiss

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 12:58 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

I feel badly for Rosalie here. It's hard to watch an ex move on and thrive when you're stagnating.

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 12:38 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

Yeah they finally got to see each other again and I’m so glad Edward didn’t dilly-dally about letting Bella know he wanted her.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 12:07 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 12:07 AM Title: The Pending Assignment

great chapter

well done

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 6:03 PM Title: The Blank Canvas

I can't wait until they  see each other again.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 3:50 AM Title: The Blank Canvas

Two weeks?? What, I just found this story and read the whole thing. Two weeks??

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 12:55 AM Title: The Blank Canvas

Post soon

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 9:39 PM Title: The Blank Canvas

Lovely smooth writing in this chapter.

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 1:59 PM Title: The Blank Canvas

Good chapter. I like the changes in Bella's life,no more Renne and a trust fund which gives her some independence. It is nice to see that Rosalie and Bella are bonding. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 9:00 AM Title: The Blank Canvas

:)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 5:41 AM Title: The Blank Canvas

I love the pace and direction of this story ;)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 4:55 AM Title: The Blank Canvas

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 3:30 AM Title: The Blank Canvas

i am glad things are out in the open for bella

she now knows who her mom is

she has the scholarship because she earned it

edward knows about her. rosalie is nice and knows all

loving it, thank you

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 9:14 AM Title: The Crossed Paths

Oh I hope they get to meet in the next chapter! They both deserve it!

You need to put Renee and Jasper in a locked room and let him take his anger out on her. He really has good intentions but he is really letting his friendship with Edward cross over into his job as an employee. He needs to learn a bit of respect but maybe if he is able to beat the crap out of something, or someone (Renee...just saying) maybe then he could get the chip off his shoulder. Poor Alice caught between the two.

Also I am so glad Bella has so many good people looking out for her.

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 12:17 PM Title: The Crossed Paths

LOVE when you post

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 8:35 AM Title: The Crossed Paths

Man I LOVE this story!! It is my favorite and most anticipated at the moments. Wheneer I see the update in my inbox I get so excited and sometimes drop everything just to read it. I liked that you sent Bella there as soon as possible, because it for the chapter and how terrible she had it in the US... And so she could try to find herself. I love that Edward is so captivated he went back to Seattle just to hopefully find her. Cannot wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 6:12 AM Title: The Crossed Paths

well edward got his information he needs to get back home

i am glad bella went on her own terms. her mom is a witch and i ma thrilled she got away

caleb needs to get far away from her as well

look forward to the meeting

Reviewer: jansails Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 12:09 AM Title: The Crossed Paths

I'm so glad Edward met Caleb!

Thank goodness Caleb realizes Edward has only good intentions towards Bella.

It won't be long before they meet in Roinne, I hope.

jansails/jan2

Reviewer: katydid Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 11:45 PM Title: The Crossed Paths

They should have checked on her schedule:)

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 11:42 PM Title: The Crossed Paths

Love reading this story.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 4:44 PM Title: The Crossed Paths

I am so excited.  I've waited a long time to get to this chapter.  THX

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 1:17 PM Title: The Crossed Paths

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 11:03 AM Title: The Crossed Paths

:):)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 9:08 AM Title: The Crossed Paths

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 5:20 AM Title: The Crossed Paths

She is in his Country, didn't really like the part about....."Little did he know that he was bound to break that promise more than once". What will he do to break this promise.....enemy's of the prince

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 4:29 PM Title: The Last Straw

Renee is such a horrible person. She will never be happy and likes to make everyone as miserable as she is.

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 8:50 PM Title: The Last Straw

LOVE post soon

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 1:26 PM Title: The Last Straw

Beautifully executed chapter, can't wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: fairfax19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 6:14 AM Title: The Last Straw

Love it. Thanks.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 4:01 AM Title: The Last Straw

Oh wow!  I really loved this!  I cannot wait to learn more!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 2:20 PM Title: The Last Straw

poor Bella.  Renee is definitely up to something

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 1:24 PM Title: The Last Straw

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 11:44 AM Title: The Last Straw

Thanks!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:11 AM Title: The Next Move

Loving this story...can't wait for the next update...thank you for all your hard work.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:09 AM Title: The Google Search

Beautifully done...can't waitto find out if E knows about this. Worried about R and what trouble she can cause.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:07 AM Title: The Royal Duties

Good way to move it on. This is an excellent story.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:06 AM Title: The Unspoken Promise

Ah! Ha! this should be good.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:05 AM Title: The Unforeseen Consequences

Poor Bella...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:04 AM Title: The Impulsive Chase

God R is a witch. Will be interesting to see what happens.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:02 AM Title: The First Meeting

Renee is a piece of work. Really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:01 AM Title: The Idealistic Painter

Must have read this at some stage, loving it.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:00 AM Title: The Pragmatic Gentleman

I like this, seems familiar.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2014 8:06 PM Title: The Next Move

I am so glad that the story is back.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 11:54 AM Title: The Next Move

Love it! I can't wait for more Roselie & Emmett ;)

Reviewer: jacoblucas Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 5:47 AM Title: The Next Move

I loved it!  I'm anxious for them to meet again.  I love love love a knight in shining armor Edward!!  Cant wait for the update.  This is my favorite story right now!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 4:08 AM Title: The Next Move

So wonderful and totally worth the wait!  Cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 3:33 AM Title: The Next Move

look forward to see what happens since the conversation between alice and edward

she knows of bella but so does rose. hmmm edward what are your plans

i can't wait for more

thank you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 2:07 AM Title: The Next Move

:):)

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 2:04 AM Title: The Next Move

:) loved can't wait til they see each other again!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 1:20 AM Title: The Next Move

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: girlll Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 10:16 PM Title: The Google Search

Love it! Any more? :((((



Author's Response:

Tomorrow ;) Check the picteaser on the blog tonight. Thanks for reading ♥

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 2:40 PM Title: The Google Search

I am so happy that Bella is getting away from crazy Renee. Bella and Angela in Europe together is a great plus. Edward will find her.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 2:53 PM Title: The Pragmatic Gentleman

look forward to more

thank you

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 11:54 AM Title: The Google Search

Lovin' it ;)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 8:38 AM Title: The Google Search

I LOVE IT! MORE PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: chelleb Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 7:26 PM Title: The Google Search

Love it! Can't wait to find out what Renee's problem is. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 1:30 PM Title: The Google Search

loving this

You must login (register a new account) to review.