Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Circling The Drain
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: medtran Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2021 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yea  he's  gone!

Reviewer: medtran Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2021 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 18

OMG  you are so, so bad.  What a cliffie!

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2021 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

That was extremely mean. Very cruel of you.

Reviewer: medtran Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2021 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow!  The first kiss was really great... until it wasn't.  Really surprised me on her maker.  Had thought it was Bill all along,  never even thought about Mickey.

Reviewer: tobias121 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2021 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love this story so far!! Thank you for writing it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2021 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad she is getting some of herself back.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad Sookie is feeling better.  Can't wait till her "master" is truly dead.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2021 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad she is getting stronger.  She's been through so much.  Hope she wont be hurt too much more.... but sadly I think she will some.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oohhhh. Thanks for the update.  Always greedy for more.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad Pam is helping Sookie feel better about herself.  Hadley.... Dun Dun Dun.   Still wondering who the maker is... I'm torn between Bill and Andre.  I could see both but bill is more likely.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

one step forward and two backwards.  Poor Sookie.  Glad they are being patient with her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wowsers.  She reallly has a long way to go, esp mentally.  This "maker" needs to pay very dearly.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2021 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Now I'm wondering if it really is Scumbill..... hmm. wondering if its Andre?

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2021 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Sookie really can't catch a break. And its sad that she expects the worst. The trust issue is going to continually raise its ugly head daily.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2021 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Glad you posted, was missing your updates.  Ooh,  I guess her telepathy is out of the bag.  Hope all the blood Eric's giving her and bringing so drained can override her makers blood. I'm guessing douche bag Bill.  Always eager for more. Thanks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2021 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

wondering if the maker is Scumbill of Psycho Andre.  hmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

Poor Sookie.  Too many kids are in that situation, minus the vampy stuff

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Holy cow.  Who turned her?  Was her mama the dealer or maybe Hadley? I'm leaning toward the first one. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow. Hell of a start

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

Uuugghh. You leave us there?  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Thanks. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2021 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow!  Can't wait for more.  

You must login (register a new account) to review.