Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2021 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2021 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for update... well done ..until you post again 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2021 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love the twist of a son for him love this story 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2021 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

new reader to your story..well done..I can't wait to see how it all unfolds..until you post again

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting  start

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2021 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ok, so Victoria and James are involved. Does Edward know yet? Will we get to know some of the other Cullens? Will Bella become a target? (If Edward likes her scent so much then James will find it delicious as well.)

Thank you so much for writing this story! I hope you will update soon!



Author's Response:

Great questions!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2021 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

So we get introduced to Emmett. Edward and Bella are working together officially. (I wasn't sure about it after reading the last chapter). Edward is hiding something, which makes me wonder. It is obvious that Paula was killed by a vampire. Does he know something about the vampire who did it? I there some kind of former connection between them? I am wondering...

It is so much fun to read those chapters. I like Your style of writing very much!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you're enjoying it.  All will eventually be answered. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2021 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Some background informations about Bella and Edward. Some of my questions got answered, but I am even more excited about this story now. What's is going to happen? Thank you so much for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2021 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

THank you so much for this chapter! It had me from the very first sentence! So captivating!

I have got so many questions: How did Bella know where to find Edward? Are they a couple? Why is Bella carrying a gun?

I'm looking forward to this story!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2021 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 4

Leah told Bella quite a bit of helpful information.   Bella suspects (Victoria) to be a vampire now, because of the violet eyes.     And she know Paula was with a blonde male.   (James?)    Hmmm....    Why would vampires need to have dinner with Paula etc...?    Wouldn't they just kill their intended prey?

What Embry said is true too.   Police Departments are structually flawed as is their whole system.   sigh...   I feel badly for any police officers who actually want to try and fix things.    

I enjoy all of the dialogue in your chapters.    :)

I wonder where Edward has been all day.

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

I'm excited for you to learm more abput everyone involved.  We'll see more about Edward in chapter 6. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2021 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

So is Edward a detective too?   Does Emmett know he is a vampire?   Or is that a secret that only Bella is privy to?    Hmmm....

This story has a supernatural SVU feel to it.   I'm curious to know if the killer got sloppy with Paula or if there is a copycat killer of the coed killer.    Hmmm...

Great chapter.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

All very good questions that will be answered eventually.  Funny enough, as I write, I have been picturing what they would do on SVU.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2021 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

So Bella IS a human cop, specifically a homicide detective.   And Edward IS a vampire, but (thankfully) not a teenager.    Yay!   No highschool in this story, I hope.   ;)     I love that, and appreciate that Edward and Bella are both older.   

The Chicago fire backstory is different and interesting also.

I can't wait to see where you take them.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2021 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

So human Bella, with a gun, chased after vampire Edward almost like she knew what he was doing and where he would be.   Hmmm....     I like this fearless Bella.      I'm curious about ages.   Is Bella a police officer?

Edward sure seems like his angsty self, but I'm thrilled that he is a human criminal drinker.   :)    Is he trying to use his talent to help Bella?   or is that a coincidence?      I'm definitely hooked already.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2021 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice change off pace



Author's Response:

I hope you'll continue to enjoy it! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2021 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 4

Curious to see how this story goes. But I like it so far! Looking forward to the next update! x



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking it! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2021 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll go join the group now.

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2021 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds very interesting.. can't wait for the next update ­čą░



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register a new account) to review.