Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Snakesunicornrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2021 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

I really enjoyed this story, the twist with Angela was great!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I thought the twist might be a nice change. Thank you for reading and reviewing The Magic of Heartbreak. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 11

I laughed the idea of Mike draining Jessica and Tyler.   ;)   

The girls all remained friends.   That's really sweet.   I wish it was eternal for all of them though.   

Great story.    I loved that Paul's grandmother is who they all met with originally.

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

You are the only one who commented on Mike's first meal being Jessica and Tyler. 

 

The girls are all buddies for life.

 

As for Kachina, she's an absolutely awesome grandmother and she got to handpick the best mate for her grandson.

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and review The Magic of Heartbreak. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward apologized to Bella for being a douche nozzle.   Maybe he'll be  nicer to Angela.

I'm kind of balking at a vampire Mike Newton.   LOL    But he will be very loving to Vicky.

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

I think Eddie will be nice to Angela. I also don't think she'll put up with him if he bad mouths her friends. Also, Vicky will be keeping an eye on things. She is older, stronger and more powerful than Edweirdo is.

As for Mike, he'll be hopelessly devoted to Vicky. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

The wind did blow some soul mates in.   Angela got the short end of the stick though, unless Edward learns from being a controlling prick.

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

That wind sure is powerful. Yes, poor Angela, but I think he would have no need to control her since she would never do anything to raise his hackles like Bella would.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

All 5 of those girls are a hot mess and true wonderful friends to the others.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

They definitely are a hot mess, but somehow, their friendship works. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love how the girls all came together around Vicky.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

They are very open and accepting girls. Besides, they have a bond. Thank you for taking the time to read and review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 6

Changes for Victoria and even more for Bella......      Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Ah, yes. Bella has a new roomie! Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

So Leah and Bella know a little more about things now.    And the girls get a lot closer.    Charlie's cool factor went up for getting Bella a car and being pleased and proud of his daughter for knocking Tyler on his ass.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Old Quil did a good thing by informing the girls about the wolves. Charlie is awesome in this--the truck seriously never made sense to me. And Tyler deserved being punched. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella's day started pretty crappy, but ended up pretty good.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

You're right. She had a fabulous day! Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love all of the advice the girls gave each other and were given by the sha-man.   Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Yes, the shaman was truly there to help th girls empower themselves.Thanks for taking the time to read and review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Four of the girls seem sincere as friends.   I hope they get what they want and need out of this reading.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

4 out of 5, so far. Jessica isn't really a nice person. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Friendships born from similar situations.   It's eerily creepy how Tyler and Edward used almost the exact same words to dump their girlfriends.     

I'm so curious about the lady who wants to help 5 of them.

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Exactly! They found themselves in similar circumstances and they were able to become friends. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

You must login (register a new account) to review.