Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Stuck in Limbo
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Jaspersmax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2021 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 23: Bad Seed

Truly, I adore this story. You've captured Edward's POV so beautifully, and you're quite a talented writer. One teeny bit of criticism, though. "I couldn't reign in my amusement" is incorrect. It's REIN IN. You've misused "reign" throughout this story in this way. Think about using reins to control a horse. You "rein it in" to get it to stop. "Reign" means to rule over something, the way a monarch reigns over a country or love reigns over your heart.

I hope you don't mind my pointing this out. It's just that I hoped you might want to know since the story contains so few errors otherwise.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback, I am happy you enjoyed Edward's point of view so much, he is my favourite character ❤!

 

As much as I try to keep the writing high quality in every aspect I can manage, mistakes can still slp every now and then, considering my first language is not English and I live in a non-English-speaking country. But I am always looking to get better, so when real life slows down and I get a chance to look over the story again, I will definitely make the proper corrections.

 

Take care!

Reviewer: Elvire23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2021 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Bad Side of the Coin

My goodness, how can he not be thruthful with her? 



Author's Response:

Ah, I missed your review, I am sorry! Well, Edward is quite an ass in the first half of this story, but he redeems himself.

Thank you tons for reading ❤

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2021 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 35: In the Arms of the Angel

Perfect. Just the pick me up I needed 



Author's Response:

Yay, so happy you enjoyed it ❤! Thank you!

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2021 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 35: In the Arms of the Angel

Perfect. Just the pick me up I needed 

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 34: Forever Home

Wonderful 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ❤!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 34: Forever Home

Omg. Totally worth the wait! I am so happy for them



Author's Response:

So happy you feel this way, thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts ❤!

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2021 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Omg. I need more. Lol

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2021 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Omg. I need more. Lol



Author's Response:

Ahhh, I hope you like what's coming next ❤!

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Meeting her singer was probably the only way she could understand what Edward went through 



Author's Response:

Yes, that was the final turning point for her!

 

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

Reviewer: farsidelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Love love love this story but the suspense is killing me.   



Author's Response:

Ahhh, I hope the payoff will be worth it!

 

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2021 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 32: Two to Tango

Omg! Loved this chapter! Finally



Author's Response:

It was about time for this to happen!

 

Thank you a lot ❤!

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 31: On the Edge of the Precipice

I hoped she would just turn up. I mean Alice/Jasper knew his address. 



Author's Response:

Well, hope no more, 'cayse Bella is here, haha :D!

 

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 31: On the Edge of the Precipice

I hoped she would just turn up. I mean Alice/Jasper knew his address. 

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 31: On the Edge of the Precipice

I hoped she would just turn up. I mean Alice/Jasper knew his address. 

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 30: The Perks of Subsistence

Can't wait for Bella's side and how they get back together. 



Author's Response:

Thank you ❤! I hope you like what's coming next!

Reviewer: Lwb02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2021 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 28: The Swan Song

It's been a long time since an ending made me so sad. Thank goodness it isn't real. 



Author's Response:

Awwww ❤! I really couldn't end things here, it would have broken my heart. I appreciate your review so much, thanks!

Reviewer: AnythingGoesTwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 28: The Swan Song

Bravo. A beautiful chapter 



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you so much ❤!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 28: The Swan Song

I don't think it was right for him to take the flowers or notes from her.

Looking g forward to next Sunday 



Author's Response:

It really wasn't fair for him to do it! But in true Edward fashion, he didn't want to leave too many things that could remind her of him behind.

 

Thank you a lot for reviewing, it means a lot ❤!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2021 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 26: Trial by Fire

Wow! Bella needs to figure out what she wants and Edward needs to get away!



Author's Response:

Absolutely agree!!!

 

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing, it means a lot ❤!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2021 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 25: Paved with Good Intentions

Thank you for the update..they are going on a date..I hope it ends well.  Until you post again.  Well done



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ❤!

 

I really hope you like what's coming next. 

 

Take care out there!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 25: Paved with Good Intentions

I think they need to go on dates if only so Bella doesn't have to make stuff up to tell her parents 



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for your review ❤!

 

That's a great way of seeing things!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤! I'm glad you understand Bella's feelings! She is indeed young and her world just came crashing down, so time is definitely what she needs.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

Bella is very young. Her feelings are understandable.  She needs time

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 24: Ugliest Lullaby in the World

I'm all for Edward paying for his mistakes but Bella she being a huge drama queen. Thanks for the update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing, I love reading the insights of the readers, they're always so interesting ❤!

 

Reviewer: Pams58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 23: Bad Seed

As always, it left me wanting more



Author's Response:

That's one of the greatest compliments a writer can receive, thank you so much ❤


Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2021 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 21: The Missing Piece

Loved it



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2021 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 20: Brave New World

Looking forward to meeting the cullens



Author's Response:

Yaaay! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I hope you like what's coming next :D

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2021 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 19: Out of the Tangled Web

I'm glad he came clean. I can't wait to see how you resolve this



Author's Response:

It was about time for him to do that!

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2021 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 19: Out of the Tangled Web

Thank you for the update..Well done..what will Edward do now? Where is Bella going? Will the Cullens find Bella before Edward does? I can't wait to see what happens next..until you post again 



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading, commenting and rating, it means a lot ❤!

I'm barely holding myself from answering those questions, but I wouldn't want to spoil the next chapter, haha!

Take care!



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading, commenting and rating, it means a lot ❤!

I'm barely holding myself from answering those questions, but I wouldn't want to spoil the next chapter, haha!

Take care!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2021 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 18: The End of the Hourglass

Thank you for the update..Well done..I wonder how Bella is going to take the news..I can't wait for Edward to meet up with Carlisle & Esme..I wonder will all the Cullens get along? Until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you a lot for reading and reviewing ❤!

The reunion with Carlisle and Esme and the inevitable meet-up with the Cullens is closer now than ever :D

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 18: The End of the Hourglass

I really hope you update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading and reviewing ❤! I would have loved to update sooner, but real life is quite busy and I cannot update sooner than once a week, sorry :(

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2021 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 17: Cusp of Truth

Thank you for the update..wekl done..Edward needs t come clean quickly.  I hope Esme & Carlisle are close.  until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ❤! Carlisle and Esme are closer than Edward may think ;).

You must login (register a new account) to review.