Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Oh, I do love this wholly different take on Santa Claus! Hope you and your family are okay and had a great Christmas...well, as great as Christmas can be, nowadays *sigh!*

Happy New Year (it's gotta be better than 2020, right?)

 

xox

Rita

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

What a cute start to the story. More soon plz. 

Reviewer: mrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Please keep me updated with this story 

Reviewer: MsSnape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

I love this story and i find it very unique and creative, I love how it's completely different from most stories yet still like your other with a sexy undertone. Please continue and can't wait to see what else you have in store!

Reviewer: MsSnape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

I love this story and i find it very unique and creative, I love how it's completely different from most stories yet still like your other with a sexy undertone. Please continue and can't wait to see what else you have in store!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

I'm loving this already.  LOL, the reindeer gassed up the place.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

I love the idea of the immortal world you've created.   I laughed at the idea of beer drinking, farting reindeer.   ;)

Sexy Edward Santa sounds better than the usual rolly polly Santa.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2020 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

looks good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2020 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

I loved it! I need something else to focus my attention!!! 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Cant wait to read more.  This is definitely putting me in the holiday spirit . 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Real good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Real good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Very cute I will be looking forward for more. love your mind

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

This is cute! ;)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Look forward to this story.  Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.  Hugs to you and Terry.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

This is Fantastic!!! I can't wait to read more!! Thank you for what you do for us!!! You are one of my favorite fanfiction writers!!! 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Reads like it is going be very 

Reviewer: cctwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

I can't wait for the next update!  Love the idea of Edward being Santa.

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

I LOVE This!!!! Please update SOON 🥰🥰🥰

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

I know what Edward Santa means, about kids these days feeling entitled to big expensive gifts. I am now believing the movement that says to have the big gifts come from parents and smaller modest gifts come from Santa, so that other less-fortunate children don't think Santa wasn't as kind to them because they had been not-as-good.

And reindeer drinking beer? Ha!

This isn't a sequel to a previous Christmas story, is it? I'm hoping it's a stand-alone.

Thanx for sharing.

Reviewer: Mzimb58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Getting the Story Right

Can't wait to read more of this.

You must login (register a new account) to review.