Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Entrapment
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2020 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh wow.  Well at least Edward and Emmett are OK. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2020 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

So much going on, loving it.  Glad Rose was there for Bella she was so frightened.  



Author's Response:

Thanks so much:) Glad you liked it .  I'd love to say this is only a small blip, but let's just say this is the start of the drama ... xx


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2020 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

Glad E got home ok.  Think she needs to say something about James to him. 



Author's Response:

A few people said this. And while it's not mentioned in the next chapter, let's just assume they had that conversation the morning after the raid:) xx 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 24

Hmm why do I think James was behind this showing up if cops.  Nice that Carlisle talked with her. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2020 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Ugh men like James just makes my skin crawl.  Aww for shy Emmett.  Nanna is awesome as is mama bear Esme. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2020 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm going to assume James and Irina has something to do with the raid. And I'm sure that James helpfully pointed out Bella just to push Edwards buttons



Author's Response:

This isn't the last we've seen of James... He will be back! You will have to wait and see if you're correct about him and Irina working together xx

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2020 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

I think Rose nailed it... James. I have a feeling he or someone else will use Bella as a pawn to get to Edward. He showed how he would react to her being in danger when the cop grabbed her. But it seems that each adversity makes them closer and stronger. Can't wait to continue. 



Author's Response:

I'd love to say this is only a small blip, but this is just the start of the drama. You will have to wait and see if you're correct about James being involved...

Thank you so much for your review- I'm glad you liked it:) xx

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2020 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

<3 <3 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2020 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 24

Omg that is where u end it ! I am late for work reading this story and I have to go all day wondering the back happen d great story!



Author's Response:

It was a bit mean to end there, but I couldn't resist...

I update every Sunday, so there's only a couple of days to wait for the next chapter.

Thanks so much for your message - I'm happy to hear you are liking the story and I hope you weren't too late for work hehe xx

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

Lol...The End...lmao I almost sent a search party out for you!

Thank you



Author's Response:

I know it was a mean trick to play ;) That chapter just sounded very final to me- I couldn't resist xx

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

so do you update more than once a week, because I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I update once a week - every sunday (apart from the odd exception) I wish I could post more, but I am a slooooow writer lol xx

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

I loved the conversation between Bella and Carlisle.  He really is a good man just watching out Edward.  Of course there's drama!  What's a Cullen family get together without drama?!  I'm sure Edward has gotten himself in some extra trouble going after the office who was manhandling Bella.  He just showed law enforcement his Achilles Heel, but it was obvious even before the cops interrupted the party.  I love love love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

I feel like Carlisle has been in the background a lot. It was about time he spoke to Bella- show he's not as intimidating as she thought. Up until now the story has been all about Edward and Bella. Now the next drama begins... 

Thank you so much for your kind words- it means a lot:) xx

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 23

I cannot process a quiet Emmett, which makes it all the more funny.  James is obviously a slime ball.  I wonder if he's going to try to corner Bella on her way to the bathroom.  Hmmm.  Momma Cullen is pissed and Irina should be very afraid!  I love this story!  

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2020 7:25 AM Title: Prologue

I am loving your story and can't wait to see what happens next!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much- It's lovely to hear new readers are finding and liking the story. I'm in the process of uploading the next chapter now, so there's not long to wait Xx

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2020 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 22

She picked the black lace dress!!



Author's Response:

That she did- was it ever in doubt... xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2020 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you for the update..well done..Emmett  quiet too cute..I love  Nana she is to cute.. I wonder what James is up to? I'm  sure  we will find out soon. I can't wait to see how it all unfolds..until you post again 



Author's Response:

Awkward Emmett is adorable! James, not so much! There is drama to come... Stay tuned for tomorrows update. Thanks for reviewing :)xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2020 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loving it, Bella is so funny first time for everything.  



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review- I'm glad you liked it :) xx

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2020 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 19

I love a happy giggley drunk, especially when it's Edward.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2020 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm so happy they had this discussion and are on the same page. So Edward was waiting for her, too!  I love that.  His fierceness to protect Bella is such a turn on!  I can't wait for the time when Bella and/or Edward give Irina the dressing down she deserves.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2020 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love how close Bella and Edward are getting!  Nonna is awesome and I look forward to a lot more interactions with her. I'm sure it's gonna be Irina that upsets Bella.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2020 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Well, we knew Rose go ballistic!  I wonder how Angela will take the news.  As a mom, I know I'd do absolutely anything for my kids and to keep them safe.  Bella is doing just that, with a lot of hope in her heart for the marriage to be a happy one I time!  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2020 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

Uh oh!!  Edward and Bella both kept secrets, but of course with Edward that's not something you tell someone when you first meet them.  I wonder how long Edward will be gone before he shows back up.  What's next...?  Hmmm

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 22

New reader to your story..I'm really enjoying it..Well done..I love the way their relationship  has blossom..I'm  hoping Emmett and Rosale hit it off..I also want Alice to become pregnant  I think Esme will be over the moon if Alice gets pregnant and Rosalie & Emmett become a couple..lol you know they'll get pregnant right away..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review- it's lovey to see new readers reading and liking the story:) xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 22

Lol rose is such a good friend. Y know her and Em are going to meet up sometime. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 21

Glad he opened up a bit to her.  I wonder if Renee is going to slink our of the woodwork at some point. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 20

Em has the worst timing.  Lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 19

lol for Drunk Edward.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

Def a surprise esp how careful and attentive he was with their first time.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 17

Irina is def a jealous skank.  Glad Alice found B and tough talked her. LOL for Emmett telling everyone before they could.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

of course there had to be a viper at the party.  Hope Grandpa will be ok.  Why do I get the feeling that Irina is going to follow her to the bathroom.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love Esme.  She's the best.  Glad Rose is there to visit.  Hope she does move to Seattle.  WOuld think there are more places to work there for her too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

Surprised they decided to keep the sex of baby a secret.  Glad everthing is ok.  Aww for Rose visiting.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

glad they are talking through things.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Nanna at least understands her being overwhelmed meeting so many people at once.  Hopefully E comes around soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loving nanna.  At least his family is welcoming.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 9/10

Wowsers.  Wonder how the family is going to feel being excluded from the wedding.  Hope that she will get to continue to see Rose.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

Smart doing that in private.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

Sadly he could make her just dissappear.  Wonder what Rose is going to say.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

oh boy.  Wonder what will happen when he finds out Rose was snooping. At least Bella has some information for the next meeting.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 22

Yes  great update and look  forward to more!!! :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Can't blame him for being pissed.  Although I'm wondering if E had something to do with Charlie's death.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 4

surprised it took him 5 weeks to find her.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

oooh you go Bella!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

Surprised the girls left B there.  woo hoo for first kisses.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Glad she's got good friends in her corner.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 5:06 AM Title: Prologue

Can't wait to see where this goes.

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

Lovin' this SO much!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 22

Both take both

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

she picked the black one haha

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

Definitely the black lace one!

Reviewer: debb8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thank you

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

So glad to see you here.

What a wonderful update.  I knew once they both got their heads ourt of their asses that things would start falling into place. Communication is a vital part of a long lasting relationship. It amazes me how many people don't see that.

Can't wait to see what dress she picked.

 

Reviewer: debb8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 10:45 PM Title: Prologue

Love this story!! where is chapter 22?



Author's Response:

It should be up now:) xx

You must login (register a new account) to review.