Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2021 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved Loved Loved it

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2021 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 35

Love the Times Square choice.  Perfect announcement to the world.

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2021 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 35

This brought tears to my eyes and my throat is tight with my emotion! Thanks so much for your story and I look forward to reading more of your work...

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2021 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 35

Great proposal 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2021 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 31

Bella is so naughty. Lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2021 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 30

Awe Micah is such a cutie.  Glad E and Charlie had time to talk.  

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2021 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 31

Go  Bella!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2021 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 31

Definitely want to continue 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2021 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 29

Finally they are all together 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2021 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad e told b about t.  Aww for Charlie was able to get there.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2021 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 28

Sounds like Tamara is going down.   Maybe they should tell the cops.  Have them mention the name to the pushing guy and see if he spills 

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2021 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow just got finished reading this and it's so good. I can't wait to find out if it was Tamara. What is Edward going to think when it's one of his old whores that could have cost Bella her life? That he's the one who brought her into Bella's life. Great story so far. Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2021 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you for the update..I hope Bella will be ok and I hope they get Tamara  if she is behind this..until you post again 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2021 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 28

I didn't see that coming 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2021 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wow what a chapter, get to writing the next one or 20

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2021 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh wow poor Bella.  Micah is freaked out bad I'm sure. Poor kid 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2021 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 27

That took me by surprise...Oh please let Bella have quick recovery!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2021 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 27

My money is on the guy that got fired from the restaurant (maitre d?)for being so rude when Bella applied for work 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oooh lemoniness yum

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

love the flirty calls.  Glad B finally called Charlie.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2020 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 24

Keep on writing, and 

A Happier New Year!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2020 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thnak you for the update..well done..until you post aagin

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

Glad they talked

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

So glad they talked

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad she had Irene to talk too.  LOL for E buying out the kitchen store.  aww for a decent phone converstaion.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 23

Glad he's opened up discussion again.  Glad B has Irene

Reviewer: Edwardlov3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 23

PLEASE UPDATE SOON this story is fantastic 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2020 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great story 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2020 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Glad to see Edward seems to have come to senses

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2020 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm sorry to hear about your grandmother. I was 16 when mine passed away and I still miss her, though I am an old woman now. 

I'll tell you what makes me feel young....reading fine stories like yours! Thanks for sharing this with us, I'm enjoying it so much. though I do get pissed off with Edward....

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2020 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh Edward...so I assume nothing untrue has been reported about him...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2020 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 22

Jeez, E is full of that little green monster ain't he.

green

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

They both have a lot to learn about communication.  Glad Esme was there to referee.  Hope for more soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hopefully the reporter will make a trueful story and not make anyone out to be the villian.  Glad she made Bella think about her Dad.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

aww what an awesome day with the gparents.  LOL for how early kids get up.  Glad I'm well past that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 18

Glad she's doing well.  The food would be a def perk.  As far as the rumors, I'm leaning towards Renee trying to get her 15 minutes of fame to hurt her daughter some more...... don't think its Sam, but paul maybe being jealous?!?!  hmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

GO Bella.  Sadly people are going to be horrible to her. Hopefully no one at the restaurant will go off on her.  The job will be gone before it starts.   ROFL for Esme.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well at least she's trying for restaurants that wouldn't seem too redneck to her new inlaws (no idea what the word is when you aren't married).   Nice that Joe would say that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

Awww love Esme being Esme.  Also love him having alpha with him.  Think he's going to need him.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow.  Having Alice as the nasty one is a new one.  Love protective Emmett though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

Hes probably right about the press and how to handle it.  He def needs to talk to his parents soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 12

yea the papparazzi in this country are out of control and have no bounds.  Freedom of the press never considered these scumbags.  Yea he should have prepared Carlisle and Esme, but it is what it is.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 11

again.... Renee is a real piece of work.....Glad Charlie was there for her though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 10

Renee is such a lovely person isnt she.......NOT

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella does seem scared of her own shadow.   Glad Micah isn't messed up by being kept from his mom.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

So my thought was right...... however he went about it SOOOOO the wrong way.  He should have just contacted Edward himself.  He's a freakin cop for goodness sake.  Just send him a pic of Micah would have done it.   Although if I were Bella, I would have been on every news channel with the story.  But that's just me.  Glad they are taking alpha with them.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

oh boy..... Is Charlie being blackmailed by James..... or maybe both familes, hers and his, contrived all this to get them back together?!?!?   Ack ya killin me.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wowsers.  Good to see his memories of that night

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 5

Ohhh no. Charlie?!?  Although I'm wondering if this is some sort of setup to get Bella to tell Edward

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oooh yea the suspect pool Def got a bit bigger. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hmmm Mike and Renee? Hmmmm. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hmmm I'm thinking more and more that Renee is involved in his kidnapping. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Initially I can understand why she wouldn't tell him.  His whole family was in the wind.  Although later when she could contact him..... 

Reviewer: aaksupertrooper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2020 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 21

love it! please update!!!!

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2020 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow never saw that coming!!  Keep up the great work!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jared has met his match 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

Micah is too cute

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love Emmett 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh Charlie 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 5

I hope Charlie is not that sleazy 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2020 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2020 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

New reader to your story..Well done..I hope things work out for them..I can't believe  Charlie  did that but I'm  more upset with Renee what kind of mother is she?  I can't  wait for next update Micah will get to meet his other Grandfather Carlisle..until you post again 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2020 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting storyline

You must login (register a new account) to review.