Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Solace
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2020 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 18

They are so cute together

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2020 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Bella.  I can't imagine how difficult giving a child up for adoption would be, but I know that is the most selfless and loving thing any parent could do for their child if they know they can't provide or take care of her.  I'm so glad Edward went to see her and is there to comfort her.  I wonder if Edward marrying Bella will bring his mamm to see him.  I can't wait to see what proposal Edward has pictured in his mind for Bella.  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 17

lol for Renee's cooking.   Glad shes helping him with the electronic world.  There are so many ways to make a free website, like wordpress, so really wouldn't have to pay at least at first.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oooh hawt hawt hawt. Surprised he's moving so fast but I like it

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 16

Cold shower time!  Their love for each other is so touching and pure.  

I love this story.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

Affff hot here?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad they are talking about the hard things.

 

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

gotta go see that post on FB.   He's making a lot of tough decisions.  At least Jasper will still talk to him....unless the bishops tell him not too.   Wonder if Emmett will go confront Bella at some point....ack

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow Em is being a total wanker. Glad Esme put up a token protest, but yea will prob do what Carlisle says.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love that Jasper looks to what is best for E and not what the family wants.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Sadly I think that others in his family are going to react the way Em did.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wonder what Renee will say about hte kitten..LOL.   

Yea there will def be rumors flying with them being together at the event.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 9

Kinda figured that would be his familys first reaction.  Wonder what his mom will say.

 

Glad Renee talked to her a bit about her past.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad they are opening up to each other a bit.  Wonder what his family is going to say /do. Hmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

Glad they both can have someone to talk to. Someone outside thier "normal" world.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 6

Well at least Jasper has the brains to make an apology.  Hope Jane doesn't gossip.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ouch for Renee being pregnant.  That's going to be hard on B

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yea pushing him is sooo not the way to go.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

a change of scenery would probably do her good.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Can't blame him for not wanting to try again.  the Matchmaker direction is def not the way to go. Pushing him will just make him dig his heels in more.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2020 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sadly Men get away with just walking away like that.  Glad Charlie is being supportive.

Reviewer: shopperlm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

😘😘😘😘😘😘

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is very clear in what he wants, but he is patient will Bella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Sweet words to warm her aching heart.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ohmigosh!! This was so incredibly sweet!!!

*huggles*

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

Gosh I love how you have written these two .. they are perfect for each other .. Edward has such a beautiful way with words ..

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

I loved it! This side of Edward is beautiful! I cannot wait to see their relationship blossom.

Reviewer: wildchild1954 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

OK, this was just a WOW of a chapter.  You gave us the vulnerability they both are feeling, and a way they both handled that.  And Bella finally said she loves him!  Can't wait to see where you take this next!!!

Reviewer: Mmmoyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 15

Yeah I finally got to read it! I still can’t get it to come up on ffn! 

They are so cute, I wish I could’ve seen him swallow his tongue when she said cock!!!

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 15

An absolutely breathtaking story. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: cctwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

They are so good for each other.

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 15

What Edward said to her was so sweet. 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 14

Awe, I want to give Amishward a big hug. 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 13

I feel bad for Esme. 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 12

I am glad they have Jasper's support. And they love each other! So cute!

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Edward, I wish Emmett would have supported him. 

Reviewer: cincy223 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for posting this here. Getting so frustrated with ff glitch when I couldn't read this update this morning 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh how sweet he bought her a kitten! 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

I am glad Bella & Renee talked I was afraid Edward's family would not react well, & yes Edward is right. Kittens are serious lol!

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

OH, their first "date"! Amishward is so adorable!

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

They are so cute together! I am happy they found each other.

Reviewer: brytam Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for loading this up.  This happens to be one my favorites I'm reading right now.

 

tammy

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

I am glad he has a good friend in Jasper. 

Reviewer: pyro13022 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 15

I freakin love this story. I grew up learning about the Amish from my mother (she's Christian and was obsessed) so I love hearing about this side of "what could be". Very well written. I've loved all the stories you have written. You are a wonderful writer. 

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 15

Absolutely LOVED this chapter. The deep feelings and true nature of both of them came through. Her just spitting out the word cock amd him figuring it out and blushing.her insecurities coming to the forefront let the, clear,the air amd now they both declared their love which is what was need so now they can move forward in their relationship. She was very candid md blunt telling him she was wondering what he looked,like naked. I wonder if he and his wife kept the lights out so neither ever saw the other?

love this. You're doing great on the whole Amish piece of the story and their love life!

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh poor Bella. That explains why she looked to have been crying when Edward met her. 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

I understand his parents wanting to help, but they need to understand he isn't ready. So happy they have met! 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

I admire any woman who can make such a tough choice. My heart breaks for her. 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Edward, my heart breaks for him. 

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Bella. I can't imagine being in that situation.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love this story so much that I gave up waiting on ffn to get fixed and read it here!

Reviewer: Jenjen_1072 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

That was good.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

Aww.... they said the ILY's! :D   Soo good! :D

Reviewer: debb8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

They are the sweetest couple!!!

Reviewer: AvaG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it.  He is a good man.  So sweet.  And funny.  He peeked. That was funny.

Good conversation they are having.

Reviewer: jan319 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

Aw he's just so sweet to her 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

Awe, he's amazing.

Reviewer: Marisecret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 15

That was a fun conversation about Rumspringa. Yea, she loves him, I think she needed to be assured he didn't judge her about giving her baby up.

thanks for letting us know about your upload to Stars. 

Reviewer: Isabella22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

i want more please i love this story it is awesome and I love this series :) & i love Bella & Edward together

Reviewer: AgoodWITCH Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 15

Aww. I love how he reassured her. And his stories are very interesting. 

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

I can't hardly wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: anitadek Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

I followed the story from
FF. The glitch sucks.

So glad I followed. Great chapter.
Keep up the great writing

Anita

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh the emotional pendulum! 

Love it 

thank you 

Reviewer: silverpieces Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my goodness.  I'm so glad you uploaded here, I love this story.  I'm so sad for Bella too.  They are so good to each other!!

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 15

Yeah for the story andfor being here since FF is being a butt right now!! Look forward to more and added you to my author list and favs!! :)

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

thank you for putting this on here 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you so much for uploading it here. 

I'm loving how they are getting closer but not rushing things. I was worried he would have to leave his home if he left the church and had no where else to go.

You must login (register a new account) to review.