Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2021 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

OMG!  That was awesome!  I love how Bella was able to keep her wits about her and show him she was okay with what he was doing.  I've always wondered what it would be like to get a dance like that, but then think about how embarrassed I would be!  LOL. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2021 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story.  This was hilarious.  

Depression does suck the life out of you and it's so hard to get out of that hole, but so great when you manage to drag yourself out of it.  I truly do hope you're feeling better.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2021 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story.  This was hilarious.  

Depression does suck the life out of you and it's so hard to get out of that hole, but so great when you manage to drag yourself out of it.  I truly do hope you're feeling better.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2021 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story.  This was hilarious.  

Depression does suck the life out of you and it's so hard to get out of that hole, but so great when you manage to drag yourself out of it.  I truly do hope you're feeling better.  

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2021 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

Omg... don't leave us hanging like this!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2021 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2021 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yay!  They are talking and flirting.     Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2021 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

Em is such a dude.... Glad E took a chance to dm her. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2020 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yay!   Bella made the first move, but Edward responded.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2020 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 6

oooh baby.  things are getting hawt.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love these little snapshot of him.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: MentalAsylumNewbie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2020 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved how light hearted this is!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2020 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

So Edward is really into Bella,  but doesn't want to look creepy?  That's almost the same as Bella.     :)     I wonder how they will eventually make contact.    hmmm....

A little boy copying Edward's dance moves is adorable.  

Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2020 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

At least her crush commented.  Ugh for psycho parents

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2020 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

So Edward has 'seen' some of Bella and her family.     Having to rescue Alice is kind of scary.     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2020 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2020 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG this is Sooooo freaking awesome & Funny!!! Please update SOON ☺️😍

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2020 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oooh his little side job is yumminess. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2020 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2020 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

Despite not have her period yet, little Cass is very grown up and mature.    It wouldn't surprise me if she already knew about her dad's 'dancing' job.    hehehe......

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Lol love your Rose.  Great to have friends like that.   Lol until your last line, I thought they would put up one hell of a drunk video. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

Gotta live friends like Rose and Alice!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

It is really great to have supportive friends when one friend is dating or getting dumped by a douche canoe.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

If this app gets fathers even closer to their kids, then it's definitely a plus...    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Here we go.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL  Can't wait to see where this goes.  "perfect" huh.   

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

So looking forward to seeing where you take this!

I love DadWard ;)

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

What fun. 

Reviewer: cincy223 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for a new story.  My teenager is all about tik tok  and I don't understand that damn app at all! Which she says is of course because I'm old! :)

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol sounds like I may be schooled in tik tok!

 Thank you 

Reviewer: Lissa41585 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it! 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute start.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonder what the video is for....and something tells me Bella is gonna strike up a convo with him. I'm with him...I'm on tic tox but have no clue how to use it I just watch random videos.... Never posted

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! Gave up waiting on ffn to be fixed so reading here. Going to be a fun one I can tell!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very good

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute!  I can't wait to find out what they posted.  It reminded me of my kids showing me different things on some of the apps!  I loved it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.