Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Before I Die
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2020 7:22 PM Title: Unofficial

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2020 9:25 PM Title: Unofficial

Holy hell Jacob is nuts, I think he's gone over the edge.  At least Edward made a nice proposal for Bella that she can remember. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2020 6:19 PM Title: Unofficial

I am thinking Aro or one of his sons call Jacob.  Edward is definitely falling for Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2020 3:10 AM Title: It was a lot to handle

Alot in this chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 12:27 PM Title: Unofficial

I thought at least Esme would be happy, but at least we have Alice and Rose happy and Emmett.  I love how close Emmett and Edward are.  Jacob is pure evil!  I know it will be down the line, but I'm looking forward to him getting what he deserves.  Im loving this story and looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 12:11 AM Title: Unofficial

Jacob is batshit crazy

I wonder who the guy on the phone was

poor Leah 

 Carlisle is being a wanker. don't blame E for wanting to not be near him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 12:11 AM Title: Unofficial

Jacob is batshit crazy

I wonder who the guy on the phone was

poor Leah 

 Carlisle is being a wanker. don't blame E for wanting to not be near him

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2020 6:05 PM Title: Unofficial

I think Edward is setting Jacob up.

I hope Edward meant what he said

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2020 1:36 AM Title: Alice

Glad Aluce and Bella get along.  See Edward,  when you are nice things go alot better. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 9:03 PM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

Well Edward if you treat her nicely then she will probably treat you nicely.  Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 7:44 PM Title: The Day After

Edward's falling under a love spell. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 12:28 PM Title: Terms

She must really be scared of Jacob to marry a man she just saw kill someone.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 3:40 AM Title: Midnight Sun

Oh no, what did James do to her. Poor Bella,  always a danger magnetic . 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 1:25 AM Title: Should've said no

This is very interesting.  Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 7:55 PM Title: Terms

Good plot.   So many run on sentences make this hard to read.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2020 3:07 PM Title: It was a lot to handle

Thank you for the   update...Aro's sons tried to be slick, but thank god carlisle is not slouch... I hope Bella say's yes to Edward I know she has concerns but Edward really likes her he just needs to show it.  Rosalie is tuff and Emmett is in love with his girl.  I'm sure thingd will work out for all of them..Edward needs to get Jacob & Charlie and give them a taste of there own medicine.  I wonder what dirt Edward has on Aro?  until you post again.  Well done!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2020 2:36 AM Title: It was a lot to handle

Can't blame Bella for being confused.  Rose needs to chill before she gets herself, Bella, or Em hurt

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2020 1:29 AM Title: It was a lot to handle

At least he bought a ring he thought she would like.  Em is trying to protect Rose, Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 11:50 PM Title: Alice

Loving it, he's learning to be nicer.  

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 10:51 PM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

Loving it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 10:20 PM Title: The Day After

Oh, he's falling for Bella, loving it.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 9:44 PM Title: It was a lot to handle

There was so much going on in this chapter and I LOVED IT!  I'm curious as to what Demetri was wanting to say.  I always enjoy when the Cullen's get the upper hand with the Volturi.  I can't wait for Edward to propose to Bella, but he needs to let her know he has some feelings for her.  I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 8:51 PM Title: Terms

Hope they both grow into loving one another.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 7:56 PM Title: Midnight Sun

Loving this story.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 6:36 PM Title: Should've said no

Loving this story already.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 4:57 AM Title: It was a lot to handle

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Mzimb58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 1:49 AM Title: It was a lot to handle

More please.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 12:57 AM Title: It was a lot to handle

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2020 3:32 PM Title: Alice

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Mzimb58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 6:05 PM Title: Alice

MORE PLEASE!!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2020 2:56 AM Title: Alice

 BELLA NEEDS TO FIND HER BALLS! NERVE OF THAT HOE THINKING EDWARD BELONGED TO HER.  STILL... ALL IN ALL IT WAS A GOOD DAY FOR THEM. 

     READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 8:15 PM Title: Alice

Glad Alice is so sweet.  Ugh for Skankya

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 5:53 PM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

Thanks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 4:27 PM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

Well at least they are each learning a bit.  see ya next chapter

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 3:57 PM Title: The Day After

Glad that E is trying to make her a little more comfortable.  Don't blame him for not wanting food in libarary.  Maybe make her a little reading nook

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 6:41 AM Title: Feeling like a Prisoner

He likes the idea of having a wife more than he is letting on. 

   READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 5:53 AM Title: The Day After

James, Laurent and Victoria, they are giving me the hibby jibby, but am hoping for the best.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 5:53 AM Title: The Day After

James, Laurent and Victoria, they are giving me the hibby jibby, but am hoping for the best.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 5:45 AM Title: The Day After

HE'S SO MOODY. 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 11:58 PM Title: Terms

I will marry him too given the opportunity.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 11:05 PM Title: Midnight Sun

Poor Bella' from fire to frying pan. I don't like this James, l bet he works for the vultori brothers or for himself.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 8:51 PM Title: Should've said no

Great first chapter, thanks.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 4:17 PM Title: The Day After

Love your story 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 2:17 PM Title: Terms

Better the Devil you know.  E is def the better choice.  Glad Seth could ease E's mind a little.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 2:06 PM Title: Midnight Sun

Wowsers.  Hangovers are not fun. naughty bella following Edward.

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 1:55 PM Title: Should've said no

Hi.  Admin Kelly here. Clo made you a banner for your story.  I tried to email it to you, but the email associated with your pen name is coming back rejected.  Shoot me an email at Admin@starslibrary.net and I send to you.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 1:54 PM Title: Should've said no

Good Start.  And Yea, you can't fix stupid

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2020 8:24 AM Title: Terms

ALL SHE HAS TO DO IS LOSE THE VIRGINITY.  SHE'S GOING TO BE ONE BADASS MOBWIFE!!     READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2020 7:19 AM Title: Midnight Sun

DID HE REALLY HAVE TO HIT HER???? NOW SHE HAS TO MARRY HIM.....YAYYY!!!!!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2020 3:15 AM Title: Terms

They should sleep together at least once to get the specter of being a virgin from hanging over her head.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2020 3:12 AM Title: Terms

Love it!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2020 4:14 PM Title: Midnight Sun

OMG!!! it's getting GOOD from the Start!!! Update soon PLEASE 🥰

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2020 1:40 PM Title: Midnight Sun

Quite the introduction 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2020 1:55 AM Title: Should've said no

Love it!!!  Please update soon!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 4:57 AM Title: Should've said no

THIS BEING YOUR FIRST ATTEMPT AT WRITING..... YOUR OFF TO A GREAT START. IT WAS ENOUGH TO KNOW I WANT MORE!!!  CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE.

     READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 11:51 PM Title: Should've said no

Thanks.

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 3:36 PM Title: Should've said no

OMG!!! Please update SOON!!! Can't wait for the next update 🥰🥰🥰🥰

You must login (register a new account) to review.