Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Before I Die
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2023 9:32 PM Title: Lockdown Part 1

Man these two need to work on communication.  Edward needs to not be an a-hole all the damn time.   

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2023 4:16 AM Title: Lockdown Part 1

I'm so glad Edward gave her something. Even a little piece of information is better then nothing. 

 

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2023 3:07 AM Title: Lockdown Part 1

I am so glad Edward finally told Bella something.  I'm sorry but he was being an ass in the beginning.  When is he going to figure out that they are both better as a team than individuals.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2023 2:29 AM Title: Lockdown Part 1

Well couldn't Edward just have told Bella that information at the start?   Ugh...   men.....      ;)     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2023 1:41 AM Title: Lockdown Part 1

I'm so glad he decided to give her something!  He doesn't need to be a a hole all the time! 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2023 1:41 AM Title: Lockdown Part 1

I'm so glad he decided to give her something!  He doesn't need to be a a hole all the time! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2023 8:04 PM Title: Lockdown Part 1

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2023 6:09 PM Title: Lockdown Part 1

:) 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2022 9:55 PM Title: Back to Reality

INDEED

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2022 9:03 PM Title: Miami

SO GOOD

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2022 4:56 AM Title: Back to Reality

great updates

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2022 5:08 AM Title: Back to Reality

Mercy! Great chapter :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2022 5:08 AM Title: Back to Reality

Mercy! Great chapter :D

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2022 4:57 AM Title: Back to Reality

Ok, can you help refresh my memory.  Who is Jane a d what has she done before? Glad Edward and Bella are back to fucking each others brains out.  Lol 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2022 7:43 AM Title: Back to Reality

Duh, duh, duh.... I love that E/B are getting back to normal, whatever that is for them. Jasper is a rockstar.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2022 8:18 PM Title: Back to Reality

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2022 5:48 PM Title: Back to Reality

good 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2022 3:08 PM Title: Back to Reality

Thank you for the updates!! well done.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  I'm happy Edward &Bella are on the mend let's hope it stays that way.  Until you post again

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2022 6:20 PM Title: It Gets Better

What does she have to be pissed off about? She has people waiting on her hand and foot, unlimited access to money and/or anything her childish heart desires. Also a husband that would give her the moon, if he could yet she still wallows in self pity. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2022 9:12 AM Title: Acceptance

Why in the Hell is she blaming Edward? It was all on her before he even met her. As I recall it was her father that was crooked and promised her to a nut job. 

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2022 6:54 AM Title: Miami

Absolutely loved it, so glad they are on the mend, now I'm eagerly awaiting for the next chapter x

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2022 6:54 AM Title: Miami

Absolutely loved it, so glad they are on the mend, now I'm eagerly awaiting for the next chapter x

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2022 12:00 AM Title: Miami

I am so glad that they have worked things out. 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2022 10:02 PM Title: Miami

About time they talked and fucked again.  Great chapter!! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2022 4:31 PM Title: Miami

good 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2022 3:50 PM Title: Miami

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope things get back to normal soon.  until you post again

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2022 3:37 PM Title: Miami

Thank you so much for Your update and this wonderful chapter! I am so glad that Bella and Edward start reconnecting and getting stronger together. You write about their success and the obstacles on the way in such a captivating manner - I loved it! Thank you!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2022 12:45 PM Title: Miami

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2022 12:02 PM Title: Miami

Welp, they talked. That's what they've been needing to do for a long time. They needed to work on their communication skills. Kiinda sucks once they get on the same page Carlisle takes a turn for the worse. Thanks for the update.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2022 6:37 AM Title: Miami

Glad they're getting back to one another by talking and being intimate.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2022 7:24 PM Title: Chicago

Thank you for the update..well done.  I hope they enjoy their honeymoon.,until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2022 7:24 PM Title: Chicago

Thank you for the update..well done.  I hope they enjoy their honeymoon.,until you post again

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2022 2:13 AM Title: Chicago

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2022 9:17 AM Title: Chicago

I think Irina was about to let the cat out of the bag, so-to-speak. Damn, that labor and delivery scene was intense. I hope it helps Bella to overcome her loss and try again. What an honor Sean and Bree bestowed on Edward and Bella; godparents. I'm looking forward to Edward and Bella getting away and reconnecting on their late honeymoon.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 9:35 PM Title: Chicago

I really enjoyed this chapter. Alice sucks lol and I hope we find out what Irina was trying to tell Bella soon. I'm glad Bella was with Bree and that everything ultimately went okay. Excited for the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 7:48 PM Title: Chicago

Oh my!!!! A lot in this chapter. Rose and Emmett getting engaged.  The baby shower. Alice.  Carmen and Irina.  Something is up with that. Charlie...what is his deal? Is he behind all the attacks.  Bree going into labor.  Bella being with her.  Edward and Bella being Godparents.  Now they are going on their honeymoon.  I hope things are better with you. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 7:21 PM Title: Chicago

:) 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 4:27 PM Title: Chicago

Tanner and Riley... I love it :D  I am still preturbed with Edward.   After everything they have been through, hell and back literly.  And he is so damn standoffish.

Thank for the great update.  

I hope life settles down for you.  Things get better

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 4:13 PM Title: Chicago

good 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 12:45 PM Title: Chicago

Seems like the Denali's are up to something.   

Glad E & B are getting away

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2022 4:14 AM Title: New& Improved

Edward and Bella need to talk things out more than anything else at the moment.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2022 5:15 AM Title: New& Improved

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2022 6:14 PM Title: New& Improved

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope they can re connect.  I want Edward to find out who is stealing from him..until you post again

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2022 12:22 AM Title: New& Improved

he needs to tell her why he's so scared and that he's not ready. i hope things get worked out in the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 7:42 PM Title: New& Improved

Edward is definitely being an asshole. They BOTH need to talk to each other. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 4:08 PM Title: New& Improved

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 3:43 PM Title: New& Improved

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 2:48 PM Title: New& Improved

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2022 2:15 PM Title: New& Improved

Yea, these two diff need to talk... fight or what the eff ever.  But he is breaking her heart with his refusal to of her.

 

Thanks for the great update.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2022 5:12 PM Title: It Gets Better

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2022 7:46 AM Title: It Gets Better

Love this story!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2022 8:51 AM Title: It Gets Better

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2022 8:29 AM Title: It Gets Better

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2022 11:07 PM Title: It Gets Better

Poor Bella. What a convo she had with Alice. Alice is bat-shit crazy. Edward needs to give his wife some loving. Doesn't have to be full on sex, but he needs to show Bella some intimacy. Poor Leah. What happened to her is horrible. Edward needs   to take a moment for himself and recharge.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2022 6:37 PM Title: It Gets Better

I don't blame Bella for being upset with Alice.  For some reason I am worried that Alice is up to no good. The lady they think is stealing from Edward is just a decoy I think. I also think something is up with the Eleazar and his family.  As always,  you leave me wanting more.  

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2022 2:08 PM Title: It Gets Better

Alice telling Bella all of that took guts.   Most of us don't say what we truly think.  I guess that is why we have a filter.

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2022 7:59 AM Title: Healing

great updaate

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2022 9:07 AM Title: Healing

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 6:41 PM Title: Healing

Mourning the loss of a child is something you never get over, but you learn to move on and continue living. Bella and Edward need to have that talk before too much time gets in the way and it gets swept under the rug. Running Cullen Foundation could be just what Bella needs to get her groove back.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 4:06 AM Title: Healing

Oh wow...  Her and James cleared the air.  I am glad. Not that I thought there was anything going on with them.

Esme's offer I didn't expect, but it might be a good thing.

Loved it and looking forward to more :D  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 1:06 AM Title: Healing

I am glad Bella did ok leaving the house.  Also with going to Esme's and talking to her and Alice. 

Reviewer: robstenize Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 9:06 PM Title: Healing

Thanks for the update, can't wait for more :) ! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 6:58 PM Title: Healing

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 6:55 PM Title: Healing

Loving this story, so glad Bella is getting better 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 4:16 PM Title: Healing

:) 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2022 7:03 AM Title: Acceptance

Time gives for some healing. However, the scar never goes away. Bella was SO unbelievably strong in this chapter. That Agent Perez needs to be strung up!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2022 4:41 AM Title: Acceptance

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2022 4:41 AM Title: Acceptance

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 7:05 PM Title: Acceptance

Thank you for the update..well done..Bella now knows what happen to her Mom & Charlie.  Hopefully she will find out who her Father is.  I hope he is not related to Edward.  Hopefully he is from a friendy family to the Cullens. They don't need anymore drama..until you post again

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 9:50 AM Title: Acceptance

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 3:46 AM Title: Acceptance

I'm glad they are talking to each other,  finally.  Can't wait to see who her birth father is. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 3:07 AM Title: Acceptance

Such a great story, glad they're talking and trying to come to terms with what happened.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 5:13 PM Title: Acceptance

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 4:37 PM Title: Acceptance

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 11:36 AM Title: Acceptance

Time heals all wounds. E/B will be okay, hopefully sooner than later. I'm anxious for her to meet her birth father.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 7:39 AM Title: Acceptance

Loved it, so glad that Bella and Edward were able to talk hopefully things will get better for them now.  Eagerly awaiting the next chapter as always x

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 6:37 AM Title: Acceptance

Wow! So much revealed and poor Bella. Perez is/was an a**hole. Bella was a pawn in her Dad & Jacob's games. They not only abused her in every way but are murderers. Not just for Renee, but also for her & Edward's sweet child. And this interrogation? It was a farce and abusive. The authorities knew it, too. Why didn't Brady shut this farce down? And (like Bella) I wonder just who are her real bio-parents? I suspect it's someone either very rich, very powerful or both. Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 2:31 AM Title: Acceptance

I'm glad they're finally talking. Excited for more.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 1:12 AM Title: Acceptance

Man Perez was relentless.  I wonder if she was a corrupt as the rest of them??  Could she had been involved to?

 

Her and Edward have a ways to go.  

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2022 3:21 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

needed another tissue warning but it was well done...hurry back

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2022 5:13 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2022 12:15 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 10:52 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

Poor Jessica 



Author's Response:

Right but look how far shes come!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 9:52 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

Glad Rose was able to get through to her. They will be ok. Jessica's has been through a horrible situation.  I can't remember, whi was it that did this to her?



Author's Response:

Right! Rose was a lifesaver! I know poor Jess but look how far shes come!  Read chp. 12 at the wedding it tells who but I guess after reading this one you now know it wasnt just him

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 12:02 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

So glad Rose was there to facilitate them getting to a place so they could talk and Jessica helped a lot too.



Author's Response:

YES THIS!!!! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 11:21 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 2

Thank you for an amazing chapter. It was well worth the wait. What a heartbreaking chapter it is tho. Poor Jessica... Poor Bella and Edward... they're starting to find their way back to each other finally. I don't think there is anything harder than losing a child. Please update again soon.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I know I could not imagine losing one. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 3:22 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

I have loved this story and truly hope you plan on finishing it



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks for reviewing! I updated it last night.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2022 11:25 PM Title: Accusations

hope you are going to finish this

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2022 8:04 PM Title: Terms

I have started this and I am enjoying it but notice you have not updated in a while, so do you plan to or should I find another story?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 3:49 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

good update



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 3:08 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 9:44 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Phew! I'm glad that he called Rose. That's what I was going to suggest. 



Author's Response:

Right!!! ??

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 9:16 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Oh man, this chapter tore up my feels. Edward needs to stop waiting for Bella to make the first move to talk to him about things. He needs to open that line of communication. Bella needs warned and prepped for the feds.

Thanks for the chapter.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and reading!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 6:34 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

This chapter is heart breaking.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

It was hard to write but theres a reason! Thank you for reading

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 1:44 AM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

So sad for them both 



Author's Response:

:(

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 11:57 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Glad he called Rose.  B & E need to talk to each other 



Author's Response:

100%

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 10:22 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Bella needs Edward.  They both need each other. Why are they not turning to each other?????? Edward doesn't want to appear weak. He NEEDS to get over that. I hope Rosealie can help both of them.  



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to explain this more soon on why they were acting so stubborn. Rose was a lifesaver! Thanks for reading

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 9:46 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Glad E called Rose to help in the end.Jesica seems like a good kid. 



Author's Response:

She is! thanks for reading

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 7:48 PM Title: Five Stages of Grief Part 1

Oh wow... I cannot imagine!  Poor Bella and Edward!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 11:15 AM Title: A Bloody End

Good story so far. Bella has a long road to recovery.

You must login (register a new account) to review.