Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Blown Away
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 3 You Think You Know Somebody

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 3 You Think You Know Somebody

Ya killing me with the suspense.  Love that Jack stopped him from doing something (someone) stupid.  LOL.  At least Rose is calling her out on her denials.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 2 Why You Wanna

Can't say I blame him for avoiding her at this time.  Better to avoid than to cause a scene during the time surrounding the funeral

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 3 You Think You Know Somebody

Rose almost got it out of Bella.  Poor Edward doesn't know what to do with himself.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 3 You Think You Know Somebody

Oh, I can't wait to hear what her excuse is.  Poor Edward, guessing Jack wrote a note to him about what he said concerning Bella.  Or......that Edward said Jack could have his bike.  ;)  Great update.

Denise Johnson

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2020 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 2 Why You Wanna

:) 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2020 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 2 Why You Wanna

LOL, he's trying to hide in plain sight and now has to talk to her.  Loving it.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2020 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

I love stories from EPOV.  And yes, I can be patient, and understanding.  Still here.  ;)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2020 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 Why You Wanna

Not knowing why she dumped him like she did, it is hard to say what he should do.  But since I have been looking at this from his perspective, I would have to say to hell with her.  Say, sorry for her loss, and take my ass home.  



Author's Response:

It wont be too long before you kno why she left him. And I am hoping that once you find out, your opinion of her will change. Thanks so much for reading!!

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2020 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

Great..

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2020 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

Wow... you said so much with so little.   Can't wait to hear why she left. 



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2020 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

I'm looking forward to a great ride!
Heartbreak is always a rough way to begin.

Author's Response:

Heartbreak is a rough ride, but have faith in love. Thanks so much for reading.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2020 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

Oh, I meant to ask....are you using elements of the movie Twister for this story?



Author's Response:

I absolutely LOVE the movie Twister and there may be some nods to the movie, maybe a use of a line here and there. Or a different take on a scene or something. But the story is not based on the movie. I actually got the idea from the song Blown Away by Carrie Underwood.  Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2020 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

Hmmm, can't wait to see this unfold.  I'm in.



Author's Response:

Glad to have ya along for the ride. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2020 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading here and on Fanfiction!!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2020 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 Storm Warning

Loving it already, can't wait for more.  Loving that Edward is a storm chaser like in Twister.



Author's Response:

So happy to have you along for the ride. Gonna be a bit bumpy for a bit. But hang on. Should be worth it in the long run. Thanks for reading.

You must login (register a new account) to review.