Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: JustGeorgia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2021 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love this story and how quick you update. Chapter 21 had some coding hug half way through....

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2021 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 21

Looking forward to seeing Bella handle Marcus

Reviewer: ohsugarhoneyicetea Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2021 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 20

hey! i asked if you were going to update on ffnet. the story hasn't been updated since august? but the chapters are ahead on there too. im looking at user LaMomo. Is there a different account I should be looking for?



Author's Response:

Hi!

I replied last week (look below). The account and penname are correct! 

The story will be (is being) updated on ffnet too, but because the first 22 chapters were already on there, they won't show up as new updates until I catch up on uploading the edited chapters. 

For example, I update on Mondays, which means I'm about to post an update here (chapter 21), and on ffnet. But only the updates to Starslibrary show up as "new chapters" so far. Once I finish uploading edits to the "old" chapter (now posted up to chapter 22), there will be weekly new chapters uploaded to ffnet too.

The story is identical - totally up to you where you choose to read.

Thank you for sticking with the story.

Reviewer: ohsugarhoneyicetea Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2021 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

Hey will the story on fanfiction.net be updated as well? 



Author's Response:

HI! Yes - the story gets updated here at the same time I update on ffnet (on Mondays, as things stand). I'm actually about to upload updates both here and there!

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2021 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yeah

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 18

Really  glad they talked. Did Alice know about  Renee's gift?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2020 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

All this touchy feeling is going to lead to a kiss.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2020 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 10

Maybe edward will come to the rescue!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

Nice. I can't wait for Alice & Jasper to meet

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Using her first name softened her.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 8

She lit emmett up!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

Em is playing him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 6

It’s good he already knows emmett.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

Monday can’t come fast enough for him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

And so it begins.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

I hope she gets loud in the restaurant.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Looks like renee and alice will be match making.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Edward is going to be very fun to read!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2020 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

Looking forward to B & A meeting 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2020 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

Emmett!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2020 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 14

😁

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2020 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

Love Bella's description of Alice  makes coffee nervous and quicksilver dull and slow

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2020 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope Edward hasn't driven himself crazy

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 12

I want a Jasper

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2020 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

Like how they are progressing 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved how B handled Aro

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2020 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward is too sweet

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2020 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 9

And I bet that there is absolutely nothing wrong other than Edward wants Bella close to him!  Looking forward to next chapter!  😊

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2020 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love it

Reviewer: Blistful2006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2020 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww I Love big brother Emmit

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2020 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

Uh oh!  I wonder what Emmett was telling Edward?!  I can't wait to see what all is in store for these two.  I'm loving this. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

Looking forward to Bella kicking James' butt

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 5

Edward better get ready

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

Good one!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 4

Lol

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2020 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ough Edward should just say hi already lol

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2020 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

I am hooked on this story and can't wait for the next chapter!  Love this Bella!  Edward kind of got his feelings hurt because she didn't pay any attention to him.  Little does he know the shite she has going on with her boyfriend or soon to be ex boyfriend.  Please update soon!

You must login (register a new account) to review.