Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2020 9:02 PM Title: Your End Will Be Fittin', But Painful

Awesome end. I like her changing power.   Makes things easier for all.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Ty



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you enjoyed it all xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 10:46 PM Title: The Best Is Yet To Come

I canot wait to see Jasper get his revenage.  :D



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He will and they will get what they deserve xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 10:33 PM Title: Bet You Didn't See That Coming

Gosh the Cullens are dumb.  Awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes, they are, well they are arrogant and think themselves better than everyone else xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 11:56 AM Title: Kismet, Fate, Call It What You Want

Very enjoyable.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So happy you're enjoying it all xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 11:23 AM Title: What Goes Around, Comes Around

Wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So pleased you are enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 10:36 AM Title: Surprise

Love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you do xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 10:10 AM Title: Ah, South Of The Border At Last

Is Chelsea using her skills against Aro?  Awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She was, not fully but yes xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 9:18 AM Title: On The Road Again

Awsome.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So happy you like my take on things xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 8:59 AM Title: Found At Last

Loved the chapter.  I look forward to the day the gruesome trio get theirs.  :D



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 8:59 AM Title: Found At Last

Loved the chapter.  I look forward to the day the gruesome trio get theirs.  :D



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 8:33 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Wow great start to your story.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2020 2:17 AM Title: The Best Is Yet To Come

Judgement is at hand.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes it is and it will be slow and painful xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2020 7:14 PM Title: The Best Is Yet To Come

Love what Felix did.  Always loved Emmett. Oooh for the mating 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's a man of action xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 6:26 PM Title: Bet You Didn't See That Coming

The hole is getting deeper and deeper.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They just don't have a clue what they are doing xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:43 PM Title: Bet You Didn't See That Coming

Omg this is too funny.  Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2020 3:02 AM Title: Kismet, Fate, Call It What You Want

um  ewwww for Carlisle.  Poor B having to do that.   Jasper is so awesome

 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They're not a nice lot at all xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 4:37 PM Title: Kismet, Fate, Call It What You Want

OMG.  The level of stupidity in these three just leave me to wonder WTF?!?!?!?



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Narccisists never see their own gailings, just everyone elses xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 1:28 AM Title: What Goes Around, Comes Around

OMG< I do not know which character to be more disgusted with, Carlisle, Alice, or Edward.  *gags*  Great update.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Oh Eddie I think, little pervert lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 2:28 PM Title: What Goes Around, Comes Around

Love Esme 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, she needs to toughen up, also with Felix as a mate she has to be seen and heard xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 1:47 PM Title: What Goes Around, Comes Around

Omg.  You are having so much fun with thi .  I'm giggling with glee this morning



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, I really was. Nothing like a bit of getting your own back lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 3:23 AM Title: Surprise

OMG love their banter.  Love Em being so protective.  Poor Esme.  Glad they are helping everyone out of this nonsense of the Cullens.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it all so far, more fun to come xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 2:00 AM Title: Surprise

OMG, Alice needs to be put down like a rabid dog.  And Edward is just disgusting.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

they are children playing at grown-ups badly and without moral guidance.

Niether should have been channged xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2020 7:01 PM Title: Ah, South Of The Border At Last

I'm sorry, but Carlisle makes me want to vomit.  Edward just makes me want to commit murder.  You really do know how to evoke emotions from your readers. 😉



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Goodie then I'm doing it right lol, they are truly atrocious xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 2:18 PM Title: On The Road Again

I love this story! Hope you update soon! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

so glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 2:09 PM Title: Ah, South Of The Border At Last

Omg I love that final scene .  Too hilarious.  Malice et al have alot to answer for



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, she's not going to know what's happening and won't enjoy it at all xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 9:36 PM Title: On The Road Again

I say we just rip her freaking head off and be done with the slore.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

To easy, she needs to suffer a little and then die slowly, very slowly xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 2:05 PM Title: On The Road Again

Aww  B is too cute.  Can't wait till they get to get together. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They work it out soon, but won't be doing anything to put themselves at risk xx

Alexis

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2020 9:53 AM Title: Found At Last

I like it.

i hate it when characters make comments like that: you're a rare thing you know, a woman who (whatever it might be). Like the only way to appreciate someone is to put down the rest of their sex/species. 

But aside from that, I like it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I didn't see it that way at all, in his world he's met way more bitches than nice girls so it was a fair comment.

I'm glad you like it otherwise xx

Alexis

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2020 9:15 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Wow. I couldn't resist the description, had to try reading. I see you are sticking to evil Alice and Edward, but with a totally different back story, I think I can embrace that a little more easily. :)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

most of my stuff has one of them as evil lol,

I love to mess about with them xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 4:10 PM Title: Found At Last

Aw.  He likes her.  Something tells me it is or will be more.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes you're right it will be more xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 2:04 PM Title: Found At Last

Glad to hear Jasper's pov



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I'm going to flip back and forward, glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 1:53 PM Title: Found At Last

Wowsers B has some awesome powers .  Glad she's being patient with him.  She'll be a he'll of an asset come revenge tim . 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, she's his perfect match really xx

Alexis

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 6:26 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

It’s a good chapter, I can’t wait to find out what happened.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 2:26 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

I could taste the anticipation in the words and feel the tension as the chapter progressed. 



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

Your too kind, I'm so pleased you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 2:09 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

YUMMY!’😎’



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like the start xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 12:06 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Interesting.   Is Aro in on it or have all 6 developed some defense against his gift? 20 years is a long time to avoid a handshake



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's not in on it and they have used other means to control him,

glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 5:52 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Interested! Excited for an update! This is crazy. I want to know how they got Jasper down there, or even how they're keeping the other three silent. Esma I can understand but Rose and Emmett? Please tell me this'll be as much if a whirlwind as I think it will. 

Do you have pre-written chapters, or is this a post-as-I-write-it update schedule?



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Well I hope it will be, I usually write as I go, but it's on FFn and they are ahead by 3 chapters if that helps,

but I post every week and always finish my stories xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:51 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Wow, loving your imagination.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It came out of nowhere and I'm just running with it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 8:56 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

I agree..anxious for more



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So pleased you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 7:04 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

WOW! What a start, can't wait for more.  Please do NOT stop.  You have wetted the apitite and it woud be as crule as Jasper's treatment to stop now.  Thanks

 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

You should know by now I never leave a story unfinished. Glad you liked the opening chapter xx

Alexis

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 3:51 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Wow great start. Not a J & B fan but think I might have to read bit more.  Stars hates me so doubt you will see this review.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So happy you've decided to give it a try, hope you enjoy the rest xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 2:22 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Great start. I'm so excited to read more. Thanks 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 2:11 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

What a great start, can't wait to see what kind of journey you are going to take us on.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 1:09 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

oooh this is an awesome start.  Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like the opening chapter xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.