Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2020 9:53 AM Title: Found At Last

I like it.

i hate it when characters make comments like that: you're a rare thing you know, a woman who (whatever it might be). Like the only way to appreciate someone is to put down the rest of their sex/species. 

But aside from that, I like it. 

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2020 9:15 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Wow. I couldn't resist the description, had to try reading. I see you are sticking to evil Alice and Edward, but with a totally different back story, I think I can embrace that a little more easily. :)

 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 4:10 PM Title: Found At Last

Aw.  He likes her.  Something tells me it is or will be more.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 2:04 PM Title: Found At Last

Glad to hear Jasper's pov

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 1:53 PM Title: Found At Last

Wowsers B has some awesome powers .  Glad she's being patient with him.  She'll be a he'll of an asset come revenge tim . 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 6:26 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

It’s a good chapter, I can’t wait to find out what happened.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 2:26 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

I could taste the anticipation in the words and feel the tension as the chapter progressed. 



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

Your too kind, I'm so pleased you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 2:09 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

YUMMY!’😎’



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like the start xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 12:06 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Interesting.   Is Aro in on it or have all 6 developed some defense against his gift? 20 years is a long time to avoid a handshake



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's not in on it and they have used other means to control him,

glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 5:52 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Interested! Excited for an update! This is crazy. I want to know how they got Jasper down there, or even how they're keeping the other three silent. Esma I can understand but Rose and Emmett? Please tell me this'll be as much if a whirlwind as I think it will. 

Do you have pre-written chapters, or is this a post-as-I-write-it update schedule?



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Well I hope it will be, I usually write as I go, but it's on FFn and they are ahead by 3 chapters if that helps,

but I post every week and always finish my stories xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:51 AM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Wow, loving your imagination.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It came out of nowhere and I'm just running with it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 8:56 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

I agree..anxious for more



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So pleased you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 7:04 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

WOW! What a start, can't wait for more.  Please do NOT stop.  You have wetted the apitite and it woud be as crule as Jasper's treatment to stop now.  Thanks

 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

You should know by now I never leave a story unfinished. Glad you liked the opening chapter xx

Alexis

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 3:51 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Wow great start. Not a J & B fan but think I might have to read bit more.  Stars hates me so doubt you will see this review.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So happy you've decided to give it a try, hope you enjoy the rest xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 2:22 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Great start. I'm so excited to read more. Thanks 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 2:11 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

What a great start, can't wait to see what kind of journey you are going to take us on.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 1:09 PM Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

oooh this is an awesome start.  Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like the opening chapter xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.