Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved the chapter.  Glad E and B got some time together and kit Kat got Sammie time.  Good for her telling off Rose. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2020 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 9

Unfortunately friends find ways to push buttons while under the influence of alcohol. Time apart aids in forgiveness.
Will Edward be with his adoptive parents for Thanksgiving?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love that Bella took up for Edward against Rose. I am loving this story.  

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2020 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2020 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella and Katie both are gettingh closer to Edward.   They are also both making more friends.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2020 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

Beautiful chapter.  I really enjoyed reading it and Bella standing up for Edward 

Reviewer: Delightfully Delicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

This chapter, it just gives me all the feels 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Reviewer: Mzimb58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2020 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love   this story so much can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

I forgot to review after the first time j read it but WOW. Love destroy so far. This was the best birthday present 😂 I love the gradual steps Edward is taking in his character development. The surrounding support is awesome. Just interesting to see the conflict start to fade... But I'm assuming something new is on the horizon? 😏😆

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

Like Edward seems to be healing more

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

Like Edward seems to be healing more

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad he told her everything.   Sadly many kids in the system experience what he did.   Awws for guys inviting him out.  Like that he let the ladies help make the decision

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Edward.  What a horrible childhood.  The horrible truth is that it is real a d not fiction for some kids in the foster system. Gld he and Bella talked and were honest about their feelings for each other.  Glad Edward is going out with the guys. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

I did transcription for our local police department's child abuse unit and it's abominable what some people do to children.  It was so difficult, but I knew I was helping to provide the necessary documentation to prosecute those horrid people.  My heart breaks for Edward, but I'm so glad he's going to therapy and working to overcome his issues and that he's growing as a person.  I'm so looking forward to the building of the friendships and relationships in Edward's life.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2020 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 8

I like this warmer side of Edward 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2020 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 8

I like this warmer side of Edward 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2020 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

Will Bella move up on Alice's team?
Emmett is going to be excessively happy, hahahaha.
How's Katie going to take this new idea of Edward's friendship and him being around more? Will Bella's split attention become an issue for Katie?
Edward is expanding his personal space by getting closer to the guys in the company.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2020 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward telling Bella about his childhood horrors is actually very intimate, and really shows how much Edward cares for and trusts Bella,

Thanks for writing and showing.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

Can't wait to see what Edward is thinking.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 7

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love how their relationship is building.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

Awe he is so sweet with her and Katie too cute

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 7

Edward is really stepping in and being there for Bella and Kate. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

The company Halloween event was a great success.   Katie is going to have lots of ups and downs in the future as will Bella.     I'm glad Edward offered to be supportive for Bella.    Thanks for writing and showing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

Will Edward reveal all?

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh man! Right in the feels. This is really good! I love the way they're interacting. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh man! Right in the feels. This is really good! I love the way they're interacting. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for update..Well done..it seems everyone had a great time at party😎...maybe Riley  didn't but everyone else  did..lol 😂..I can't wait for them to get together....and Katie already likes Edward and Sam..until you post again 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for update..Well done..it seems everyone had a great time at party😎...maybe Riley  didn't but everyone else  did..lol 😂..I can't wait for them to get together....and Katie already likes Edward and Sam..until you post again 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for update..Well done..it seems everyone had a great time at party😎...maybe Riley  didn't but everyone else  did..lol 😂..I can't wait for them to get together....and Katie already likes Edward and Sam..until you post again 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

Glad he loosened up a bit at the party.  Sounds like there are some men who need a kick in the pants about how to treat women.  Nice lunch time

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

Rose is roo funny, but I like her. Lol for the Frozen sisters. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

Rose is roo funny, but I like her. Lol for the Frozen sisters. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 5

Glad E is making it up to her. I think B and K need some family therapy too. Aww for the soup. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

Women like Anna are so pathetic. E does need more help. Love him and Katie though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2020 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

Aww for Katie taming E's monster. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2020 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

He's Def had a  hard life, but that doesn't excuse basic manners.  Glad everyone called him out on it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2020 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well what a piece of work he is.  Poor Katie. Hard to adjust when she remembers her parents

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2020 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

It has been so long since I heard the name of Excalibur.   I organized my Sister-in-law's Bachelorette party there.  It was about 20 21 year olds who never left their small town outside Green Bay, 2 Moms, and my Best Friend (who is from Chicago) to spend the night in an apartment like hotel.  They took the train from Milwaukee, shopped all day, dinner at Maggianios followed by a night at Excalibur.  They had an organized Bachelorette event and many other fun activities.  I did win the fake orgasm contest. I won a cheap bottle of wine which came in handy trying to keep all the girl straight off the from gone wild from getting lost.  Good times, thanks for that memory.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2020 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

Keep on writing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2020 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

Edward is getting better.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2020 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love it Edward is really changing for the better hope he keeps it up and Tanya seems to be a torn in his side but Bella and Katie seem to be the light he needs

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward is trying to embrace some changes.  He sure wants to anyway.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward is trying to embrace some changes.  He sure wants to anyway.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edward's progress as he matures and becomes more self aware.  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edward's progress as he matures and becomes more self aware.  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edward's progress as he matures and becomes more self aware.  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edward's progress as he matures and becomes more self aware.  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edward's progress as he matures and becomes more self aware.  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edward's progress as he matures and becomes more self aware.  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edward's progress as he matures and becomes more self aware.  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: gfiction81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love this story. As always fantastic writing. Eagerly waiting for the next chapter xxx

 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2020 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

Rose is keeping Edward on his toes, hehehe.
Baby steps for Edward.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2020 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

I loved it I think Edward is just what she needs 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great update! Sorry to hear about Carey, and wish I could help but I'm a truck driver without a job so money is tight.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

I imagine it would be hard for a sister to take over parenting like that.   Edward was really sweet by getting Bella and Katie some groceries along with the soup and bringing Sam.    And he topped it off with a stuffed doggy for KitKat.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for this chapter!  I like the person Edward is becoming so much! I really enjoyed reading this chapter and I am very curious about the recipe for the soup :-) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 5

What is the office policy regarding employees dating?
Edward seems to have jumped right in to that mode.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

Anytime you want to have different POV's in a chapter is fine with me. I love that you include Katie in the story and not just mentioning her. Love her interaction.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

This chapter prompted the tears.
Edward and Carlise talking through his situation just crushed me.
Well done!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

great update

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2020 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

enjoying your new story looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2020 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2020 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2020 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Edward.  He breaks my heart.. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2020 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow oh wow I think this is the start to something new 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2020 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

This chapter made me ugly cry.   I want to give your poor, sweet, broken Edward a hug.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2020 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

Yeah! I love this fic! :) Great insight into Edward and so glad he took the help from his family. Healing! :)

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

I loved it. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

good update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

I loved it Bella is so great with her it's sweet

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

The journey through their heartbreaks will be slow, but together they will find that common ground is the perfect foundation for building a solid friendship.
What's the age difference between Edward and Bella?

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for this chapter! It is so well written! As a single mom of two I know what it means to work while one or both children are sick. Life is challenging enough without them being sick! I am glad that Katie ca  break through Edward's walls. But I guess he has to work through a lot of his issues before he can start a relationship without hurting himself and his partner all the time. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for this chapter! It is so well written! As a single mom of two I know what it means to work while one or both children are sick. Life is challenging enough without them being sick! I am glad that Katie ca  break through Edward's walls. But I guess he has to work through a lot of his issues before he can start a relationship without hurting himself and his partner all the time. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for this chapter! It is so well written! As a single mom of two I know what it means to work while one or both children are sick. Life is challenging enough without them being sick! I am glad that Katie ca  break through Edward's walls. But I guess he has to work through a lot of his issues before he can start a relationship without hurting himself and his partner all the time. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for this chapter! It is so well written! As a single mom of two I know what it means to work while one or both children are sick. Life is challenging enough without them being sick! I am glad that Katie ca  break through Edward's walls. But I guess he has to work through a lot of his issues before he can start a relationship without hurting himself and his partner all the time. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for this chapter! It is so well written! As a single mom of two I know what it means to work while one or both children are sick. Life is challenging enough without them being sick! I am glad that Katie ca  break through Edward's walls. But I guess he has to work through a lot of his issues before he can start a relationship without hurting himself and his partner all the time. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Edward is a softie with Kit Kat. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 3

Little kids just mostly know who is or is not a good person.   That's probably why little Katie was content with Edward.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love how kit kat thaws Edward out.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

Nice story so far.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2020 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow he is all kinds of F'ed up but will Bella and Kit Kat change that

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward has several triggers; his own upended life, his emotional abusive marriage, his loss of offspring. All culminating in his caustic behavior.
Rosalie and the rest of Bella's team are well within their rights to speak up about his disrespectful words.
The negotiating in the bathroom was a novel approach to begin correcting the imbalance of tensions in the work place.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

He's very prickly, ouch.

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

I LOVE this! Of course I love all of your fics. The characters are amazing and I can't wait to get to know them. Can't wait for the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

I am surprised he caved so quick

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for giving us Edward's background.  Tanya is a bitch. Glad Edward apologized to Bella.  I can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.