Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2020 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow he is all kinds of F'ed up but will Bella and Kit Kat change that

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward has several triggers; his own upended life, his emotional abusive marriage, his loss of offspring. All culminating in his caustic behavior.
Rosalie and the rest of Bella's team are well within their rights to speak up about his disrespectful words.
The negotiating in the bathroom was a novel approach to begin correcting the imbalance of tensions in the work place.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

He's very prickly, ouch.

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

I LOVE this! Of course I love all of your fics. The characters are amazing and I can't wait to get to know them. Can't wait for the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

I am surprised he caved so quick

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for giving us Edward's background.  Tanya is a bitch. Glad Edward apologized to Bella.  I can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

I can't imagine what kind of baggage a child carries with them when they have such a tumultuous experience like Edward's while growing up.  Its got to be like trying to hug and love a cactus. Im glad Bella said her peace and is thawing out Edward's frozen heart. 

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm so loving this story right now, looking forward to the next chapter, keep posting please maybe more frequently as I don't like waiting x

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

I liked this chapter. Bella is well defended and Edward is excused. I love it.
Thank you. Kisses.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

Edward is all kinds of messed up.   Hopefully Bella starts getting through to him.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can't wait for more more 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter.  Glad she's not intimidated 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds very interesting.  Can't wait for you to continue it into a full story. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Here we go

Reviewer: starlight 12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it so far 

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love your stories BUT hate the long waits in between times. I only now read the covers now because I have been so disappointed when the next update is months away, and the whole story takes years. i think you do a wonderful job writing but wish you would complete some of the older stories. To me it is just as bad as when a good story is stopped and we never hear from the author again. 

Yes, I could move to other writers, but am vested in the already pre-read stories and would like a conclusion. Please, complete some of the older stories.

Written with love.

Reviewer: friendsandlovers Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Enjoyed the beginning, looking forward to reading more, sounds like its going to another great read as always :)

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bitte mach eine Geschichte verursacht. Ich liebe wie du schreibst. Der Anfang ist fesselnd. Hoffe auf baldige Updates 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2020 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

The first chapter is intriguing. You have my interest piqued, that's for sure.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Impression of Edward in the park was very polite, even nice...   Impression in the office was a very dedicated, direct, no-nonsense boss.....   I could understand how someone would be confused about his different personalities.   But I hope Bella makes her own decisions about him and doesn't lean on gossip,

My first impression of Sennaa is not good at all, because of the gossiping.   ugh...

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: shannabanana1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds interesting, will he be redeemable?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wowsers Bella has some big shoes to fill with Katie.   Aww for dog.  Edward is giving such an awesome second  impression... Not

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: tiggerlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a great start, looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: brittany86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, please continue , I love your stories!

You must login (register a new account) to review.