Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2021 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2021 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love how this new little family is coming together for each other in good times, bad times and healing times.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2021 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love how Edward's family have become that support network for katie and bella

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2021 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love how Edward's family have become that support network for katie and bella

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2021 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 22

The Grinch'so heart has definitely grown at least three sizes.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2021 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

Glad the Bella and Katie are getting te help they need.   Hope this trip will be ok for Katie.  A will is very smart

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2021 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love it so very much it's beautiful 

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2021 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

Finally caught up on this latest chapter, I seriously hope James does not come between Edward and Bella especially now their relationship is progressing.  I hope Edward kicks James out if he starts to cause trouble.

 

Take care, stay safe and I'll eagerly be waiting for your next chapter x

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2021 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

I loved it wow what a chapter can't wait for the next

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2021 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

I loved it wow what a chapter can't wait for the next

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2021 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2021 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome chapter.  Glad they got some alone time. Hate slimeballs like James

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love Edward and Bella together.  Edward telling Bella about Riley kind of worries me. I'm afraid Bella will let something slip.......not meaning to and the wrong person will hear it and use it against Bella or Edward.  Then Edward's trust in Bella will be damaged.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 20

He finally said it to her. But to be honest that was not the way I thought it would happen.  Glad Edward helped Katie with her sorrow.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Another wonderful chapter.  I knew Esme and Carlisle would love Bella and Katie.  Big change in Edward.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

Edward and Bella have both healed so much because of each other.   They also are getting so much closer.      I  am so here for this.

I love David, but am so wary of James. 

Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

So glad Edward professed his love for Bella.  I agree that James is a slimy character about to stir the pot.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

Tanya's letter was loaded with information for Edward to deliberate over. With his therapists aid he will move forward.
David sounds like a solid addition.
James will be a problem for Bella.
Riley might also find a way to get back at Edward.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

James is going to be bad for Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2021 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yet another great chapter.  I'm so glad Edward was able to say "I love you" to Bella even if it was just a whisper.  I'm so looking forward to see how their relationship progresses from here.  James on scene... hope he doesn't cause any drama.  Until you post again take care x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 20

Edward is very paternal and loving with little Katie.    I'm glad that everyone else including Edward recognize that.

I hope Senna just goes away.   She is truly a 'Karen.   ugh....

I worry about this James Holden who like to sexually harrass people.   Upcoming problems I'm guessing.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad Katie is getting the help she needs.. Bella too.  Awe for Katie's sleepover at Grandma's house. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 20

I loved it they are a family now and it's sweet 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yay, so proud of Edward for finally saying i love you. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great update!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 20

So much for a good year ahead with James entering the scene.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2021 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

Such a great update...... super sweet, too. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2021 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

Such a great update...... super sweet, too. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2021 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2021 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for the update..Well done..I so enjoyed it..I can't wait for next update...I like the way Bella handle Alice..Bella is correct some things are not for public knowledge.  Until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2021 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

:) Happy New Year 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2021 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Happy NY! Good chapter 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2021 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Happy NY! Good chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lol. I love Alice. The warmth Esme and Carlisle shared with Bella and Katie was so beautiful.  It's beautiful how they have welcomed them like family. Great chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lol. I love Alice. The warmth Esme and Carlisle shared with Bella and Katie was so beautiful.  It's beautiful how they have welcomed them like family. Great chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lol. I love Alice. The warmth Esme and Carlisle shared with Bella and Katie was so beautiful.  It's beautiful how they have welcomed them like family. Great chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lol. I love Alice. The warmth Esme and Carlisle shared with Bella and Katie was so beautiful.  It's beautiful how they have welcomed them like family. Great chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lol. I love Alice. The warmth Esme and Carlisle shared with Bella and Katie was so beautiful.  It's beautiful how they have welcomed them like family. Great chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lol. I love Alice. The warmth Esme and Carlisle shared with Bella and Katie was so beautiful.  It's beautiful how they have welcomed them like family. Great chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lol. I love Alice. The warmth Esme and Carlisle shared with Bella and Katie was so beautiful.  It's beautiful how they have welcomed them like family. Great chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lol. I love Alice. The warmth Esme and Carlisle shared with Bella and Katie was so beautiful.  It's beautiful how they have welcomed them like family. Great chapter 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

Being surrounded by their new friends and family really made Christmas a more relaxed, healing event for Bella and Katie.   

Thanks for writing and sharing this great chapter.   :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 19

I'm with Katie about the combined present thing.  My birthday is at end of January and I still got combo presents. bah humbug  :-)

Nice the time with Esme and Carlisle.  They are too sweet.  ROFL for Alice's questions though

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wondering if work will be a smooth interaction or him being the boss will eventually cause her strife?

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2020 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 19

hahaha only alice <3 i am loving this <3 

Reviewer: Vero Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2020 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 18

Had a few tears reading this chapter. Love Kit Kat!!! She is so sweet.

Reviewer: Vero Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2020 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 18

Had a few tears reading this chapter. Love Kit Kat!!! She is so sweet.

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story. I knew Edward would start to feel ready to express his love for his parents and Bella. He just had to allow his heart to accept the truth that he's worthy of their unconditional love and affection. He deserves so much. Now he just has to believe it. I like how he cares for Katie and how she adores him already. Thank you for another great chapter. ~RoseE. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great update!!! So sweet. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved this chapter.
The last half brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved this chapter.
The last half brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2020 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thank you for the update..Well done...I'm  so enjoying  this story..Edward  is finally getting genuine love from Bella like he got from his parents but not from that wife Tanya..I liked when Bella called her a Bitch....The Cullens are very happy for their son Katie is overjoyed with Edward...I can't wait for next chapter..enjoy your Holiday..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2020 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thank you for the update..Well done...I'm  so enjoying  this story..Edward  is finally getting genuine love from Bella like he got from his parents but not from that wife Tanya..I liked when Bella called her a Bitch....The Cullens are very happy for their son Katie is overjoyed with Edward...I can't wait for next chapter..enjoy your Holiday..until you post again

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

10/10

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved loved this chapter! Thank you and Merry Christmas 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 18

Sweet boy Edward is slowly realizing his 'true' family loves him and would never leave or hurt him.    Thanks for writing and sharing this heart warming chapter.

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh wow, I have finally caught up on this story at long last.  Totally loved this chapter and so glad to see things are finally falling into place for Edward.  I am now eagerly awaiting the next chapter as I just love this story, just wished updates were more than once a week.

 

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year x

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

awesome chapter as always.  Love those lemony times.  Glad they got to have some good family time/memories.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

Beautiful chapter.  I love how Edward's parents are seeing him so happy and enjoying life with Bella and Katie. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh my heart so beautiful so very beautiful 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2020 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great update! So sweet!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2020 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

What an awesome Christmas. Glad they had a great new family time with everyone. Awesome she invited Embry too. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2020 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved this 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2020 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 17

Edward's become very affectionate. Even in front of his staff, outside of business hours of course.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 17

I loved it so much so sweet 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2020 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2020 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 17

Very nice

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2020 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great update 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2020 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

I hope Edward comes out fighting if Tanya reappears.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2020 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh no...I hope thie doesn;t spoil thier ngiht.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 16

A+

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thank you for the updates..Well done..I'm happy Edward and Carlisle were able to help Bella and Kit Kat..Tanya  is a piece  of work she won't last long with Laurent  he is not happy...Edward's parents  are very encouraging I hope he realizes it soon..until you post again

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2020 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 16

A lot of things happened in this chapter.    I'm so pleased that Edward and those around him can see his progress.   :)     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved this chapter 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2020 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love this chapter. I had the biggest grin on my face whe Edward told Katie he lived her. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2020 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Glad E is going to the therapist. So many people think it's a sign of weakness but it's not.  Sickness has a way of weeding out those not totally on your side. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 16

I love that Katie called Edward to the rescue.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2020 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2020 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

Man! I love this fic. Brilliant! Can't wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

Sad that the night got ruined by Skankya. Glad Laurent found out before even more damage was done. Aww for kit Kat being sick.  Child abusers are the lowest of the low. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Katie

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

 

Bad luck for our lovers! Kate is sick! Next time, and especially no Tania in the neighborhood. Kisses

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

 

Bad luck for our lovers! Kate is sick! Next time, and especially no Tania in the neighborhood. Kisses

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor kit kat

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thinking about people that do horrible things to children make me rage.     Ugh....    

I hope Bella tempered Edward's reaction to Tanya.    What a clusterfuck of an evening for poor Edward.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh wow, what a range of emotions in this chapter.  I dint envy Bella right now dealing with a sick sister. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 15

I'm glad Edward let Tanya have it. Glad he told Laurent all about her. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

The emotional scars are deeper than the physical. Yet the damaged tissue speaks louder than his reactions.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

No child warrants abuse....poor edward. Sad Katie is sick again. I wish tayna had no more power over Edward and let's hope he gets over her where her name or her face doesn't evoke him to go off the rails.

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2020 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 14

Absolutely love this so far! Love everything you write!

You must login (register a new account) to review.