Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Double Crossed
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving your story

Reviewer: Hijinks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please, please, please expand this story

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update 

Reviewer: Neera_dRD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Are you thinking about continuing it? Or this is it?

I'd love to read more

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2020 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!  I love it!  I can see these two having a lot of bumps in the road as they learn to love each other.  I love a badass Bella and she'll give Mobward a good run for his money.  I really hope you have plans to continue with this story.  I think it's already awesome, but to continue it would be absolutely amazing!!  I've got my fingers crossed and this story on alert...

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good beginning. I'm love it when they start out hating each other.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2020 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it 

Reviewer: AlexisCullen19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another story of yours im in love with.  Please keep updating 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

great story so far.

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

lol please keep it up, I'm looking forward to read more.

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great character introduction, I'm really excited to see where you take this storyline.

Reviewer: dpesa89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm in love with this story already! Cannot wait for the next chapter!! Love the head strong Bella :) 

Reviewer: nikkistew Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2020 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh! Great. Are you going to make this a full-blown story?

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it more please!  Thank you!!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! I cant wait to read more soon!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's always so much more fun when Edward and Bella start out "at odds" with each other, which is puttin' it mildly in this case LOL!

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) loved this.  Looking forward to reading more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2020 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

LMAO, I loved this story when I read for the contest, but had to read it again, it was awesome.

Reviewer: HappyEverAfter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2020 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it!! Cannot wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent start. 

Reviewer: Onlooker59 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2020 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope this story becomes more than a one shot. Loving it so far.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh snap will they go through with it or kill each other 

Reviewer: Jazz09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it . Is Edward going to cheat on bella? 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg! I loved reading this again! ;)

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this in the contest. I hope you are going to continue it. I want to see if Edward keeps his side of the bargain at the minute I don't think he can.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it OMG they have been tricked and it will be the best for them and the family. cant wait for moree.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh boy! Can't wait to watch these two figure shit out! 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is going to be one crazy ride and I can't wait.  

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

:}

Reviewer: Bbkjv2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far can't wai to read mo

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh lord that man would get a certificate from a doctor that he was STD free!  Even kissing.

 

Wow... that is pretty crappy for both of them... The sparks are going to amazing!  LOL

 

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome start.  Can't wait to see where it goes.....and how long until Edward steps out on her.

Reviewer: thechelschels Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

GAH! I love it! Please continue :)

Reviewer: dtkat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please, pretty please continue this story! 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like it

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Omg I hope Bella makes it hell for him, please update soon.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. I love a good Mobward story

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

loven this story,great job

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL

You must login (register a new account) to review.