Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Someday
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 16

I hope Jake moves on.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Totally awesome, I can hardly wait for more.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm sure the note was from Jacob. He would give a note to someone that already has someone.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 14

She should have seen what he would do with her letter.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2020 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 13

Just because Jake doesn't see the relationship that way doesn't mean Bella has to be with him. It's his fault for hanging onto someone that he knows loves someone else.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2020 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm thinking that subtlety will be lost on Jake. If Bella really doesn't want him as a boyfriend should probably give him a gift subscription to an online dating service

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2020 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm thinking that subtlety will be lost on Jake. If Bella really doesn't want him as a boyfriend should probably give him a gift subscription to an online dating service

Reviewer: iamafan10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2020 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

I Do Love that you update daily and each day I can't wait for tomorrow! You know you could update at 12 midnight I promised to stay up and read!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2020 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

I want to respond but here is the thing short chapters leave you in a inbetween state. Not enough information to make a good response. I hope you understand.

Reviewer: iamafan10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2020 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your chapters are not long enough! Always leaves me hanging  and wanting more!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well lets say Okay and move on.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think you people need to learn to talk or text important stuff so they know they said it. Reread it like email. Suh..communication.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

WELL... Edward why?

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

I was thinking bad about Edward, but not so much anymore! Bella is so naive where it comes to Jake. He has always been trying to get between Edward and Bella...And she let him!! I can see why Edward pulled away. She supposedly loves Edward but she lets Jake get too close and kind of leads him on.
Jake is pathetic. After all of these years, he is just hanging around waiting for something to happen between Bella and him. Get a clue Jake! if it hasn't happened by now, it never will unless it is out of pity.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

I don't like how she uses Jake as an excuse.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward does love her? He doesn't seem like he is good at it or even knows what it means.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 5

I don't know why Jake would hang around like that. If Bella doesn't love him now, she never really will. She would be just settling. How can he live with that?
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow! What a dick! I'm not sure why she even liked him after that. I would have stopped talking to him for good that day.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

I don't like push-over Bella.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I want to hear about their high school days.

 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

hope to read more soon

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait to find out what really happened to them.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting, l wonder could have happened.

Reviewer: CSG Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

I found this in the STARS group. I usually don’t read here, liking FFN better, but this caught my attention. I wish it were on FFN, though. So much easier to read with cellphones. I also post updates in my Facebook group- The Twilight Fan Fiction Finders from FFN. Thanks.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

I was reading this on FF and there were so many adds all through the story. I couldn't enjoy it there. I will be reading it here instead. Do you know why so many adds are all through this story?
It looks like Edward likes to toy with Bella's emotions. I can't wait to find out more.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2020 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very good...holding my breath 

You must login (register a new account) to review.