Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Sun
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 7:47 PM Title: That Time You Became a Protective Ass

Is it hard Leah?  Is it Friday yet?  Poor Bella, this is what comes from being kept in the dark, and living with secrets.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2020 5:21 PM Title: That Time I Had to Calm You Down

We need to get to that birthday lol.  I enjoy both of these stories. Thanks for posting. 



Author's Response:

I know! I have one more chapter and then I think we are ready. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 4:32 PM Title: That Time He Took Care of Me

Truly feel for Embry.  I have to say that your ability to blend these two stories is great.  Loving this.

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2020 4:30 PM Title: That Time Something Important was Revealed

Poor Embry! To have a secret part of yourself so pure and innocent forcefully revealed is terrifying, and that's not even considering that it was a close loved one it was unexpectedly revealed to. My heart went out to Embry when Leah read the pain and on his face, made me wish as a society that we just accepted people for who they are and not who they love. Will you show us how Jared and Embry met in the next chapter or will it be focusing more so on Embry and Leah's relationship? I hope their talk goes well and brings some peace to Embry so that he can let go of the pain and shame  

Poor Leah, though she has had an eventful morning. I know she'll heal quickly but I still cringed at fall and when she blacked out. Here comes the Paul the soon to be unhappy Paul, who'll be an unhappy worry wart. All to the tune of here come the bride is all that briefly popped into my head at Jared expressing how Paul'll responds. Ahh, I probably should stop writing paragraphs as reviews, but I start writing and then it just keeps going  

Thanks for another great multilayered chapter and stay safe. 



Author's Response:

I adore your reviews! Thank you!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2020 9:40 PM Title: That Time Something Important was Revealed

Damn.....discretion must be Embry's middle name.  For your sibling to not know or notice is pretty unique.  Feel sorry for Embry that he couldn't announce his imprint like all others.  Damn.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2020 1:40 AM Title: That Time I Moved In

Let me just say your stories have become such an addiction to me! I wait for each chapter with bated breath to see how the plot thickens and actions unfold. I love that you are give Leah her own light to shine in, as a character I adore her and wish more people were as fierce, kind, and human as her. You do such a beautiful job portraying her strength and pain never letting us forget she's as human as the next person, even if she does shift into a wolf. Leah, Paul, Jared, and Claire seem like such a tight family enjoying each other's company at breakfast. Your depiction of your characters is always so refreshing and very much appreciated. 

On a side note, I did want to apologize, I recently noticed my reviews are showing twice when they are only submitted once. It always says fatal error when I try to submit a review for your story, I am happy they are at least going through. 

Hope you win the Golden Onion Awards and stay safe!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such an incredible review! Your words really mean a lot to me. Don't worry about the additional reviews, most likely a problem with the system. Again, thank you!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2020 1:45 AM Title: That Time I Moved In

Oh Leah, I have no doubt Paul is going to keep you.  He is yours in a couple of days!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving a review! :-) Paul... sigh!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2020 5:28 PM Title: That Time I Moved In

I just adore this story! And I'm so glad you decided you to write it! I love the introduction of Jared and Claire, so very cute. I have to say, I am dying, with anticipation, for the days to hurry up to her birthday! I'm sure Paul is just as tense for it to be Friday! Poor thing has had to wait 10 years for her to mature, and mourn her relationship with his own brother.

Great story, looking forward to the next update! Take care and stay safe! Ciao 



Author's Response:

OMG! Thank you so much for such a kind review! I am really enjoying writing this, so it makes me so happy to hear that there are others out there who like reading it as well. I think we are all anxiously awaiting Leah's birthday. Enjoy!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 1:58 PM Title: That Time We Went Out To Eat

The over protective brother Jacob.  Now to see some more fireworks between Paul and Leah.  Woohoo.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 1:58 PM Title: That Time We Went Out To Eat

The over protective brother Jacob.  Now to see some more fireworks between Paul and Leah.  Woohoo.

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2020 9:12 AM Title: That Time I Had to Step In

Or is suppose really, that he went wrong. He didn't seem to have a clue the night before.  

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2020 9:11 AM Title: That Time I Had to Step In

I wondered just how Edward knew where he went wrong.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 2:18 AM Title: That Time I Had to Step In

Interesting that Jake beat Edward's ass.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 4:45 PM Title: That Time I Had to Step In

I love this Leah

Reviewer: glassbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 3:12 PM Title: The Time You Consoled Me

brilliant I want more I want to see how they progress through this relationship

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 1:01 AM Title: The Time You Consoled Me

Love the way tis story intertwines with My Headstrong Beta.  Great lemon.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 1:01 AM Title: That Time We Met

Poor Leah.  Excellent writing.  Can't wait to see this progress.

 

You must login (register a new account) to review.