Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2021 3:20 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Ugh! Royce sure snatched up the opportunity to get his hands on that key and the code! This cannot end well *eeek!*

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2021 1:48 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2021 2:43 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Loved it can't wait to read more! Your stories are always amazing 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2021 9:06 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Royce is the mole!  Oh I cannot wait for Edward to tear him a new one!

Eleazar and Irina are both devil's!

 

Cannot wait for more :D

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2021 9:25 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

freaking me out and cant wait for more

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 5:11 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Thank you for the update...I hope Edward is aware of what he let happen..I hope it's  a set up and they catch Royce in the act along with  Marcus .  I know they are aware there is s mold..until you post again ..well done

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 3:55 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

No harming pregnant women and babies born or not please

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 4:15 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Oh my Eleazar.... Wondering if Royce is a mole.  Ack

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 2:49 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Omg!  He is cahoots with Charlie.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 9:57 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

UGH.. no harming pregnant women. Polese. lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 7:23 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

:) 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 5:08 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Love their interaction Royce he’s probably the mole eleazar is probably talking to Charlie oh boy he’s going to get it if anything happens to Bella or the baby’s

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 1:53 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Royce is the mole. Betcha

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’‘’”

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 1:12 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Damn!  Freakin cliffhanger!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 1:01 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

I bet that Royce is the mole

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2021 12:22 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Royce is the mole and Charlie is probably who he was talking too. I really hope they don't capture Bella. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2021 11:32 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

So Royce is the fucking rat!!!!!!!!  

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2021 7:06 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Love your story. Hope you update more often. 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2021 1:01 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

I hope Bella stays safe and they don't get her or hurt Bella. I cannot wait to see Edward's men make Irina and Eleazar and the traitor pay.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2021 3:14 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

So good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2021 7:37 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

:) 

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2021 11:35 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Please don't let them hurt the babies. I had a lot of stress with my 4th pregnancy. She was still born. Even after 27 years I still think of what I could have done to stop it happening. Although I went on to have a son nothing will ever replace Toni.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 11:36 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

I'm loving this story so much.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 4:21 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

OMG that is no cool people will die messing with Bella cant wait for more

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 12:50 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Says the Ho..

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 11:07 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Oh no

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 7:40 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Oh shit

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 7:56 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Eleazar is a bastard and Irina is a bitch.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 2:26 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Somebody's princess is a spoiled, stinkin' brat who needs her ass handed to her and then locked up for life in the worst insane asylum imaginable...maybe in Russia LOL!

 

In the meantime, I sure hope the Cullens run regular deep checks on their personnel 'cause they're in trouble if it's true about the mole!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2021 1:58 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 7:59 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

I love them together!! Oh no!! I hope Edward is ready for what seems to be coming!! lol Please update soon!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 6:26 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Ack Irina and her machinations. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 3:51 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Thank you for the update..yay they are home..I wonder who the mole is..I need Bella and the  babies to be safe..until you post again 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 3:50 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Thank you for the update..yay they are home..I wonder who the mole is..I need Bella and the  babies to be safe..until you post again 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 3:39 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

My money is on Royce for the mole

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 3:39 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

My money is on Royce for the mole

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 3:29 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Wow, Eleazar is an evil bastard.

Reviewer: Skyharrold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 8:25 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Love love your story’s 

can’t wait until next update 

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2020 8:35 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Wishing you both all the best especially with your husband's health, and may God give him a speed recovered in whatever he's going through. Have a merry Christmas and a happy New Year. Thanks for every stories you wrote, I enjoyed reading all of them. xoxo 

Reviewer: SunRised Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2020 12:20 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Hi, I knew it. I was so good waiting that you finish this story. Yes it was abattle I would loose, No have lost. Now I ll walk a path on my carpet waiting for updates. So Irena is on the war path I take it. Edward will learn a bit about personal space and maybe a hint who shot Carlise. So update please with a cherry on top. Susanne

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2020 5:32 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Anxious to see who the women is claiming him as hers. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 9:38 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I hope Bella turns out to be a better than perfect mob wife.  Beware whoevers watching... let see her deal with mama bear. 

read you soon   : )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 11:21 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

:) 

Reviewer: Mzimb58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 9:21 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Can't  wait  to read the next chapter . Love this.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 5:20 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

 

I love ! In these stressful times, I love your stories! But what is this harpy that threatens our lovers?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2020 12:08 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Oh my. Laughed that Esme caught them. Lol. Glad they are going to work things out.  Who is the girl/woman at the end? Can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 11:13 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Wow, I know something was going to happened.   Great Story!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 8:22 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Whew!  I most definitely don't think a cold shower is going to cut it this time.  I'm so glad they're back together and working on things.  I think Rose and Alice will be upset at first, but they'll adjust, especially with Jasper and Emmett to help keep them occupied.  Besides, she's going to be one floor up from them.  It's not like she's moving across the country.  I have a feeling that the enraged woman across the street is Irina!  I guess we'll see.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  

Now I'm off to a cold shower!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 1:05 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Glad to see Bella's saw the light about bein' with Edward. Of course, his magic dick might have helped with that decision...lucky girl LOL! Alice and Rose will just have to accept their relationship and, besides, they're only one floor away!

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 12:17 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I love them together. I hope nothing bad happens to Bella or the babies. Thanks for the chapter and please update soon.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 5:36 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I like the last part not the first.. too much verbal sex. just my thought on that.

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 5:16 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 1:38 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Great chapter

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 4:27 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Excellent. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 3:28 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

You had me all hot and bothered with that till the ice shower at the very end. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 2:37 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

So who is the crazy lady across the street??

Loved it!! :D 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 12:25 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Wonderful

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 11:38 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Your not the only one that needs a cold shower big mistake reading this chapter on fire meeting night. You also gave the guys a new word WAP they are trying to find ways of using it. Lol!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”’‘

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Wow.  Not sure if a cold shower will work.

 

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 10:15 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I am so happy for them

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 5:47 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Hot damn what a way to wake up

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 5:13 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Dun dun dun.....can't wait to see who thinks she owns Edward. So glad Bella agreed to move in with him. I do wonder how Rose and Alice will take that news. Hurry with more!!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 4:18 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Wow, loved it, lol mom caught them having sex.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 3:55 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

The scorned woman has arrived. So much for happy times for these two.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 2:31 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Oh my, thank you for the update..I've been waiting patiently..I love this story..I don't know who this womens is, but I prey nothing happens to Bella and the boys.  I loved their time together even if Esme interupted them.  well done.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  until you post again

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 1:46 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Love it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: vickilee Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 11:16 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Loved it can't wait for more...

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2020 6:27 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

They are definitely going in the right direction.  Someone needs to put Jessica in her place, because I don't think she has gotten the message, simply my opinion.  I hope none of Bella's guard detail is Eleazar's contact.  

I am so in love with Mobeard!  He is so sweet and thoughtful and attentive.  I have 5 children, including a set of twins.  I would've given anything to receive that kind of TLC.  I can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2020 7:57 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Brilliant. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2020 3:18 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2020 3:49 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Glad you updated.. thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2020 2:10 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2020 8:55 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Yay, they are moving in the right direction.  He's so adorable, loving it.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2020 1:42 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

:heart:

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 9:16 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Yet, another great update.  I am still enjoying this story immensely, please update again soon as I can't wait to see how Edward's and Bella's relationship progresses x

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 8:58 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

I thought I had saved this story but apparently not. So so happy I found it again.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 8:30 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Love it

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 2:57 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Yes we do like a captain mafia man!!! But he has some making up to do!!!

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 2:57 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Thank you for the update..What was Jessica thinking that this gorgeous  man was interested in her 😂 not a chance..I'm happy Bella let him sleep in the room with her and let him walk her down the h all..Well done..until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 2:36 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

I knew she was going to forgive him. Glad he is being honest with her.  Also glad she has Esme to talk to. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Why do I have the feeling that Jessica isn't going to take the hint?  Glad B let him explain

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 1:10 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Oh this made me happy more please 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 12:33 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Things are looking up.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 11:40 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE. IT WAS HARD THE LONG WAIT BUT UNDERSTANDABLE RL ALWAYS COMES FIRST!! IT WAS A SWEET CHAPTER FULL OF HOPE FOR THE FUTURE. 

   READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: maki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 11:15 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Great work so far.. more pls and soon and also if we could get an update on madam president . Just a quick question how old is Edward I forgot?

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Now that Bella gave Edward a chance to explain himself, he's free to spoil her and those precious babies as much as he can get past her and, if he can't get anything past her, he's already discovered how much she'll cave for the sake of said babies LOL! Can't wait to meet them!

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 10:25 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

awesome story

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

I loved it! I really like this side of Edward.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2020 6:35 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

WOOO HOOO!  IT'S A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION THATS FOR SURE. I NOW ANXIOUSLY AWAIT THE NEXT UPDATE!!!

   READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2020 10:59 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Thank you for the update..I so love this story..I can't wait for next update..Edward got to walk with Bella Hallelujah!!!! I hope they work things out..he did try to find her and she tried to find him..Esme found her instead ...lol..Edwars has made Bella's stay in the hospital tolerable..very nice things he gave her..J can't wait for the next post...until you post again

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2020 3:18 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

As usual, another great chapter!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Bella allows Edward to help her - practically and financially. So her anger has cooled down. I am very curious about their talk though. - Thank you for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:16 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

That was sweet of Bella to let Edward help. I knew she couldn't stay mad at him very long. She still needs to give him a piece of her mind but she also needs to remember her blood pressure.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Keep on writing

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:24 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Thank you for the update.,Edward finally gets to help Bella..yay..thank god for Esme..love the story can't wait for next update..until you post again 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:11 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

:) 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:14 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Over protective much? Now tha the found her and the babies I'm sure he is going to be a crazy mofo with security.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 3:08 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

I LOVED this chapter!!! *sigh*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Bless his heart, his commitment is so obvious, even to Bella and, you know, she was already completely smitten before he was forced to leave her to see to Carlisle so it shouldn't be too difficult to pick back up...we hope LOL!

You must login (register a new account) to review.