Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Bella allows Edward to help her - practically and financially. So her anger has cooled down. I am very curious about their talk though. - Thank you for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:16 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

That was sweet of Bella to let Edward help. I knew she couldn't stay mad at him very long. She still needs to give him a piece of her mind but she also needs to remember her blood pressure.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Keep on writing

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:24 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Thank you for the update.,Edward finally gets to help Bella..yay..thank god for Esme..love the story can't wait for next update..until you post again 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:11 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

:) 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:14 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Over protective much? Now tha the found her and the babies I'm sure he is going to be a crazy mofo with security.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 3:08 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

I LOVED this chapter!!! *sigh*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Bless his heart, his commitment is so obvious, even to Bella and, you know, she was already completely smitten before he was forced to leave her to see to Carlisle so it shouldn't be too difficult to pick back up...we hope LOL!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:19 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

She is throwing him a bone so happy

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 7:28 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

My how scary but the end was so sweet 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 7:25 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

His family is so good for Bella, and she took the first step in asking Edward to walk with her.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 6:39 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Glad she let Esme stay by her. Aww for end. 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 5:20 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

More please. I need more.

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:21 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Baby steps Edward. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:05 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Damn Edward, didn't you ever hear that you get more with honey?  I think I am going to sign him up for some Anger Management Seminars. ;) Great update.

 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:01 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Heck yeah I'm a nurse in this story!!! Thank you!!! Ok so we talk about what would be said throughout this walk they are taking. Bella will probably thank him for paying her Hospital bills but Edward will probably want her to move in with him.

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿš’

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 1:58 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

:-)

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 12:47 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

I'm so glad she let him walk her.  I hope they get a chance to talk and hopefully reconnect.

Reviewer: Neera_dRD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 5:01 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

I'm loving this and really looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

OMG poor bella, I hope the babies stay okay. I hope Garrett hits Edward too. 

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2020 9:29 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Love it xo

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 1:13 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Love all the use of Gaelic family terms this is what we do in our house only I dont say athair I say diadi that is just daddy lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

:) 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 6:22 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Love it

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 5:19 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Mercy!!!  YES!!

I am not always a big fan of Malice... But you go Alice! :D

Cannot wait for more :D

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 8:04 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

So into this story. Waiting for the next update is so hard.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 12:51 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 8:39 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Oh my oh my 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 3:54 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Thank you for the update...I can't wait for next installament.  Poor Bella I hope she calms down soon so the babies will be ok.  Edward needs to try and get her to remember Tony & how she felt with him & calm down.  I know it's easier said than down.  Hopefully Esme will help and the girls are in love with the brothers so maybe she will listen to reason.  Although I understand how Bella is feeling righy  now.  GUT PUNCHED!!!Edward has to make it work.  Until you post again.  Well doe

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 6:59 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Loving this story. Thanks for the awesome update. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 4:23 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Edward got his ass kick by a girl.  Now Edward is going to kick some ass if they dont let him see Bella NOW

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 4:05 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

LOL  Love Alice punching E.  Hope B will be ok.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

I'm glad Alice let Edward have it. Lol. Now I'm wondering what Garrett is going to do to him. Lol. As always,  I can't wait for another update.  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

My money was on Alice because I am short and have an even shorter temper Jajaja oh oh Edward you need to calm down

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 2:04 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Edward's lucky he got off with Alice's nut punch 'cause, if Emmett hadn't grabbed Rosalie, he would have fared much worse! As it is, the list of people who's like to have their turn is growin' LOL!

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 1:30 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 12:20 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

No we didn't bet on Alice cause it's been Rose family that has been helping Bella more than Alice, so we thought that it would be Rose!! And I didn't get to deliver baby #9 & 10!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ž 

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 11:48 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

:}

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 11:02 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Drama.. on and off line.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 10:20 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Damn, go Alice.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 10:05 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Well, that could have went better.  Clusterfuck all the way around.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 9:52 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Edward caused her stress and now he is going to have to deal with the fallout from it.

Plus the grief he will be getting from Rose and Alice. He deserves it all.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 8:36 PM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

I love it 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Yes, this is starting out so out of the box. I like an Irish mob story. Thanks for providing translations.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

I like the different adversay!  :)

 

I am so loving this and looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

I like the different adversay!  :)

 

I am so loving this and looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 12:15 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Oh this ended sad!!  Poor Edward is so out of his depth!  LOL... Bella gives as good as she gets.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 12:00 AM Title: Chapter Five ~ Blood Stained Suits

Oh holy crap on a cracker!!!   She smacked the shit out of him!!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 11:33 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

OH wow... More please!!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 6:09 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Oh!  I hope this story gets finished.  It is so great!  Thank you

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 5:45 AM Title: Chapter Five ~ Blood Stained Suits

Oh! She handed him his ass...

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 5:05 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Ha!  Loved it!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 6:06 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Really good

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 2:25 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

I can't wait to see Edward beg for Bella's forgiveness. Love Esme so much. Please update soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 9:54 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

:) 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Excellent

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 1:56 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Boy Tony you have a long way out of the hole a little progress for us but Bella needs to see it.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 1:41 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Well TONY you just keep on digging that hole. Deeper and deeper.  sigh

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 12:38 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

:}

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 3:37 PM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Loving this story and I love how Esme knows them already.  Eleazer needs to be taken down.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 10:35 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

what a pleasant surprise! thank you for the update. now i can;t wait for the next. 

   read you soon   : )

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 5:18 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Good thing he is stepping up security for Bella now that Irina has been shut down.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 5:05 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Ah  Irina being the slut this time.  Glad that Robert was/is there for Bella.  Wait till he finds out about Rose and Alice's finds as well.  LOL

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 4:05 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Glad Robert stood up to Edward.  So Eleazar was who put the hit out on Carlisle.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 3:08 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 3:08 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 2:25 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Uuuuuu canโ€™t wait

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Can't wait to see what Edward does to get Bella!!! Make him work for it!!! Also can wait to see what Rose and Alice have to say to Edward!! KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

OMG so happy that they all know each other now but I am freaking out about the evil bastard and his daughter when they find out that is is Bella.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 1:18 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Eleazar and his bitch daughter are gonna be a real problem *grrrrr!* I look forward to seein' Edward handle them...with prejudice LOL! Now to get Edward on Bella's good side which might prove an even bigger problem *heheheh!*

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 1:16 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Yeah! Great new chapter! Can't wait for the next one. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 1:03 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Is it wrong that I want to stab Irina in the eyes and cut off all her fingers and feed them to a rabid dog?!?!?!?

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 8:40 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

I HAD TO RE-READ AGAIN .... I'M GOING OUT OF MY MIND PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 6:23 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Big trouble

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 10:26 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

As usual another great chapter.   Update soooonnnn!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 2:44 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 2:34 PM Title: Chapter Five ~ Blood Stained Suits

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2020 9:37 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

He has some major groveling to do. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2020 9:21 AM Title: Chapter Five ~ Blood Stained Suits

HELLO PREGNANCY HORMONES!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2020 5:38 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Hopefully edward is in attendance tonight!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2020 5:24 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

I think an irish mob edward is the sexiest!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2020 1:03 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

If Edward wasn't the Captain, he'd be in for an epic ass-whoopin'...worse than he just got from Esme LOL!  Still, this is something for Edward and Bella to sort out for themselves.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Looks l8ke she will only need to move up a few floors to be with edward in the penthouse.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 10:56 PM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

I’m hooked!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 10:36 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

On my gosh!!!!!! Esme pulled a gun on her own son. LOL!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

So glad Bella stood up to Edward  

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 3:07 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Love it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 7:52 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Loving it. I can’t wait for more chapters! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 3:20 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

OMG Love Love Love Esme she rocks lol. Edward has so much ass kissing to do 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 3:10 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Damn, so loving this story and how everyone is so connected because of Bella and they didn't know it.

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 2:51 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Great chapter. I am glad that Vella stands up to Edward.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 11:05 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Way to win her over dickhead! Esme is going to have his ass.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:23 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Good for you Bella!!! I think Bella will be just what he needs!!!

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:18 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

great story

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 9:38 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Can we say hormones?!?!?!?  *snickers*

Reviewer: iamafan10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 8:18 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

I love Bella for not giving in so quickly ! Make Edward sweat!

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 7:02 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Loved Bella's reaction. I hope Esme and Carlisle makes him pay so Edward comes crawling back filled with remorse. Love this side of mama bear Bella. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 6:46 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Glad Esme & Carlisle were there.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 6:41 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Love that everyone is on Bella's side.   E is in for a difficult tim . 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 5:31 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Wait until they find out that they live in the same place!!! And we figure Esme will have a few choice words for her son and she will tell Mr. Hale and he will tell Bella. Now we can't wait for the next chapter keeping us in suspense. 

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

You must login (register a new account) to review.