Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 2:45 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Loving this. Can’t wait for more chapters.  

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2020 10:38 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Wow, bin gefesselt. Kann die Updates nicht erwartet.

Treffen sie sich endlich wieder?

Hoffe er hat noch keine anderen, bitte lass Tanja nicht mitspielen.

 

 

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 1:40 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Loving this story look forward to next update 

Reviewer: mariepretty12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 12:12 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Please update

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 4:28 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

So anxious for next chapter because you've got me hook, line, and sinker. I wonder at what point Bella will run into Edward again.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 4:00 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Oh will Bella finally meet back up with Edward?  I'm dying to know.  Love your story.  

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2020 12:39 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Thoroughly enjoyable. Small world. Thank you

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2020 12:00 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Please update soon!! :D  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 2:11 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

HOLY SHIIIIIIIT! I JUST READ THE LAST 3 CHAPTERS AND YOU LEFT ME HANGING! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE BUT I KNOW IT WILL BE WORTH THE WAIT. I'VE READ YOUR STORIES AND LOVE THE MAGIC YOU DO.  IT'S THE WAITING THAT'S HARD! 

     READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: mariepretty12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 12:42 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

OMGGGGGGGGGG I NEED MOREEEEEEEEEE. You are an AMAZING writer thank youuuuuuuuuu. OMG I cant WAITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 8:47 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Twins! Wow!
Maybe Esme will help Bella and Edward find each other.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 8:43 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Carlisle is saved but he will remain crippled! Poor Esmé

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 8:41 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Thank you for this chapter.
I love the news!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 2:41 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

LOL, when they find out Edward is Bella's baby daddy, they're going to freak.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 11:50 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Oooh, I can't wait for the gala! If Esme and Carlisle are gonna be there, so will Edward...SURPRISE!!!

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 6:20 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

❤️

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 5:28 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

I'm sure Tony will be at the Gala. Boy will he be surprised!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 4:10 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: fairy101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 3:53 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

It will be good news for esme

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 3:49 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

So good 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 3:25 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

I hope Bella finally sees and can talk to Edward, please don't leave me hanging. I NEED MORE. 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 3:12 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

I hope Edward is at the gala and gets to see Bella!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 3:02 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Hot dog.. Hello Grandma.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 2:53 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Oh i am f*cken excited to see eds face at the gala!!!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Wow, excellent update.  Loved your choice for Dr. O'Neill.  

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

If Edward is attending it's going to be a very interesting gala

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 1:24 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Mercy!!  She walked into the kids granny and didn't even know it.  I wonder if Eddie will be there and if he'll bring a date?? 

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 1:19 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

B is so lucky to have Rose and Alice in her corner. and RObbie.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 12:40 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Awww meeting future mother-in-law!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: Jazz09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 12:34 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Love it please let them find eachother soon.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 12:24 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

OMG Esme just meet her grandbabys in a way lol.  I hope Edward is going to be at the party.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 12:13 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

:) 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 12:09 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

What a small small world.  I'm betting Edward will be at the gala.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 11:20 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Well,well,well; looks like Edward may be getting a surprise at the gala tonight. I wonder how this is going to play out.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 11:17 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Please let Bella reunite with Tony/Edward soon!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 11:16 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

excellent, I hope she meets Edward at the gala, and I hope he doesn't bring anyone

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2020 3:44 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Love it.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2020 4:10 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Can’t wait to see what comes next. Great story!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2020 2:10 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Wow love it

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 9:48 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

My thoughts are to please hurry with next chapter!   Wow, first story I've read where all the boys are by Esme.   I really love this story.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 4:44 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Edward certainly has his work cut out for him now.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 10:53 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Loving this story.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 6:23 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

How long will it take for Edward and Bella to meet again?  Is Bella irish?  Will Edward have to marry an full blooded irish woman?  I can't wait for the next chapter!  Please update soon!  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 4:59 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 2:56 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

I love this story. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 5:23 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

i just gasped. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 4:50 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Oh wow..

Looking forward to more!

Carlisle is going to be wheel chair bound.  So sad.  

Please keep posting updates on Facebook, Star's Library.  I am not getting my email notifications.  :(  

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 4:16 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Love the story so far.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 2:35 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Poor Esme.  Glad she was ok though.  Ouch with paralysed.  That isn't going to go over well.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 2:22 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

It is going to be ruff on all of them but he is alive and Edward is thinking of Bella its all good

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 1:35 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Really enjoyable. Thank you for the translations.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 12:57 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

:) 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 12:01 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

He didn't tell his mother about Bella while they were waiting for Carlisle to get out of surgery!!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

OMG!!!!!!  I gasped, and was shocked!!!!!

 

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 11:33 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Can't wait for him to find Bella. And I am asuming that since Carlsile will never walk agian, that means Edward will be taking over as head of the family. I am curous is that means he has to be married. If so, I imagine his search ofr Bella is gonna got full throttle real soon.  Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 10:39 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

I can't wait until Garrett figures out Bella and Edward are connected!! Maybe they will see each other in the hospital!! MORE MORE MORE please!!!! lol

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 10:06 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Wait...if Carlisle was shot in the back, who was behind him? Hoodie dude was in front of them and took out their 2 bodyguards who were BEHIND them, which I found unusual. In any case, looks like Edward's ass is in the saddle from now on, not that he won't make use of Carlisle fine mind once he recovers! Bella's on the back burner for now but not for too long, hopefully!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 9:48 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Somehow managed to miss chapter 2 - Charlie sounds like someone to avoid at all costs and Bella's doin' a good job in that department. Rose's dad is a peach and, with Garrett livin' in the same buildin' and workin' for the Cullens, I wouldn't be surprised to find out the Cullens own it LOL! Now to find out how long it takes for Edward and Bella to reconnect 'cause he needs to know he's gonna be a daddy *woot woot!*

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2020 4:44 PM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Please keep up the writing! I love the new story!

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2020 11:05 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

great story

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2020 1:45 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Small world. Small bump. Large sinking feeling...thoroughly enjoyable read. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2020 12:59 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Really enjoyable start. Thank you

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2020 3:12 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

oh boy

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2020 5:36 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Wonder when 'Tony' will find out?!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2020 4:05 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

:) 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2020 2:38 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Oh  wow...  

 

Can't wait for more please :D  

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Great story! Like your writing!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 11:41 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

And he hasn't been back in touch since that night????????

Reviewer: drpharmgrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 8:04 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Hee-hee. Well at least Bella knows now. I was screaming at the screen for her to leave her number at the apartment. But we wouldn't have a story then would we? 😋

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 7:17 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

I knew it! She's pregnant. Hopefully efukly Edward will call her soon... Or will they meet each other accidentally? I bet he lives in the penthouse! - Thank you for this chapter! 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 3:41 PM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

J'adore ce premier chapitre.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 11:52 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

:):)

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 11:52 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

:):)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 7:32 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

OMG what a way to find out.  Is she in Edwards building???

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 5:48 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Charlie sounds like a right POS.  Glad Robbie is there for her.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 3:26 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 3:05 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Lololol she passes out a lot. I have a feeling Edward is going to pass out also when he finds out!! lolol

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 2:33 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

I wonder why Edward hasn't tried to contact her? He really just wanted a one night stand? At least Bella knows where he lives and can contact him.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 2:27 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Fainting... again.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 2:12 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Omg love your story can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 1:25 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Rock-a-bye baby, in the tree tops,

When the wind blows...........

Edward Cullen - The Sperminator

Reviewer: Phoenix_Rising Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 1:22 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

This story has had me hooked since Chapter one, and we are only the second chapter. You are an amazing author and the way you tell a story just sucks you right in, you feel as if you are experiencing everything the character is. I am already anxiously awaiting the next update. 

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 1:03 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Edward, no Edward. Is he an ass?  Why would he disappear. Holding my breath 

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 12:53 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Ok... waiting for more... thanks

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 12:52 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 12:46 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Saw that coming. I'm assuming "Tony" lives in the penthouse 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 12:39 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Oh Tony you got some explaining to do!!! Lol 😂 KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”’‘

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 12:22 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Holy smokes!  And her first time too.  I wonder when Edward will find out.

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 12:11 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

I hope Edward finds her before she gives birth.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 12:06 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Wow, loving it.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 1:20 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: drpharmgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 12:36 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Off to a great start! Something tells me he forgot to get her number. 😉

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 10:53 PM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

OMG ! Love it already can't wait to read more. Stay Safe . God Bless All

Reviewer: miss brickworks Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 6:28 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

This first chapter has me hooked already. I love a Mobward and Bella story. Please update soon.

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 5:32 PM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

just had to ask because it sounded so familiar  you are doing a great job so thank you for sharing ths story look forward to reading more

Reviewer: allrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 3:39 PM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

is this a reposting ? sounds similar to one i read



Author's Response:

No this is a new story. I personally have never read anything similar and I would never copy someone's story or story idea.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 2:08 PM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 5:46 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

OMG, I am hanging on a thread now!  Update soooonnnn.

Reviewer: RoseArcadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 4:16 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Very intriguing! This is gonna be so good!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 1:19 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Loved it can't wait for more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.