Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2020 5:32 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Anxious to see who the women is claiming him as hers. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 9:38 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I hope Bella turns out to be a better than perfect mob wife.  Beware whoevers watching... let see her deal with mama bear. 

read you soon   : )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 11:21 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

:) 

Reviewer: Mzimb58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 9:21 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Can't  wait  to read the next chapter . Love this.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 5:20 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

 

I love ! In these stressful times, I love your stories! But what is this harpy that threatens our lovers?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2020 12:08 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Oh my. Laughed that Esme caught them. Lol. Glad they are going to work things out.  Who is the girl/woman at the end? Can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 11:13 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Wow, I know something was going to happened.   Great Story!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 8:22 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Whew!  I most definitely don't think a cold shower is going to cut it this time.  I'm so glad they're back together and working on things.  I think Rose and Alice will be upset at first, but they'll adjust, especially with Jasper and Emmett to help keep them occupied.  Besides, she's going to be one floor up from them.  It's not like she's moving across the country.  I have a feeling that the enraged woman across the street is Irina!  I guess we'll see.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  

Now I'm off to a cold shower!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 1:05 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Glad to see Bella's saw the light about bein' with Edward. Of course, his magic dick might have helped with that decision...lucky girl LOL! Alice and Rose will just have to accept their relationship and, besides, they're only one floor away!

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 12:17 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I love them together. I hope nothing bad happens to Bella or the babies. Thanks for the chapter and please update soon.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 5:36 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I like the last part not the first.. too much verbal sex. just my thought on that.

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 5:16 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 1:38 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Great chapter

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 4:27 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Excellent. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 3:28 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

You had me all hot and bothered with that till the ice shower at the very end. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 2:37 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

So who is the crazy lady across the street??

Loved it!! :D 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 12:25 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Wonderful

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 11:38 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Your not the only one that needs a cold shower big mistake reading this chapter on fire meeting night. You also gave the guys a new word WAP they are trying to find ways of using it. Lol!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ”₯🚒🚑

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Wow.  Not sure if a cold shower will work.

 

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 10:15 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I am so happy for them

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 5:47 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Hot damn what a way to wake up

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 5:13 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Dun dun dun.....can't wait to see who thinks she owns Edward. So glad Bella agreed to move in with him. I do wonder how Rose and Alice will take that news. Hurry with more!!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 4:18 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Wow, loved it, lol mom caught them having sex.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 3:55 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

The scorned woman has arrived. So much for happy times for these two.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 2:31 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Oh my, thank you for the update..I've been waiting patiently..I love this story..I don't know who this womens is, but I prey nothing happens to Bella and the boys.  I loved their time together even if Esme interupted them.  well done.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  until you post again

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 1:46 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Love it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: vickilee Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 11:16 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Loved it can't wait for more...

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2020 6:27 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

They are definitely going in the right direction.  Someone needs to put Jessica in her place, because I don't think she has gotten the message, simply my opinion.  I hope none of Bella's guard detail is Eleazar's contact.  

I am so in love with Mobeard!  He is so sweet and thoughtful and attentive.  I have 5 children, including a set of twins.  I would've given anything to receive that kind of TLC.  I can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2020 7:57 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Brilliant. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2020 3:18 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2020 3:49 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Glad you updated.. thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2020 2:10 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2020 8:55 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Yay, they are moving in the right direction.  He's so adorable, loving it.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2020 1:42 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

:heart:

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 9:16 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Yet, another great update.  I am still enjoying this story immensely, please update again soon as I can't wait to see how Edward's and Bella's relationship progresses x

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 8:58 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

I thought I had saved this story but apparently not. So so happy I found it again.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 8:30 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Love it

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 2:57 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Yes we do like a captain mafia man!!! But he has some making up to do!!!

KEEP WRITING ✍️ β€οΈπŸ’™πŸš’πŸ”₯🚑

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 2:57 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Thank you for the update..What was Jessica thinking that this gorgeous  man was interested in her πŸ˜‚ not a chance..I'm happy Bella let him sleep in the room with her and let him walk her down the h all..Well done..until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 2:36 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

I knew she was going to forgive him. Glad he is being honest with her.  Also glad she has Esme to talk to. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Why do I have the feeling that Jessica isn't going to take the hint?  Glad B let him explain

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 1:10 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Oh this made me happy more please 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 12:33 AM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Things are looking up.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 11:40 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE. IT WAS HARD THE LONG WAIT BUT UNDERSTANDABLE RL ALWAYS COMES FIRST!! IT WAS A SWEET CHAPTER FULL OF HOPE FOR THE FUTURE. 

   READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: maki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 11:15 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Great work so far.. more pls and soon and also if we could get an update on madam president . Just a quick question how old is Edward I forgot?

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Now that Bella gave Edward a chance to explain himself, he's free to spoil her and those precious babies as much as he can get past her and, if he can't get anything past her, he's already discovered how much she'll cave for the sake of said babies LOL! Can't wait to meet them!

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 10:25 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

awesome story

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

I loved it! I really like this side of Edward.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2020 6:35 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

WOOO HOOO!  IT'S A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION THATS FOR SURE. I NOW ANXIOUSLY AWAIT THE NEXT UPDATE!!!

   READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2020 10:59 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Thank you for the update..I so love this story..I can't wait for next update..Edward got to walk with Bella Hallelujah!!!! I hope they work things out..he did try to find her and she tried to find him..Esme found her instead ...lol..Edwars has made Bella's stay in the hospital tolerable..very nice things he gave her..J can't wait for the next post...until you post again

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2020 3:18 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

As usual, another great chapter!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Bella allows Edward to help her - practically and financially. So her anger has cooled down. I am very curious about their talk though. - Thank you for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:16 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

That was sweet of Bella to let Edward help. I knew she couldn't stay mad at him very long. She still needs to give him a piece of her mind but she also needs to remember her blood pressure.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Keep on writing

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:24 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Thank you for the update.,Edward finally gets to help Bella..yay..thank god for Esme..love the story can't wait for next update..until you post again 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:11 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

:) 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:14 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Over protective much? Now tha the found her and the babies I'm sure he is going to be a crazy mofo with security.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 3:08 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

I LOVED this chapter!!! *sigh*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Bless his heart, his commitment is so obvious, even to Bella and, you know, she was already completely smitten before he was forced to leave her to see to Carlisle so it shouldn't be too difficult to pick back up...we hope LOL!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 1:19 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

She is throwing him a bone so happy

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 7:28 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

My how scary but the end was so sweet 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 7:25 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

His family is so good for Bella, and she took the first step in asking Edward to walk with her.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 6:39 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Glad she let Esme stay by her. Aww for end. 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 5:20 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

More please. I need more.

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:21 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Baby steps Edward. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:05 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Damn Edward, didn't you ever hear that you get more with honey?  I think I am going to sign him up for some Anger Management Seminars. ;) Great update.

 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:01 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Heck yeah I'm a nurse in this story!!! Thank you!!! Ok so we talk about what would be said throughout this walk they are taking. Bella will probably thank him for paying her Hospital bills but Edward will probably want her to move in with him.

KEEP WRITING ✍️ β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ”₯🚑🚒

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 1:58 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

:-)

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 12:47 PM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

I'm so glad she let him walk her.  I hope they get a chance to talk and hopefully reconnect.

Reviewer: Neera_dRD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 5:01 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

I'm loving this and really looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

OMG poor bella, I hope the babies stay okay. I hope Garrett hits Edward too. 

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2020 9:29 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Love it xo

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 1:13 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Love all the use of Gaelic family terms this is what we do in our house only I dont say athair I say diadi that is just daddy lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

:) 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 6:22 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Love it

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 5:19 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Mercy!!!  YES!!

I am not always a big fan of Malice... But you go Alice! :D

Cannot wait for more :D

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 8:04 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

So into this story. Waiting for the next update is so hard.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 12:51 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 8:39 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Oh my oh my 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 3:54 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Thank you for the update...I can't wait for next installament.  Poor Bella I hope she calms down soon so the babies will be ok.  Edward needs to try and get her to remember Tony & how she felt with him & calm down.  I know it's easier said than down.  Hopefully Esme will help and the girls are in love with the brothers so maybe she will listen to reason.  Although I understand how Bella is feeling righy  now.  GUT PUNCHED!!!Edward has to make it work.  Until you post again.  Well doe

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 6:59 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Loving this story. Thanks for the awesome update. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 4:23 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Edward got his ass kick by a girl.  Now Edward is going to kick some ass if they dont let him see Bella NOW

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 4:05 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

LOL  Love Alice punching E.  Hope B will be ok.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

I'm glad Alice let Edward have it. Lol. Now I'm wondering what Garrett is going to do to him. Lol. As always,  I can't wait for another update.  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

My money was on Alice because I am short and have an even shorter temper Jajaja oh oh Edward you need to calm down

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 2:04 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Edward's lucky he got off with Alice's nut punch 'cause, if Emmett hadn't grabbed Rosalie, he would have fared much worse! As it is, the list of people who's like to have their turn is growin' LOL!

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 1:30 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 12:20 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

No we didn't bet on Alice cause it's been Rose family that has been helping Bella more than Alice, so we thought that it would be Rose!! And I didn't get to deliver baby #9 & 10!!!! 😞 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ β€οΈπŸ’™πŸš’πŸ”₯🚑

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 11:48 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

:}

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 11:02 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Drama.. on and off line.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 10:20 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Damn, go Alice.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 10:05 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Well, that could have went better.  Clusterfuck all the way around.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 9:52 PM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Edward caused her stress and now he is going to have to deal with the fallout from it.

Plus the grief he will be getting from Rose and Alice. He deserves it all.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 8:36 PM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

I love it 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Yes, this is starting out so out of the box. I like an Irish mob story. Thanks for providing translations.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

I like the different adversay!  :)

 

I am so loving this and looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

I like the different adversay!  :)

 

I am so loving this and looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 12:15 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Oh this ended sad!!  Poor Edward is so out of his depth!  LOL... Bella gives as good as she gets.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 12:00 AM Title: Chapter Five ~ Blood Stained Suits

Oh holy crap on a cracker!!!   She smacked the shit out of him!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.