Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fallen Angel
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2020 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 51

Thank you for a wonderful story..I can't wait for the sequal..Well Done!! Bravo!!! They deserve to be happy!!!  Until the sequal begins

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2020 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 51

Loved it 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 51

Thank you so much for this story. You definitely earned some time off. However I will be anxiously awaiting the sequel and all the babies. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 51

I am over the moon for you and cant wait for more of these two.  Thanks so much for a great story.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 51

Thanks for giving me an escape to read this story!  I look forward to more from you!!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2020 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 51

:)  loved this story.  Looking forward to reading the sequel. Enjoy your break 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2020 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 51

Thank you! Can't wait for sequel 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2020 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 50

Glad they are making their own family. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2020 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 50

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks very much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2020 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 50

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2020 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 50

Just so perfect love it thanks so much



Author's Response:

That's very sweet!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2020 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 50

Love love love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2020 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 49

Love your story.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2020 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 49

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2020 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 49

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 49

Bella is my hero I am so proud of her



Author's Response:

Thank you, this means everything to me!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 49

So glad that Edward is OK. I too didn't believe that Carlisle was dead but he is now.



Author's Response:

He sure is, lol. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 49

I'm so glad Bella is the one who killed Carlisle and that the last person he saw was Bella!  I'm glad they're both okay and home with Quinn!



Author's Response:

She deserved that chance!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 49

Awesome chapter! Absolutely loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 49

Loved the ending of this chapter.  Actually all the chapter.  So Carlisle was not dead.....but he is now. Between Carlisle and Esme it is a wonder that Edward is so normal. Lol. Alice not so lucky. 



Author's Response:

It's remarkably true. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 48

What who now??



Author's Response:

I know!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 48

I hope Edward is alright 



Author's Response:

Always!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 48

OMG!  LOVED IT!  That was crazy!  I wonder who they just shot!  I know Edward will be okay, but are they going to be taken hostage or will backup arrive in time?  Can't wait until next week!



Author's Response:

There are so many options!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 48

Oh my god they can not catch a break OMFG



Author's Response:

No, not yet. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 48

Loved it can't wait for more more 



Author's Response:

Thanks very much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2020 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 48

OMG!!!!!!!! Esme.....Wow. I really did not see that. She was one cold hearted bitch....Queen Bitch. Ok, but who is shooting at Edward and Bella????? Hope you update soon.  



Author's Response:

So much going on!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2020 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 48

Holy crap that's a lot to take in! Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2020 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 47

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2020 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 47

What????!!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 47

What!!



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 47

Esme??



Author's Response:

Yep!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 46

This story can not end before we know Jasper has found love please

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 47

ESME??????? Is she there by herself or with Carlisle?  Did Edward or any of his men see Esme enter the restaurant?  What are they going to do now?



Author's Response:

We'll find out soon!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 46

Wow, Jasper did kill his own wife. I'm glad he didn't double cross Edward.  



Author's Response:

He's trustworthy. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 46

Wow thank you for the update..I can't believe Jasper did it..Well done now to find Carlisle..Bella by Edward's side..until you post again



Author's Response:

He stepped up. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 45

Glad Leah and Jake will be with Quinn. I love the closeness with Edward and Bella.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 46

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 46

So I guess Jasper is trust worthy.



Author's Response:

He is to me!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 46

Good riddens to Alice I think we can trust JASPER



Author's Response:

I think so!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2020 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 45

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2020 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 45

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2020 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 45

I am hoping it is Alice



Author's Response:

That would be good!

Reviewer: maki Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2020 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 45

I'm thinking its Jasper



Author's Response:

We'll see!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2020 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 45

I am thinking Leah is going to die and then Jake is going to join Edward



Author's Response:

We'll see!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2020 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 44

Great chapter! Thanks for updating and helping us take a break from our reality!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2020 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh Edward



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2020 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 44

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2020 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 44

Literally shouted "FINALLY!" when they said it, forgetting I'm around people haha. Such a nice chapter!



Author's Response:

That's the best reaction!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2020 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 44

Finally I was getting very frustrated. I am glad you didn't write it with Bella asking for a divorce. This is how it should have been from a long time ago. It shouldn't have taken so long for the I love you's



Author's Response:

It's merely how I saw it happening, and there was no catalyst for her to go back to Forks before this.

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 44

I was hoping that's where you were going with that. And YAY for Edward for finally removing the last stick!!!!!



Author's Response:

It made everyone happy, lol.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 44

I am so happy the words have been said about time now they can be happy



Author's Response:

They sure can!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 44

Love love love this chapter.  Great awesome job.  



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 43

I am guessing it is either Alice or Carlisle.  Boy I can't believe her parents acted like that towards her and Quinn. 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 44

You got me!! Thank you for the reconsiliation!! Now Jasper is bugging me so, until next time!! Thank You for sharing your work!



Author's Response:

Is he? We'll see if he can redeem himself. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 42

Oh wow,  Jasper is the King of pain.  



Author's Response:

Lol, I guess he is.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2020 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 43

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 43

It's either Edward surprising her or someone completely out of left field.



Author's Response:

Lol, something like that. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 43

I bet she saw her parents there? Keep on writing



Author's Response:

Maybe so. 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 43

Edward's dad, Alice to explain what is happening or Edward



Author's Response:

Good guesses.

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 43

That is an evil cliffhanger!!! Who was it?!!!!



Author's Response:

Ah, yes it was. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 43

I think Carlisle is there. Her parents can just fuck off



Author's Response:

Lol, they can. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 43

I really hope it's Edward



Author's Response:

We'll find out today. 

Reviewer: oldmeone Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 43

Esme is in town

Author's Response:

She could be. 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 43

Alice and Carlisle!!



Author's Response:

Maybe!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 43

Well I sure hope its Edward.



Author's Response:

That would be fun. 



Author's Response:

That would be fun. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2020 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 42

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2020 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it can't wait for more more 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2020 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 42

Oh my



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2020 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 42

Poor Jasper a pattsy all the way



Author's Response:

I wish I could say if I agree!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 42

Oh my! Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 42

I hope Jasper is really loyal. I can't wait for Edward and Bella's I love yous



Author's Response:

It'll be worth it!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2020 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 41

I don't blame Edward for wanting revenge.  So Carlisle poisoned everyone.  Did Alice help him? Did she know what he was going to do?  I can't believe he just left.  Why didn't he say goodbye?  I would be pissed.  



Author's Response:

They think it was him. Edward wouldn't have been able to walk out if she was awake. 

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 41

Edward needs Bella to figure this out. 



Author's Response:

Maybe he does. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 41

I think Edward is right he needs tp take them bastards out to keep his family safe



Author's Response:

Definitely. 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 41

This was a well written chapter...

Heck yeah, Edward needs to lay down the law

Let them know that he will not stand for any of their

Disrespectful BS! Otherwise they'll keep testing him



Author's Response:

I agree with you. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 41

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: maki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 41

Well.... he's goin' on a rampage with every right. So it was Carlisle. That sneezy little rascal. It doesn't surprise really. Where's Esme? Haven't heard from her in a while. I cant wait for Charlie 's and Renee's  reaction to baby Quinn.

Thanks for the update. 



Author's Response:

He sure thinks it was. 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 41

Oh man. Of course he fell asleep and didn't hear her.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2020 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 40

Poor Bella 



Author's Response:

I agree. Thanks.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2020 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 40

Oh no. When Edward finds out for sure who did this......they are dead. Will this be the last straw to break Edward and for him to leave the business somehow.  



Author's Response:

Interesting. Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 39

Oh wow, I bet Alice did help Carlisle.  Loved the HOT sex scene. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love this dirty talking Edward.

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 40

Ohh poor Bella. Well the sgit will hit the fan now.



Author's Response:

I think you're right.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it can't wait for more more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 40

Oh no! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 40

Oh no!  How heartbreaking.  Both times something has happened to the, one of them has had the feeling that something was going to happen.  I think they need to pay closer attention to their gut instincts.  Can't wait until next week and see what some of the fallout will be.  



Author's Response:

It's true, they have the instincts for it but it's yet to save them.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 40

OMG so sad Bella new something was not right



Author's Response:

She has good instincts.

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 40

Oh poor Bella.  I bet Bella is right about Carlisle and Alice for that matter.



Author's Response:

It could be!

Reviewer: maki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 40

Oh wow.... that's heart breaking, I hope they get through this because and they don't bottle up the grief. I think it's the Santiago's cause they did say that he didnt mind the rules to harm the women and children but still I have this nagging feeling. How can Carlisle and Alice betray the family. Esme is a puppet in all this. 

Wonderful as usual and please update soon like maybe tomorrow or the the day after.



Author's Response:

Lol, sorry about not updating early.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wow!  I certainly didn't see that coming.  As bitter and angry as Carlisle is I can definitely see him selling Edward out to the other Families.  What about Esme?  Is she involved in all of this too?  Can't wait for the next chapter.  I love this story!  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 39

oh my!! Thank you for the update..well done..What is going on with Alice & Carlisle?  Did Alice know Bella was pregnant and didn't tell her brother? why would a sister do that to her brother?  until you post again



Author's Response:

Alice has reasons, probably not good ones.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 39

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 39

Good to see them working together! Edward is finally letting down more walls both in and out of the bedroom! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

He's working on it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2020 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 39

OH SHIT I had a feeling Alice is evil not just a bitch I seel so bad for Jasper



Author's Response:

She's definitely evil.

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2020 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 38

If he just tells her he loves her she will understand why he is acting lime that



Author's Response:

That would be the easiest way.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 38

I wish he would tell her



Author's Response:

I know!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 38

Bella did nothing wrong. Edward is the one that needs punishment.  He's keeping things from Bella a d he shouldn't.  Emmett needs to  tell Rose and then Rose could tell Bella.  Lol. 



Author's Response:

She might enjoy punishing him.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register a new account) to review.