Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fallen Angel
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: iamafan10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2020 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think Esme will be there for her grandbaby and Edward will f__ Carlisle up



Author's Response:

We'll have to see!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 9

Carlisle is a dick



Author's Response:

Absolutely!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 9

That was so mean of Carlisle to remove Bella. I guess Esme won't go against her husband even if it could be her grandchild. 



Author's Response:

It was awful of him.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 9

new reader to your story...very interesting, I can't ait to see how it all unfolds..Carlisle is a Mess in this story..I wonder will Esme ever tell her son about Bella, we know Carlisle won't..I hope he figures out his father deleted his pictures of Bella..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for joining me! 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2020 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

Don't like  Carlisle 



Author's Response:

No, we all hate him.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2020 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 9

Good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bella 



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed. Thanks!

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bella and yes Edward's parents suck big time! :}



Author's Response:

They really do.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

When Edward find out what Carlisle did he is going to freak the fuck out .  I hope Esme tells Edward



Author's Response:

He certainly won't let it slide.

Reviewer: iamafan10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 8

Carlisle is a bastard I can't wait until Edward find out what he did! 



Author's Response:

Picture me rubbing my hands together *evilly*.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh my Mr Cullen was very harsh.  I'm not sure I trust Leah or her motive.  



Author's Response:

Carlisle is definitely not a nice person.

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

oh dear ... poor Bella ...

I hope she does get the chance t´very soon to tell Edward!!!

*sigh*

Greetings from Germany,

leinchen



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I do feel sorry for Bella.

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 8

Damn Carlisle is not happy at all and Esme is so cold. I'm very interested to see if they say anything to Edward or not or how many years are going to pass by before they meet one another again.



Author's Response:

I agree with your feelings about these two.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

I like Jake him a Leah have it ruff .there family is closed minded. Edward better call her soon



Author's Response:

Yes, I wanted a Jake with no ulterior motives. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 7

I wish this chapter had more story line.... I'm pulling my 

Braids out waiting!

Thank you for the update 😊



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 7

:}



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward cant get his mind off of Bella poor boy



Author's Response:

Not at all.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

:}



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2020 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

I want to know where the hell Edward is 



Author's Response:

He'll tell you tomorrow.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2020 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella 



Author's Response:

I agree!

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2020 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh wow but still look forward to more. :}

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2020 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Absolutely 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: nnalday Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wish we had an EPOV of this story too. Would love to know what he's thinking and where he was those days after he left her at home and then came back. 



Author's Response:

His first chapter is 6, then it's sort of random from there. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: NelkaLife2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Super cool! Thanx! Keep on writing. Can`t wait for more)))

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Well Hell yes. CONDOM.. My thoughts she does not need a left over from him. She can't deal with being abandoned and>> PREGNANT.



Author's Response:

We'll see what she's left to cope with. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

He is seeing her the way she is she just does not see herself clearly he will have to work on that and show her just how amazing she is to him.



Author's Response:

That's exactly how he sees her. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

He is her knight in shining armor if she wants him to be or not



Author's Response:

Lol, it's true!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my don't jump to conclussions Bella. These seemingly decent people sometimes hide terrible secrets.



Author's Response:

That's what she's worried about!

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2020 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

love it (well, not Charlie being shot )



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2020 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 2

:}



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Keep on writing



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 2

She is so sad and does not see herself clearly



Author's Response:

No, not at all. 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh poor Bella. If I was her I would feel the same. He needs to make more effort



Author's Response:

Agreed! Thank you. 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I can't wait yo read more. I hope he really foes notice her

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2020 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2020 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2020 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excited to enjoy another one of your stories  



Author's Response:

Yay, thank you!

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

look forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: logan671 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to see where this goes :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: tears on the inside Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2020 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you I so need this to keep sane, 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2020 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

This sound great thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2020 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you your stories have help me stay sane in this quarantine fiasco

Author's Response:

Thank you, that's good to hear!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2020 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2020 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

:}



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register a new account) to review.