Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fallen Angel
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 28

So good



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 28

Yes Edward should train Bella to be he’s equal uuu I hope Alice fucks up so Bella can show her who’s the new Mrs. Cullen

Author's Response:

Lol, I love it. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 28

Edward is not going to have a chose Bella is going to become part of his world.  I dont trust Alice what is up her ass?



Author's Response:

She's not trustworthy, for sure. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 28

She can stand by Edward's side but she doesn't have to get her hands dirty. Just giving support and understanding.  



Author's Response:

That sounds like a good idea. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2020 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2020 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 27

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2020 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 27

No I believe they will work it out

Author's Response:

I think you're right! ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2020 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 27

She wanted the truth.....she got the truth. 



Author's Response:

Now she has to figure out how to deal with it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2020 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 27

Shit they just dont know how to deal



Author's Response:

Not so much.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 27

Oh ed....

Author's Response:

Lol

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

The lemon. I wish it was longer a little more detail.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you for the update..Well  done..they need to communicate  more, yes Edward job is very demanding but he has to find balance, Bella had a taste of him again and she doesn't want to lose it..I don't  blame her..I believe Edward does love her..until you post again



Author's Response:

You've hit it on the head!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 26

Let him have it Bella



Author's Response:

Lol, she will!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 26

He need to let her in enough to make her fear lesson.  I'm glad they are closer.



Author's Response:

He does need to let her in.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

They definitely need to open their lines of communication.  



Author's Response:

That's the thing they're the worst at!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 26

It is going to take him a bit to do the right things he got a good start 



Author's Response:

I agree, he needs to remember to tell her what he's up to.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

I loved the lemon. I wishes it was a little longer though. I agree Bella needs to stand her ground and make him see her.



Author's Response:

The lemon or the chapter? Chapters are averaging about 2500, never less than 2000.

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter! Some insight into her mind. I'm definitely sensing drama in the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Maybe just a little!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

So sweet!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 25

What a relielf for both of them OMG



Author's Response:

Lol, yeah.

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 25

Finally.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

LOVE Love love this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks very much!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 25

Absolutely loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 25

Sorry, I haven't reviewed for a while but you'll be pleased to know that I'm still engrossed in this story.  So glad they managed to go on a date and end up together at the end, hopefully this means it's onwards and upwards for their relationship x



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you for popping in to tell me!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for the update..Well  done..they are talking and making it work..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 24

Yes!! Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 24

Interesting, keep on writing



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 24

I am so happy and proud of Bella love it



Author's Response:

Aw, yay. She's come a long way.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2020 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

They are making much progress. I'm so happy. 



Author's Response:

Good! Thank you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love love love it! Finally communicating!



Author's Response:

Yes! Thank you.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love it, of course.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 23

They are finally talking and telling the truth.  



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

YAY !!!!! Now that is the Edward I love. 



Author's Response:

Aw. Definitely!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 23

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 23

 I JUST READ THE LAST 23 CHAPTERS AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE.

READ YOU SOON   : )



Author's Response:

Cool! Thank you!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 23

Progress! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am so proud of him this is so what they needed OMG



Author's Response:

They do! Thank you.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 23

Yea talking!!!!

Author's Response:

Yes! Thanks.

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 23

Awe yay they're finally communicating!! Thank God maybe now they'll actually talk and be the couple they want to be!



Author's Response:

Hopefully!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

Nice



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

Finally they are making headway



Author's Response:

Yes, they sure are.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

Keep on eriting



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2020 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

In full context of the chapter. He did great finally . I see there both letting that wall break down. 



Author's Response:

That's right! Thanks.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2020 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

A sweet chapter.  They are both trying to get along. 



Author's Response:

They're making an effort!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2020 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2020 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2020 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2020 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2020 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2020 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love how he is worrying about Bella and the baby



Author's Response:

Yes, he is. Thank you!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2020 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yay! Progress!



Author's Response:

Absolutely! Thanks.

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2020 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

Awe! I loved this! Excited for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2020 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 22

Ugghh I just want to slap him. Why can't he take her in his arms and kiss her already?



Author's Response:

Then she might slap him.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2020 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

He did good...

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2020 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2020 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 21

Rose is right  Bella just needs to put herself out there for Edward to see



Author's Response:

Maybe it'll work!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2020 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2020 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 20

He's trying ...you've got give him that .... Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! He sure is.

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2020 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2020 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love it!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2020 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 20

Glad Edward is taking his vows serious.  



Author's Response:

He really is.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

He loves Bella and he is figuring that out



Author's Response:

That's true!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Awe ed keep trying

Author's Response:

That's right!

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

:}



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 19

Edward is like 2 people.  I guess he has to be but he doesn't have to react like that in front of her. I think he is becoming more like his dad but he doesn't realize it. 



Author's Response:

He doesn't realize that he does it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

I'm so glad Edward made it in time.  I hope they will start telling each other their true feelings for each other.  



Author's Response:

It's a beginning. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

Carlisle will not give up .  Edward need to try not to freak her out



Author's Response:

This is true. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Angela seems really nice. A true friend.  Il a little surprised Bella talking so open about hisob business in front of Angela. 



Author's Response:

He's pretty notorious, and Angela was throughly vetted.

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

I am beginning to feel sorry for Edward.  Boy she was riding his ass in chapter. Insulting him every chance she got. 



Author's Response:

Hormones

Reviewer: Jazz09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

Come on when is Edward and bella going to talk not yell at eachother. 



Author's Response:

Eventually 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

So much miscommunication.  They are both afraid to admit their feelings for each other.  



Author's Response:

They really are. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

I do not blame Bella for how she acted toward Alice. I proud of her for not letting Alice run over her. 



Author's Response:

I am too!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

I know Edward is pissed but I think it's a little harsh.  Carlisle and Esme were definitely wrong in what they did.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Edward put 2 and 2 together when he saw Leah. I understand him but I also understand Bella.  



Author's Response:

They're both scared.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

I feel sorry for Esme. She is caught in the middle between her husband and her son. I have a feeling she has never stood up to Carlisle especially considering what a harsh man he is. 



Author's Response:

Exactly.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward  needs to connect the dots of his parents visit to Forks and Bella's disappearance.  



Author's Response:

He does need to.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

Carlisle made sure Bella's name and pictures were removed. He is such a jerk

 



Author's Response:

Yes he did.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bella.  I would be scared to death too. 



Author's Response:

Yes!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hope to goodness that Edward doesn't ignore her phone call. 



Author's Response:

Maybe!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

So Edward is pinning away for Bella. Serves him right. 



Author's Response:

Lol, it does.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh no, poor Bella.  I understand Edward being busy with the funeral but why has he quit contacting her? He could still call and text her. He is wrong doing her like that. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register a new account) to review.