Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 1:51 PM Title: I Burn For You

Well Aro got off kinda easy but glad he's finally gone.  Bad ass Bella. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Gives a whole new meaning to blowing your own top lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 7:49 PM Title: Deathly Trouble & Light Relief

Glad Renee is OK. She is definitely different.  Lol.  Glad D is giving her space but also there for her if that makes sense. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She's crazy, glad she's not my mother. So glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 9:47 PM Title: Revenge Is A Dish & All That Shit!

Love Aro unraveling.  Marcus and caius have many awesome folks in their side. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's lost the plot, me thinks xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2020 6:40 AM Title: Love Is In The Air

Glad Bella is taking things seriously .  Nice of Em & Rose to take care of the youngins. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, I'd like to think they would xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 4:18 AM Title: The Road Is Fraught With Danger

Glad she's got allies that are telling her like it is.  Be interesting what will happen when Chelsea falls by the wayside.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Things are heating up soon, glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 2:19 PM Title: The Gang's All Here

Love that Peter And  Company are finally there .  Aww for everyone banding together to keep Charlie safe



Author's Response:

Thanks Kelly,

Glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2020 1:24 AM Title: This Life Will Be Different

Omg.... Love Bella getting Jane like that.  I so love Emmett.  Glad he's coming too. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She taking no crap lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2020 3:13 AM Title: What Is It, That's So Bad About Me?

Oh yes Aro and Chelsea have a lot to answer for.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes they do, glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2020 7:51 PM Title: What Is It, That's So Bad About Me?

Thia ia going to be a good one! Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2020 4:22 AM Title: Choice, What Choice?

Well dayam. Glad B stood up for herself. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Kelly,

So glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2020 11:50 PM Title: Choice, What Choice?

Love this story.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2020 11:50 PM Title: Choice, What Choice?

Love this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you liked it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 3:56 PM Title: Choice, What Choice?

WOW!  That was  not  what I was expecting nor the rest of the characters. I can't wait to see what happens after they turn her.  Demetri  is going to have his work cut out for him.



Author's Response:

Thannks,

It'll be a learning curve for them all lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2020 6:29 PM Title: Choice, What Choice?

The sheer will and strength and spirit in Bella just screams off the screen when I reread this chapter.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks Tracey,

You welcome, I'm glad you like it xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.