Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Caledonia
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 16

Just like Bella withholding information from Jasper, Edward will find himself scrambling to smooth over his dishonesty.

Reviewer: Jazz09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

Im confused i thought Charlie wanted nothing to do with jasper. 

And why would jasper want to know about a dad that didnt want nothing to do with him,especially when he lied about his sister not wanting to know about him. 

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

A  fabulous  story, Charlie's next appearance  needs  to be in front of a magistrate ! though i'm sure Jasper will try to come to his rescue

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wonderful story can't wait for more!  Stay Safe Stay Well.!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jasper is going to do something stupid

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

great stort so far.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 16

He is screwing up not telling her she is going to be pissed when she finds out.  Jasper is an idiot!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh Edward.... that was the perfect time to confess and you chickened out....    grrr....

Jasper is being annoying as hell.    Bella should just tell him that Charlie was and is an abusive, controlling, thief and that she wants nothing to do with her father's creep ass.    Jasper is acting like Charlie in the controlling department.   So he needs to know very soon.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 16

I bet Tanya outs him as Anthony Masen!! Just a thought that went through my mind.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

This has me a littlke confused.  I would think the holiday rush would be before Christmas or between Christmas and New Year?    " the full week after New Year's Day we will be open every day to accommodate the holiday rush. "

He is teill going to get bit by being Anthony Mason, but now I believe that Tayna will do it, either by mistake or on purpose.  A woman scorned and all that.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jasper seems really possessive of Bella. I hope he does not have a temper like Charlie. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!! I look forward to the update weekly!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2020 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

If she finds out from someone else she will be pissed...and once she knows she will think any reviews were a pity one. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2020 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow Jasper needs to come back down to earth and stay out of the clouds and I am happy for Bella but Edward needs to tell her soon 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2020 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 16

She doesn't like being lied to and this is going to come out as one gigantic lie. Good luck Edward. Maybe the bakery will help her get over being lied to.

Are we going to hear from Charlie anytime soon? Will he be demanding more money now the the restaurant is doing well?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2020 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

While I agree Jasper needs to make his own mind up about Charlie, I still think Its ok for Bella to simply say that  she doesn't have a good relationship with him and Jasper must meet with Charlie on his own

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2020 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2020 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

I think kthey need to tell Jasper or showed Jasper what Charlie has done to Bella .

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2020 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 15

I like how close Edward and Bella are. He really wants to make Renney's Soul a success. I wonder what his thoughts were about the closed business next door. Jasper is really pushy about trying to get to know Bella and finding out about Charlie. The way he's acting makes me wonder how much he inherited from Charlie. He feels left out of everything and maybe that's why he's so testy but I just sensed that he's a bit or a lot like Charlie. He doesn't seem to understand taking things slow with someone he considers family but is a total stranger to Bella. She's not comfortable around him and I wonder if subconsciously she senses it too.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh what an awful awful man Charlie Swan is. He stole from Bella money that was rightfully hers and wanted the rest of it too. Thank goodness Esme got away from him. And the suffering he put Bella through not only from the beatings but the whole business with her appendix. To tell  a child with glee that she almost died and losing one of her fallopian tubes was a punishment for taking her mother away from him. Evil man.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, Charlie is a sick awful man. I hope Karma gets to him. I wonder if Charlie tried to sexually abuse Bella but never did because Alice was there or she was with Granny Liz. I wouldn't doubt that Maria was someone Charlie picked up just to fuck but found out she was pregnant and abandoned her. Jasper wants to get to know Charlie but the girls are right, he needs to get to know charlie on hiis own to see what kind of person Charlie is. I wouldn't be surprised that Charlie wants nothing to do with him. Now that Charlie stole the money from the safe howw will they remodel the resaurant. Charlie probably figured he was just going to sell the restaurant after letting it go to the ground because he didn't know what he was doing and just wanted to get rid of it.

Reviewer: TateLynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2020 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

I know it's kind of crappy, but I don't really care for Jasper. He is annoying. I know he just wants to get to know his sister but oooohh my gosh. Get a clue brother! I love edwRd and Bella's relationship but I've honestly been so stressed about the Anthony Mason thing haha. I can't wait for the next update!! 

Reviewer: TateLynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2020 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

I know it's kind of crappy, but I don't really care for Jasper. He is annoying. I know he just wants to get to know his sister but oooohh my gosh. Get a clue brother! I love edwRd and Bella's relationship but I've honestly been so stressed about the Anthony Mason thing haha. I can't wait for the next update!! 

Reviewer: TateLynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2020 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

I know it's kind of crappy, but I don't really care for Jasper. He is annoying. I know he just wants to get to know his sister but oooohh my gosh. Get a clue brother! I love edwRd and Bella's relationship but I've honestly been so stressed about the Anthony Mason thing haha. I can't wait for the next update!! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2020 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 15

I can picture it now, Jasper walks into Renny's on opening night, sees Bella and assumes Edward did it and punches him, Alice and Bella both lose their shit because not only does he look like Charlie but he's also out of the blue agressive like him as well. This sets Bella back, and widens the chasm between him and Alice. Opening night is in shambles, and everything makes the news the following day. Well, that's if this were a telenovela/soap opera anyways. 

I honestly hope everyone gets it together and tells Jasper what's going on, he must feel so isolated and confused. All of his family and friends are ignoring and putting distance between him and them. If they aren't careful he'll grow to resent Bella instead of wanting a relationship with her.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

I feel for Jasper. I hope he gets the truth soon

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Jazz needs to know and punch charlie

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

Charlie better hold off visiting for a while. He should know that Bella has better backup than last time.
I suggest Esme call the family over and Jasper to give him the total picture of what Charlie is capable of and how he expects to gain from the restaurant.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

Fun chapter!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 15

There are waaaaay too many secrets floating around.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 15

Jasper needs to know cause Charlie could tell him anything. Charlie is going to show up and cause a scene I just know it .

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

I'm thinking Jasper is going to be so pissed.  Not only because Edward is with Bella but because noone told him how abusive Charlie is/was.  I hope Charlie doesn't show up on opening night or does anything to hurt the restaurant (like setting a fire).  I am just so worried about when everyone finds out Edward is Masen.  Hope Bella can forgive him. Great chapter. Stay healthy. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

  Bella and Edward are getting along so good. Jasper is getting on my nerves. How does he not realize that Bella needs time. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

They need to tell Jasper before Charlie realizes he's lost and uses/looks to Jasper for support. surprised Jessica was rehired.  Hope she does better! Great chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love it things are looking up but when it comes to Jasper I think it's going to bite  everyone in the ass

Reviewer: nesciamema Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

Really hoping Bella goes to the cops and has Charlie's ass thrown in jail. Might be an easier way to break it to Jasper too since there'd be proof to charge him.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

Jasper is going to hurt when he finds out how much has been kept from him. Charlie will probably come to the opeinmg and make a scene.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

Well Edward is going to get burned when Bella find out that he is the writer of the blog she liked so much.  That is going to blow up in his face and probably Jasper is the one that will spill the beans when he find out about Bella nad Edward.  Thanks for your hard work on all your stories, I don't know how you keep comming up with them.

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

Jasper is being a jerk. Bella doen't know him from Adam, he is pushing too hard.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

All she has to tell Jasper is she doesn't  have a good relationship with Charlie 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

All she has to tell Jasper is she doesn't  have a good relationship with Charlie 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 14

Didn't see that coming. I hope Charlie gets what is coming to him 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wowza!!!!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 14

Damn. I'm hooked. Scared about Bella finding out he's Masen though, it won't go over well. She's living with him and those contractors are coming back to treat his cabinets... I hope Jasper chills, and doesn't get royally screwed by no one being forthcoming about everything with Bella. I can just imagine Charlie says he purposefully got Maria hooked on drugs hoping she'd lose the baby or something since he never wanted children as well as abusing her too. And then who would be there for Jasper? 

Really excited for the next chapter, as well as going on this journey with you! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 14

Damn. I'm hooked. Scared about Bella finding out he's Masen though, it won't go over well. She's living with him and those contractors are coming back to treat his cabinets... I hope Jasper chills, and doesn't get royally screwed by no one being forthcoming about everything with Bella. I can just imagine Charlie says he purposefully got Maria hooked on drugs hoping she'd lose the baby or something since he never wanted children as well as abusing her too. And then who would be there for Jasper? 

Really excited for the next chapter, as well as going on this journey with you! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2020 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Now that Bella's older and she has learned about her father's past can Bella, Jasper, and Esme put together a timeline of Charlie's offenses and take him to court?
I didn't see the connection between Esme and Charlie.
Hopefully Peter can shed more light on Charlie's nefarious ways.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 14

Charlie has a lot of explaning to do Jail will look good on him what an ass hole

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

Charlie is/was able to get away with all of this shit because the victimes all kept secrets.   If they would tell each other everything, Charlie coudn't do shit.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: sandral918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 14

Did Charlie kill Renee????  He is a sneaky SOB!!  Thanks for another fantastic chapter.  Sandy

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: LENNOXBONES Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

They aren't protecting anyone by omitting the fact that Charlie is a extremely violent, cowardly, evil piece of trash. He's getting away with all of this because no one will speak up. Just be honest people! 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh my gosh!!!!! I do not think Bella's mom killed herself. I think Charlie killed her and made it look like she killed herself.  Wow, Esme was married to Charlie.  What was/is Charlie doing with all that money????

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow oh wow that man is pure evil and needs to be put behind bars or six feet under

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2020 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

I hope Bella presses charges now, and for stealing her money. Idk why last chapter Bella said the cops did nothing for her abuse when she just said she told th she's clumsy. I agree they should have done more.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2020 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2020 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 14

Charlie, there is a bus leaving in 5 minutes...be under it.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2020 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 14

Jasper needs to be told that having  Charlie as a dad wouldn't have been sunshine and rainbows.  I still want to know who the bratty teenager he said he was raising was. I am looking forward to Charlie being brought up on fraud charges at least

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2020 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my! Charlie is certainly an AH! Someone needs to give Alice a gun and then set the boys on him!

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 13

Sehr spannend. Oh ich muss Charli erwürgen. Sich an Kinder Vergehen das ist 😠

Warte mit Ungeduld 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

OMG...Charlie needs to be beaten to a pulp!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh wow.  I never thought of Charlie abusing Bella.  I'm glad she is trying with Jasper.  But he needs to quit pushing her. Can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

Jason is being pushy.  Who is Bella yelling at? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 11

I didn't think she knew. Charlie intersect the letter and wrote one back to Jasper.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

I knew she was the cake lady!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think Jasper needs to come clean with Alice. If Bella is only 18 a d she and Alice are such good friends,  how old is Alice? Does Jasper know how old Alice is? I'm surprised Bella didn't defend her father.  How is Bella and Charlie's relationship?  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 8

I was wondering if Jake and James were going to come for a visit.  I can't wait to see what Jessica thinks.  Lol. 


Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

What is the deal with Bella acting that way towards Jasper.  I was hoping with Bella being drunk that we/Edward might find out something about her past. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

I feel Edward should have told Bella that he would have yelled at the staff if they had try to serve that Lobster. Also he should have said more to both "chefs" about  Bella being right. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Bella.  I hope Charlie gets all he deserves 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

Grrr...   I want to shoot Charlie in the ball sack too.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

Well I think Charlie is done for because Vicky and jimmy are not going to take this lightly not even god will protect he’s sorry ass from Vicky and Alice just wait till esme and Rosalie find out shit is goin to hit the fan

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

having worked in another country and had frriends lose their pasport, I can conferm that it is a drawn out process to get a new one.  Also due to the length of time she had been there, her origonal pasport may have expired and she certainally change in looks a great deal, so making it even harder to get a new one.  Thanks for the insite into Charlie and Bella's relationship, or rather lack of one.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow ladies this just gets better and better

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 13

Bless it.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Did not expect that

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

He needs a police report filed. Get it over with. while she still looks like she does.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 13

Charlie is  pure evil and the things he has done to Bella  OMFG someone just kill him

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

Charlie is a POS...how in the hell can you just abandoned someone in another country

Reviewer: TateLynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well this sucked. Worrying over Bella finding out that Edward is Anthony Masen seems tiny in comparison. But I am still stressing about it. Ugh. I felt like I waited forever for this chapter and now I am dying. It was wonderful of course, as always. Can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

Was she threatened with sexual abused by Charlie?

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm glad I was wrong about her being mad at Edward. But Charlie! That douche bag has got to go. this needs to be reported to the police asap regardless of how embrassing it might be. He will continue to try and abuse her again if it isn't reported. And what money is he owed? Was he getting kick backs from dear old Mike or what?

So far we have 5 + suspects for Charlies's murder.

 

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

I want to be the president of the "Kick Charlie Sean's Ads " club! Please!

Reviewer: sandral918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

I really want to kick Charlie's arse!!!  He really needs all of them to get a turn.  Jasper should know and then make his own choice, he should no Charlie is no good if the letters were messed up.  Thank you for a fantastic chapter.

 

Sandy

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 13

Charlie needs to be reported, found & arrested asap. Lots of witnesses & evidence. He also needs to return the money he stole!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow Charlie abusing her I never saw coming. Wonder what money he wants....I hope Bella reports his armed robbery and gets him arrested. Something tells me to give Bella money Edward becomes partners in the restraunt, cuz Bella wouldn't just take his money. I'm thinking Charlie threaten rape or tried it or something based on Alice's last comment.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 13

good. now wondering what charlie did when she was little. thinking e needs to come clean to b asap 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wish someone in Bellas life had the maturity to say it's okay to tell Jasper that you have a bad relationship with Charlie  and he is on his own in pursuing a relationship with him. She also needs to press charges for assault and robbery.   Again, even though she is young, her friends should be able to make her see that Charlie won't go away if she ignores him

Reviewer: nesciamema Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

Really hoping she presses charges and sues him for the abuse.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow. What I want to know is does the teenager Charlie said he was raising when Jasper first made co tact actually exist? Who received Jaspers letter and who replied?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2020 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm hoping she is yelling at Charlie but I get this feeling Edward's alter ego was revealed and his review of the restaurant will do;e between them.
James and Jake will be none to happy to hear Charlie is back.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 12

I hope she was talking to Charlie 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope is it at Charlie and he didn;t spill the beans about Edward.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope she is screeming at Charlie to get out but it may be both of them if Charlie told Bella it was Edward the was the reviewer.  No matter what Charlie is an ass hat

You must login (register a new account) to review.