Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Caledonia
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2021 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 29

Great update

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 29

great wedding

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 28

very but I don't want this to end

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 27

awesome

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2021 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

just want to see Charlie get punished

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2021 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 21

he will be back

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2021 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 20

this is a great story the plot is very good. Lemons are a little tame but plot before lemons is never a bad thing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2021 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is a regular Jon Taffer

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2021 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love the Charlie character from the movies so this is a little hard to read but I love the story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 12

ahe yelling at Charlie

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

nice twist

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

hilarious

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

I can't wait to find out what her prkblem with Jasper is

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

I am guessing Bella is the cake lady, even if I an wrong I love this story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2021 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

this is so good, very different

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2021 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 29

Lovely wedding and start of the honeymoon.   Awww for new baby

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2021 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 29

Lovely wedding and start of the honeymoon.   Awww for new baby

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

What a nice wedding. Lots of cultural things for Edward to learn. Wonder if he went commando. Worked out that Rose had her baby right before they left. I'm curious to see what name she and Emmett decide on for their baby. So thoughtful of Edward to be concerned that Bella has her cuddles. Their future is looking bright. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2021 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 29

That was a fun wedding all around.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2021 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 29

love it love it you make me happy

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2021 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 29

good 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved the wedding.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 29

Kasi, I'm not sure how you do that daily? I'm 59, had two of my grandsons (5&4) in a hotel swimming pool for 1 1/2 hrs and was wiped out. Then helped their parents move out of and then into a new home. It took several days to get back home and wind down.
Remember, Family always comes first .

Great wedding and celebration.
Honeymoon will be a good adventure.

Thanks to both of you for sharing this story.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2021 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 29

Kasi, I'm not sure how you do that daily? I'm 59, had two of my grandsons (5&4) in a hotel swimming pool for 1 1/2 hrs and was wiped out. Then helped their parents move out of and then into a new home. It took several days to get back home and wind down.
Remember, Family always comes first .

Great wedding and celebration.
Honeymoon will be a good adventure.

Thanks to both of you for sharing this story.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2021 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 29

This always makes me wish I could take another trip to Scotland and stay for an extended visit.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2021 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 28

Oh I love it more please 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2021 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 28

Can't wait to read about Edward and Bella's wedding!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2021 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 27

Awww what a romantic weekend get away.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 26

Things with Charlie finally got wrapped up. The restaurant and bakery/teashop are doing well. And Tanya came by to apologize. I don't think Edward needed to hear it but i guess it made Tanya feel better.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

The drama with Charlie is almost over, just sentencing. Hopefully he gets a very long sentence. He was limping coming into the courtroom. I wonder if he was punished by more than just Vicky. Now they can all move on. The promotion for Caledonia and Wee Caledonia went off great. Who knew Bella had these hidden talents.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow!! Vicky knows her stuff. She's been waiting, gathering evidence, talking to victims and their families. Charlie is f*****.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 23

What is Charlie up to now? I'm glad that Bella has all this support.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 22

I would love to see a picture of this cake. it sounds incredible. Bella is not used to all the praise, it's overwhelming her. The night ends on a good note.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2021 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2021 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 28

so sweet

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2021 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 28

Wonderful wedding plans. So sweet that Rose could get something special for her new date as well. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 28

great updatee

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2021 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 28

good 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2021 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 28

I would definitely let Edward teach me and thing of two. Lol. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2021 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 28

A person has to have great organization skills and great friends/family to help plan events like weddings.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2021 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2021 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 27

So excited for both couples,  Edward/ Bella and Jake/Jessica.  

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2021 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 27

Love Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2021 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 27

So happy to hear from them very sweet proposal . Thanks so much

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2021 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2021 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2021 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 27

Finally!! He asked her and she said yes!!! I love it!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2021 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2021 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 27

Glad you came back

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2021 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 27

Love the proposal. So memorable for them.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2021 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 27

That was a great chapter.   I loved how Edward used spots from Bella's favorite movie for their weekend away/engagement.    That made it extra special.

Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2021 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

I loved it more please 

and you all take care of yourselves and stay safe that is the most important thing 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

So happy to see another chapter!

He really went all out for the engagement surprise. Kudos to a man in love and not afraid to show it!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 26

10/10

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2020 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 26

I am so happy for them all

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2020 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 26

Glad to hear Charlie is going to be out of her life now.  Nice that Tanya and Kate came to apologize. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 26

thanks so much good to see Charlie is getting a little of what he deserves  

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 26

I love Carlisle 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 26

So glad that things are finally looking up for them.  So excited to get this update.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 26

I love how life is going along quite well for everyone.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: GuardianSakura Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter as always I love all of your guy's stories and don't worry about how long a wait can be real life happens and it's been a crazy year can't wait to read the next chapter and have a good holiday season and be safe out there

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 26

I enjoy reading the ins and outs of the characters you created in this story. They feel tangible. Drama rules their world but the underlying current of persistence forges their bonds.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 25

great update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love Charlie going down. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

I love it everything went great and things are really looking up now it's time for the grand opening 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

Charlie's submissive beaten posture doesn't fool me.   I still don't trust the bastard.   ugh....

Vicky is great.   :)

Bella and Edward seem to be over any possible big humps.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved this!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 25

It's so cool that everyone has come to help out with the event handing out free food and having music and entertainment.  That's a great way to get your name out there. Word of mouth is the best advertising.  And they can have a baby, when they're ready of course.  I am loving this.  

I'm keeping y'all and your families in my thoughts and prayers and sending positive energy your way.  Thank you for still making the time to write and share your stories with us.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 24

OMG!  I love Vicky!  She's the bomb.  I would not want to piss her off!!!  She's scary, but awesome!  The amount of stuff she has on Charlie is amazing.  He should most definitely listen to her.  I wouldn't cross her. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Iove it and can't wait to see them have kids. I really hope she calls Vicki and James dad soon. I hope to see how the opening goes...how they work being part owners in each restraunt and head chef/baker of one. Maybe a little.lemons throughout. I really want to read about the proposal and wedding/honeymoon. Do Vicki, james, jimmy, and Jake all stay in america cuz they have their own restraunt back home.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 25

No need to worry, the updates are worth the wait!
Vicky is very scary,😁.
Hopefully Charlie will find out just how much predators are liked while in prison. He could use a few lessons from an inforcer!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

Vicky is an awesome bad arse that I just love.  Nice that E's dad came to support them.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 25

Glad Charlie took Vicki's threats seriously.  But what was he deal in court?  Loved the street fest they did for the new Grand Opening. 

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2020 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

I have very much enjoyed reading your stories, and as I've stated before I'm very impressed with your writing skills as they have develped. Thanks very much to all involved...

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2020 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2020 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 25

tHANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE..WELL DONE..UNTIL YOU POST AGAIN

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2020 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 24

Soooo freaking love your Vicky.  Glad Charlie will get what he deserves. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2020 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love loved it !

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 24

Charlie is the crazy one.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 24

LOVE Vicky!!!!!!!! I would love Charlie's POV at the end of story. I would love to know why he has done the things he has done. Also would like to know the pain he will/is going to endure while he is in prison.  

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 24

Charile is too crazy to get off as he is the one acting completely irrationally and they have plenty of evidence.   Vicki is a one scary women.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter! So I love Vicki and a Great if her also. Loved this chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Vicky is my hero OMG love her.  Charlie needs to rot in hell

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 24

Vicky is badazz

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 24

Has charlie always been this unstable o is he getting worse?   Dam!   i like bad ass Vicky.    thanks for writing and sharing,

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 24

Finally!! Charlie has been taken away!! Vicky is Awesome!! 

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

Kasi,

Thank you for all your hard work with all the hard times you are going through right now. This chapter had a lot in it but damn it was so worth the wait. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 

Until next time,

Elaine

You must login (register a new account) to review.