Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Caledonia
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am really enjoying this story.  Can't wait to find out more about why Bella has been gone for so long.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow she is working so hard but I wish I knew why she was gone 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

Does Bella know that Jasper is her brother? Did she leave the states because of a rift in the famSo many questions!!!!

Eric and Taylor need to go. Period. And Mike should be on the way out with them. I have a feeling mike has been skimming off the top and a good accountant will be able to spot that right away.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 4

good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Excellent!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2020 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my what a mess, keep on writing

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2020 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Edward need to give her a break as she is trying.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait to find out what Bella's story is and why she has stayed away.  

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

I feel like Bella was thrown into the deep end and doesn't know how to swim!  I fell bad for her.  I think her reason for being gone is a good one and one that I hope we will find out soon.  Edward is very hard on Bella and not knowing all the facts.  The employees have no respect for Bella and need to be taken down a peg or two.  Bella is trying and is working on little to no sleep.  Edward should see that if Alice is taking up for Bella then there is a good reason.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella should fire everyone but Alice and start from scratch.   You're right about that.   Hopefully Edward will help with hires and quit being an assuming douche canoe.   :)   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

Fire them all, close down the restaurant & start all over. New menu, new staff, new cooks.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

Fire them all, close down the restaurant & start all over. New menu, new staff, new cooks.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Damn she needs a complete new staff only keeping Alice

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

Fire them all, close down the restaurant & start all over. New menu, new staff, new cooks.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think Edward is going to feel really bad about how he is treating Bella when the truth comes out about everyting. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

I can't wait for Edwards first conversation with Charlie about how he was run ning the place.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella obviously doesn't know how to run a restaurant. That's why she has asked for Edward's help. I wish he wouldn't be so impatient with her. She has not been running the restaurant like Edward seems to think, Charlie has. I also think Bella is tired. She has not made a good impression on him. The restarant needs to close for the evening, Bella and Alice and Edward need to sit down and make a plan of how to run the restaurant. Then they all need to go home and get some rest.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

yikes, that was painful 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

I know Edward thinks Isabella was on a vacation trip. But I have a feeling it is a lot more than that. I feel like she has been in some kind of rehab or care facility, perhaps from an accident or something else. Sounds like Charlie cares for his daughter and that's why he spent 6 months with her. It's too bad that Charlie doesn't acknowledge Jasper. Perhaps he didn't know about Jasper, like maybe he was a result of an affair Charlie wasn't aware produced a child? So many thoughts going through my head. It is obvious that Edward doesn't care for Isabella even though he hasn't met her before. Edward reminds me of Gordon Ramsey.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hopefully there is a very good reason why Bella was away for so long.  Is there a family member that has been ill or is it Bella?  I hope that she isn't a spoiled girl and doesn't care about her grandmothers resturant, but I get the feeling she is far from spoiled.  I hope that she will give Jasper a chance and give him the family he needs.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great update!  I feel so sorry for Jasper! Hopefully, he'll get good karma!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hmm thinking that Charlie has been lying or hiding how things really are.  Charlie is a real piece of work.  E Def thinks alot about himself.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonder what Charlie will do when E shows up to save the restaurant. Wonder why B has been away so long aside from the brother thing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

The Isabella sitiation is very hush hush!! Hmmm I hope she will be sweet and not as Terrible as Edward thinks. I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm guessing that there is some pretty big secrets that are being kept by everyone.   But I think Charlie's might be the only evil secrets.   I'm not a fan of his at all.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

Has she been in cooking school? I'm looking forward to the fireworks between edward & bella! It's going to be so good!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

I hope Edward bites his tongue with Isabella he doesn’t know what she’s been up to

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

I think Edward is going to be surprised how dedicated Bella is going to be.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

can't wait to find out what is going on. thinking that maybe she stayed away because of charlie . . . thinking she is not as bad as e and the cullens might think 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

my oh my he has very little faith in the Swans now will Bella change that

I loved it

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

I can't wait to find out why Bella has been away for so long.  I understand she was upset finding out about Jasper  but not to even come back for her grandmother's funeral.  I hope Jasper doesn't lose Alice when the truth comes out.  Can't wait for your next update.  

Reviewer: oldmeone Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

oh, Edward is hard minded
I'll guess Isabella was in a kind of rehabilitation facility after an accident or illness
And B left the country angry at her father no Jasper...
mmmm I like the story

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

edward si going to be hard on Isabella but I have a feeling she will be able to stand up to him just fine. She may take his advice about the restaurant but nothing else.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

 

Loved it

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well Charlie cooking gives me a stomach ache.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2020 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Somehow, I think Bella actually trusted her father to do right by her inheritance. And I think there's more to the finding out she had a sibling thing than we realize at this point.

l look forward to seeing where you take this!

*huggles*

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2020 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

How is Edward going to work there when Charlie basically throw him out of the restaurant?  I'm assuming Charlie was the cook. Can't wait to find out the deal with Bella and why she has stayed away for so long.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

i love it now will Isabella prove to be the oppisite of what he was told

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this!! It was a mob vibe but it's not.  Charlie seems like the biggest jerk!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Like it so far!

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2020 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, stärkerer Anfang. Ich erwarte wie immer eine Super tolle Geschichte von euch. Ihr Schreiben sehr gut zusammen. Hoffe bald zu erfahren warum Bella ist ist. Kann das Update nicht erwartet. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2020 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hello Ladies..thank you for a new story..I cab't wait to see how it all unfolds..until you post again

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2020 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

What has Bella been doing while away?
Any chance she has been studying under a master chef?
She must be very angry with her father for his lying and cheating past.
Bumpy road ahead for this crew as they attempt to resurrect the once iconic restaurant.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

  I can see why Edward wants to make a name for himself on his own. But why does he feel the need to date and sleep with cougars? And why did Isabella let her restaurant go downhill? Should be interesting story. He's already antagonistic toward Isabella.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I already love it.  Edward is full of himselve and needs to prove it.  So glad he didnt go all the way with Tanya.  LOL.  Always excited to see you guys with a new story Thanks so much

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was thinking about you two the other day and was hoping you were going to post another story.  You are the best storytellers. I'm loving your first chapter and thankful you had Edward dump Tanya even before they got started. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

He carries of the sexy chef thing well, 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

He carries of the sexy chef thing well, 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hooked! Hooked, big time hooked. Y'all are the best. Can't wait for next update. I always know when I see y'alls name it's going to be am excellent story. Never been disappointed one time.

Reviewer: VioletVirgo79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like a good start. :-)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hopefully Edward matures some.  He is kind of 'frat guy' douchey man whore.  At least he drove and saw icky Tanya home.     But maybe you are going for a Gordon Ramsey kind of feel for Edward.    Hmmm....

Charlie is very annoying and kind of a prick.    That is probably why Bella left.  Her dad is an asshole.  

I can't wait to read and discover more about her relationship or non relationship with her brother Jasper. 

I'm hooked already.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

This seems great! Excited for more!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

good

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will Isabella take kindly to his suggestions for improving the restaurant? Will Charlie even let him in the door? This is going to be an interesting ride!

You must login (register a new account) to review.