Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Caledonia
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 26

Glad to hear Charlie is going to be out of her life now.  Nice that Tanya and Kate came to apologize. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2020 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 26

thanks so much good to see Charlie is getting a little of what he deserves  

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 26

I love Carlisle 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 26

So glad that things are finally looking up for them.  So excited to get this update.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2020 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 26

I love how life is going along quite well for everyone.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: GuardianSakura Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter as always I love all of your guy's stories and don't worry about how long a wait can be real life happens and it's been a crazy year can't wait to read the next chapter and have a good holiday season and be safe out there

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 26

I enjoy reading the ins and outs of the characters you created in this story. They feel tangible. Drama rules their world but the underlying current of persistence forges their bonds.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2020 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 25

great update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2020 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love Charlie going down. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

I love it everything went great and things are really looking up now it's time for the grand opening 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

Charlie's submissive beaten posture doesn't fool me.   I still don't trust the bastard.   ugh....

Vicky is great.   :)

Bella and Edward seem to be over any possible big humps.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved this!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 25

It's so cool that everyone has come to help out with the event handing out free food and having music and entertainment.  That's a great way to get your name out there. Word of mouth is the best advertising.  And they can have a baby, when they're ready of course.  I am loving this.  

I'm keeping y'all and your families in my thoughts and prayers and sending positive energy your way.  Thank you for still making the time to write and share your stories with us.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 24

OMG!  I love Vicky!  She's the bomb.  I would not want to piss her off!!!  She's scary, but awesome!  The amount of stuff she has on Charlie is amazing.  He should most definitely listen to her.  I wouldn't cross her. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Iove it and can't wait to see them have kids. I really hope she calls Vicki and James dad soon. I hope to see how the opening goes...how they work being part owners in each restraunt and head chef/baker of one. Maybe a little.lemons throughout. I really want to read about the proposal and wedding/honeymoon. Do Vicki, james, jimmy, and Jake all stay in america cuz they have their own restraunt back home.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 25

No need to worry, the updates are worth the wait!
Vicky is very scary,😁.
Hopefully Charlie will find out just how much predators are liked while in prison. He could use a few lessons from an inforcer!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

Vicky is an awesome bad arse that I just love.  Nice that E's dad came to support them.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 25

Glad Charlie took Vicki's threats seriously.  But what was he deal in court?  Loved the street fest they did for the new Grand Opening. 

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2020 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

I have very much enjoyed reading your stories, and as I've stated before I'm very impressed with your writing skills as they have develped. Thanks very much to all involved...

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2020 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2020 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 25

tHANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE..WELL DONE..UNTIL YOU POST AGAIN

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2020 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 24

Soooo freaking love your Vicky.  Glad Charlie will get what he deserves. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2020 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love loved it !

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 24

Charlie is the crazy one.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 24

LOVE Vicky!!!!!!!! I would love Charlie's POV at the end of story. I would love to know why he has done the things he has done. Also would like to know the pain he will/is going to endure while he is in prison.  

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2020 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 24

Charile is too crazy to get off as he is the one acting completely irrationally and they have plenty of evidence.   Vicki is a one scary women.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2020 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter! So I love Vicki and a Great if her also. Loved this chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Vicky is my hero OMG love her.  Charlie needs to rot in hell

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 24

Vicky is badazz

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 24

Has charlie always been this unstable o is he getting worse?   Dam!   i like bad ass Vicky.    thanks for writing and sharing,

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 24

Finally!! Charlie has been taken away!! Vicky is Awesome!! 

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

Kasi,

Thank you for all your hard work with all the hard times you are going through right now. This chapter had a lot in it but damn it was so worth the wait. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 

Until next time,

Elaine

Reviewer: oldmeone Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 24

love vicky

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: GuardianSakura Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 24

I love this story and this chapter was well worth the wait please be safe and take however long you guys need real life sucks sometimes 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 24

Damn Vicki is bad ass I love it. I just hope this is the end of Bella's issues with Charlie, kinda scared that guy for the tests made her sign a statement giving Charlie her money....let's hope not.

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 24

I've been reading y'all's stories for a while now and I must say they get better and better! Good job, I'm so proud of y'all! This Vicky, man she's got balls of steel! Love her! Can't wait for Charlie to get what's coming to him...in every way.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for updating during the upside down way life has turned.
Charlie is so predictable. His attempt to draw them away and then ambush them has not changed. Vicky is wicked scary in her own vindictive way. Lol

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2020 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

I want to be Vicky  when I grow  up

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 23

good update

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2020 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2020 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 23

Things are coming along.  I'm wondering what Charlie is up to. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2020 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

New place sounds awesome.  Glad Marcus gave them the warning.  Woo hoo for sexathon. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2020 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

Yeah! Loved the update....ready for the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2020 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hot tub sex!!!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 23

Edward is awesome 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

So excited! Literally my drop everything to read update posts

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 23

The new building changes, layouts, uniforms and mixers (lol) all seem to be a success with the staff and owners.   :)      Marcus approved of everything and I'm pleased that he warned them more about Charie.

Present shopping was very couple-y.   ;)    Sexy time was hot and passionate and made me jealous of fictional characters.   hehehe,,,,

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

Christmas and the opening are an exciting time for the entire group.
Charlie will try to find a way to extract more from his daughter.
Hoping Uncle James gets his wish.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2020 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

I would like to see Charlie hung by his balls

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2020 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 23

I am hoping they find that Bella is already pregnant!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2020 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love it things are going great and they are still careful it's perfect 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2020 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope they can catch Charlie or one of his minions in the act. He deserves all the bad things that can happen to a person. And then some!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wondering who finally takes out Charlie?
Bella finally having children will be the best possible ending.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hopefully sweet Bella will get used to the praise and compliments from people about her work.   

I'm pleased about the restraining order on Charlie the abusive douche canoe.

Bella and Edward's sexy time was jealousy inducing.    ;)    At least I can live vicariously.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

I want to read how Vicky makes Charlie pay

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 22

Awe so happy for her

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love it and the lemon

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love it and the lemon

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

That was so good... I kept hoping Charlie wouldn't show up and ruin Bella's cake.  Loved it.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella is amazing now she just has to know it.  I hope Charlie goes to hell

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

Enjoyed it!!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 22

I want to see Charlie get his just desserts. Extended prison time, huge monetary fines and the loss of all his businesses for a start. Then maybe he should get shanked in prison for being a child abuser. I'll probably think of more later...haha

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 22

Charlie doesn't just need to be jailed, he needs so suffer - a lot.  Painfully

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Thanks for stepping up and taking care of the child!! 

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 21

I sure hope they are anticipating all the hell Charlie might unleash.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

I love how protective Edward is of Bella. Charlie needs to be dealth with soon. He is evil. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Sound like E's plans are coming together.  Glad b and j are talking. Yey for bakery and apt.

Reviewer: miss brickworks Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 21

I would like to hear the backstory of why he is so evil. I would also like to see Charlie get a well deserved beatdown

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh, I have no doubt Charlie will be back. He didn't get all the money he wanted last time. But Joe is not there to tell him when Bella is alone. I hope Edward and all the rest keep a close watch on her and never let her be alone. Good thing Jimmy and Vicky will be around to help out and keep a close eye on things.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

Seems there are a few working together to make the restaurant fail. But with Edward, Bella and her friends and family they are working hard to make itt succeed. I like the new theme, reflecting the Scottish heritage. I hope they catch Charlie soon because I would love to see his ass handed to him. Glad Edward finally had a chance to explain to Bella about his review of the restaurant as Anthony Masen and why he purchased the property next door.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 21

So glad she and Edward are back together.  Also glad that she and Jasper are talking. Vickiis hilarious.  Lol. Can't wait to see Vicky in court and when she gets her hands on Charlie

 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 21

Progress on all fronts.
Charlie is an outlier, unsure when he will creep back in to their lives.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 21

That is one cute kid you have and when you have little ones time means nothing so no worrys I will be here.  I think Charlie is going to loose hi mind and I cant wait till he does.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love it wow what a great family to have 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

Charlie is gonna try to kill her... Bella better get a will in place

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

good :)

Reviewer: nounoute Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2020 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

Merci beaucoup j'adore

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2020 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2020 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

Sooo loving Vikky in this.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you for update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

They need to set some sort of a trap for Charlie; with police support of course.

You must login (register a new account) to review.