Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Caledonia
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wondering who finally takes out Charlie?
Bella finally having children will be the best possible ending.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hopefully sweet Bella will get used to the praise and compliments from people about her work.   

I'm pleased about the restraining order on Charlie the abusive douche canoe.

Bella and Edward's sexy time was jealousy inducing.    ;)    At least I can live vicariously.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

I want to read how Vicky makes Charlie pay

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 22

Awe so happy for her

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love it and the lemon

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love it and the lemon

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

That was so good... I kept hoping Charlie wouldn't show up and ruin Bella's cake.  Loved it.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella is amazing now she just has to know it.  I hope Charlie goes to hell

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

Enjoyed it!!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 22

I want to see Charlie get his just desserts. Extended prison time, huge monetary fines and the loss of all his businesses for a start. Then maybe he should get shanked in prison for being a child abuser. I'll probably think of more later...haha

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 22

Charlie doesn't just need to be jailed, he needs so suffer - a lot.  Painfully

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Thanks for stepping up and taking care of the child!! 

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 21

I sure hope they are anticipating all the hell Charlie might unleash.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

I love how protective Edward is of Bella. Charlie needs to be dealth with soon. He is evil. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Sound like E's plans are coming together.  Glad b and j are talking. Yey for bakery and apt.

Reviewer: miss brickworks Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 21

I would like to hear the backstory of why he is so evil. I would also like to see Charlie get a well deserved beatdown

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh, I have no doubt Charlie will be back. He didn't get all the money he wanted last time. But Joe is not there to tell him when Bella is alone. I hope Edward and all the rest keep a close watch on her and never let her be alone. Good thing Jimmy and Vicky will be around to help out and keep a close eye on things.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

Seems there are a few working together to make the restaurant fail. But with Edward, Bella and her friends and family they are working hard to make itt succeed. I like the new theme, reflecting the Scottish heritage. I hope they catch Charlie soon because I would love to see his ass handed to him. Glad Edward finally had a chance to explain to Bella about his review of the restaurant as Anthony Masen and why he purchased the property next door.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 21

So glad she and Edward are back together.  Also glad that she and Jasper are talking. Vickiis hilarious.  Lol. Can't wait to see Vicky in court and when she gets her hands on Charlie

 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 21

Progress on all fronts.
Charlie is an outlier, unsure when he will creep back in to their lives.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 21

That is one cute kid you have and when you have little ones time means nothing so no worrys I will be here.  I think Charlie is going to loose hi mind and I cant wait till he does.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love it wow what a great family to have 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

Charlie is gonna try to kill her... Bella better get a will in place

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

good :)

Reviewer: nounoute Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2020 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

Merci beaucoup j'adore

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2020 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2020 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

Sooo loving Vikky in this.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you for update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

They need to set some sort of a trap for Charlie; with police support of course.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter. Thanks for taking the time to add in the correct behavior a police officer should have and for noting all the officers who have done their jobs without abusing  others..that was well said. All lives matter, but for THIS particular Issue, Black lives matter.  ­č’Ť

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love this chapter!!!!!! Vicky is a trip!!!! Lol!!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love Vicki 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 20

I cant wait for vicky to get ahold of Charlie lol

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

So much can be worked through when people talk to each other.   sighs in relief....   Hopefully Mike and Joe both went to the police station to confess as promised.    

Edward and Bella can get closer now with those last truths out in the open. 

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow oh wow karma is about to hit charlie in the face ha now I hope this is a new beginning for Edward and Bella

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am glad they are getting things straigtened out. I think Charlie is going to show up again but he will get what he deserves this time!!! lol

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Omg - that was an awesome chapter! I LOVE Vickie!! I hope Newton follows through & Joe is history. I think Charlie is angry and he is going to retaliate without thinking & be caught! Love it! 

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2020 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh Charlie is coming again

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2020 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

Aww maybe this restraunt will be his and the bakery will be hers...so they both own and get what they want

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2020 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2020 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

Did they follow up with the police to make sure Mike and Joe had turned themselves in?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2020 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter. Looking forward to seeing Charlie get what's coming to him

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2020 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

I just knew Mike had something to do with what happened. But I thought Jessica was involved too since she was dating him before. And now Joe was possibly the one who planted the rat. I was wondering why things had been moved around in the kitchen. I thought they would suspect something when they noticed it. Good thing Jasper and Edward had that talk. They should have had it long before but Jasper probably wouldn't have believed Edward. And now to find out that Charlie wanted to buy the place next door to Renney's Soul, what was thaat all about? Was he hoping to put renney's Soul out of business by hiring staff to make it better, doubtful. I more suspect he would have found some way to enter Renney's Soul perhaps by a secret entrance. He is out to destroy his daughter. I'm glad Vicky and Jimmy showed up to pitch in and get things up and running. Aro knows someone in the health department and Vikcy wants to have a go at them too so with all that they should be able to get the place up and running again soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 19

Well at least they are all talking a bit.  Oooh Vicky's here

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

Wow. So much going on.  Wonder how much Charlie is paying that."inspector" 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

Ugh again. Jasper is just so stupid and pushy. He's really oblivious when everyone tried to get off the Charlie train

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jasper is really pushing way too fast and far.  Ugh, hope he finds out about the real Charlie soon. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

Yea Jasper needs to be told about Charlie sooner rather than later. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh wow Good thing Peter is on their side.  Wow Charlie and Esme... Didn't see that one coming

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 13

Ahh ya tricked me up at the top there.  Poor Alice and B.  Sounds like karma needs to visit Charlie and bitch slap the hell out of him. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 12

See I knew it.  Bella knows about the Masen thing.  Jasper is really too puzhy

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh boy. The review is going to come back to bite him in the arse if he doesn't tell her. Well at least she knows about Jasper now. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2020 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad they are spending some time together outside the restaurant. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow so much has happened now how soon will they get everything fixed

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: rockymickey Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

Can't wait

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love the things that happened in this chapter!! Annnd REALLY love that Bella's parents are here!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

good. had a feeling something was up when things started disappearing. looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

Some ass are going to feel the heat OMG 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wonder how much Charlie is paying mike and Joe to do his dirty work? Joe is dumb to give up the extra money that was promised if the restraunt did well. Back when Edward made security changes after Charlie hit Bella...didn't he put cameras up everywhere including the kitchen? 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

Charlie in for world of pain (I hope)

Reviewer: nesciamema Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

Edward meeting Bella's parents is hilarious, can't wait to see how Vicky handles the inspector and how much trouble Mike's in.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

I had a feeling Mike was involved somehow, but the Joe person was a bit random. Poor Jessica. Maybe Jake will make a better boyfriend?
Lovin' Vicky and James.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

So Mike and Charlie got together to take down Bella and Edward.  Glad Vicki and Jimmy are here. Can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thank goodness some much needed discussions and apologies happened.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 19

my only thought is when are we going to get an update?? Things definitely are coming to a head and heads are going to roll.  Tanya needs to be fired for breach of confidence but I think she may have bigger things to worry about like if her daughter is okay or if Charlie has hurt her.

I hope Bella listens and forgives Edwards and as for Mike and Joe? They need to fry and that inspector needs to investigated to see how many bribes he's taken to shut down a restaurant.

Reviewer: lovesurfer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

Ladies you have me every single time at the edge of my sit wanting to know what will happen next!!! You are Rock Stars!!! 

I have loved every single chapter you post, sorry for not reviewing all of them, I'll try to do better in the future.

I loved this weeks chapter. Edward not giving up or feeling sorry for himself, he knows he messed up but is working to fix it. 

I'm happy Ed&J, J&A had their respective discutions and would love to see how they move on from this curve life through at them. I'm glad J knows a lot about the truth now. 

I feel sorry for Katie and a little bit for Tanya too, but all I can say is karma is a Bitch... I do hope Katie is able to move forward from this horrible experience, cause we all know that even if Tanya was oblivious Charlie is not to be trusted.

I really love seeing Carlisle in Cheff/Business mode. He did have very valid points.

Also good for Jessica for coming forward. I do hope something happens between her and Jake, she deserves someone good in her life not that piece of shit Mike. Can't wait to see him, Joe and Charlie pay for all their sins.

But what I was seriouly not expecting and just had me laughing non stop is Vicky and Jimmy just showing up at Edward's. My only thought as I was finishing to read the chapter was "Oh Lord, are they seriously going to let let Vicky loose on American soil? I don't think America can handle that!!!" can't wait to see her going all Scottish Mama Bear and I'm sure Esme is going to gang up with her!!! Let the mamas loose! They'll fix everyone up good and proper!

I hope you and your loved ones are doing well. Things on my part are as good as they can be all things considered. Sending you lots of love from your biggest Argentina fan and counting the days till the next update.

Bisous,

R. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Jessica was only being used by Mike and not a willing accomplice 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2020 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 19

I guessed that Mike was somehow involved with Charlie. Filthy scum the lot of them!

Now to get it fixed and start the investigation into Charlie and all his minions.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Edward and Bella. This is what happens when people keep secrets. I have never hated Jasper and Charlis more.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow, Charlie just got his daughter's place shut down. He doesn't have a key to the restaurant so who has he been working with? I'm glad Alice is having that much needed talk with Jasper. I think James and Jake can straighten thing out with Bella. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

They should just let Emmett tell Jasper the truth. They're hiding too muich from him and he's getting suspicious.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 18

Charlie has his minions. Wondering if the inspector was a cake?
Can Carlisle help fix this mess?

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 18

That was a lot!! Hope Bella listens to him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

You asked all the right ?  I want to know OMG would someone just kill Charlie 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

Really good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

good update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 18

So much on this chapter.  I was wondering if Charlie was behind the missing food. But how did he in? Who is Katie.....maybe  Jessica. When did Jasper meet with Charlie and why did Jasper not tell Bella that he had meet Charlie. I hope Jake and James can get Bella to listen to Edward.  Oh, could Katie be someone from Aro's office. That would explain Charlie knowing about Edward signing papers. Can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

I knew someone was going to tell her he was Anthony Masen before he did!!! OMG! Jasper thought he was sleeping with Alice??? lololol What a mess!!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

I think the health inspector is being blackmailed by Charlie how else was Remy soul never closed down when it was bad. I think the health inspector planted it. I also think Jasper is stupid and made things worse with his need to be loved....him being his own chef to his own place should clue him in that you be professional and don't bother someone at work. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope Bella hears Edward out. I think Charlie, the health inspector and Tanya/Kate are behind the negative comments, planted dead rat and missing food. I even think there's an inside employee as well who may be working with Charlie. Could even be the fired cooks and Mike.

Edward & his family have more clout and resources.  They all need to band together quickly and exterminate Charlie and company.

if Tanya told Kate who told Charlie about the next door property that was supposed to be kept private, you can trace it directly to Tanya who must have been snooping in her bosses business and should be fired.

The main thing is Bella should hear Edward out.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope Bella hears Edward out 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow that blew up fast now will they be able to fix everything will Bella forgive Edward and will they find a way to stop Charlie once and for all

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 18

Holy Hell! I'm so very heartbroken for Edward and Bella both! I can't wait until it comes out that he was buying the place next to the restaurant for her to have a bakery, maybe that will make her understand how very much he loves her. I'm not going to bash him for not telling her about being Anthony Masen, he was worried it would drive them apart and people make bad decisions when scared, that people part of being human! I'm really going to look forward to Charlie and his crownies being taken down!! Can't wait for the next update! Take care and stay safe

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

yikes

You must login (register a new account) to review.