Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Single Step
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2020 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

I want one just like him to lol.  He gets the best boyfriend awards.  Esme has learned an important leson 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad E made sure his mom will be more sensitive. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

Lol kids will do that . The more I learn about Riley, the more I want to run him over with a bus

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward is willing to stand up to his own mom and explain what she said wrong to Bella.   Hopefully Esme learned something and makes it right.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love how Edward is her rock and addressed the Esme situation.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

That is a love I wish I had

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward is definitely protective.  I'm wondering what he will do the 1st time he meets Riley.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2020 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2020 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh I love it it's beautiful so very beautiful 

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 9

The more we learn about Riley, the bigger Ass he becomes. 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad the boys are ok with Edward being around.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 9

I like how Bella and Edward are getting to know each other as she goes through her therapy.   He is getting to know the two boys as well.   

It sounds like Riley, the douche canoe, really left her in spirit before he physically did.   grrr....    

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 9

LOL busted by the kids love it

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 9

Cock block was pretty funny. Way to go Seth 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2020 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love how honest Edward was Seth. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Super sweet!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love that the boys are opening up to Edward 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

Kids act out when they are angry or sad or hurt.   Poor little Seth was all three.   Jake has matured or gotten over most of Riley's bullshit it seems.   I guess he realizes he has a lot of good people around him.   :)

Bella being open with Edward will help her heal fully as well.    Edward is one awesome dude.  ;)   wags eyebrows.....

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is being awesome.  Not sure why she would schedule a date with Seth playing.... But glad it worked out. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2020 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

<3 <3 <3 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

Glad the judge put it to him.  What a prick.  Aww for first kiss. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

Awe

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

This was a touching, sweet, romantic and sexy chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

<3 <3

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

He sure changed her day lol so cute

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Squee awesome adorable and beautiful chapter 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 7

i loved it good the boys dont have to see the loser and bella has a date with a real man

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

He got her put of her sad mood.  

Reviewer: eclipse55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

MORE!!!  I’m loving this story so very much. Fantastic work. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2020 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm glad that Bella called that douche out on his asshole tendency.   ugh....   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow her ex is a low life dead beat 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you so much for this chapter! I live thus fierce Bella who puts her children first. Riley only cares for himself. It is very hard for the children to cope with such a father. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

awe hugs to the little man <3 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

My heart is just braking for the little guy.  Riley is a total asshole.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter.  Poor Seth and Jake, sadly kids are collateral damage in divorce. I look forward to seeing how things unfold and hope Edward is a healing partner for the boys, and Bella.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more more 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

To the pits of hell is not far enough!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wowsers poor Seth.  School Def dropped the ball on all this esp if James has been picking on others too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Riley is an asshole. I don't understand how parents can just throw away their children. I have seen it in real life happen so many times. It just makes me so mad.  

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

I am so grateful that me and my siblings where still so young, 5 yrs (Me) 2 yrs 8 mths (brother) 17 mths (sister),  when this happened with our parents. I of course did not find out until much later when I was older and married. That my Dad pretty much left my mother, married the lady he cheated on her with and helped raised her 2 boys. He threw the 3 of us aside. His child support payment bounced and back to court they went. He signed over his parental rights and all he asked for was some personal things he left behind. There has to be a special place in hell for men, no boys like this.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2020 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

Solid chapter, loved that we saw into Edward's head and that he handled the situation of professional v personal appropriately and well. As it goes doctors, nurses, and other medical professionals that we see with frequency will always become close to us as we trust them more and open up; especially if they're helping us regain something we've lost. So kudos to Edward for acknowledging that the lines are blurring.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 5

Keep on writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

You are right.   Riley is a bag of dicks.   LOL    Little Jake and little Seth are not gonna even want to piss on Riley even if he's on fire.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

How sweet I love how they are together 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

Riley really needs to be hit by a bus or something.  What a wanker.  Glad E is helping her.  Smart to get Jake in on helping his mom too.  Make him feel a part of it.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

Is Bella's ex dating Edward's ex?????

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

She has good suport and Riley is a dick and with Edwards X lol

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

I think Renee has the right idea hot dude will be very good for Bella

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

Riley is just a dick OMG how can he do that to his kid

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

She is going to be just fine without that asshole.  Love Jake such a great kid. Cant wait to read more

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

Yay!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

Its great

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow? 1st visit a d Bella has already made progress.  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yay! I love motivational Edward 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

Glad the E will call he on her crap..... <3

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hopefully Alice and Edward continueed that hope that Jasper gave Bella.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

He can play with my toes anytime.

Reviewer: eclipse55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

 Love love loving this story.  Can’t wait for more   

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Riley not only threw his marriage away but now he is doing the same with his relationship with his sons. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love it 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love how positive Dr. Jasper is. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Riley's true colors come out. What a jerk. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

hard stuff on small children. Older children see what is going on so hard to hide it.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hreat chapter.  That Jake....he's a great energy.

 

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow what a jerk but I love her parents 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2020 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2020 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Def a douche...... even more so if the kids see him at the game with a girl..........

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

I can relate.   My ex douche shattered my daughter in the same way that Riley douche canoe is starting to shatter little Seth.   Jacob has already written his sperm donor off, but Seth will soon also if Riley doesn't change his behavior. 

Charlie and Renee to the rescue for Jacob, Seth and Bella. 

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2020 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2020 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

give a high five to jake for me please 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

I like the concept, and I'm sure I'll enjoy the story. Jasper doesn't speak much like a doctor does however, so it threw me for a loop! Hahaha.

Btw, given that Edward wouldn't hold any power over Bella (he could always be switched out, he's not able to prescribe her meds or control the dosage, her regimens would be decided by both the neurologist and head physical therapistbased on highly tracked progress) the ethics of the story is safe. Of course I haven't read the story, but since it's Alice's practice, she'd be the head of it. 

Looking forward to the update!! (: 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yes very happy about Bella's prognosis and what Dr. Jasper had to say. Oh and Rose in a wheelchair well again can not wait for more. :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 2

Glad B went for a second opinion. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow didn't take him long to walk out.  What a dick. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2020 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2020 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh I love it I read a story like this once a news article 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

great story so far (I'd really like to kick riley's ass too)

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2020 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait for next update.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2020 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

Jasper was inspiring, but honest about the work ahead for Bella.   :)   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love all your stories.  Can't wait for more updates.

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love all your stories.  Can't wait for more updates.

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love all your stories.  Can't wait for more updates.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I remember when the story about this couple showed up on Facebook. I agree, it's a cute story. Maybe the same rules don't apply to physical therapists that apply to doctors. Besides, that's what is great about fanfic, we make up our own rules.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to seeing how all this unfolds. Great start!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Bella.  Looking forward to more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.