Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Man of Omerta
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Maria is going to do something drastic out of disperation or to be revengeful. Things seem to be going well for Alice. Everything is coming together for Edward as well. I can hardly wait until Bella is back in the picture.

Sherry

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love this story!!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait til Isabella finds him. I wonder how that will go & what her full story is.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loving this story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

:):)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving it.  Edward's right Maria's got to go, not only for Jasper's sanity but his son's wellbeing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

Maria is twisted. She needs to go. I noticed Edward didn't tell Jasper about Alice coming after walking in on that shit storm.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

I don't see Mairia living very long if she keeps it up!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is starting out really great!! I love mobward!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yea Maria needs to go and quickly.  Nice that Edward is waiting for B to come to him.  Choices are probably something she's not had much of I bet. 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

Cool start. (I'm waiting for updates to the The Collection, too!) ;)

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

:):)

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love Alice putting Jasper in his place. Awww for the first meeting with b

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon!  Love it!

 

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, bin begeistert von dem Start. Es schreit nach einer sehr guten Geschichte. Warte ungeduldig auf Updates 

Reviewer: tinker07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Waiting for update! ⭐️

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

You area a tease, it’s going to be difficult waiting on this one. I have so many questions. Bless you for donating your time and talent to this cause.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I like it very much! Thank you for writing and sharing! 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm hooked already. I need more ASAP.

Sherry

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting. In a good way. Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: karen4honor Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like it! Very good start, I'm thinking! 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story already.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.