Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Man of Omerta
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: SunRised Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

wonderful, still not sure that James is dead, slippery you said.Anyway you left enough open fot twists and turns and I will wait and see what will happen and if I m right. Thank you sofare for a nice story.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love your story can't wait to see what she has

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can't wait for more more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loving this story, it's so good.  LOL, Edward and the baby's not due for another three weeks.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

yyyyeeesss 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 12

The wedding came off without a hitch. Edward's handling the early arrival pretty good. Awaiting baby Masen's appearance patiently.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

Woo Hoo for being married!!!  Sulpicia better get over her crap quickly before E or her husband need to put her in her place.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for the update..I can't wait to meet the baby..let's hope there are no complications  and Jasper finds out what's  going on with the shipments...until  you post again 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 12

love it

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2020 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2020 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

Edward is too cute

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2020 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loving this story, it's awesome.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2020 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

It is all coming together for them

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2020 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

I have a feeling something is going to pop-up. Why didn't Edward read over the papers Aro gave him to sign or have his lawyer check them out first. Aro said Jane was getting married to a suitable man, and I keep thinking that's Edward.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 11

I hope this wedding gives her the protecton that she needs.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

Aww for the wedding present from Aro and Carlisle too

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 11

Definitely worth the wait.  Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loving this story and happy that Edward was calm with Father Francis, because as we all know he can go off the handle easily with his temper.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

Should he be worried about her back

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 10

How far along is Bella at this point? Seems the Pre-Cana meetings are going to pass without much trouble. I keep waiting for something else to pop up and separate them.

Sherry

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 10

Tough ceremony to become a made man.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad he talked to the Father.  Sulpicia is going to be an issue I think.  I wonder exactly how though....

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2020 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 9

That proceeded quickly; first official date to a proposal, but that's perfectly ok. No time to waste. Looking forward to more.

Sherry

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2020 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh wow. Was thinking something nefarious with the acciden .   Aww for their first date though. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 9

It is all coming together love it

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm waiting for the other shoe to drop.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loving this story.  Glad things are going good for Edward, though sad about Brady, but that's the life he chose to lead.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 8

For a badass bossman, he's got a soft spot for her. How are they going to explain the baby? Are they going to play it off as the baby is his to the other 'families.'

 

Sherry

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

It’s okay, I like it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love it I hope that James is gone for good.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Brady.  Glad they made sure his mom was taken care of.  aww for end.  they are too cute together

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad Jimmy gone, I hope  not a trick

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad Jimmy gone, I hope  not a trick

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yea I had the same issue while pregnant with the heartburn

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 8

One problem solved or maybe even two but what will pop up now to create a mess?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hopefully Jimmy will get taken out soon for everyone's sanity. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great update.   But Edward is just opening himself up to be blindsided by James.  

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

Awe

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ça va. J'espère que ça va aller.




Votre avis:-1A peine compréhensibleCompréhensible, mais avec des erreursPresque correctCorrect

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

She fits right in now they just need to get rid of James.  Gina is amazing and a bad ass

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 6

She is perfect for this life I am loving this story Thanks

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

She just saved his life lol.  I hope Aro gets back soon with good news

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 4

Jimmy will not like what happens to him for being mean to Bella

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

Good bye and good riddins to Maria.  I cant wait to find out about   Bella

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

Maria is nuts . Is Bella part of the family from seattle

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it OMG what a way to first meet

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm thinking James is smarter than Edward is giving him credit. He's probably following Edward enough to know Bella is staying at his parents house and will make a move for her there.

Sherry

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

Past time to find this scumbag Jimmy!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Damn, Jimmy is a slippery one, but I have faith they will find and end him.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

The story is a little special!
I’m waiting for the rest.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this first chapter.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

Glad they are getting to know each other a little bit.  I'm not much of a shopper either.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm loving this story, so good.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm not so sure Jimmy will be taken care of so easily.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

E is a Good man.  Glad they have good people on their team

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2020 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Peter.  Well at least Maria is out of the picture now.  I'm really liking Aro in this one.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2020 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Jasper is getting away from Maria.  Poor Peter.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2020 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hopefully Jimmy is not a smart person and doesn't realize who is protecting her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2020 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2020 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 5

I'm glad things seem to be moving forward.

Sherry

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

So james is the father of the baby.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2020 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Peter having known his mom was dead, but maybe now things will be better for him.  Yay, Bella's there.

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2020 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 4

Nonna/ nonno (2 ns)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow einfach wow. Ich kann das nächste Kapitel nicht erwarten. Gut das Maria weg ist. Danke für deine Geschichte. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. And to answer the message you sent about Everything I Needed and  Everything I Wanted. Those will be completed, as will the rest of my stories. Just need it to start talking to me again. Wishing you well.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow. I kinda thought Maria would meet her demise by a drug overdose, but I think Jasper had something to do with it and his trip to Boston was his cover story. I was wondering when Bella would show back up. I'd like to read more of her back-story. Not sure why James would care where she went since she wasn't his ticket into the family. He most likely doesn't care about her or the baby, just having her as a possesion or leverage. Looking forward to more.

Sherry

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

:):)

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 4

Did Maria overdose on her own or did someone help her?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hopefully, bella will stop into the cafe and meet alice!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hopefully, bella will stop into the cafe and meet alice!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Maria is going to do something drastic out of disperation or to be revengeful. Things seem to be going well for Alice. Everything is coming together for Edward as well. I can hardly wait until Bella is back in the picture.

Sherry

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2020 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love this story!!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait til Isabella finds him. I wonder how that will go & what her full story is.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loving this story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

:):)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving it.  Edward's right Maria's got to go, not only for Jasper's sanity but his son's wellbeing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

Maria is twisted. She needs to go. I noticed Edward didn't tell Jasper about Alice coming after walking in on that shit storm.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

I don't see Mairia living very long if she keeps it up!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is starting out really great!! I love mobward!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yea Maria needs to go and quickly.  Nice that Edward is waiting for B to come to him.  Choices are probably something she's not had much of I bet. 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

Cool start. (I'm waiting for updates to the The Collection, too!) ;)

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

:):)

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks.

You must login (register a new account) to review.