Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Madam President
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 5:00 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Love this story! More please!!

Reviewer: prnlutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 11:44 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

I'm in love with this story already!

Reviewer: prnlutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 11:44 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

I'm in love with this story already!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 2:59 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 2:59 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Loved it 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 1:04 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

He has a job to do no bedding the new Pres.. not yet any how.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 11:13 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

They are both so so sad, but too stubborn to voice their past mistakes.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 3:19 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

That has to be so difficult for both of them.   Loving this story.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 2:37 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

This is a special kind of love. Hopefully, it will work for them in the futur.

Great chapter, thank you.

Take care of you and stay safe !

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 5:24 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

What is it going to take to break the ice for these two?

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 4:23 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Thanks.

Reviewer: Phoenix_Rising Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 3:52 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

As always I get lost in the story. I am anxious to see what the next chapter brings, and when they will re kindle their passion. This story is magnificently written. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 3:34 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Snowshoe West Virginia baby!!! Yes!!! Been there done that. Ok since Edward was in the Marines why didn't Bella dance with him at the military ball???

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 2:43 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Wow, they really need to talk.  Saw the dress on FB, it was gorgeous.  As was the manip.  ;)

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 2:38 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Love it

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Bless both of them. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 1:36 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Total sadness for them. I am proud of Edward for still being professional at his job! I can't wait to read more!! ;)

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 1:07 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

thanks for the update.. stay in and safe my friend

 

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 12:49 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

I wonder how long the two of them arw going to be able to keep up this act they are putting on, and also what it will take for them to admitt their feelings for each other. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 12:46 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

Just love this story!  Can so feel their pain ☹️  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 12:14 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

:) 

Reviewer: Lily82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2020 11:34 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Off to the Ball

it breaks my heart to see them so broken but I'm happy to read you again, at last! LOL I had thought something had happened to you since you had not posted for quite a little while. I hope you're ok and safe. Take care, I look forward to reading next chapter



Author's Response:

It is, but there will be a HEA for the couple down the road. I am hanging in there. Worried and scared every time I go to work. Thank you for thinking of me.

 

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 5:26 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Bella and Edward will have their hands full with this much evil.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 8:27 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

I don't like American football either, but dude you could've picked something more reasonable. People are going to know you've done something. 

Reviewer: emartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2020 5:09 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Looking forward to reading more :)

Reviewer: Damonlvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Tuberculosis is a caused by a Bacteria, not a virus

Reviewer: shopperlm Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 6:40 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Not football! That is a sacred day!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 4:23 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 1:59 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Holy Hell!!   That shit is scary and is hitting a little too close for comfort considering our current President Nimrod.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Lily82 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 1:10 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

so this russian president wants to hit the superbawl then?! I hope they'll fail

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 12:49 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

I love it!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 10:27 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Really the Super Bowl that's just not right especially if the Saints are playing in it. Lol 😂 

HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY ☘️ & KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🔥🚒🚑🦠

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 7:08 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Very in the moment threat, you are top on it.

Great chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 5:23 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

WOW So many real life facts here. But that just makes your stroy more realistic, which makes it beter. I can't wait to see how they go about stopping this, and how Edward will save Bella. Not to mention how long it will take for those feelings they have pushed deep down inside their hearts to resurface.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 4:53 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Can't wait to find out who the mole will be.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 4:22 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

OMG!! O.O

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 3:31 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Oh wow. With the Cornavirus scaring everyone right now this hits close to home.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 1:25 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ One plus One Equal Death

Good job.  Glad you continued to post.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

What a surprise for both of them !

Excellent chapter, thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: emartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 11:08 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: emartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Great start. Excited to keep reading more. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2020 3:07 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2020 12:56 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2020 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

This story sounds very interesting 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 8:29 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

Cant wait for more. As long as you don't start talking politics. I am excited to read this. I am tired of politics being in all my entertainment. So... please

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

This commercial is a perfect example of why we put up with men.   giggles.....   fans self....   You can't live with them, you can't live without them.    ;)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

I did enjoy the background on Edward and his decisions abd thoughts.    Everything probably would have turned out differently id he had included Bella in his thought process.   She probably would have supported him then.   Men are so ugh..  sometimes.    LOL.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you

 

Thank you for your review. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 4:14 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

This could be very good or very very bad when she realizes who the head of her security detail is.



Author's Response:

Thank you 2

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 3:50 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

I absolutely love this!! I am a bit upset with Edward that he just went and joined the Marines without talking to the girl that he loved and planned forever with...I can't wait to read more! ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Edward 3

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 7:57 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

Thank you! Edward is too noble to be real! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Edward

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 2:11 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

I have no idea what was wrong with STARS, but the print was so damn small I was going blind reading it.  Great update.  



Author's Response:

I think I have it fixed, because I hope you can see this!!!Edward 5

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 12:06 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Protecting His Heart

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review

 

Ed

Reviewer: Sorbet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Ahh this is amazing 

please update asap

Reviewer: Christofine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Whoot, whoot for Madam President - this should be fun. Can't wait.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

This is going to be awsome!!! I cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Bella sounds like she has a big job to do.    I wonder if Edward is surprised by Bella too.   But I guess that he would know about her though.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Very interesting storyline, keep on writing

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Love the start of this story.  Its gonna be a great journey.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Love the start of this story.  Its gonna be a great journey.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Love the start of this story.  Its gonna be a great journey.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

I love it so very much I am ready for more

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

He could be my special agent any time!

I'm loving this story already!

Reviewer: Phoenix_Rising Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Amazing as always, and worth the wait for this story to come out. I am already hooked and anxiously awaiting the next chapters. 

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

OMG! Loved this and can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Woohoo Bella is a Democrat!!! Sorry I am a loyal democrat even though some of the crew is republican and independent that doesn't get in the way of our job. Ok so what happened between Edward and Bella???

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🚒🚑🔥

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Can't wait to read more, love a strong Bella and Edward

Reviewer: twinkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS ALREADY!!! I am dying for more of this story!! ;)

Reviewer: dendenice Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

another one to watch out for! your banners and stories never fail to thrill me!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Let the games begin.  So love that title....Madam President.  ;)  I'm in.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

A promising beginning! I like it when Bella is a strong and confident woman not a damsel in distress who needs to be saved. I like that she is single and the first female president of the US and I appreciate it very much that there is a gay Vice President with a child with special needs. I can only dream that one day gender, race and sexual orientation won't matter any more whether in an election for getting a job,... 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Excellent start, I will follow you !

SAIC, as in Special Agent ??? IC ???

 



Author's Response:

In charge

Reviewer: alicej Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hail to the Chief

Loved this story in babes at the border so excited to see how you’ll be expanding it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.