Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Headstrong Beta
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 2:09 PM Title: My Request

Only one more day for an update!!! I have stayed up late too much reading the first book and these four chqpter. I'm so addicted to this story!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 12:40 PM Title: My Troubled Past

I just want them to never leave the cabin. They are so sweet!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 11:37 AM Title: My Turn

Delicious!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 8:05 AM Title: My New Mate

I love this first chapter!  

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2020 11:12 PM Title: My Request

More please!!

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2020 2:06 AM Title: My Request

Thank you, for giving your readers such beautiful chapters. I love your stories, they always keep me chomping at the bit for the next reveal and you have allowed me a reprieve from my everyday life and a dive into the world that you and your betas have created for your readers. So thank you. And have no fear you'll get the month of March, marching to the beat of your mind with the semester following suit. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2020 9:47 PM Title: My Request

I love  Edward

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2020 2:43 AM Title: My Request

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2020 12:59 AM Title: My Request

I don't think Bella will like what Edward will say in that conversation.

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2020 12:58 AM Title: My Request

Their bond seems to be strengthening, even though they still have secrets to work through. Fabulous cabin! From those pictures, I'm ready to move in.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2020 10:29 PM Title: My Request

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2020 2:27 AM Title: My Troubled Past

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2020 1:28 AM Title: My Troubled Past

Love Love Love them!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2020 7:57 PM Title: My Troubled Past

I loved it poor Bella she went through hell 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 12:26 PM Title: My Troubled Past

:-)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 12:26 PM Title: My Troubled Past

:-)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 7:36 AM Title: My Troubled Past

:) 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 12:10 AM Title: My Troubled Past

Wow.  It is easy to understand her lack of trust now.  Or her reluctunance to expect anything good.  So sad.  But as Edward said, he is there now.  Great update.  Your writing is just so riveting.

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2020 11:11 PM Title: My Troubled Past

It's gratifying to see that they have each other's back, as it feels like they're going to need it. I like how you brought Bella's Earth witch back into the picture. The idea of her having two sides is what originally drew me in.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2020 10:04 PM Title: My Troubled Past

asking for a friend where can i find an edward like this??? lol :) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2020 8:20 AM Title: My Turn

great update

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 5:11 PM Title: My Turn

Love it,can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 12:04 AM Title: My Turn

Aaaaaaahhhhhh! I love these two!! Let's stay secluded for a few chapters- I cant wait until the wolves take over!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 1:31 AM Title: My Turn

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2020 8:05 PM Title: My Turn

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2020 7:31 PM Title: My Turn

Wow!  They can’t get enough of each other!  Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2020 1:44 AM Title: My Turn

Hot damn that was intense and sensual I loved it 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2020 12:04 AM Title: My Turn

Sometimes you've just got to go with the flow Bella. There is always time to second guess yourself in the light of day.

The pictures you included in this one are fabulous even though they make me feel a little nostalgic.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 10:09 PM Title: My Turn

OMG, that was hot.  Loving this story.  The visuals were perfect.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:41 AM Title: My New Mate

So excited to see them back!



Author's Response:

Me too! I am excited to be back!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 8:17 PM Title: My New Mate

Yay#!!# so happy u started the new story amd it explains so much cant wait for .pre!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 10:15 PM Title: My New Mate

Wow, girl, you did a hell of a job on this chapter.  Love the visuals, and if I could have a naked Edward making me a peanut butter and jelly sandwich, I would be thrilled.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really worked hard on this one.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 9:54 PM Title: My New Mate

Love it and can’t wait for more!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 9:27 PM Title: My New Mate

great story so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 4:33 AM Title: My New Mate

Nice, very positive start! Looking forward to the next one. Do you have enough of a buffer for a regular update schedule?



Author's Response:

Hi there! I hope to post weekly.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 2:48 AM Title: My New Mate

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 1:08 AM Title: My New Mate

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:25 AM Title: My New Mate

Olá. Como vai você? So u brasileiros e já que você é casada com um brasileiro, você deve escrever em português. Adorei a primeira história! Simplesmente fantástica e tenho certeza de que a segunda parte será ainda melhor. Estou torcendo para que as atualizações sejam rápidas e que sua inspiração esteja sempre presente. Obrigada por dividir essa história . Beijos do Brasil



Author's Response:

Olá! Obrigada pela mensagem. Eu falo melhor do que eu escrevo,mas vou tentar aqui. Muito obrigada pelas suas palavras. Fiquei muito feliz! Beijos E abraços!

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:19 AM Title: My New Mate

Perfect



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 11:32 PM Title: My New Mate

I'm excited to be along from the start for the next chapter of their lives. Great pictures!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 7:27 PM Title: My New Mate

:O :O :O :O :O :O 



Author's Response:

:)

You must login (register a new account) to review.