Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Headstrong Beta
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 9:17 AM Title: My Unanswered Question

I loved it I hope Edward will open up soon

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 9:16 AM Title: My Unanswered Question

I love it I hope Edward will open up more

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 9:15 AM Title: My Unanswered Question

I love it I hope Edward will open up more

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 2:17 AM Title: My Unanswered Question

*raises hand*  Me, me, I know!!!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha! Loved this!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 10:50 PM Title: My Unanswered Question

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 6:16 AM Title: My Insecurities

Bella, it's time to establish your place within the hierarchy. Rip out some throats girl.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 3:36 PM Title: My Insecurities

Good question!

 

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 3:25 PM Title: My Insecurities

I am on pins and needles! Thank you for your update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2020 6:56 PM Title: My Insecurities

:) 

Reviewer: tiggerlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2020 6:08 PM Title: My New Mate

You are such a talentend writer, thanks for sharing your story!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2020 3:56 PM Title: My Insecurities

Oh shit.  Answer that question Edward.  

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2020 12:48 PM Title: My Insecurities

A whole week for an answer.....

 

Awesome story.  I read the the book you said inspired this story because I'm enjoying it.  

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 6:39 AM Title: Marking My Territory

...I'm hoping there were no witnesses for Bella's sake. I don't think she could handle the embarrassment, but honestly that's kinda hot if they claimed each other in front of the pack too. 

Also, I truly need Bella to embrace her wolf, as well as give her wolf more leniency. To spend time getting to know and trusting her wolf because when they get together and are on the same page... when they acknowledge and trust each other, feel the same way... it's amazing! I love Wolfella. And honestly once Wolfella is more consistent I'm almost positive she could control her magic 1000% better and do it in both forms. 

As always, thanks for the lovely chapters, and I'm excitedly waiting for the next!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 3:41 AM Title: Marking My Territory

Wow she went beast mode on her 



Author's Response:

She did! So fun to write!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 11:28 PM Title: Marking My Territory

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 10:20 PM Title: Marking My Territory

I love how bella's developed into such a strong woman! Great chapter can't wait for the next one, you all create such a great story! Happy constitution day on Sunday, hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 10:19 PM Title: Marking My Territory

I love how bella's developed into such a strong woman! Great chapter can't wait for the next one, you all create such a great story! Happy constitution day on Sunday, hope you enjoy it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Yes, I love that she is finally putting her foot down and becoming the strong woman we all know is there.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 9:23 PM Title: Marking My Territory

Hottest Lemon Award goes to you!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha! Why, thank you!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 5:59 PM Title: Marking My Territory

Jesus! Happy Friday! Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Lola74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 11:22 AM Title: My Wolf

I can't wait for the next chapter.  Read the first story and then continued to this.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2020 10:27 AM Title: My Wolf

well it looks like Jessica's wolf going to me Bella's wolf the hard way.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2020 1:52 PM Title: My Wolf

Go Bella!  Well I wonder what is going to happen next?  Bella's wolf is on a rampage and Jessica might get what is coming to her.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2020 10:01 PM Title: My Wolf

Finally! I've been waiting to meet her new and improved wolf. Can't wait to see her kick jessawolfs ass. Lol

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2020 2:02 AM Title: My Wolf

Oh snap Bella is coming into her own now what will she do 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2020 12:58 AM Title: My Wolf

Uh oh Jessica. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2020 10:14 PM Title: My Wolf

:) 

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2020 7:48 PM Title: My Wolf

Very exciting! Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2020 7:48 PM Title: My Wolf

Very exciting! Thanks for the update

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2020 5:18 PM Title: My Wolf

Holy shit, and WTF Jessica!!!!  Get her Bella!!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 7:27 PM Title: My Grief

Edward better get inthere and stop bella's meltdown. 

Reviewer: Swirly44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2020 11:42 PM Title: My Grief

Great chapter! Cant wait for the next!!

Reviewer: Swirly44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2020 11:41 PM Title: My Grief

Great chapter! Cant wait for the next!!

Reviewer: Swirly44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2020 11:41 PM Title: My Grief

Great chapter! Cant wait for the next!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2020 1:25 AM Title: My Grief

Bad Ass Bella

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2020 8:21 PM Title: My Grief

Bella should just trust her wolf like she trusts in her magic. She won't gtow otherwise, and I hope this realization comes soon because she needs to grow into her wolf and they need to sync up quickly so she's not vulnerable and can properly lead the pack. I get that it comes from a place of insecurity due to the unknown, but this is the most safe she's ever going to be in order to find that connection and herself within these two sides of her. She can't fully become herself and into her strength and power if she's still putting up walls or reigns on one aspect of who she's meant to be.

Great chapter, looking forward to what's next.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2020 6:40 PM Title: My Grief

Wow oh wow bad ass Bella came out she is very protective of her loved ones

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2020 4:43 PM Title: My Grief

Get her Bella, get her.  Rip her head off!!!!!  Okay, sorry, I got carried away.

 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2020 3:24 PM Title: My Sun

So glad you incorporated this into the story.  Excellent update.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2020 1:03 PM Title: My Grief

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2020 12:31 PM Title: My Sun

Poor Leah 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2020 1:12 AM Title: My Video

I'm excited for Alice, Jasper, and Emmett!! Rosalie, however, can F off for all I care. Let's go see our friends! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2020 12:22 AM Title: My Video

wow so much has happend but really who is behind it all and why also will the pack ever fully welcome Bella in

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 2:11 AM Title: My Video

I absolutely love this story, so well written and an amazing read! I am very excited to see where you lead our favorite couple, and watch Bella become who she was always meant to be! I'm really looking forward to the day that she has the confidence, and her wolf becomes what she was always supposed to look like! I have a strong feeling that I know who is behind the trouble and the traps, and I can't wait until they get what's coming to them! Thank you for this wonderful story, it's makes this time at home so much better!! Take care, stay safe, and healthy!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 2:04 PM Title: My Video

Whenever she gets strssed like this i feel like he should just luck her mark and all will be fine. Hahaha.

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 9:49 AM Title: My Video

I'm truly enjoying this story, so well written and an amazing read! Can't wait to see Bella's true wolf show itself to the pack! I think I know who's involved in the traps, can't wait to see if I'm right! Looking forward to the next update! Take care, and thanks!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 8:49 AM Title: My Magic

Leah should not be staying long, i think edward will need some alone time with bella soon. I'm also wondering what will edward say about how carlisle is acting and bella never feeling accepted by carlisle. Edward & bella are already so much stronger than carlisle.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 2:28 AM Title: My Aunt and Uncle

I forgot about that. I'm figuring bc they both have alpha blood bella will be bigger and stronger in wolf form but it makes sense edward would have magic in his blood now too!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 2:26 AM Title: My Idea

I knew she could do it!!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 12:58 AM Title: My Video

I'm truly enjoying this story, so well written and an amazing read! Can't wait to see Bella's true wolf show itself to the pack! I think I know who's involved in the traps, can't wait to see if I'm right! Looking forward to the next update! Take care, and thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 11:22 PM Title: My Video

:) 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 10:50 PM Title: My Video

Great chappie.  Wish I could see Jeff getting hit in the head.  

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 10:14 PM Title: My Video

Cant wait for Bella's wolf to come out

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 7:04 PM Title: My Video

I just happened upon this story a couple of days ago and since then I have read My Stubborn Mate and My Headstrong Beta three times. They are wonderful. Thank you for sharing your stories and I am looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 6:32 PM Title: My Video

I'm truly enjoying this story, so well written and an amazing read! Can't wait to see Bella's true wolf show itself to the pack! I think I know who's involved in the traps, can't wait to see if I'm right! Looking forward to the next update! Take care, and thanks!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 6:25 PM Title: My Video

I love this story, so well written and just an awesome read! I can't wait until Bella's true wolf shows itself to the pack!

Looking forward to the next update, take care!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 9:19 PM Title: My Magic

Great job with this story.  Your plots and the developement of the story and characters.....phenomenal.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 1:28 AM Title: My Aunt and Uncle

God  I love Aro.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2020 12:49 AM Title: My Magic

:) 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2020 11:06 AM Title: My Magic

Awesome

Reviewer: Arleney39 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 7:20 PM Title: My Aunt and Uncle

You are a brilliant writer. This story has sucked me in completely and I can't wait for the next chapter. Bug thank you for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 6:44 AM Title: My Aunt and Uncle

Well that's a cliffhanger if I've ever met one, and you know what? I'm disgruntled. I mean, it makes sense and the constant reaffirmation of the bond would obviously lead to Edward at least getting an intuitive understanding of magic... but I need an outburst or something. A Dumbledore from Goblet of Fire, if you will 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 5:24 AM Title: My Aunt and Uncle

Lol, I completely fell out laughing when

I realized you stopped the story there 😂🤣

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 10:30 PM Title: My Aunt and Uncle

Oh my! These two are going to kick tail once they understand Bella's powers more!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 10:27 PM Title: My Aunt and Uncle

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 3:08 AM Title: My Idea

9/10

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2020 8:51 PM Title: My Idea

:) 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2020 12:52 PM Title: My Idea

Do it Bella. You have this girl.  Fantastic update.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 12:23 AM Title: My Spiderman

That was a nice save by jacob. Jessica would have been dead. I really want to kniw if bella's wolf is bigger now since she has mated. I'm thinking it will be and i want to see the shock on every other wolf's face when they see bella. Also i forgot to say this in the past few reviews, they should both be the strongest wolves bc 3 boollines now run thru them both. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 11:18 PM Title: My Great Loss

Edward has some explining to do!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 10:55 PM Title: My Reassurance

Love how protective edward is!!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2020 12:06 AM Title: My Spiderman

Good lord, the bitch and the skank.  This should be interesting and painful.  Great update.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 3:23 AM Title: My Spiderman

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2020 9:42 PM Title: My Spiderman

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2020 6:57 AM Title: My Great Loss

Great update

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2020 4:05 AM Title: My Great Loss

Oh Edward. Wth!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 10:26 PM Title: My Great Loss

Communication is key Bella, let him explain.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 2:00 AM Title: My Great Loss

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 9:09 PM Title: My Great Loss

:) 

Reviewer: Silv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 10:00 PM Title: My New Mate

Du müssen mich mit deiner eigenen Antwort. Ich habe jetzt erst gesehen das viele Wörter falsch gesehen. Blöde Schreibhilfe im Tablet. Ich Danke auch oft den Übersetzungsprogrammen. Deine Geschichte ist wirklich faszinierend,  mal eine andere Sichtweise. Wünsche dir Gesundheit und davon sehr viel.

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 9:14 PM Title: My Decision

Wow, bin gehört von deiner Geschichte. Hoffe das du weiterschreiben. Bin gespannt wie es mit Edward sen. Weitergeht. Er ist ein richtiger Giftwolf. Engstirnig, grrrrrrr. Hoffe das sie vom Rudel Unterstützung erhalten. Aro ist bis jetzt in einer Sympatischen Rolle, hoffe er spielt nicht falsch. Wünsche eine Virenfreie Zeit. Pass auf dich auf und Danke für deine Geschichte



Author's Response:

Ok, so I just put your review in google translate, but I am proud to say that I actually understood most of it BEFORE i put it into google translate. Super happy that some of the things I learned in German class as a teen has stuck. Thank you so much for your review! Every single one means a lot to me. Thank you!

 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2020 1:10 PM Title: My Reassurance

Ob no

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2020 2:01 PM Title: My Reassurance

So sad.  Poor Nanna 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2020 2:25 AM Title: My Reassurance

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 11:36 PM Title: My Reassurance

Aw shit, Edward is about to throw down.  Let's roll Edward.  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2020 5:27 PM Title: My Last Day

Well if i smoked i would need a cigarette after that one!! Hahaha. It's like his wolf new that would help her with all her worries!! And i was hoping for the wolves to mate again soon!! I wonder if bella could have the earth push up all the wolf traps. That might soften the councels hearts a little more towards her.  Stay well!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 9:16 PM Title: My Last Day

Keep on writing

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 2:43 AM Title: My Last Day

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 8:51 AM Title: My Last Day

great update

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 2:48 AM Title: My Last Day

Very steamy!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 10:44 PM Title: My Last Day

The honeymoon is over, but what a way to go out.  Bear traps?!?!?  Hopefully Bella can use her magic to find all the traps buried throughout the forest.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 11:23 AM Title: My Last Day

:) 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 1:01 AM Title: My Last Day

Great chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 12:14 AM Title: My Last Day

Holy hell that was intense I love it 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2020 5:55 AM Title: My Decision

They will be the most powerful couple but they don't seem to realize that.  That edward as an alpha can feel her witch powers and connection to the earth will only make him stronger. Love this story!!!

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 10:17 AM Title: My Decision

Great chapter. I'm sorry about the inferility.. I have PCOS and it took me four years, two miscarriages, and five rounds of clomid to have my daughter.. I know there are support groups on facebook for women with pcos and their struggles.. I wish you the best..

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 7:08 AM Title: My Decision

They are sexy and so very sweet 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 10:00 PM Title: My Decision

:) 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 9:58 PM Title: My Decision

Great update.  Love watching them getting their bearings.  So well written.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 7:41 PM Title: My Turn

I flove this story. I’m so glad I waited until u had a few chapters up to begin sequel. Just as good as first. I can’t wait to see where these two go in this adventure. Much admiration,
Annie B

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 8:14 PM Title: My Mate's Past and Future

Loved it can't wait for more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.