Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2020 4:32 AM Title: Past, Present & Future

Another great ending.  Thanks for writing and sharing.

ty



Author's Response:

Thanks Kelly,

So glad you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 1:43 PM Title: The Winning Hand

Great chapter.  Glad the troublemakers are being dealt with.  Poor Pica



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you liked it only one chapter to go now xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 8:11 AM Title: Trouble Always Finds Us

This story took a turn I wasn't expecting since the last time I read a chapter hahaha. Now instead of hoping for a peaceful existence and happy life of comfort and fun exploration, I'm wishing the protagonists a long, happy, peaceful reign in their new regime.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, peace doesn't always come cheap xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 2:46 PM Title: Trouble Always Finds Us

Wowsers so much going on.  Loving this new take on the Twilight traditional stoylines



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Always looking for a new way to spin it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 2:44 PM Title: Arrogance & Hatred

Sounds like Marcus will make a good ally. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes, he just wants peace too xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2020 9:16 PM Title: A Veritable Who's Who

Loving this story, it's great.



Author's Response:

Thanks

Glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2020 11:34 PM Title: The Winds Of War

Sounds like their plans are coming togethe .  Wonder how many will get themselves killed to show the others that nonsense won't be tolerated. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you're liking it and only those that need to go xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2020 4:43 PM Title: The Winds Of War

OMG I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: monay9e Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2020 4:24 AM Title: The Power Of Love

Please finish this story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Don't worry I will, glad you're liking it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2020 4:26 AM Title: The Power Of Love

Love this story!!! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So happy you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2020 3:47 AM Title: He Feels The Feels, But Why?

I wonder if Jasper will figure out they're witches and all the more



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Oh he will, he's on the ball and enjoying it all xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2020 2:40 AM Title: A Veritable Who's Who

Really like this so far, very different from anything else that I've read.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yeah, It's different from anything I've written before lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2020 4:05 AM Title: The Power Of Love

Yea They should have killed Caius a lonnnggg time ago.  Sigh.  

Aww for the proposal though.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, his chain was too long and too loose xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2020 2:21 PM Title: Home Is Where The Heart Is

Glad they are all being so friendly.  Aww for Paul. Buh bye James



Author's Response:

Thanks,

In a perfect world, this would be real xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 2:38 AM Title: Would You Look At That

Awesome that she is going to get a home now.   Lol for Edward getting Em good. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, Edward has at last lightened up and everyone is more understanding than in other stories lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 2:08 AM Title: Time To Vote

Lol for hank picking the crazy one to snag. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Poor boy, she's a loon that one xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:54 AM Title: Well, This Has Been A Strange Day

You are Def going in a directions I've not seen before



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yeah looking for something diferent for once xx

Alexis

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 9:48 AM Title: Well, This Has Been A Strange Day

Beautiful. I love, love the setup. Usually I can't stand Bella with others but in this case it's fine. Jasper is interesting and worthy of her.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 9:56 AM Title: He Feels The Feels, But Why?

Hit me with more of this great story! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 8:59 PM Title: He Feels The Feels, But Why?

Love that Edward gets some peace.  Rose is awesome. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They all just want a place to be themselves for once xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2020 5:45 PM Title: A Veritable Who's Who

I'm interested. I love the idea of the Cullens being seen negatively, or at least warily, as outsiders for a known reason. Alice being a brat isn't my favorite trope in Twilight fanfiction, but it's still better than Edward being one. Hopefully he doesn't turn into an obsessive bloodthirsty stalker. Regardless, this'll be fun! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Alice is on a learning curve and Edward, well just wait and see xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 2:27 AM Title: A Veritable Who's Who

Nice to re-read this awesome story on this site.    The supernatural twists are amazing and I love how creative your mind is.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Tracey,

happy you like it all so much xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 1:12 AM Title: A Veritable Who's Who

Awesome start. Can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2020 4:15 PM Title: A Veritable Who's Who

Very cool beginning.  I really love stories that have more supernatural stuff in them.  Thanks and can;t wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you like it so farxx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.