Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For I Belong To You
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

He needs to get back with Carlisle, so he knows what is going on. That was an abrupt end to the call.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

I kinda feel bad for Edward. I hope Carlisle figures out where Edward is and the family moves back there to give him support. 

 

Sherry

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2020 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2020 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good story so far

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Yea 10 years is a big gap.  Guess we'll see what happens.  Jake is going to go ballistic I think. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hmm wonder what E will say when Brady shows up again.  Will be interesting with how old she now is compared to E. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

I couldn't help but love this chapter. Please more... sooner rather than later.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

He needs to explain himself to her a thousand times over.

Sherry

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow

Reviewer: NelkaLife2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Liked it a lot! Can`t wait for more! THank you!

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 3:14 AM Title: Prologue

If you are on Facebook, You can join the STARS Library group there and post story updates: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/?ref=bookmarks


Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 10:12 PM Title: Prologue

I really enjoyed your first chapter and I'm looking forward to following along with your story. How wild that Bella's past and present still involved the Cullen's even in a round about way via another person. I hope this is not the last we've heard of Brady though. He seems really nice and he does at least know what the Cullens really are. He might be helpful. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 8:02 AM Title: Prologue

I'm intrigued.

Sherry

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 5:57 AM Title: Prologue

Definitely interesting.  Jumped right into the weird. What a coninsidence that Carlisle treated Brady. Small world.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 2:44 AM Title: Prologue

Interesting start.  Can't wait to see where you take it.

You must login (register a new account) to review.